Pesan Sekarang: Hotel Villa Sunset

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 306 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (306)Ulasan Booking.com (30)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 306 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Apartemen Standard
Studio
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Apartemen dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 274 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Honeymooners 35th anniv!”
I love the location and ambiance altough the facilites our quite old and needed some renovation.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
4,0
Sandra dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Dark and revolting alley to walk down.”
We booked a family room. This was so dark inside with little natural light. The alleyway to get to the hotel stunk of sewage and was wet (didn't want to think about what we may have been walking through). Major construction going on next door so noisy. We we so revolted we didn't stay here at all. Happy to forfeit the prepaid accommodation. Staff we apologetic. Hotel is not as big as the photos suggest. Walk out the gate and you are straight into a typical Philippine neighbourhood, not very attractive. For the same budget we stayed at South Beach, suggest others do the same.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
6,0
Romina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Friendly staff and quite near to the beach”
Hotel was okay nothing much,we booked 4rooms in total. The small road toward the beach is narrow and a bit dark during the evening with the contruction on going on the side.When we check in the floor room was a bit grainy,so we ask someone to clean and mop the floor. The staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
4,4
Sergey dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Horribly located hotel, even though decent by itself”
The hotel is located futher towards Station 3 than indicated on Google maps. Which means you have to take a horrible tiny path (hard to find even by locals) to get there. The path is surrounded by local small houses, counstruction sites, etc. It is narrow, so when it's raining you literally have to walk on the water, there is no other way. Walking through dirty water from a beautiful white beach was a humilating experiences, so I changed the hotel as soon as I was able to. By itself hotel is an okay 3 stars - good air conditionning, clean bathroom. They forgot to clean the room a couple of times though...
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
4,4
silvio dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
bad location in a dark alleyway”
Location bad in a dark alleyway and old room swim pool the water is super dirty
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
LAI dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
We had a pleasant stay.”
Friendly staff and clean room.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great location, value for money.”
Spacious room and great facilities too
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
6,0
Ee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Review”
Walking distance to the beach, however it is dark and smelly along the lane
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Johnn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Hotel Villa Sunset”
very friendly and accomodating staff. nice and quiet place to stay in.
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Joshua dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Supposed Room for 3”
I had qualms about booking the room since on the picture, it looked as if the room was good for 3. I looked at the other available rooms and none said that there was something that was available for three people. So, I booked the room with the picture that had a queen sized bed and a single bed on the side, assuming that even the drop-down shown only good for 2, it would allow a max of 3 people. I even asked via the other requests section if the room can indeed be used by three people, but there was no reply from the property. If the room was only good for two, we're willing to pay for an extra mattress had they indicated the price. When we reached the hotel, only then did we find out that the room is good for two and it would cost additional Php700/day(!!) for the extra mattress. It is pricey; we could have found a different hotel but since we're all tired and consumed by our delayed flight, we just pushed through with the reservation. The place is good overall, I just wish they would improve their online services because it can help every traveler make their final choice. Every expectation not met will always become a negative impression.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
daniel dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
GOOD STAFF AND FRIENDLY STAFF”
-location hmmmm... located in the small ally. when night time for girl need more careful. the small ally no light at all. - security wise is awesome.. the staff lock the main gate. and taking care the gate 24hour.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Jerry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice Place”
Staff are very helpful, very private, see you next time, thank you Villa Sunset
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
sheenam dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
NA”
NA
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Iris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Perfect vacay”
Good place. Perfect staff! Walking distance to the beach and talipapa!
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
6,0
Le dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Not too bad”
not bad location, quite
I stayed here for 1 night with my friend. The hotel is quite but not very clean. It takes you 2 mins to go to the beach, however, you have to go through the tiny road which is not safe for girls at night. Anyway, it is not a bad choice
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Lourdes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Will definitely come back to this place!”
The staff were easy to talk to. They let us check in earlier than the supposed check in time.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
BRYANT dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Worth It!”
My apologies Villa Sunset for taking my review a little bit longer. We've been there with my fiance last January 2016 and everything is almost perfect. The staff are very polite and approachable, the location is almost a minute away from the beach, the entrance are very secured with 24/7 security guard in the gate, the rooms are spacious and very clean. I would definitely endorse this hotel to my family and friends.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Neil dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great! ”
ROOM, ENVIRONMENT, STAFF
The Staff is great, Pool is perfect, Room i booked is clean and orderly but the A/C is kinda weak, and took a long time to get a cold temperature in your room. amazing stay!
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Apartemen dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
b”
great staff, pool, quietness
Very relaxing.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Keith dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Villa sunset, Boracay”
Location, staff, cleanliness.
A sparkling clean hotel that served my purposes extrememly well. I would recommend it but make sure you get a back room as the dive-centre makes a racket with it's dive-tanks in the alley along the front. I don't know how this is allowed! The breakfast was somewhat mediocre in variety but sufficient.
Diulas pada 25 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Jerico dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Best place for families”
Security/friendly staff/quiet place
The place is perfect for families as it is not crowded pool is being treated regularly Security is available lable 24hours Toiletries and towels being change regularly upon request Staff are always available to serve Definitely will book again
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
5,0
kelly dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Budget stay at station2”
quiet place
it was an okay experience. Could be better if they provide breakfast. Most important concern: please improve the walkway to hotel (narrow and smelly)
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
jane dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
nice place to stay”
friendly staff with good English speaking skills, clean, cool and quiet rooms, swimming pool
we only stayed one night because we had friends staying elsewhere but I would recommend this hotel for its peace and quiet and friendly staff .. there is a stinky laneway track to the beach but don't let this put you off .. it's only a couple of minutes walk
Diulas pada 03 September 2015
6,0
YEE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
So so”
Beach, breakfast provided, sun
So so
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015
6,0
Yin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good stay ,quiet place ”
Friendly staffs ,good security n clean room
Good n comfort
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
6,7
Bagus
Ronilo dari Australia
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
value for money ”
location , friendly stuff & value for money
Not bad
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2015
6,3
Bagus
SukHa dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
value of money”
room confortable
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2015
5,7
SukHa dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
overall is good”
value of money
overall is ok, bathroom a bit small. Room conditions satisfied.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Flolyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great”
The room is spacious enough, nice staff. Location is okay.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Phoi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Perfect for a group”
Location
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015
6,0
Sai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Environment ”
Quiet location,nice staff
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
6,3
Bagus
Manny dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Receptionist is excellent except the guard”
Receptionist upgraded our room right there and then. The guard however think that he owns the place.
The location and value for the money is good. There's a lot of mosquitoes everywhere( it's just normal I guess)
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
rey dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Secluded hotel”
Secluded hotel, good service, courteous staff
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
cheong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Location near beach walk 200 meter ”
Location just behind the beach by walking is 200 meter is near station 3 . If want to walk to station 2 almost 1 km . hotel is more for relax got swimming and the room is nice.
I enjoy that not so crowded. Swimming pool is nice to relax after hot day.and the room is clear and got safe deposit box.
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
5,3
Ruby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Not bad, but definitely not coming back”
Few guests, good Internet and friendly staff
Diulas pada 14 April 2015
6,7
Bagus
Duncan dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
New Years in Bora”
close to beach, friendly staff, only 8 rooms so it is pretty quiet
ruined by the bad weather but the hotel was ok. Staff very friendly and accommodating. It is a long walk down a narrow corridor to reach the beach. Gets flooded in the rain.
Diulas pada 11 April 2015
4,7
Cherry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
location station 2”
none
ok not what i expected
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Sunshine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
just the right place”
location, security, peaceful
Hotel Villa Sunset is far enough from the beach to get away from party/videoke noise and hawkers if you want peace and quiet.. and not too far because of the easy walking to distance to station 2 (heart of Boracay). We got the Garden Villa which was VERY spacious and had a kitchenette, since they do not have a restaurant but have a bar. Staff are very attentive, and the small number of rooms, allows management to take good care of every guest. Gated and has own guard. They are helpful, can buy food for you from the nearby palengke. No food but the location is good and you can buy from nearby convenience stores. The CR just had a clogged situation but attended to immediately. Place needs a bit of updating since it looks kind of old. But overall, very satisfied with my stay and would stay there again. Thank you Hotel villa Sunset!
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
6,7
Bagus
Concepcion dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice Stay”
Peaceful, Hidden & Relaxing
Nice stay and very accomodating.
Diulas pada 06 April 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
rolf dari Jerman
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Simply great”
Location, Style, Rate, size
Just great. It's a lovely style, very relaxed, high privacy (unlike crowded big hotels in the area). :) it had a few minor issues, but nothing to complain about actually. Considering it's not new, the house is in very good shape - German owner ;) Staff could be slightly more attentive to be perfect - but definitely better than a 3 star hotel - even more considering it's Philippines
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Anna dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Cozy Spot but not beachfront”
The poolside patio, drying rack, 24hr service staff
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Alex dari Estonia
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice hotel in very good location”
Good location,quiet,private
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
nice location...very accomodate...quite @ comforta”
place...swimming pool and nice staff
good as 3 days stay..nice ambience close to beach...nice staff very likely to swim to their pool ...secured
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
JENNY dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
A homey feeling”
Quiet, friendly staff & clean room
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Dean dari Kanada
Pasangan
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Beat. Alice for your money”
Staff price and room
This is a good deal for Boracay aswe had friends paying double for not much more Two minute walk from the beach but the path is safe
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Hernan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Hotel Villa Sunset”
Location, room quality and money value
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Scott dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga dengan Loteng
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay”
Location, Pool, Clean
I really enjoyed the stay at the hotel it was clean and very private, the pool was great and the kids loved it, the staff had the right balance of being there when ever needed, but not hassling you as you can get in the Filipines. It does have a walk along a alley to get to and from the beach but it was never busy or felt unsafe. I will be staying there again
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
YUNDO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
pleasant stay”
nice staff
everything was fantastic except there was a dead cockroach in the bathroom....
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Matthew dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Reasonable Hotel”
Wifi, pool, location
My stay here was good. Little expensive for the what yiu actually get in terms of facilities, but rooms are nice, we had a nice balcony to sit on. Was located in a quiet area close to all the action
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Don dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Apartemen dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Hard to find Place”
room size , staff and price
Quiet and relaxing, just what Dr.ordered.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2014