Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Villa Rosal

Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 44 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
5,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (44)
5,4
Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 44 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan4,7
Fasilitas4,8
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar4,9
Layanan6,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga4,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Tiếng Việt
Dansk
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe Double
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Triple
Executive Double
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 35 komentar tamu
6,3
Bagus
KeumChul dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Evaluation”
Location
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2015
5,3
Ellaine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
it is way overpriced for what it is offering”
location and running hot and cold water
The location is good but the price is not worth it
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
3,7
JOY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
not happy, lots of small cockroaches.”
nothing to say
not comfortable, the room smells old, the bed its not attractive to take a rest/nap.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
2,7
Yunjin dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
the worst hotel ever”
location, location, location
So dirty room and hotel. In the room, there are a lots of cockroachs. When I entered in room, I already found four cockroachs on the wall and even on my pill later. I chose this hotel, located near bus terminal becuase of tight schedule going to another trip. I wont stay here anymore.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2013
3,7
marites dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
my worst hotel ever”
centrally located
this is the worst hotel i ever had.we got a family room but sad to say we got bugs in our room so we had a sleepless night since it was season theres no available hotel we ask if we can transfer to other room shower are leaking on the floor carpet smell gas sorry but i won't recommend this hotel to my friends.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
athena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
I am really comfortable on my stay.”
its location, affodability and easy access to transportation.
I had a nice stay in the hotel. My friend who recommended it is true to his words.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013
4,3
Terence dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Hotel is accessible”
Accessibility
Our stay was ok, staff were friendly. Hotel needs a make over very old, needs to have a variation with their breakfast. Bathroom was leaking on the floor. Carpet needs to be changed.
Diulas pada 14 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good for budget hotel”
Location, Staff
The staff are very accomodating and the location of the hotel is near the market, I suggest for a total renovation for ths hotel since its old. The bathroom has a lot of cockroaches, and the view is not that nice since it is near the market.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Arnold dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great location”
The hotel has a nice lobby and the wifi is working perfectly
We like our stay on this hotel not only because of the good location (near the Baguio market, Cathedral and SM Baguio) but also the feeling that youll be relax while enjoying cold weather of Baguio.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
rey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Awesome place to stay”
strong wi-fi, soft bed, clean bath rooms
After experiencing the worst hotels in Baguio, this place is worth your money. Staff were friendly and very accommodating.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2013
6,0
Dasi dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
good food and hotel”
good food and hotel
good food and place except the staff are not friendly. lack of knowledge. poor customer service
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
5,7
Donald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Old hotel in center of city”
Mostly clean rooms, friendly staff
My room was clean but very old and with no hot water. Couldn't get the wifi to work on an iPhone. Lumpy, old mattress. Noise outside the window well past 11PM. But it's walking distance to the Dangwa bus station, and so if you have the early bus trip north as was my case, you can be buying tickets five minutes after checking out of the hotel. Yes, there are a lot of cabs in Baguio but early AM not so many and I've found it can be frustrating trying to find one amongst those without a fare already.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2012
2,0
LIN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
不值一提”
很不好
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015
7,6
Sangat baik
Sai dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Phòng có gián, đèn quá tối”
Phòng nhỏ, nhà vệ sinh rất nhỏ. Ánh sáng đèn không đủ để sáng hết phòng, và có gián. Điểm cộng là vị trí thuận lợi, ngay trung tâm, dễ đón jeepney tới strawberry farm
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
5,7
Arne dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Udmærket hotel men for lidt for pengene!”
Der er rent og pænt. Personalet yderst venlige
Hver gang jeg skriver her om mit hotelophold skal jeg virkelig finde mit inderste jeg. Hver eneste gang tror jeg får det hotel som det ser ud på billedet, men bliver skuffet hver gang. Hotellet er slidt og trænger til en renovering. Ingen køleskab. Jeg har fundet ud af at hoteller i Filippinerne er for dyre og dårlige i forhold til hvad du får i andre asiatiske lande.
Diulas pada 07 November 2012