Pesan Sekarang: House of Big Brother

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 167 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (167)Ulasan Booking.com (32)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 167 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Kamar Inner - Double
Kamar Inner - Triple
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 138 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Camille dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Worth every penny :)”
We stayed at HBB for 3 days. It was great. People are nice and accommodating. Whenever we have questions or requests, they are eager to help out. They even assisted with error on my booking dates without any charges even though it was indicated to be "non-refundable". Location is good too as it is near many restaurants and just a short ride away from the city proper. Highly recommended :) Thank you.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ellen dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Pleasant stay!”
Excellent
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Marjorie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Air conditioner not working well”
Aircon was not working well but they lent us an electric fan for the rest of the stay. I hope this will be fixed soon
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Nadia dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice gem ”
Cleanliness, comfort and space
Great
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
hakan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
nice location and friendly staff”
location,pool,nice staff
it was very nice and comfy having our room just beside the pool :) they are so accommodatimg and i eould love yo stay there if we get chanve to travel to palawan next time.
Diulas pada 14 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Henry dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Thanks for the best service we experienced !!!”
The whole crew, ambiance and location.
Very nice.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
scott dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great Stay in Paradise”
Cleanliness, location, friendliness
Our 2nd visit in two years. A very clean property. Our daughter loved the lap pool. Close to everything.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Rommel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Worth every penny!”
Everything!
It was awesom! I'll definitely recommend this to everyone I know!
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Alvin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Accomodating and polite staff. Clean room”
staff, cleanliness, location
We arrived late at around 1:30am and the staffs were really accomodating. They let us borrow utensils such as plates, spoon and forks etc. as well. The location is great, near resto bars and the airport. It is also 5mins trike going to the main town if youre looking for fast foods or ATMs. However they only have limited food to offer. Overall it was a nice place for people who are budget conscious and travel in group or with family. Our stay is good. We had no problem such as noise or bad odor of rooms or toilets. They only have small pool for children but we aren't after the pool so it was just fine. I'll recommend this to my friends
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Rhea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
affordable and helpful staff”
affordable, helpful staff, location
It was great. Rooms are clean and service is excellent. Will consider going back.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Clean, comfortable, accessible and safe ”
clean, comfortable, affordable and safe place for us with value for money
I was given an inner room but I transferred to my companions pool side room 78 which is spacious and had spare bed for me. I had easy access to the crystal-clear pool but our other companions who booked separately with the hotel got the direct pool access room 38. Its a budget rate but the amenities compare to a garden resort. We also got to cook at the verandah of the poolside rooms that some in our group got. The beds are comfortable and the refrigerator in our room certainly is a plus during summer time. I will definitely return to this hotel or recommend it.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Cecil dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice hotel”
value for money, location and cleanliness
Highly recommended
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Cecil dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Value for money and friendly staff”
Affordable price, with swimming pool, near airport
we really enjoyed our stay
Diulas pada 17 April 2015
6,0
Ryan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
good location, dirty, small pool”
location, staff, nothing else
The location was close to airport. The room was extremely small. Odd bathroom. Odd window to nothing inside room. Lots of mosquitoes inside room. Located right behind front desk, very noisy in the morning. The pool is very small and was very cloudy. Wifi never worked. Won't stay here ever again.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Hayley dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Cheap stay for backpackers”
Staff very friendly
Good budget hotel for backpackers. We had a family room for 4 and it met our needs however the shower flooded the whole bathroom every time one of us had a shower so consecutive showers were a nightmare, but it was our own fault that we kept forgetting to mention it to the staff. Only other gripe is the wifi is really bad and the pool much smaller than pictures suggest.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Centrally located ”
location location location
We were pleasantly surprised with the rooms. Nice clean bedrooms. The toilet had hot shower. The only thing that I didn't like is the hint of musty smell in the room, other than that - I'd stay again at this property.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
HENRY dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Staff is accommodating”
clean, accommodating staff, provision for transport from and to the airport
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Marigold dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness”
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Leslie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Awesome stay ever!!! ”
Easy access to the city, restaurants and recreation.
It was awesome....the best vacation our family ever had...we look forward to stay there again.
Diulas pada 09 September 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Eduardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Water pressure is weak on upper floor”
Staff, clean rooms, complete cooking equipments
It could've been perfect if not for the weak water pressure, too much rules, 25pesos fee for swimming pool use due to lifeguard (at 4ft deep max???), condo 78 smells like vomit.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Alan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great value!”
Clean, with pool, and centrally located
Overall great stay. Hotel is quite small but room was more spacious enough. Very well maintained.. good value!
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2014
6,7
Bagus
ELMA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good deal for family package.”
Good rate. Helpful staffs. Easy access.
My family was satisfied with the services considering its rate value.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Anacleta dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Clean, comfortable and safe”
Clean with Free breakfast, children pool and jacussi.
Good & satisfied with all the ameneties provided. Recommeneded for families & friends.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
6,7
Bagus
Hai dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Not far from airport”
Good location, clean
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Marian dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Spacious Rooms for the price”
Price, Amenities and Space and Friendly Staff
We booked a Condotel room. The room was spacious, and we had a kitchen and fridge with the room. However there were no windows, so the room was a bit dark. It was also far from the city center, but it is accessible by tricycle. Staff was very attentive as well. Don't bother with the breakfast, a bit overpriced.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Nenet dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
value to money, close to amenities”
value to money, close to amenities and friendly staff
Diulas pada 18 April 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Nenet dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Friendly & attentive stfaff, transfer & amenities”
Staff are friendly and very attntive, available transfer to airport and very close to amenities
It was OK
Diulas pada 11 April 2014
6,7
Bagus
wilma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
great stay”
clean, friendly, nice family room
satisfied
Diulas pada 05 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Fe dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
the ambience is homey & calm.”
very clean, accessible from the airport, the staff are approachable, clean toilet.
when i entered this hotel, i already felt comfortable with the staff upon check- in. location is great because it's near airport and restaurants. i like the white color of this hotel because it looks really clean. i will surely recommend this hotel to my friends. hope that i will be back with my whole family and have to be book again in this hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2014
5,3
robert dari Irlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice staff and a clean room.”
Staff are good, rooms have a safe, small pool is nice.
This guesthouse is quite close to the airport but far away enough to avoid the noise. They have some drivers that are very helpful and will organise trips to caves and local attractions. Staff are excellent and were very helpful. Bathrooms in the rooms are a bit small, toilet/shower unit is cramped but sufficient.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Alastair dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Brief stay, suited my needs”
Nice aircon and TV
Stayed in a nice room, the bed was comfy and the TV was big. That's all I needed for a night. They helped me to wake up early for a shuttle pickup.
Diulas pada 18 November 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
budget friendly”
friendly staff, big room and quiet
It was a good stay at the House of Big Brother...I would definitely go back here and recommend the place
Diulas pada 15 November 2013
4,3
Bryan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Be careful what you pay for.”
The young lady working dayshift
When we arrived, we had to do something with 3 suitcases. Our room was not made for multiple large luggage. We had to move the luggage around just to move about the room. It seems this room may have been an add-on to the existing building and right behind the main desk. Also, there was no toilet paper in the room when we arrived. The only soap in the bathroom was at the sink in a clogged dispenser. The bathroom was so small, that I would be able to shower on the toilet and almost reach the sink. The A/C unit is so high up on the wall, I couldn't even stand on the bed to adjust it when it got too cold in the night. We left for a better hotel the next day.
Diulas pada 03 November 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Veli-Matti dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay”
Clean, great helpful and friendly staff, close to the airport
It was absolutely fine. The room was clean, the bed nice and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The location was just a few mins walk off the main drag but wasn't a problem at all. Would happily stay again.
Diulas pada 22 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Sherman dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
In the center of everything”
clean rooms, great price, helpful staff
Room was very clean. Beds are quite hard but good enough to give you a relaxing sleep. I suggest that you get the room where you have a cooking area. Staff were always smiling and polite. They will assist you with tours and other activities in the city.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
claudette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
the place was so homey.I loved it”
friendly staff location.tv
I feel very comfortable and relaxed.the staffs were friendly. .easy access to everywgere. .only that the pool too small.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Veli-Matti dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Nice comfortable stay in a clean hotel”
Clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed
It was absolutely fine. The room was clean, the bed nice and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The location was just a few mins walk off the main drag but wasn't a problem at all. Would happily stay again.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Rina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice place to stay in Puerto Princesa”
the staff are very warm and accommodating. pool is child friendly and location is very close to the airport.
the staff are very warm and accommodating. pool is child friendly and location is very close to the airport.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Jeriz dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very Good and friendly staff. Clean and comfortab”
the rooms. the staffs. the location of hotel.
very good value for money. friendly staff. fair location and accessible to the city and airport.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Anacleta dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
New, very clean & you can cook if you want.”
Very clean, good p oo
Excellent & highly recommended. We enjoyed our stay and near to good restaurant like balinsasayaw.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Richard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Adequate”
Value for money, Easy access to airport, Centrally located
Basically you got what you paid for. If you want a place to serve as base camp while you see the sights, this is it.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
ELLEN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
ULTIMATE FUN”
The best 3 things in this hotel is the location wise its close to everything like restaurant, souvenir shop and etc. the hotel cleanliness is impressing; the staff is very attentive and friendly.
Diulas pada 16 April 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga Inner
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
We got value for our money! Our 5D/4N stay! ”
The hotel is just 2 mins away from the airport. The staff were very courteous, reliable and friendly. Breakfast was simple but just right. Service was fast.
We enjoyed our 5 day stay. We felt we got a very good bargain! Our children enjoyed and were well rested.
Diulas pada 10 April 2013
5,3
arnab dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Inner - Triple
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Not Worth Any Mention!!”
only its proximity to the city
Not worth any mention. Small rooms, no wifi, dirty, aircon does not work. Super Horrible- worth missing it - 100%
Diulas pada 08 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jesselito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Hospitality. comfort, convenience and more”
Least cost option, strategic location and value plus for one's hard-earned money
It was just like our second home -- the family simply loves the place and we will never have second thoughts for a repeat booking should we be able to visit Puerto Princesa once again. First-timers like us would never regret booking at 'Bahay ni Kuya', as locals call it.
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
6,7
Bagus
DANTE dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
enjoyable in cooking your own meals .”
good location, good staff service, friendly atmosphere
i go and buy my own seafood favourites, pay just fraction of the cost in manila, then cook them myself.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Juan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Stress-free vacay”
Great location, friendly hotel folks, cozy place to stay in
In general, our stay at this hotel was really great. Personnel are very friendly and accommodating with our concerns (tours, basic needs, etc.). Except for the free breakfast we had, we weren't expecting bangus and hotdogs. They should've given us choices.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Jacqueline dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
just right for our budget and expectations”
friendly staff, clean rooms
we can say that this hotel is just right for us. the family room has mini ref, stove and microwave oven, also with utensils. the bathroom and the whole room is clean. the staff are friendly. wifi is available in the lobby area. location is good but not in the town proper. tricycles are available in front of the hotel. it is reasonably priced! :)
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Narasimhan dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Inner - Single Maksimal 2 Dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good to stay for couple and worth money”
Tri Cycle
People are friendly, good service, and good food. near by to all city places. Apprentice if government can manage the beach well.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
wella dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Inner - Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Clean room and very accomodating staff”
Clean room,friendly hotel staff
we went to puerto princesa last feb 20-22,2013 and we arrived at the hotel around 1pm. the receptionist accomodate us immediately and even allowed us to put our things in our room for early check in (check in time is at 2pm). they helped us to carry our things inside the room. the room we stayed is small though it is clean. we also encounter small problems like the tv won't turn on and also the microwave oven but got fix immediately by the hotel staff. all in all,the three days we' ve stayed in the hotel is good and definitely we'll recommend it to our family and friends who will stay in puerto princesa coz it is only 5-7 mins. away from the airport and to the beautiful places we visited to.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013