Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 43 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (43)Ulasan Booking.com (54)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 43 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi9,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
한국어
Italiano
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior Double
Kamar Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 41 komentar tamu
9,3
Spektakuler
CLARISSA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
memorable in a nice way”
staff service, centrally located and value for money
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Adrian dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
nice stay”
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
6,7
Bagus
Josefa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Memorable stay”
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Josefa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great stay,”
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Francisco dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
In tune with the place”
The design, the location and value for money
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.”
friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
ROLANDO dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt”
goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2013
6,7
Bagus
marianne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
fine”
breakfast, internet, location
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Vincent dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !”
Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
Good value for money.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Andrzej dari Polandia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
nice stay”
proximity to vigan city main street
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Mario dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
It was great!”
Location, architecture, service
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Shayne dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
I had a lovely stay at this hotel.”
Lovely rooms, staff and restaurant.
Diulas pada 14 April 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Owen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
comfortable and relaxed”
The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
Diulas pada 06 April 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Francis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
pretty hotel”
the location's great! close to the heritage village..
i love the hotel's close proximity to the heritage village of vigan. you can just walk around the place to find a good restaurant. i also requested for a hair dryer and they immediately brought it to my room. nice service! and did i mention the breakfast is great?
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
campomanes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Convenient and dellightful”
Food and customer service
Pros: The hotel is situated at a block away from the Heritage village. This is very convenient for tourists as this also saves us money from being spent on transportation fees. Food was superb at their Bistro Amarillo (hotel resto)! Was priced just right. Cons: We stayed at rm 206 and whenever there are activities being held at their function halls, the noise is very audible in our room. We instead just increased the volume of our TV set to cover up the outside noise. Also, there appears to be some problems with their H&C showers as there was no hot water coming out of it, as if both were cold showers.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Jacqueline dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Lovely place to stay”
Lovely room, helpful staff
This is a very nice hotel in a renovated building. The room was large with a large bathroom. Restaurant food I had was quite good. Staff were helpful and friendly. From the hotel, it's easy to walk all around Vigan.
Diulas pada 07 November 2012
4,3
arnab dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Very Disappointing”
Near the Heritage Vigan City
Very small rooms and equally smaller bathrooms- very difficult especially with smaller kids. The amenities like TV and Aircons are in bad state and do stop working. We asked for an upgrade and were overcharged for the difference - The food is good though especially the Vigan delicacies. The complimentary breakfast is a sham and all you get is a small pre plated combo that has no taste and quality(even though the Hotel says its a buffet)- not even coffee is refilled. The service is even poorer especially towards children and elderlies- be ready for some rude comments if you ask for a condiment or an extra plate. Net net a horrible Hotel, worth staying away from
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
JI dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
앤틱가구가 매력적이나 야외공간이 거의 없는 호텔”
2층 응접실이 잘 꾸며져 있어요
1층 스탠더드룸은 하역장옆이라 새벽에 무척 시끄럽습니다. 앤틱가구가 있는 저택이라 생각하세요. 제 생각보다 규모가 적더군요. 비간호텔 대부분이 그래요. 그나마 헤리티지 빌리지 초입 비간플라자, 이 살세도호텔, 그리고 GORDION골젼호텔 정도가 깔끔한 편입니다. 레이트체크아웃이 안되서 워크인으로 골젼호텔에서 항공시간까지 5시간 있었는데 기본룸의 경우 살세도가 조금더 앤틱가구등 나으나 골젼호텔이 야외공간이 있어서 더 나은 듯 했어요. 살세도는 2층 공간은 야외공간이 있으나 투숙객이 이용하긴 좀 그랬어요. 계단아래서 식기세척을 하시고 계시니 2층베란다에 있기 좀 그런데다 의자가 없었다는... 살세도에 묵으시려면 슈피리어이상급으로 묵으세요. 호텔식당은 롱가니사등 음식은 맛있어요. 친절도는 그닥...
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2013
6,7
Bagus
Pierre dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
un hôtel moyen”
l'emplacement, le personnel, .....
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé. J'ai trouvé que la chambre sentait un peu le renfermé ! Pas grand choix pour les repas. La chambre était petite.
Diulas pada 12 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Ancienne demeure avec cachet et service impeccable”
plein centre vieille ville, vieux meubles des chambres
nous avions choisi cet hôtel sur lecture des critiques tripadvisor et agoda et pour sa situation à deux pas des sites à visiter et son charme d'ancienne demeure. les excellentes critiques étaient fondées : notre chambre était prête à notre arrivée. le check-in a pris 5 mn avec le sourire. la chambre était suffisamment grande pour trois et les vieux meubles plein de charme. la salle de bain mériterait un passage approfondi au chlore (javel) pour récupérer les traces de moisissure des joints, mais elle était propre avec eau chaude et pression. nous avions choisi l'assiette locale au petit-déjeuner avec les saucisses : c'était délicieux. toutefois, un vrai jus de fruit frais en plus du café et compris dans le menu manque pour ce niveau d'hôtellerie.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Riccardo dari Italia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
un hotel moderno che riproduce un vecchio palazzo”
posizione centrale, parcheggio privato, ambiente piacevole
Un'ottima base per visitare il centro storico, personale cordiale
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014