Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Palwa

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 440 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (440)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 440 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Family
Matrimonial
Triple
Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 338 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Kyra dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great stay.”
Overall stay is good! Good location. Tricycle drivers know the hotel. Breakfast not included in the rate but they have a restaurant. It's already open for breakfast. Rooms are tidy enough.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Hidden Treasure”
I have stayed here several times and would stay here again!
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Elaene dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Facility is okey.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
rosemarie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent location to go around the city”
Perfect location as it is situated about two blocks away from restaurants/boulevard. The room itself was okay plus good wifi connection on our room (3rd flr). Linens/pillow cases were changed everday. Towels were also provided on a daily basis. The elevator is working but it could only accommodate about 4-5 persons with a few luggage. The restaurant/cafe can probably seat about 20 pax or so. Restroom can be improved.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Adrianus dari Qatar
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
2nd best hotel in Dumaguete”
Rooms in Essencia are bigger but the restaurant in Palwa is far more better. Staff is very friendly
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
3,6
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Mmmm.”
Bathroom was dirty.Black mold on curtains in Bathroom..... Room was fine, but the Bathroom needed work...One Front desk staff kind of tossed our Room key across the Counter at me..., In The Bussle and hub. Room we had was loud due to trikes. I like the no drinking and smoking policy..... Good value for room, if the Bathroom was cleaner and mold free. I would not recommend it, but others do......Different strokes for different folks!!!!!
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
James dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
I didn't stay at the hotel but my wife and daughter did and they liked the location and the cleanliness of the hotel. The WIFI, you have to ask for it because it will not be activated in your room otherwise. It is close to shopping and food if you don't want to eat at the hotel. I am pleased.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
DAVID dari Inggris
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
excellent, first class”
Just had a fantastic 2 weeks at the Palwa, the staff where great the rooms excellent, very central for all Dumaguete, very good food, the rooms where clean, free wifi, definitely stay there next time while our house is being built, a very lovely hotel very impressed.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
nice and clean good area
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kurt dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Best kept secret!”
I found everything great about this place. I picked room 313 and it was a family size room. Even though it was just the two of us it was a nice size room compared to the other choices. Also this room was away from the busy street and all the noise. (No window but what's to see outside anyway?) Very clean all over this hotel. If I had one complaint it would be the restaurant downstairs. I'm a vegan and though I asked for simple chop suey they didn't even try. So best go to local markets nearby. I'll go here again and never look elsewhere.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Denys dari Ukraina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
One of the best hotel in city for this money ”
Clean, a bit small rooms. Friendly staff. Location is good. I would recommend to improve kitchen and menu in the hotel.
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Caryl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Just for a night”
We were in a business travel supposedly just for a day and we ended up in this hotel which is located in the heart of Dumaguete City. It is clean. You can order food for the room or you can have it in their little restaurant on the ground. Nice stay.
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Mariana dari Ukraina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Insects in room. Very noisy ”
U will hear every noise from outside street and road. Good location to the city center. Nice room with conditioning. But be ready that u will live with ants!! They will eat all your food)
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Anthony dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice Quiet Hotel”
Pleasant stay. Some maintenance issues but tidy and friendly staff. I extended my stay so it says something. Good Wifi. Thanks
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good value”
Good, clean room, can be a little noisy from traffic and early morning staff. Helpful and professional. Worst coffee
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice affordable hotel”
Good location, good value, old hotel, didn't clean room daily. Friendly front desk personnel
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
3,2
tata dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cukup”
the front office staff was asking for the facebook account of my niece then after a while my niece got a friend request from him.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good Hotel”
i give 8/10 rating. The only problem is the hotel entrance location, quite confusing
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Raymond dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
Room was clean. Good experience with the staff's helpfulness. The only real issue was the exterior facing room was very noisy with street traffic. An interior room is probably better.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
James dari Kanada
Pasangan
Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
A lot more hotel for a little more money”
Pros: properly run, clean, quiet, large rooms, a lift, good finish on construction details, 3 minute walk from the immigration office, near all downtown destinations. Cons: restaurant is a little weak, lots of noisy guests or staff in the halls early morning but only for a short time. For an extra $10 Canadian per day a lot more hotel!
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Konrad dari Jerman
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good value.”
Clean
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Paul dari Filipina
Pasangan
Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Best Hotel I've stayed in Dumaguete”
Very little to fault. Helpful staff. Big clean rooms Very good food at half the price of restaurants on the Boulevard. If I have to make criticismS ( and these are very minor and should not take away from the excellence of the hotel), these are my suggestions:- 1. An ashtray on the smoking balcony 2. Bigger TVs in the larger rooms 3. Brighter light bulbs in the downlights.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Chariss dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Sangat baik”
Location is perfect if you wish to roam around the city. It is close to all the highlights. Public market is just a three-minute walk, which is great.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
5,2
Rommel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Liimited Parking Space”
I would highly recommend this to my friends and to others that wants to visit to Dumaguete IF ONLY, enough parking spaces are allotted for hotel guests that are from out-of-town. For those guests with cars, this will not be a recommended one since, limited space that can only accommodate 4 cars from guests since hotel-owned cars also is occupying the already limited parking spaces. if luckily you parked your car safely in the parking lot, good luck in moving it out on a very narrow pathway plus the management is not strict in implementing the "No Parking" sign in the drive way.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
6,0
wilfredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
staff accommodating ”
smiling staffs and very easy to deal with
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
6,0
wilfredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
okey but noisy”
noise from outside the room can be heard.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
6,0
wilfredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
a little bit okey but noisy”
a little bit okey but noisy.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
April dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Worth every penny”
Internet was fast, check-in and check out was breezy and the location was superb. Internet and shower heater were working fine, nothing to complain about :)
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
5,2
Romelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
OVERALL: 2/5”
LOCATION: BEST :) AS IT'S CLOSE TO EVERY PLACE WE WANT TO GO STAFF: FRIENDLY ROOM: SMELLY AS WELL AS THE BEDDING WASHROOM: NOT SO GOOD WIFI: HOPE TO HAVE BETTER SIGNAL
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
William dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
You get what you pay for”
Happy staff. Very unreliable wifi. Excellent restaurant and good location center of town.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
James dari Kanada
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
very well run”
slightly noisy neighborhood but near the thick of things in downtown Dumaguete. we are going back there this year
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Arthur dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
A stay at the Palwa Hotel in Dumaguete”
This is my wife and I's go to hotel while we are away from Siquijor. The staff is attentive and the rooms are always nice and clean. This is not a 5 or even a 3 star hotel but it is much better then most in Dumaguete for the price.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Elliott dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great Stay”
Booked hotel on short notice and it ended up being a great deal close to the boardwalk and near good places to eat....would use them again.
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Armin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
For business and only some days ok”
Direkt in city and near to port
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Awesome location ”
We always stay here due to great value and very close to market, Lee plaza,many great restaurants, and very friendly staff!
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
stefan dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
,”
Good
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Lasse dari Denmark
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice place, central located, Hot water”
No housecleaning while staying there
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Andy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice but”
Everything is great about the hotel....except how noisy it is around 8am when the workers start cleaning their stuff and NOISE NOISE NOISE!!! Couldnt sleep
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Daniel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Svc is okay. Buffet breakfast awesome!”
Breakfast great
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Angela dari Jerman
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Everything perfect”
We just stayed one night. Except of the fact that you have to contact the Front desk half a half a hour before you leave. And t
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Near city center & good service”
Hotel Palwa is in the city center of Dumaguete. You can ride a tricycle for P8 to go around the city. Service wise, I could highly recommend it to my friends. The condition of the hotel is on the average side. The only thing that really bothered me in my 3 days stay was the hard & stiff bed and pillows. (Besides the point that you still have to pay an additional P30 or so for another stone rock pillow. Plus another payment for the extra blanket????) I would also suggest that they should have a refrigerator and electronic kettle instead of having to call the front desk for hot or cold water. Anyhow, my stay was convenient. Keep up the good service.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice place to rest after a busy day”
The hotel's ambiance is what i like quiet and peaceful it relaxes me after our busy day. The only negative thing is the hotel exterior..
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
stefanie dari Austria
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
good as always”
palwa is great as ever. our place to stay when in dumaguete
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Edward dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Decent option in Dumaguete”
Great staff
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
5,2
Keith dari Inggris
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Hotel very nice downstairs food good”
I did not get the room I booked, No fridge and very small. No kettle for morning coffee
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Super clean and centrally located hotel”
I must say it's a spotless room and the floor is so clean that it's slippery. AC is old so it makes noise but it doesn't bother me. Wifi works most of the time. Just have hiccups for a a few second and it's on again. Location is central. Close to everywhere. To the market, to the port. I'm a happy customer
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Zion dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Clean bed and functioning aircon. Weak internet signal. No bathroom rug. No housekeeping. With cockroaches in the bathroom. No bidet. ”
Clean bed and functioning aircon. Weak internet signal. No bathroom rug. No housekeeping. With cockroaches in the bathroom. No bidet.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Madelyn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Perfect place”
It is accessible to all the places i wanted to go to. Quiet inspite being in a busy street. Budget friendly.
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Carlos dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good”
Clean and accessible. Also in-house food is good.
Diulas pada 01 April 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
fiona dari Jerman
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good value for money”
Location!! Walking distance to the buss terminal, next to the local market ,5min walk to the mall. Very clean!
Even thou the hotel was a bit old, it was cleann comfortable with a perfect location, especially considering the price, i wud deff recommend this hotel!
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016