Pesan Sekarang: IL Mare Sakura Resort Boracay

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 84 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (84)Ulasan Booking.com (111)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 84 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,4
Fasilitas8,4
Lokasi8,2
Layanan9,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Русский
简体中文
Jenis Kamar
Premier Deluxe
Kamar Family
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Kamar Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 55 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Very clean and modern hotel. No storage space for clothes. Nowhere to dry wet clothes in the room. Very difficult place to find, asked taxi driver and policeman but both didn't know where the hotel was.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Roseller dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great location, great staff!”
We love the location as it's near enough the beach but far enough for it be quiet for our 2 year-old to sleep when he needs to. Staff was super helpful with anything we needed, they even picked up and delivered food for us when we couldn't leave the room because of the baby.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
stav dari Israel
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
amazing hotel! ”
20/10! Perfect hotel. All the staff were amazing, they even brought mr a cake for my birthday! Great breakfast buffet that change everyday. The room was very nice and clean. Nice indoor pool. 2 minutes from the beach. Perfect value for money. Thanks again for everything and by the way, the cake was amazing! :)
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jekree dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great hotel to stay at”
The hotel is kinda new. The staff have been very helpful and accommodating. The owners are hands-on and manages the place very well. The only concern I can think of is going up and down the stairs. The building has 4 floors but with no elevator - good as a daily dose of exercise for the health buffs but not for the ones with less strength like me. Over-all, the place is really great and we’d consider staying again here.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
5,6
Arlyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Staff were friendly and accomodating and rooms are spacious. However, they lack elevator for PWD guests and senior citizen. The room is spacious but doesn't smell fresh, found few hairs from previous clients in my bed too. Felt ichy with the sheets as well. Aside from that, everything is OK. I'll rate my overall experience as 3.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Charyse dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Awesome stay and very clean. Staff are nice too and helpful. Few minutes away from Station 1. ”
Quiet place.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Dianna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Amazing”
The place is so great, staff and the owner is very accommodating, super value for money, highly recommended, this is the place to stay when traveling to Boracay. Truly amazing
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Dianna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Amazing”
The place is very clean the staff and the owner is very accommodating. We stay here for 7 nights. The security is amazing. Highly recommended. We will surely stay here in our next Boracay fam vacation....
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Dianna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Excellent ”
The best place to be, everybody from the staff to the owner is very accommodating. The place is very clean. The food is excellent. Highly recommended
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Angelica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
best in boracay! :)”
There location is just right for us. we don't want loud music and we want to be near the beach. they provide all our request. they even give two cakes to my boyfriend, because he celebrated his birthday in our stay. They are really accommodating and sweet.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Excellent stay! Definitely worth more than money.”
All staff very friendly & welcoming, arranged birthday cake & anniversary decoration and it was big suprise! Room very clean, 5minutes walk to beach, 15 - 20 minutes walk to main area D Mall but can hire tut tuc moto-taxis at 60peso. Memorable stay, will choose this hotel again if come back to Boracay. Thank you Boss!
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
gladys dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
The breakfast was good, the facilities are good except that the location is hard to find ”
Though transportation is not easy to find in this hotel but the hotel facilities are all brand new, very clean hotel, and my kids love their indoor pool. The management is very lenient on bringing food inside the hotel provides it shall be consumed only at the poolside, they will even offer free use of their utensils. This is to encourage the guests not to eat inside the room to avoid staining the linens.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Eugenia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Excellent stay”
the rooms are very nice, comfortable and very clean. The staff were very nice also and accommodating. The price is very cheap for the good service that you'll get. They have a daily house keeping and will give you free coffee and bottled water daily even the shampoos, lotion and other miscellaneous were provided everyday. We got to meet the owner also who's very hardworking and very friendly to his staff and guests. I'll recommend il mare to my friends and will definitely choose this place on my next visit in boracay.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Pekto dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Best Value for Money”
We stayed at Il Mare Sakura hotel last Oct 20-22. I will say that this place made our family vacation very enjoyable. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. John and Argean are very hospitable and they made all our request possible. Although there is no space to hang dry our wet clothes the staff offered to spin dry our clothes for free. They even offered us free breakfast. Location is very good. Station 1 (near Willy's Rock) is just a few meters away. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Boracay.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Alyssa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Exceptional service at Il Mare Sakura Resort Boracay”
We had a great stay because of it's cleanliness and exceptional service of all staff. They anticipate the needs of their guest.It is like staying on 4/5 star hotel but paying only for 2 star.I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone if you want to make your stay in Boracay stress free. Alyssa
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Padua dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Hotel was really good and staffs were accomodating and friendly. Food was also delicious.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Eric dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
worth it! ”
hotel is new, room is clean and facilities is exceptional! very accomodating staff and they provide everything you need. they give us beach towel and bottled water everytime we need it. swimming pool is clean. they also serve free breakfast. well definitely comeback here. .. thank you il mare sakura.. btw, location is great. near boracay toilet restaurant and station 1 beachfront. kust 2 mins walk.. 😊😊😊
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ann dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
The staffs were very accommodating and very helpful. Almost all of our requests were granted! And they serve delicious breakfast! Thank you guys! I will definitely book at your hotel when we come back to Bora! Btw, their resort is 2 blocks away from the beach. (Station 1) Value for money at its finest! 😁
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ZHANGFAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
埃马尔樱花酒店是个好酒店”
之前看评价分很高就定了,结果却是很不错,离圣母石3分钟步行,而且干净,服务员很友好。早餐很丰盛,还有提供筷子。游泳池也不错
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
CHAEWON dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
가성비 최고 숙소 입니다. ”
만족도가 워낙 높아 선택한 숙소였습니다. 역시 깔끔하고 깨끗했습니다. 직원들도 친절하구요. 조식도 간단하지만 매우 맛있게 먹었습니다.
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
junghwa dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
일마레 서비스의 정점!!!”
작은일본식모텔.룸컨디션굉장히깨끗하고좋으며.일단직원들이너무너무친절.이번이보라카이3번째지만,웃음기라곤다빠진보라카이에서만난큰행복.이번11박13일여행중 일마레>크라운컨벤션>더시티오>링가나이순으로직원들친절. 링가나이로비여자들불친절의끝판왕.6개월후여행은일마레로장박예정.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
ARA dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
정말 추천이요~!”
가격대비 휼륭함은 물론이고 조식, 친절함까지 골고루 갖춘곳입니다~!^^ 생각해보면 거리도 그정도면 휼륭해요 ㅎ
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
junyoung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
그냥가시면됩니다.”
직원분들이일단너무친절합니다.물수압좋구요.방상태깨끗합니다.방이좀좁은게흠이라면흠이네요.가격대비로보면 위생.위치상으로아주추천드리고싶습니다.저는보라카이를이용한다고하면 재방문의사100%입니다.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
JUNGSOOK dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
최고입니다”
직원들도 친절하고 깨끗하고 위치도 좋고 모든게 마음에 들었어요.. 가격대비 최고입니다. 보라카이폐쇄풀리면 꼭 다시 가겠습니다♡
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
RaiHeui dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
엄청친절하고 깨끗해요^^ 조식진짜맛있어여!”
솔직히 사장님이 한국분이라서 정말 놀랬는데 세심하게 챙겨주신부분에 대해 정말 감사드립니다^^ 필리핀음식이 너무다짜서 힘들었는데 조식먹는기쁨으루 일어났어요ㅜㅜ김치도있구 간이 잘맞았어요 !!음식이 필리핀은 대체적으로 너무짯어요ㅜㅜ퇴실하는날 못먹구나왔어여 아쉬웠어요!!직원분들 너무친절하시구요~바로바로 해결해주었어요~스테이션2까지 늘걸어다녔는데~임신하고 걸어다니니ㅡ힘들어 마지막날은 택시탓어요 ㅎㅎ아담하고 깨끗했어요^^ 만족합니다~~~
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jun dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
후기”
가성비 훌륭하구요.. 사장님 및 직원 친절도 최고입니다.. 다만 위치가 비치까지 도보 2분인데 메인 비치까진 5분정도입니다. 방이 침대 이외 테라스나 앉을공간은 부족하지만 가성비면으로는 정말 만족합니다.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
han dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
직원분들감사했어요”
위치는 스테이션1에서 화이트비치에서 2분가량 떨어져있고 건물도 조금했지만, 직원분들의 친절함에 감동받았습니다! 잘쉬고 떠나네요
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jeongin dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
아주좋음”
직원분들 너무 친절하시구 늘 웃는얼굴에 친절 그자체에요 기분이 너무 좋았구요 숙소는 엄청 깨끗해요 에어컨은 엘지건데 한국에 있는거처럼 소리 안나구 시원하구요 수압 좋구요 물도 공짜네요 조식도 한국음식 있어서 좋았구 수영장도 좋았어요 수영은 못했지만요. 비치는 걸어서 이분정도구요 도로하나만 건너면 나와요 앞에 구멍가게같은 슈퍼도 있구요 너~무 깔끔하고 친절해서 아직도 기억에 남네요 짐 옮겨주시는 분들도 얼마나친절한지.. 완벽했어요 다만 새건물이라서 목이 조금 따가웠네요
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
jaeduck dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
완전최고, 속소근처 한적하고 가까이에 윌리스락있고 그주변식당은 디몰보다저렴하고 좋습니다”
위치좋고 숙소뽀송하고 조식준수하고 넘좋게있다왔습니다
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
DAE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
가성비 좋아요.”
우선 직원들 매우 친절하구요. 위치가 비치는 아니지만 오히려 조용하고, 필리핀 고유 정취를 느낄수 있어서 좋았습니다. 비치도 걸어서 3분 정도면 갈 수 있구요. 디몰도 산책삼아 걸을 만한 거리입니다. 호텔내 부대 시설은 전혀 기대하지 마시고 그냥 편안히 잠만 잘 수 있어요.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
eugene dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
만족했던 리조트”
스테이션 1 헤이븐에서 블라복쪽으로 도로 건너서 코코망가스 바 골목오른쪽으로 들어가면 이정표 나와요 코코망가스에서 걸으면 1~2분이에요/ 신설 리조트라 깨끗했어요 직원들 하나같이 친절해서 기분좋았어요 룸이 배수가 잘안되어서 룸업그레이드로 야자수 나무뷰로 바꾸어주었어요. 아침은 불포함인데 프로모션 기간이라고 무료로 조식도 먹었구요 필리핀 식이라 제 입맛엔 별로였어요 마지막에 먹은 소세지같은 음식이 젤 맛있었어요 룸 아주 깨끗하고 관리 잘되어있구요 와이파이 잘터져요
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
GYUHWAN
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
보라카이 최고의 호텔”
새로 지은 시설에 직원들도 친절하고 가성비도 최고 추천합니다~!!!!
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
HYOJEONG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
정말 가성비 최고의 호텔입니다”
저렴한 숙박비에 한블럭만 나가면 바로 화이트 비치, 매일 바뀌는 조식, 수영장, 주변 식당 및 편의점, 직원서비스 등 매우 좋았습니다. 다음에도 또 방문하겠습니다.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ina dari Belarus
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Tanpa Jendela
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Обожаю этот отель!!!”
Отличный отель, прекрасное обслуживание, чистота номеров и все это на 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Первое впечатление, когда приехали на трицикле, что попали в какую-то Ж... Я растроилась, хотя на этом острове мы отдыхали второй раз. Но, как оказалась, место расположение лучше не придумаешь, море на участке одно из самых лучших, в любую точку острова попасть не проблема. Чистота номеров на высшем уровне, постель меняли постоянно, белье и полотенца кристально чистые. А подушки, о них можно говорить постоянно, спать одно удовольствие. В ванной постоянное обилие гелей, шампуней, лосьонов и мыла. Персонал самый лучший. Прекрасные девочки, которые понимают с полуслова, любая просьба выполняется моментально. Столько всего хорошего хочется написать об этом отеле. В Бассейне каждый день меняли воду. Что касается завтраков, так разнообразие каждый день. И парочка незначительных минусов. Хотелось бы подход к отелю облагородить и побольше указателей, а то мы были заблудились в первый день, но ориентир - это бейсбольное поле и Костел. Номера лучше бронировать с окном, но если на пару ночей, то можно и без. И еще, немного снизить бы цену и было бы вообще класс. СПАСИБО Il Mare Sakura.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
KSENIA dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Необоснованно дорого”
В отеле ресторан только утром, вечером нужно идти в другое место. Чисто, шампуней и геля для душа не было. Только мыло и зубные щетки. В номере Делюкс всего было на двоих человек (полотенца, зубные щетки, тапочки) хотя доплату взяли за каждого ребёнка.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017