Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Vicente

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 285 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
98% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (285)Ulasan Booking.com (137)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 285 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior Single
Superior Double
Kamar Balcony
Kamar Vicente
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 193 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Sweet dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Clean and comfortable ”
Accommodating staff. Clean and comfortable room. Quick response to request.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
All good ...except door entry key...think the system needs review...very difficult to get access...often took many passes to open door One of the better breakfast buffets I have had...for a reasonably priced hotel...
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Analee dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
I love the furnishings of this classy boutique hotel. Rooms are small but clean including the restroom. Would love to visit again and choose this hotel if i'd be travelling on a budget.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
4,8
Christine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Disappointed”
I frequent this hotel for it's affordable price. It just so happen that this time I got fed up by their Front Desk. Went out in the morning around 9am and came back to the hotel around 4-5pm, found the room was not cleaned. I called up front desk and informed her of the situation they came and cleaned my room. I really find this so unprofessional. Why does the guest have to be bothered for their lapse of coordination. It is their duty to provide an clean room everyday.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
Dear Ms. Diane, We are very sorry for the inconvenience you suffered due to the housekeeping's failure to clean your room. I did an investigation and although the booking reference that you used for this feedback was for your stay last July, I would assume you were referring to your last stay in Sep when you booked over the phone. Anyway, I truly apologize for this incident. Upon further investigation,on the day that your room should have been made up, the room boy assigned to your room assumed that you did not request a make up because you had asked for certain amenities only since there was no mention of make up room. (Most guests do just this and no make up requests.) Our hotel policy like most, is unless there is a Do not Disturb sign or specific instruction not to make up the room, the room is assumed to be cleaned. Unfortunately, the room boy is relatively new and not the sharpest of our room attendants. I assure you this will not happen again. Sincerely, Res. Mgr.
Show more
Hotel Vicente
8,4
Luar biasa
DIVINA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
i just love Hotel vicente
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
Dear Divina, We love it when we read comments like yours and it inspires us that our guests like you appreciate our hotel and the efforts that go with maintaining the quality of our rooms and service. Thank you. Rafael Calma Resident Manager
Direspon pada 08 Oktober 2017
Hotel Vicente
10,0
Spektakuler
Michal dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2017
Fantastic hotel”
Fantastic hotel in quiet location, excelent staff, clean rooms and toilets and the most importantly - fantastic food. I eat few different dinner positions from the menu and I was honestly blown away each time. It is not that common to have such good quality restaurant in a hotel. Highly recommend!
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
Dear Michal, Thank you for your kind comments. We take pride in maintaining the cleanliness of all our rooms as well as the quality of our food in the restaurant. We look forward to your next stay with us. Hotel Vicente
Direspon pada 08 Oktober 2017
Hotel Vicente
8,0
Luar biasa
EDGAR dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
parking space is small and nobody assist in parking. security guard is lazy.
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
Dear Edgar, We are sorry that you had a hard time parking. We will look into the matter about our security guard. Our guard normally assists the guest in parking although sometimes he is busy attending to other guests' needs. We must admit also that our parking space is limited. We hope that you will have a more pleasant experience next time you check in. We thank you for your comments, nonetheless, and hope that somehow your overall experience with Hotel Vicente was fine. Sincerely, Rafael Calma Resident Manager
Show more
Hotel Vicente
9,6
Spektakuler
Cheryl dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great food, comfy hotel”
Their food was great. Comfy hotel.
Diulas pada 09 September 2017
Thank you for your very positive comments. We look forward to your next stay with us.. Hotel Vicente
Direspon pada 19 September 2017
Hotel Vicente
9,2
Spektakuler
beverly dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Friendly Staff”
So homey, rooms are clean! Staff are so friendly and even give recommendation on what to do or where to go 😁 My friends are regulars here, and I'll definitely be back!
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. We try our best to please every guest. We look forward to your nest stay.
Direspon pada 19 September 2017
Hotel Vicente
9,6
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Commendable”
It is well-maintained. Its design & furnishings tend to delight. The lobby has a fully functioning AC which was a pleasant surprise. The single room is clean & well-designed that tends to delight & mindful of all your needs, has a very good digital AC & a charm of its own. The flat tv in my room needed assistance from housekeeping for its operation but I forego it because I preferred the internet & some research. You get to hear the voices/noises from outside but it's very neglible because they're just for a fraction of a second not prolonged. I noticed that the mattress of my bed was kind of sturdy than soft but again very neglible I slept uninterruptedly 'til I woke up. You can feel the bedding safely clean. They are eco green so read the instruction on your room's table (i.e., change of towel only on the third day unless you leave it on the floor etc.). The hallways are spic & span, as well. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your wonderful comments. These are exactly the kind of feedback we expect from our guests when we designed and built the hotel. We are not 5 star but we try to exude that special ambiance that discriminating but budget conscious guests tend to look for. In that sense, we become a real boutique hotel that is not necessarily luxurious physically but offers intangible qualities that make us special. Of course, we take care of the basics like cleanliness and the like, not to mention that we do care about the environment. Again, our deep appreciation of your feedback which continues to inspire us, and hopefully other guests too. Regards, Rafael Calma Resident Manager
Show more
Hotel Vicente
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeffry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good location; nice bathroom”
I was surprised with what Hotel Vicente could offer. Cost is friendly to the wallet, it has a nice bath and bed, and room is spacious enough. Hotel rooms might need to provide slippers for guests. Staff is super friendly and very accomodating! They also can help you anytime!
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2017
Thank you for the perfect score. We know we are not perfect but we are pleased that the experience you had was perfectly wonderful and that is most important to us. Sincerely, Hotel Vicente.
Direspon pada 19 September 2017
Hotel Vicente
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Vicente
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice Hotel”
Clean, delicious food, friendly staff...
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.
Direspon pada 19 September 2017
Hotel Vicente
8,8
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
The Cristobal spanish restaurant on the GF is a definite advantage for this boutique hotel located at the centre of downtown Davao
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Wil dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Balcony
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
Nice
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Accommodating Staff”
The aircon unit of the first room I was assigned to was defective. Thanks to the staff, they still accommodated my request to change rooms even if it was in the middle of the night. Thanks to the lady from the front desk! The room and bathroom were clean. I especially loved the bathroom. Even with few choices in the breakfast buffet, the food was delicious.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
Thank you for your comments. We take great pleasure in meeting our guest needs regardless of time. We also have a resident manager whom you can call on for any situation any time of day. Our breakfast, although complimentary, is meant to please the palate, but not luxurious, considering the price of the room. We are glad that your enjoyed it like many of our guests. Your home in Davao City, Hotel Vicente
Show more
Hotel Vicente
6,4
Bagus
robert dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Bagus”
this hotel is nice just a bit limited nice staff very relaxing
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Value for money”
Clean, spacious and accessible.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rena dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Homey Hotel Vicente”
My home away from home! Food is great too!
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
Thank you for your feedback and staying with us. We are inspired by comments like yours and look forward to your next stay.
Direspon pada 30 Juni 2017
Hotel Vicente
10,0
Spektakuler
Annaliza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Spektakuler”
Everything is perfect. Will surely comeback here!
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
We are so happy and inspired that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Direspon pada 05 Juli 2017
Hotel Vicente
9,2
Spektakuler
Carol dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Balcony
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
The staff are very friendly & accommodating. The room is clean & neat. Plenty of restaurants & cafes that are in walking distance from the hotel or check the hotel's restaurant which offers good food choices. The value for money is very good.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2017
Thank you for your comments and staying with us. We look forward to your next stay.
Direspon pada 30 Juni 2017
Hotel Vicente
9,2
Spektakuler
Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Quaint boutique hotel with a gpod Spanish restaurant near the heart of downtown Davao City”
Firm mattress, clean linen and comfortable comforter / Cold AC / Clean toilet & bath with cold/hot water and bidet for watercloset/ good sizr Desk/ Cable TV with clear signal
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we are so glad you had a very pleasant and satisfactory stay with us.
Direspon pada 30 Juni 2017
Hotel Vicente
6,0
stephen dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Balcony
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
humble and homely ”
Humble hotel with breakfast service. didnt notice any other facilities there. ok for a budget stay. rooms were spacious enough with a large closet. would stsy here again.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Manilyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Near to key locations”
If you want to be near Lachi's, Native chicken, churches and other establishments, choose this!
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Dominique dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Balcony
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
A Good Location Near my Work Place”
The location, and value for money is good. My only complain is there are so many tiny ants inside the room, and when we call for service like changing of a led light took 2 days before they had it changed. All of our complains weren't taken care of immediately. Though they are small matters only but a hotel is service oriented business so they must be fast. But overall is ok for me.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Balcony
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Value for money. Stayed here a few times already. Room and bathroom clean.
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jeane dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Balcony
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Clean hotel. Quiet location but with easy access to public transportation. ”
Clean rooms. quiet location. Cafes nearby. Good access to public transportation. Limited parking.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Dolorosa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good Hotel”
I enjoyed my stay here. Good room and affordable.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Nestor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice rooms”
Hotel is new.... food was good and the room was ok. quiet and away from the busy street of Davao
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Avegail dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Balcony
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Value for money”
Good location, good breakfast and staff, great value for money
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
DANIEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
WELL WORTH ITS PRICE”
The room I chose for 2 nights was a basic one - very comfortable single bed with very clean sheets while its bathroom is spotless. While it lacks a mini fridge and kettle, the room is more or less very conducive for a restful sleep. Theres issue with internet and its speed. The best time of the day to pick up strong signal is early morning when most of the guests are asleep. Theres plenty to improve in the complimentary breakfast. The hotel should offer guests with something else other than the usual everyday fare. Its ambiance is nice and frontdesk people were very accomodating. Overall a nice stay.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
Thank you for staying in our hotel and for your kind comments. Regarding the internet, we have recently upgraded our speed to 200 mbps since the advent of fiber optics in the city. Perhaps, the router or extender in your area needed to be reset at the time. Kindly, inform us next time you check in when the speed is not up to your expectation. Regards, Rafael Calma Resident Manager
Direspon pada 29 Maret 2017
Hotel Vicente
7,2
Sangat baik
Jo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Short trip”
Close to good restaurants, good food at restaurant downstairs. Easy access to taxis, jeeps and tricycles.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Richard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Vicente
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
I was impressed for a small hotel of only 26 rooms . It was close to my needs ”
The rooms were large . The staff were great! I stayed for 12 days & enjoyed my self
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
5,6
Sandra dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good breakfast - Love the adobo”
nothing much to offer, just the spectacular breakfast specifically adobo. (which is not supposed to be part of breakfast anyway but they nailed it!) I am supposed to cancel this hotel because I had some important cases to attend to but they don't want to refund me, so I decided to push thru, it did not fail me anyway but then again guys, if you want to book this hotel make sure its final because they wont accept cancellation without penalties!
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for this late reply. We do hope that you understand that like other hotels, we have our cancellation policy which generally allows guests to cancel without penalty if it is done during the allowed cancellation period. Last minute cancellations outside the allowed cancellation period do not allow us enough time to sell the room to others. Of course, special promotional rates are likewise, non refundable when clearly stated. Furthermore, we do give allowances to some guests in situations that allow us to recover the cost of the non refundable booking. We hope that you will book with us again.
Show more
Hotel Vicente
8,8
Luar biasa
Ramon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
buffet breakfast is very decent”
good food at breakfast. staff are well trained. wifi not working though.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Elegant,clean room and bathroom,comfy bed and accommodating staff..but the hotel has small parking.”
The room and bathroom are clean,to be located easily however they served breakfast with few choices.Great for those who have no car because they have small parking space..
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Romina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Balcony
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Classic, clean, friendly staff”
I booked for a twin bedroom with balcony. Nice room, I like the classic design. The hotel staff (from front desk, guard, to the food attendant) were very accommodating. Would love to stay there again when I visit Davao next time :)
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
NICE PLACE”
The place is centrally located makng it very convenient to go around. The staffs are also courteous and friendly.
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Andre dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Decent affordable hotel.”
Nothing spectacular but good value for money.
Diulas pada 18 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Annaliza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good! ”
Friendly Staff. Homey and Comfy!
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great hotel!”
The room i got was small but it actually felt homey and the bathroom looked really nice. The only problem I had was that there were some ants in my room, it wasn't bothersome or anything at all though.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Quaint hotel”
Stayed here a couple of times. Clean room, bathroom and comfortable bed. Breakfast is okay. Good location.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016
5,2
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Can be so much better!”
So I was booked here, upon arrival we were busy the wholeday in another event, checked in a bit late, so I went up, my card key isnt working. Went down to the reception to have it replaced, went up the room, not working! So for the 3rd time finally they tried to do it. But come on, I was already so tired and we have a card key issue. Got inside the room and finally I could rest, so I thought. My damn room was dusty! I could smell that and my allergy kicked in. Laying down on the bed I did try to sleep since it was already late, get some itching going on. I never experienced such in a hotel before, even those cheap hotels I book elsewhere were at least cleaner! Calling out management! trace my room, coz it was AWFUL.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good Hotel, best Staff!”
the hotel has very good location, very near bangkerohan or where we bought our fruits tfor pasalubong. also, commuting is not a problem since taxi and trycycles are always passing by the street where hotel is. also very near Cafe Tavera where food is great, which we discovered upon recpmmendation of hotel receptionist. All the staff were very courteous and polite.Definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Annaliza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
September 26”
Good Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff. Had a great stay very comfy and homey. Will surely book again next year :)
Diulas pada 29 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Hendra dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Balcony
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good spacious room and clean”
Good location and near to Davao croc's farm. The front desk looks like classic and the room is clean and spacious.
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Loly dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Vicente
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Facilities need to improve...”
There doors need to varnish and paint colors... The room we used the bath room door need to be fix due to crack... The light near the main door they so called emergency light NOT WORKING need to be fix or replace... Need to have additional or extra door card... There black Ants in the bad room sinks... Do Not choose second floor that near the elevator and do not use room 206 (we're we stay)... There rooms are NOT SOUND PROOF... In fairness there STAFFS are very Friendly, accommodating and excellent courtesy and there BEDS very comfortable & restfull...
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Cozy city hotel with a great Spanish - Filipino restaurant!”
The bed and linen is very comfortable. The room is relatively compact but it has good WiFi connectivity and cable TV. What I like the most though is their restaurant.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016
6,0
Janis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
So so ”
In general, it was ok. Rooms were clean and simple. However, I wasnt happy with the clogged toilet (even after informing the staff that it was clogged, it wasnt resolved), staff were average, location wise - not so.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
alma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Hotel vicente”
The place was lovely. Gave you a feeling of being at home. Service was ok. Only problem was the poor internet connection.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Business trip”
Room is clean including toilet, good facilities, comfi bed. Need to improve breakfast.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016