Pesan Sekarang: Hue Hotels and Resorts Puerto Princesa Managed by HII

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 545 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (545)Ulasan Booking.com (65)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 545 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,1
Fasilitas8,7
Lokasi8,9
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe
Suite
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 234 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Daniel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
The noisy vibrating ceiling/aircon ruined our stay. rm 102”
Everything was very good. EXCEPT how can you sleep well when the ceiling/aircon is super noisy every now and then?
Diulas pada 19 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Francesca dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Great service. Food in hotel could be improved as it was the only thing I found lacking, but overall, it was a good experience. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
jarlene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
just perfect”
the place is located just beside the Robinsons mall which is very convenient. rooms are modern and clean. wifi is super fast. thumbs up for their buffet breakfast which is super good!
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jamie dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great! ”
Everything is great except the hotel breakfast. Need to upgrade the breakfast as some is served cold.
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrea dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good location and awesome friendly staff ”
Large Robinson Mall next door, the pool was very inviting and staff very helpful especially the bar staff by the pool, they went above and beyond to ensure all your needs were met. Room were well designed and clean. Would definitely use this hotel again.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Bryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great location”
the hotel is on a good location near the airport and close to a mall. the roof deck pool has a nice view only problem is that there are a lot of insects in the pool but the water is clean. the menu of the restaurant is quite limited however there are many options nearby if you choose to dine out. the rooms were nice, we only hoped the aircon was better placed it had difficulty making the room cold.
Diulas pada 11 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
NORAISA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
nice hotel”
spacious rooms....very good location..
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
5,2
yi-hsin dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Good location but bad service”
I have waited for my omelette for 1 hour and I still not get mine although I asked for 3 times. Cold soup, no coffee, no butter and buns. Also we only drink 2 beers and the employee charged us for 3. I’ll not choice it for my residence for the next time.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
CERES dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great Experience!”
We love the location so much, its next fo a mall and just a few mins away from the airport. The rooms are spacious enough to accommodate a family with 2 kids. We love the comfort rooms, shower area is separate from the lavatory so 2 people could use them separately. There should be more food choices for breakfast though but overall our experience was GREAT!
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Erik dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent!”
Shortly summarized; some days, there were no hot water in the shower. This is the only subject for critisism after our 11 days stay - the rest was superb! Great location, friendly staff, beautiful pool area with access to gym, spa and food++drinks. Couldn't be more happy and we will surely come back.
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
sandy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent!!!”
Facilities and the rooms are very clean, the sheets and the towels smell fresh😍
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Edwin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great place”
Enjoyed our time at Hue. Staff are fantastic and rooms are nice and clean.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
ROY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good ”
Good if you're gonna stay at the hotel for most of the time. Spending the money for a stay here then go tour honda bay/underground river is a waste of money, since you can't enjoy their facilities.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
great”
one of the best places to stay in Puerto
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Miroslav dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
very nice hotel. thats how I imagine services. GREAT.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Nathalia dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Convenient - Near Airport ”
We liked the shuttle bus service from the airport which made it convenient for us as we were only staying here for one night on our way to another destination. Great location if you want a mall but not near local restaurants. We had to wait at reception for our room for a while but that didn't affect our stay in this clean and modern hotel with friendly staff.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Josephine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
great value for money! :)”
we had an awesome experience during our overnight stay at this hotel.. hotel staff were approachable and polite.. our (family) room was spacious/conducive, well designed and has complete facilities..buffet breakfast was excellent.. but the best part is the uncovered/open pool on top of the hotel bldg.. we truly enjoyed our night swimming underneath the sky full of stars! very relaxing spot of the hotel premise indeed! good spot for star gazing enthusiasts! there is also a mini bar and glass covered gym beside the pool..and a lot more amenities being offered by the hotel! great value for money! :) -vanillasky1986
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Trevor dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Diasappointed”
My wife, our two daughters and I stayed at the Hue for one night on our way back to Manila from El Nido. It was our daughters 18th birthday and I had advised them at the time of booking of this and that it would be nice if they could provide a cake. This never happened. Furthermore, the receptionist advised me that our children were not 'children' but adults because they were 18!!!. Anyway, we were left to find our own way to our room and at the same time carry our own bags there as well. Must have had a number of standby clients waiting as I was asked three times during our stay when we were leaving although I had told them at the time of arrival we had our own car and would not require assistance from them. Otherwise, a very nice hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
2,0
Saud dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
The bad smelly facilities ”
I did not like the food and the toilets.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Melanie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Amazing hotel! ”
Hue hotel is such a great choice! , location is superb, next to the mall fot any necessities, easy accessible to hip places, bars & food, staff & service is excellent! Bar is great inside the hotel! I would definitely stay here again on my next trip! Thank you!
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
MAYETH dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
hotel is tidy and staff are accommodating”
Excellent!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Rhol dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
love this place, at the heart of the city, just few minutes from thr airport and from the mall”
definitely be back at this place in Puerto Princesa
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Wayne dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Wonderful Staff - Great Food - Sparkly Clean”
Jeff and Angel really did a great job making us feel at home and accommodating all of our requests. Brian in the restaurant cheerfully made great omelettes for all. All the staff really were excellent!
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
rosie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Beautiful rooms”
Such a cozy & beautiful rooms...clean & well decorated rooms creating an ambieance of resfulness after a tiring day.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Grace dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent Stay.”
Everyone is just genuinely nice. The room is so clean and funky and cool. Staff are all helpful and kind and polite. The place is just next to Robinsons Place so it's an ideal place to stay like really.i already recommended this hotel to my friends and i will definitely come back to this hotel. It's worth your every dollar. To Trixie and kuya Carlo and Ben and the restaurant's staff you all are doing a great job.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
aristotle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great stay”
Service and personnel great but breakfast needs improvemen
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Camille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great location”
it is near Robinsons mall like it is literally beside it and the place is impeccable!
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Monnet dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
The hotel generally is very clean and nice. I like the fact that the shower and toilet are separate. However, the management is not flexible. I booked our first night in dos palmas and 3 nights in Hue. Our flight was delayed so we didn't make it to the last ferry to dos palmas. We went to Hue to request to move one of the nights we booked to a day earlier (switching Hue and dos palmas) but they said the way agoda's t&c is structured, they cannot move our booking. Dos palmas on the other hand was able to move our booking to the next day. Both were booked through agoda. Why is it that dos palmas was able to move our booking and Hue couldn't? We ended up getting an extra night at Hue and double booked our 2nd night. Waste of money. I just think the management could've done something to accommodate us. It's not like the hotel was fully booked.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Lheo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
We had a great time. Room and facilities are great.”
Highly recommended. Rating : 4.5/9
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Charles dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
One of the best hotels in Puerto Princesa”
This hotel is relatively new. Rooms were functionally designed—separate toilet and bath, pool with bar (with shower rooms next to the spa), furnitures and fixtures were pleasing to the eyes giving the hotel a modern touch and feel. Incredibly the hotel is 200 meters away from the mall which is very convenient for any type of traveler. Although along the higway, it does guarantee privacy (no street noises, etc).
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
David dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice location, good design hotel, comfortable bed , nice rooftop pool”
Arrived from el nido around 3:30pm, room not ready yet So we wait at the pool to chill out from trip Room was very nice and comfortable Also location of hotel is conveniant , just beside Robinson mall and not far from airport Ask if can get iron board but was told that there isn't any available but housekeeping can do it but of course not for free Breakfast buffet was ok, just wish to be more western food Book airport shuttle for 10am but showed up around 10h15 Overall it s a good hotel and will stay again there if back to PP Just need small servicr details to be improve
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
MAJESTY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Best hotel in Puerto princesa”
Our stay at Hue hotel was excellent. The hotel has a great location and amazing staff. The front desk staff especially Jeffrey and Ronald were courteous, professional and always helpful. The breakfast selection was also commendable - really great coffee! We appreciated the attentiveness and courtesy of the restaurant staff, esp. Jefferson - always friendly and great personality. Highly recommend Hue hotel Puerto Princesa.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Peter dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Clean and modern”
Overall satisfied with our stay, even though wifi didn't work for two days on our four days stay. The air duct in the room was quite noisy (5th floor) but on the other hand, the room was very quiet with no sound from other rooms, though the hotel was fully booked. Very nice roof pool area. The breakfast was ok but no more. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Chrystel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
the staff were all friendly and accommodating.”
we went to Kalui. Badjao Restaurant. Bakers Hill. Ka Into. all were delicious!! if have time, go downtown to public market near SM, buy Lamayo. Its a fish soak in vinegar, yummy!! its a Puerto Princesa delicacy.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
Nice and clean. Family room has 2 bathrooms and 2 comfort rooms. Walking distance from Robinsons Place. They serve locally made craft beers from Palawan brewery in their bar.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
manuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
New Hotel”
Faciliteis are almost 100% functional. Good location. Food is ok also, reasonable price
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Heidi dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
Clean, staffs are friendly and helpful but not much choice for breakfast
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Akinsola dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Pleasant, well-located hotel”
Excellent staff, good restaurant, between airport and major mall, and very comfortable. Very good hotel, especially for the price.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Better value and design than Canvas Hotel...”
The roof deck of the HUE hotel - especially for the sunset - is worth the hotel stay alone. I checked out the Canvas Boutique Hotel and found the HUE as "stylish", the restaurant better, a way better pool setting on the roof deck, and the general facilities cleaner and better maintained. Value for money this is a good choice. Especially with room price of Agoda and reserved in advance...
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Leonida dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
We had a great stay. Restaurant staff are friendly and courteous. Needs improvement for front desk and bar at the pool services, though. We were not able to check in by 2pm. Front desk advised that check in availability is at 4pm (feb 17).
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great new hotel”
Hue hotel exceeded our expectations for value, service, and facilities, we highly recommend it!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
steven dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great Location. New hotel and friendly staff ”
Stayed in family room. Huge room with seperate room with bunk beds for kids. Both rooms onsuite. Beds we're big and comfortable. Upstairs pool was nice but not huge. Wifi was good when it worked. Breakfast was so so. Not much selection. This hotel is new and Very clean. Staff were super friendly and helpful. There is a big shopping mall right next door and it's only 10- 15 minutes from the airport. We. Booked 3 trips with the hotel to the underwater river. Honda bay and city tour. Would recommend all 3. Great days out. If you need to do laundry there is one right next to hotel. 160 peso for 4kg. Would recommend this hotel for any traveller.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Björn dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Decent Hotel but terrible Spa”
If you love your body don’t take a massage in the Hotel’s Spa. Tour’s offered by the tour agency within the Hotel did not meet our expectations (City Tour / Transfer to el Nido). Besides the Hotel is new and the rooms are clean and nicely furnished.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
JAIME dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Everything was great except the AC at the room we stayed in could have been colder.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Bernadeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good Stay!”
There a lil problem but it was sorted out by their Manager. Good facilities and easy access. Free transfer and food is delicious.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Yuan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Improved service and good place to stay”
I commend the improvement it has since my last review. I admire how the management took full action on the problems they had before. Almost everything is perfect and worth the money you pay. I just have one last negative comment, I hope they will improve the taste of the food served. We had our meetings and functions in this place and I always comment on their food. Will definitely come back and recommend this place. I hope I will see another improvement :)
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Floreza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Amazing Stay”
We had a great stay here, location is good - its near the airport and near the Robinsons. Clean rooms and great staff.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Ronard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent and clean room”
Our stay is perfect except for the long response of their housekeeping on some of our requests.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Modern Hotel in the middle of a laid back city”
Everything is very well conceived. Staff are very hospitable although my only comment is that they should honor room charging and credit card charging as well.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Vincent dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Best Hotel is Puerto Princesa for us. ”
Very nice hotel inside and out. Great staff. Very good breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018