Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Ueno Okachimachi

2017

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Ueno Okachimachi Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1128 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
/
10
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1131)Ulasan Booking.com (162)
7,9
/
10
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1131 ulasan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua jenis wisatawan (1131)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 687 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Wah dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Bagus”
10 minutes from Metro, a little bit far and few shops around, price is good for this room size. Overall Good!
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Nasya dari Australia
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Located in a lovely neighbourhood around a 10-12 min walk to Okachimachi on the Yamanote JR line. The breakfast is ordinary but other than that, the rooms are a great size by Japanese standards and there is a coin laundry and microwave on the ground floor. Fantastic staff.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
佑蓁 dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang Double - Boleh Merokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
The room was small but cozy and comfortable.The place was clean and the staff were awesome. The hotel has very little open space for people. The breakfast were quite basic and were of average taste.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Po dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
nice staff”
check in check out fast
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Hiu dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Bagus”
A bit far away from JR ueno, but quite close to shin-okachimachi station. The place is quite nice, you just need to walk around 10 minutes to some popular streets with many foods and stores.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Girish dari Inggris
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
A good location hotel.”
Very friendly and polite staff. A good breakfast menu.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Tammy dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Very clean hotel. Rooms are small but this was expected in the Tokyo area. Free breakfast was a bonus and a good way to start most days. Location for us was also good. Thank you Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Ueno 👍
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Suwat dari Swedia
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan September 2017
Bagus”
Everything was good accept the bed that were very hard. We both got back pain after sleeping on it the whole trip.
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Eng dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
great hotel - would stay again”
big hotel room, delicious complimentary breakfast. hotel staff speak fluent english and is professional. lobby is welcoming and good to hang around with friends for a chat. there is snack and drink vending machines inside the hotel area and the provide a common desktop for guest. the only minus point is that it is a slight distance away from the station. I would stay again if i am visiting akihabara/ asakusa vicinity.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
huichu dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Comfortable and nice”
My baby boy got sick when we just arrived. The staff checked hospital info and called to make reservation for us directly. That is really helping a lot. Highly recommend!!
Diulas pada 13 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aynara dari Chile
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good hotel, close to trains”
Beautiful. Convenient and at a good price.
Diulas pada 02 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Keith dari Singapura
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
It was a good stay”
The hotel's walking distance from the nearest metro station, and the staff are very friendly. The rooms are really clean too, although they might be a tad small. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay here, and might consider the hotel again when visiting Tokyo.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
6,4
Bagus
Dezmand dari Singapura
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Decent hotel”
Hotel is a 500m walk from the nearest train station. Complimentary breakfast was satisfactory.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ya-Chih dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good stay”
A good stay and experience.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Udom dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent ”
The hotel is located in a perfect location closed to general public transportation , subway, JR and it's worth your money to travel around Tokyo, overall environment around the hotel is decent, not crowded with tourists with local japanese , receptionists are professional and very helpful with information, even helping us to book taxi from hotel to airport rail link, I definitely appreciate them, in room facilities and amenities were well managed while we stayed there for 4 days, breakfast is just one thing that ideally could be better, but you can always find good breakfast just around the corner
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Oscar dari Kosta Rika
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Excellent option for sleeping in Tokyo”
Excellent option for sleeping in Tokyo. Nice location at 10 min walk to metro station.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
6,0
LOH dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
4 OF US”
RECEPTIONS CAN'T UNDERSTAND ENGLISH OR CHINESE
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jakrapong dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Clean and convenience, but small breakfast”
Clean and convenience, but small breakfast, close to Ameyoko market
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ka dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Business hotel in good location”
The hotel is fit for business travellers. The guestrooms a bit bigger than other hotels in town. Don't except the complimentary too much, vey limited selection.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
Yeamei dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Modern and great value accommodation in Ueno”
A hotel for budget-conscious travelers
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
5,6
Chalongchai dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Ranjang Double - Boleh Merokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Not Good for family”
No Good service for help about room non smoking
Diulas pada 23 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Pasita dari Thailand
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
-”
-
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
2,8
Boo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not a good hotel to stay”
Very simple and only can be use to sleep over the night. Poor wifi and staff services while the hotel is very far from train station and shipping
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
6,0
yee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Double - Boleh Merokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
clean room”
Clean room, simple breakfast & helpful staff.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Noppon dari Thailand
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
PERFECT PLACE!!!!!!!!”
Thıs ıs the best place ın tokyo. Very nıce locatıon, comfortable apartments!!!!!!!!!! THE BEST STAFF!!!!! EVERYBODY VERY HELPFULLY AND SMILES FACES!!!! Highly recommending!!!!! BEST BEST BEST!!!! Noppon FROM Thailand!!!!!
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Nur dari Singapura
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Simple & lovely stay”
Pros: good english from receptionists, of good help, even assisted us to book a cheap taxi for airport. Hotel breakfast was yummy! Simple breakfast spread but delicious. Metro station abt 2-3 mins walk away. Plenty of vending machines & mini marts nearby. Not to mention the restaurants as well just around the corners of every street. Lobby provided free cups of ice, usage of microwave (very useful) and more vending machines to buy snacks, cup noodles, drink and alcohols. Plenty of seats to slack around. Cons: not much facilities, no pool or gym but we make do. Just a note: nearest metro station is SHIN-OKACHIMACHI (1-3 mins walk)!! NOT ueno-okachimachi (10-15 mins walk). We learned this the hard way! Take note travellers!
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
mohd dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Twin Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for money”
Good location,good simple breakfast,clean hotel,surely will stay here again after this
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Yu dari Taiwan
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Boleh Merokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great!”
Great!
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
5,2
Chintan dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Unfriendly Staff”
Rooms were available but staff didn't allot us the room before 3. They were asking for extra money for check in. Totally Unfriendly staff in all matters. Worst experience.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
mark dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
So far from city”
No comment.. many hotel can choise
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
hsin dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good !”
Good !
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Hilda dari Taiwan
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Boleh Merokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
a bit far from subway”
almost 10 mins walk
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
suifun dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Twin Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
clean room and comfortable area, i will be back again.”
.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
BO
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very good”
Very good
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Chang dari Taiwan
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
good”
very good
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Yun dari Inggris
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Boleh Merokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
A Nice Hotel Absolutely Value-for-money ”
I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to my friends. First, the hotel is conveniently located, within walkable distance to subway station for travelling around the capital city and tourist spots nearby. The front desk staff is also praised for their politeness and efficiency, who readily granted our request for a non-smoking room for health reason upon check-in in spite of its unavailability. What's more, the hotel is quiet, clean and amazingly spacious by Japan's standard. I'll stay there again.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good room, great breakfast”
My wife and I stayed one night on the way to Morioka. We have stayed at this hotel before - very convenient for U. Tokyo, Ueno Station. Staff are very polite and helpful and the breakfast is extensive and good.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Ryunsa dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Close to transportations”
Near to Ueno ameyoko and convenient stores. Good location
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
johnny dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Ranjang Double - Boleh Merokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
nice”
very nice
Diulas pada 27 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Wei dari Taiwan
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Recommanded.”
The staff in the reception is capable to handle many kinds of clients requests with patience and smiles. It's really a good hotel.
Diulas pada 25 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ekaterina dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice one”
Excellent!
Diulas pada 16 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
CHING-YEN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
At this price range, Great.”
Only one complain, breakfirst can be better.
Diulas pada 09 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Mohamed dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Ranjang Double - Boleh Merokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Always prefer to stay here ”
Convenient for my business
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
anchih dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Very good”
Very good,high C/P
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Munchutorn dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Location is good”
Good location , food is just eatable. Overall room is clean. Amenities is good
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2016
3,6
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Not a good experience”
My girlfriend and I booked and paid for 7 nights here on our visit to Tokyo. We checked in fine, however on the second night we tried to get an extra towel and the receptionist informed us that we only booked the room for one person, and they charge about $20 USD per person per night. When asked why we weren't informed of this at the time of check in, she simply asked us to speak to the manager. She then withheld our room key until the outstanding amount was paid. As for the room, both the pillows and the bed were as hard as rocks. Furthermore, the pillows are rather small. Neither one of us got an enjoyable sleep during our week here. Needless to say, we will not be staying here again.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Mohideen dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
90”
kool place to stay
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Patcharee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Not bad”
Friendly staff and very appreciate their help. I forgot my iPad on the airplane and they help me to contact airlines staff. Finally, I got my iPad. Thank you so much.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Jacob dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Bit far from subway”
15mins walk to the nearest subway
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
PURNA dari Indonesia
Pasangan
1 Ranjang Double - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice Hotel”
Clean room, nice staffs,only short walk from shin-okachimachi subway station. Breakfast are fair.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2016