Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Pier Cuatro

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1288 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1288)Ulasan Booking.com (397)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1288 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,3
Fasilitas6,3
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1081 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Dana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Ok”
Very near 7/11 and Robinsons mall, ok accommodation if you have early boat trip because it is very near the port, the room is clean,
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Theresa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
One of the most amazing place to stay”
Over all satisfaction gauranteed!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Roselle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Fine”
What I find good about the hotel is that their buffet breakfast, hot shower is working, and staff are friendly. What's disappointing was their bed is kinda noisy because it is made of cheap wood. Every time I make a small move it makes a noise. Their aircon is not giving a cold temp and their TV is old and small, not the same as what is seen in their pictures. I was expecting more but hey, it's what I paid for I guess...
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
4,4
YUNHO dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
just one night for transit”
Visited to stay one night to move to Bohol by ferry next day. Distance to the ferry terminal was okay. But overall room condition was not good especially ants all around with too noisy air-con which is dirty-looking. breakfast is just poor. I would not stay in this hotel again
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Claire dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good”
I just did not expect that the wallings are made of plywood/wood that tendency is we hear voices and even shouting of the children running outside our room in the middle of the night.. nevertheless the breakfast is awesome,, we are fueled so much for our day's activity. 😊😎
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
6,0
seong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
not bad soso”
just close mall... thats it... and my bathroom window on the garage..parking area...so everyday come in car expolusion so bad. check ur bathroom window pl but breakfast good...haha
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
5,2
taher dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Maintenance issues with toilet flush , sink clogs ! ”
Cheap, but I got what I paid for I guess
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Anthony dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
the Traveler is my mom”
According to my mother. everything is fine and hospitality is very good.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mohamed dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice stay”
I love this hotel for proximity to every thing any thing u want to do in Cebu from the bus terminal either north or south, shopping at Robenson or at SM it is very central or even going to the airport at Mactan Cebu it well worth it.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
luceline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
clean”
clean
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mohamed dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice location”
this hotel have a very nice location suitated between Sm Cebue mall and Robenson Galaria and very close to all the different ports also close to the north bus terminal to go north of Cebu.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
6,0
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Eat-all-u-Can Breakfast”
What we love: - Eat-all-u-can breakfast. They have more than few options as well. - Rooms are cheaper if u book via Agoda - Walking distance to Robinsons Galleria and 7-11 - Wi-fi is fast - The staffs, except for their supervisor, are friendly Cons: - The space is too small. - If you are particular with bathroom cleanliness, you will not appreciate this place. - Rooms are quite outdated - Beddings and towels are no longer white. - Not sure if the place is secure or if it is safe to go out late at night.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Roland dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Convenient location if you need the ferry”
After arriving by ferry I just made a short stay for a short nap before I continued to the airport Very friendly at the reception again. This time I booked the cheap room without window. Also in the cheap room the aircondition worked very well. Due to the time, around midnight, the taxi needed only about 15min to the airport. During daytime it could be 45min or more!
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Roland dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Clean hotel close to a mall and not far away from the pier”
Very kind and smooth check-in. The rooms very nice for that price. Very satisfied with the bathroom. The only thing I didn't like at all was the breakfast. They only offered limited drinks (coffee and maybe tea). I wanted milo for breakfast, but for that I had to pay extra. The food was not good at all. Saussages without any taste, and the fried fish was extremely oversalted. I know that the food in the Philippines is very different to other asian countries, but that was a bad experience. But at the end I had a wonderful experience: I forgot a small plastic bag with some valuable things inside it in the room when I went to check out. The lady who was looking for the room during check out brought it to the reception. Very honest staff!!! That's wonderful!
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
5,6
Kim dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Value”
We lived there bcus it was near supercat going to leyte island. It was cheap, ok food, free karaoke, overall good value for money. BAD WIFI!
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
ANN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Accommodating. Fast transaction upon checking in and out. Clean rooms. Clean comfort rooms but they could upgrade the bathroom tiles to a fancier one. WiFi is satisfactory. Cable TV channel. Classy-looking lobby. Breakfast is okay. Various food available. Accessible to convenient stores (7/11) and Robinson mall. Jeep for commute are available just few meters away.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Cristy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Nice”
Nice and worthy but sometimes the toilet can't be flush and need to check for the personnel during your stay. I hope they will check first before let someone to check in.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Mae dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Value for Money”
The hotel is really basic. But the proximity to Robinsons Galleria Cebu makes it ideal. The staff are very helpful and are on hand to assist any time of the day or night.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Rachel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Near pier and buffet breakfast ”
Close to pier terminal
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
6,0
Crizelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
basic things you can get for a hotel”
I was able to avail of discounted rate for Deluxe Room and it was better than their standard rooms. The Deluxe Room came with a bigger TV, 1 double bed and 1 single bed. It also comes with a buffet breakfast. The Standard room came with a smaller TV and 2 single beds. Sometimes it becomes noisy at the hallway especially if their carts are coming through. This hotel is situated very near Robinson's Galleria where you can find delicious food. It is also very near SM. So overall, I would like to stay again in this hotel.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
5,6
Mads dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Small expensive rooms”
Not much value for the money. We both got sick from eating in the restaurant. I was overcharged for 2 beers. Only good thing was the friendly staff, but we are not coming back.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
4,4
Roxela dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
JUST OK”
Booked this hotel for my boyfriend for a business travel. Photos shown were more decent than the actual. According to my boyfriend, everything looked so sad and everything needs an upgrade, just enough for the basics. The lobby was not that pretty as shown in photos. Nice location though as it is near to everything in the city.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
2,4
Rex dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cukup”
not so good stay.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Steffen dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
There are better budget options”
We picked this hotel for a quick stopover between island hops due to its proximity to the Robinson Mall. It is indeed very close but it is still sadly quite an unsavory part of town. The included breakfast was in keeping with star rating and the price we paid. A regular toaster rather than the highly unpractical toaster oven wouldn't go amiss in speeding things up at breakfast. They clearly spend some money on a designer redoing the lobby to impress. Sadly, that's where the improvements stop. The rooms were small and beyond tired. The walls between rooms are thinner than a regular drywall and at the back of the "shelves" it is only a thin sheet of plywood separating you from your neighbors. It is very, very noisy and you can here absolutely everything. The internet was very slow. On previous visits to Cebu we stayed at the Red Planet next to the Ayala Mall. They are a good example on how to do budget hotel right with small very functional rooms and high speed internet.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Joel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Nice place to stay”
Even though the hotel is undergoing renovations I still considered it a good choice. the buffet breakfast is a surprise. that's value for your money
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Rheyan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Value for Money”
Pros: affordable, food is okay, near robinsons galleria cebu, cons: not near tourist spots and street can be dark at night
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Chaddy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Location is very near Robinsons Galleria And a 7eleven”
No shampoos and the likes provided
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Sheryll dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice location but needs improvement”
Accessible if you’re coming from seaport (pier 1 around 10minutes) and very near Robinsons Galleria but needs improvement on its facilities though acceptable if ur looking for budget friendly accommodations.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
david dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good hotel for price”
Good budget hotel
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Mae dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Value for Money”
If you are traveling for business and are out of the hotel most of the day, this is a good hotel to consider. The location is great since it is just right across Robinsons Galleria Cebu. The staff are very helpful.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Kathryn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
The place is quite old. The staff took time to check us in. I can hear the activity of the other guests from the room beside us.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
glynda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good accommodation but our concern is the noise from the hallway ”
Good for a budget travellers the complimentary breakfast is really Amazing. Location is perfect.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
NICHOLAS dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
NICHOLAS”
THIS GOOD CHEF AS STAFF IN EAT FRESH RICE<EGGS<MEAT<FISH,HOT COFFEE AND TEA!!TODAY AT TONIGHT MENU!! MORE DESK SMILES, GOOD STAFF CLEANING LOOK IN TASK IS FAST !!! THANK YOU !!
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Paulo dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
good place to stay if you're catching a ferry”
Near the piers. The rooms can be noisy due to bad soundproof from other rooms.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Cristy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Affordable venue and good food”
I like it coz it is near the mall and it is affordable with free breakfast. But twice I stayed there that the toilet didn't flush so I didn't complain during the time coz it was time for me to rest, I just complain when I checked out. then the TV not automatically be viewed, it needs assistance to keep it on. I hope they will fixed it before a visitor will go there.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Mae dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Value for Money”
I would stay in this hotel again when I visit Cebu because of its convenient location, the staff are very accommodating, and the price is really good.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Frank dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Handy location for ferry ”
Breakfast was good. Staff were very attentive and welcoming. Good location, close to Robinson's shopping centre and the ferry terminal. My girlfriend stayed there with her sister and parents, and was very happy with the excellent service. She'll be staying there again soon!
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Elena dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
a bit expensive for its rooms”
I just came from another hotel where we had our seminar and transferred to Hotel Pier Cuatro after the seminar to be near Pier 1 for easy travel back home. Both have the same price, but the room in our previous hotel is more spacious and more private. At Hotel Pier 4, what divides the room is just plywood, so u really can hear the noise from the next room. Occupant of the next room keeps on kicking the wall separating our room where the bed was situated so i didn't have a good sleep. But the staff is courteous and friendly, food is also good.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Richard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
convenient location for visiting Cebu”
You won't find a better hotel for this price range in the city centre. We have made this our choice now after being let down by other hotels. Good sized rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and a nice breakfast buffet as part of your room fee.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Octavia dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2017
It's a budget hotel, guys!”
The Pier Cuatro bills itself as Cebu's budget hotel and the price and accommodations reflect that. Staff was wonderful, friendly, good customer service, but the rooms are cramped, air con not powerful enough, beds are simply cheap mattresses, towels and bedsheets are paper thin. Worst feature is incredibly low water pressure. Water is trucked in and loaded into rooftop tanks. One night, someone forgot to check and the tanks went dry. Stayed dry for 6 hours. However, staff was kind enough to bring a few buckets of water and a "tabo" so we could wash up and flush the toilet. Breakfast is not sumptious but acceptable. Would be nice to have brewed coffee instead of the instant coffee Filipinos love. Again, staff was wonderful. They remembered i like tea. Dirty dishes were taken away almost as soon as you took the last bite. This is a budget hotel, not the Peninsula or Sofitel. Location is great though as it is across the street from Robinson Galleria.
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ZHIXIANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
service”
good hotel! everyone is kind!thank you ,i have a good travel!
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
5,6
Susan dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Anytime I see black grouping in shower & bathroom I see laziness and unclean amenities. Only 2 towels. Two soaps one water. Had to pay for blanket. Old Ac. Old tv. Furniture old and unstable. All just old and tired. Restaurant ok.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
4,8
Luzviminda dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
place close to robinson and pier 4.”
good place to stay with buffet breakfast if you have to travel via ship next day. only cons are it is not safe to walk to or from SM at night you'll find plenty group of children and adults sniffing rugby and start scaring you when you passed by to them...never to walk again. we thought on walking as it seems to close to SM. good nothing happen. the blanket they have is so thin and so old.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Laurence dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Plain and Simple”
I enjoyed staying more then I thought I would. First the cost very low. Second the location is great if your planning a fast craft trip to another Island using the Cebu port. My room was plain and simple everything worked well. The TV was old and small but worked. Staff was very helpful. The restaurant was open till 1am. Morning buffet breakfast was plain, simple and surprising good.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bendever dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Nice”
It was an amazing experience
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Marinel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great location”
Great location especially if you are heading to Bohol. Good buffet breakfast as well...
Diulas pada 20 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Dara dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Family Suite”
Good location especially when you have a Bohol trip the ff day. Staff were very accommodating to our requests.The area was so spacious and my kids loved it. They can play around.
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
5,6
isma dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Super super noisy air conditioner in the room.Did not sleep at all”
People shouting in corridors...isolation is really bad. Except that close to the ferry but what a the point to book an hotel if noise prevent you from sleeping. Breakfast super super basic. Bread jam butter coffee and eggs.
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Simonette dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
it was ok”
still would like to recommend this hotel for a quick stop over in the city
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
4,8
Marianne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Affordable ”
Affordable,
Diulas pada 09 September 2017