Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Tavern Surigao

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 431 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (431)Ulasan Booking.com (158)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 431 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Interior Deluxe
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 328 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Jason dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Location ”
Staff location
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Sultan dari Oman
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Location, room, food and staffs.. Great. It's nice place to stay in Surigd”
Very things is perfect. Nice hotel. Location very good. Staffs are so friendly
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Annie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Awesome”
Walking distance to the port going to Siargao. There’s a coffee shop resto and convenience store downstairs which makes the stay extra comfy
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Junivi dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
The most reliable hotel in surigao city”
The hotel has pretty much the necessities you need though it lacks probably some amenities for it to be considered to be at par with 3 star hotels in major cities.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Western standard and quality”
Everything is how it should be
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Standard seaview with balcony”
We had a 1 night stay and the experience was great! The standard sea view with balcony was very relaxing, I could lounge at the balcony all day! :) The breakfast buffet was good, but I think it would have made a lot of difference if bacon was part of the breakfast menu. :) For their amenities and services, internet was really slow or for most of the time it had an intermittent connection. We would wait for like forever for the pages to load. They should upgrade their internet speed to a much higher mbps. And lastly, a rooftop pool would be a great plus!
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
5,2
Jaime dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The guests were never informed of the changes in the reservation by the receptionists. The guests texted the hotel to confirm the reservation but they ignored and never replied at all. Not friendly. So disappointed.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Elegant but pricey”
The hotel is one of the elegant hotels in the city but it does not necessarily mean that its also the best. One bonus would be the view of the sea or the city but that depends only on the type of room you choose. And it comes with a price. Beware though that you may not exactly have a decent view of the city if you are on the second level. The internet connection has also been a long problem. Although there's a warning at the receptionist that the internet strength is dependent only on the internet provider, one would wonder why it prides itself on being a business hotel when they could not provide the basic need of a business traveller. Perhaps, because it's a small city but I have recently experienced a 10 Mbps internet speed in a hotel in the same city.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ferdinand dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Value for money”
All the staff are accommodating. The facilities are commensurate to the price of the room. Food is good and the staff at the dining facility are very attentive and friendly..special mention to "RL" who made as feel at home while we were enjoying the breakfast buffet. I say, money well spent at this hotel.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Best in Surigao”
Punctual pick up, Kind staff, moderate breakfast, nice view from room balcony.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Room description is different regarding the number of beds
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
I have been frequenting the Tavern Hotel with our family for 6 years. This is our most favourite hotel in all the world. Thank you to all staff for welcoming us every time with out extended family and for being so caring and hospitable. Regards from Anthony John Llewellyn and family
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
Graham dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Best hotel in Surigao”
Good for onward boats and airport collection. Choice of two restaurants on site. Service at restaurant located at hotel is slow. Better to eat at restaurant opposit main entrance, although it can be noisy with live music.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Walter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Only suitable hotel in Surigao ”
Except view over Surigao Straits nd far away islands
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
I have stayed here 3 times before and have always been happy,great waterfront view.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
haydee dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Accommodating Staff”
nice hotel, nice view, excellent staff!
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Best Hotel in Surigao”
Best location, Nice breakfast, Excellent view from the room balcony, Kindest and sophisticated staff. Without somd ants in the room, the circumstances is the Best of bests.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2017
6,0
adel dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice location ”
New breakfast lounch with new decorations and big rooms
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
GREGORIO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Best hotel in Surigao”
hotel is overlooking boulevard and very close to the port going to Siargao. They have free transport service to going to port at dawn.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Salvatore dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
Only decent hotel in town.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
6,0
adel dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Interior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice location ”
Good location near to the sea and clean hotel with good breakfast
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
6,0
adel dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Interior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice location ”
Good hotel with nice location and good food
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cesar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Great place to stay in this city. Live band at night too
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
MATTHEW dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
exceeded our expectations”
Rooms were large and bed was very comfy, we were so pleased and overall it far exceeded our expectations, will stay there again for sure
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Martin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Lovely view of the sea!”
I booked the Standard Sea view with balcony Positives - It's worth getting the sea view with balcony  - The breakfast is excellent, with a lot of choices! Tocino and longganisa are faves!  - Good service by the whole hotel crew - Comfortable bed, clean rooms, cozy feeling - Their shuttle van is a plus. Just have to book in advance Negatives: - They lacked information on ferry times, would be nice if they had exact times, to destinations, from which port etc
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Steve dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very clean, excellent and polite staff. Good facilities outside, café, restaurant, live music. ”
Annoying, price quoted and price charged around 300php difference when booked on line
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
ismail dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Bait and switch”
They gave the room they choose instead of the one I reserved. I made the reservation based on their own staff recommendation. They give the better and new rooms to people they know instead of who reserved them. They were happy to give me refund since they gave my room to someone else. If you are Western tourist, you need to stay in another facility. Their honesty is less than desirable.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Wilfredo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great location”
It's a great place to stay if you're planning a trip to siargao islands because it's really close to the boat docks.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice stay ”
Good location and Staff are really helpful . We stayed for over a week in that time we had i or limited internet access via their server . Management needs to address this on going problem and not leave the staff to deal with it
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Lyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Tavern is a gem”
its been a great stay
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
matt dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Convenient stay and nice facilities”
If you plan to take the ferry to siargao island this is a great option. Also there is good food and entertainment choices in the hotel and right next to the boardwalk.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Alicia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Clean hotel, newly renovated”
The hotel is close to the ferry terminal going to dapa. The staff is very respectful & thoughtful. I probably stay in this hotel next time we visit to siargao.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Josephine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Spektakuler”
Great view from the balcony. Very modern room and good breakfast buffet. Probably one of the best or if not the best hotel in Surigao City.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
JOMAR dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Relax and feel good”
Its was a nice stay and i love the breakfast..
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
RANDALL dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Only place i have ever stayed in Surigao. ”
Great place but breakfast buffet needs some work. As is often the case in the philippines they seem to run out of key items. I am a vegetarian but was excited at least to have fruit and pancakes for breakfast. Of course 'no stock' on pancake syrup??. How hard is it to have someone run up to the local grocery store to buy it?? I stayed on February 6, 2017 and was back on Feb 9 and still no stock....lol. Other than little annoyances like this..... which happens a lot in the Philippines.... it is a great place. for animal protein eaters the buffet looks alright.... and probably a good value for the money .... but would be nice if the management uses a little initiative in keeping basic items instock. :)
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Aniceta dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Satisfied customer due to your friendly staff. ”
Free shuttle and breakfast. Dancing next door at EJ's. Enjoying the music.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Roberto dari Spanyol
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Best hotel in town”
Hotel Tavern Surigao is by far the best hotel in Surigao. It is located near a couple of nice restaurants and also close to the pier to take the boat to Siargao. Rooms were clean and provided most of the needed amenities. Staff was very helpful at all times.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lorna dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good location ”
Excellent service
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mariyel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Best choice in the City”
My family and I are patrons of this hotel and we always stay here every time we go back to Surigao. This three-star hotel offers the best in the city proper. Compared to its competitors, the place charges a few more hundred bucks, but then again, it has the best to offer. It's in the city proper, so shops and restaurants are very accessible. It is also near the ocean so you get to see a very scenic view every time you eat your complimentary breakfast buffet with varied Filipino-American food. It may not be near the airport but this will not be a problem since they have free airport transfer. Their driver welcomed us at the airport on-point and drove us to the hotel hassle-free. The good thing about this hotel is that it is very near the port so transfer from the main land to Siargao is problem-free (via Montenegro and small lantsa). The amenities and beds are clean, so I have nothing to complain. Their staff are also friendly and courteous.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Paul dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Very nice hotel”
Stayed there many times and beautifully located on the waterfront and only 5 minutes ride to downtown Surigao.....great value for money and the staff are very friendly.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Good Stopover”
Perfect for a night stay if you're going over to Siargo -- the boats are a short walk away. Tavern Hotel is a big, substantial, though somewhat dated property located directly on the waterfront. Restaurant options in and around the hotel. Decent enough breakfast and good internet included.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Daniel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Ok”
They do what they can to improve things. Not everything is 20 years old as the building is. They replace things. It's quite clean, they could do a bit better. The room was very spacious. One large problem is that they still accept smoking. So we had the smell in our room coming through ventilation.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
My Take for Tavern”
The rating or stars given would speak for itself
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice Hotel”
Very modern, very clean, very nice staff, friendly and helpful...LOVED seeing the ocean every morning from my balcony....clean, modern rooms, good showers...will definitely stay again
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
sarifa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good job hotel tavern”
Hotel tavern has a good location and facilities. The staff were very accommodating.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Dhanapala dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
My Regular Stop”
I have been staying at this hotel since 2006, though the ownership, the facilities, building and ambience have changed much since then. Formerly it was a private family run business, and now different and more economy concious, judging by the gradual reduction of items provided to guests such as morning newspapers and face flannels. What keeps me bringing back to the same hotel, year on year. It is first the staff that are very friendly and polite, some of whom could still remember my first visit in 2006 and served us, and supported my wedding arrangements. Second it is the location beside the sea, the boats and the beautiful scenery which no other hotel in Surigao could beat given its facilities and a good bunch of staff. The breakfast buffet is really comprehensive, which no one could complain that they were not full afterwards and set up for the whole day. There is almost free, daily entertainment by a live band in the outer annex area, where one could purchase a good meal too and sip one's beer at leisure. The main dinning room/restaurant is nice and clean and inviting, and presents a comprehensive menu, though I would like to see it updated as it has not changed much over the last 10-years. The rooms and the environment are nice and clean, and my only critical eye goes to the CRs and bathrooms (public and private) that could do with some updating, as they are looking a bit worn out and tired. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Julius dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Near the Siargao jump off”
Like the bar beside it with live band
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good”
Staffs are nice, location is very accesible, the hotel view is nice, good wifi connection, food is good.. highly reccomended hotel in surigao city..
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
JON dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
"The" Go To Hotel”
Tavern and I had a rocky start but they have improved tremendously since then. There are only 2 places I would stay when in Surigao and Tavern is on top of the list. The service, facilities and amenities are top notch. Nowhere else in Surigao City will you find a better place to stay in.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jerubelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Balkon dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Spacious room”
Great room sea view. Spacious, clean & modern style room. Breakfast is superb 👌🏻 Wifi connection is good. Will definitely go back on my next visit in the city.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016