Pesan Sekarang: Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 86 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (86)Ulasan Booking.com (96)
7,0
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 86 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,7
Fasilitas5,4
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Senor
Senorita (Bagus untuk 3 Orang)
Senora
Dona (Bagus untuk 4 Orang)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 68 komentar tamu
9,0
Spektakuler
Hiroshi dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Senor
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Convenient Location”
Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2015
5,7
Filomeno dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Senor
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement”
location, friendly staff
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
5,0
Joseph dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Senor
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible”
Good location.
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Diulas pada 20 April 2015
6,0
rosie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Senor
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Value for money”
comfortable, friendly staff
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015
6,7
Bagus
Vicente dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Senora
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!”
city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015
6,7
Bagus
Jeannie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Senorita (Bagus untuk 3 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Typical transient place”
clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
MARIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Senor
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
The ilocos getaway”
Accommodation service and cleanliness
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
6,3
Bagus
JOEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Senor
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
not so nice”
it is clean
Good
Diulas pada 21 November 2014
6,3
Bagus
Jane dari Filipina
Pasangan
Senor
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Overall the hotel was good”
Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014
6,3
Bagus
Russell dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Senor
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very friendly staff”
Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Jose dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Senor
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable”
clean cheap and comfortable
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Maylene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
located in the main road. Value for money”
Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2014
6,7
Bagus
MARGARITA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
No frills, value for money”
courteous staff, location, cleanliness
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Diulas pada 05 November 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Zander dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!”
Room, location and staff
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
karen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Value for money hotel! ”
Clean, affordable,fast internet
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Lillian dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Relaxing”
Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
6,3
Bagus
Jesus dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Awesome”
clean, comfy
Diulas pada 29 April 2013
6,3
Bagus
FLORENCIO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Great location”
Close to everything
Diulas pada 28 April 2013
5,7
FLORENCIO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Clean place”
Clean room
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Diulas pada 27 April 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Fantastic Stay”
Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Diulas pada 06 April 2013
6,0
Gordon dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation”
Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2013
5,7
Piotr dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
no bad for 1 or 2 nights stay”
i think stuff of hotel, value for money
well you get what you pay for, its ok for 1 or 2 nights stay, 5 minutes trike from downtown Laoag, what i like most about is lobby, no bad buffet, 299pesos for lunch, 10 choices, value for money, though same menu all day long, haha,,,
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Good Hotel”
Everything
I booked a standard room for two inclusive of breakfast for 2 but I was able to avail of corporate discount. The Pros are: -they provided free shuttle from the airport -our room is complete with the necessities like towels, toothbrush, soap & even hair dryer! -bathroom is spacious & clean. Everything is in good condition. -staff were gracious & helpful, i think it was dexter who gave us the corporate discount. Overall, i feel that We got more than what we paid for in Rosewell compared to other hotels/B&Bs in Ilocos.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
wilson dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
small hotel with great location”
efficient service, affordable & delicious food, conveniently located near Robinson's and buses pass by the hotel
I appreciate the staff upgrading my small room to a bigger one at no additional charge after I requested for a double bed when I saw that the room assigned to me has a very, small single bef good budget meals on the first flr restaurant efficient service room is nice but curtain is see through where you can see people outside your hotel, you wonder if they can see u as well which is unnerving water pressure on the third floor is weak so water flow is slow all in all, i would recommend this hotel!
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Daewon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
this hotel had a good room but some staffs are rud”
not recommend
Very nice room and location near a robinson shopping mall. But reception staff was very unkind so even though their room was great, i don't want to go again The other staffs are very kind but her. If you don't mind her, it is good to stay. 방도 좋고 쇼핑몰 근처라 위치도 좋지만 리셉션 직원이 너무 불친절 했어요. 그래서 다시는 가고 싶지 않네요.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
great hotel and great price”
near robinson
i you want a place to stay in ilocos, this hotel is the best, nice room, nice foods and everythings else is good. the only negative is the location because it is located outside, and not good if your planning to use the public tranportation.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
CHEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Just Right for Back Packers”
Accessible
For travelers, this hotel might not be good enough coz their features are too basic. For back packers like us this is quite good. The room where we stayed was clean, with hot & cold shower, just right air-conditioning system. It is just that there's no mini bar in the room. The location is perfect. Just in front of the hotel, you van ride the bus towards Vigan City, Manila, or heading Northern part as well. Laoag city proper is just a kilometer away, the airport is 6KM away but you can take a tricycle just outside the hotel. Our stay was good, the staffs are courteous and accommodating. So if I have friends to go in Ilocos, I could possibly refer Ilocos Rosewell to them.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
RICHARD dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Tiny Rooms, Good coctails, Nice Views”
Coctails, Views
This hotel is very useful if you are travelling from Baguio to Bontoc and can't take the hairpin bends anymore. They have coctails. The room we were given was tiny but clean. If you are a tiny person it should be OK for one night or two. I must say that it was possible to hear some strange noises from the next rooms on occasions. Unfortunately, we were too tired from our journey to add to the fun. Lovely views of vegetable/rice terraces. Good Rest for the weary traveller in the Cordilleras. Friendly and helpful staff. Swimming Pool had no water in it when I was there but I assume that was a temporary glitch.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2013
5,3
Danette dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Good location”
selling amenities
From the start, things were disorganized. Our group had to wait over an hour for our airport transfer. Checking in was a mess and long. Seems they don't have the rooms we reserved. Tours booked a month before were not ready. Breakfast surely needs improvement. Serving toast without any butter or jam. Rooms are clean but needs more lighting. Shower heads can be clean to have more/stronger water flow. Housekeeping should be done during the day when guests are out. Towels were old, torn = needs to be replaced.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
ROSE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great Location for travellers”
walking from Robinsons mall, nice airconditioned rooms
great location for travellers, just 1km to Laoag city, you can go to Laoag Sinking Bell tower, and in Batac Ilocos Norte, you can go to Marcos Museum. Room in the hotel, i like the quiet aircon and so cold in there, cable tv and wifi free zone.. the location is just a few blocks from Robinsons mall and bistro bar..
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
asuka dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
fantastic hotel ”
cheap but well organized and clean room
as all the other guests admires , this hotel was fantastic. you would never imagine from the outside , that how gourgeous the inside is . the room was very clean and with everthing you need , good wifi connection. big shopping mall is in just a few minutes walk distance . staff were very kind and friendly , we are very happy with staying at llrocos rosewell
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2012
4,3
Karl dari Belgia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Just a roof above your head”
Shower with warm water
The hotel is old and doesn't look very clean. The shower had warm water. We didn't have time to try the restaurant. The room we had was very noisy because of a nearby Karaoke. The aircon was also very noisy. Reception desk employee was also not very friendly and helpfull.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
MIGUEL dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
good hotel”
near to the mall
The hotel is nice. The room is very clean. The staffs were very helpful. The guard even help us to get a bus going to Vigan as it is situated along the main road.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
May dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Perfect Getaway”
Cheap but really nice
I bought this for my friend and her bf... They really enjoyed their stay here. This hotel is highly recommended!!!
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Anthony dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Very accessible and affordable .... and accomodating.
We really didnt have any idea about the hotel...It was just suggested to us by a friend. What I can say is that the hotel is very accommodating with our requests. Its just like a home away from home. The staff are very courteous and always willing to help with information and requests. The hotel is very well situated in places we did want to visit. and if the sites you want to visit will be far, the hotel offers affordable transportation. The food they serve are no frills but right down homey , appetizing and affordable. We'll definitely go back for another visit!
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Ruby dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great Customer Service”
People
The staff was very friendly, especially the hotel drivers and the guards. They are willing to get out of their way just to help us out in either getting a tricycle or getting a bus. The location of the hotel is great as well as it is along the highway where you can get buses going to the south and north of ilocos. Also the hotel is near a shopping mall Robinsons mall so shopping is not a problem. It was a great place to stay if you are in a budget.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
GINA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
good location ”
near a mall and convenient location
clean room and good aiconditioning. nice room to stay and relax.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
olga dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
"great location with big rooms"”
cleanliness
Laoag International Airport (LAO) is within a 20 minute drive from the Ilocos Rosewell Hotel. i would say that we had a nice stay in this hotel, with friendly staff.. i love their bathroom, nice and clean with complete toiletries. complete hotel amenities, like hair dryer, coffee maker with free coffee...nice service and also walking distance to the mall..i would preferably refer this hotel to my friends..
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Katrina dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Great location, small lobby”
loved how they use old and antique equipments
easily found the hotel. located near the best carinderia called dawangs loved laoag so much!
Diulas pada 22 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Katrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
good hotel for the value ”
easy to find and accessible
was glad by how accommodating the staffs are. although parking infront is limited they do have another one at the back. although they had to take a tricycle to carry out luggage to the hotel.
Diulas pada 22 April 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
servando dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
lovely hotel, great location and price”
its cozy, not too many rooms, wide upstairs lobby, nice rooms, no refrigerator though, near the city, right beside a mall
we arrived during the holidays so the outside restaurants were closed, but the hotel restaurant provided decent food at very good prices. the hotel was close enough to the city and the surrounding sites so we were able to visit quite easily. the rooms did not have minibars and one room had a defective shower but otherwise they were nice and comfortable and tastefully done.
Diulas pada 11 April 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
karen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
price is cheap but great accomodation”
cleanliness
the price is very cheap but nice hotel, clean and well maintaned good location walking distance to robinson, and few minutes ride from laoag city proper,the staff are very kind, i forgot my cellphone when we check out but i was able to get it back. there is available wi-fi but it was really hard to access.
Diulas pada 11 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Minette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Affordable, Nice Hotel and Nice People...”
near Robinson, center of Ilocos Norte and Sur
We had a great stay in Ilocos Rosewell. Wonderful people, good service. I can recommend the hotel and a reasonably priced too.
Diulas pada 01 April 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Jens dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Good hotel, central location”
Location
Hotel is located in walking distance to Robinson mall. Rooms are good value. Recommendable.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2012
5,7
LAU dari Portugal
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
出行便利”
出行便,服務良好,附近有餐廳
交通尚算方便,但離市中心有一段距離,步行前往市區約30分,乘車不用10分鐘。酒店內餐廳收費較貴,房間乾淨,但免費wifi訊號太弱。
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Suchada dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
โรงแรมดีสะอาดใกล้ห้างสรรพสินค้า”
ความสะอาดทำเลสะดวก
เป็นโรงแรมที่ใหม่มีความสะดวกสบายและสะอาดมากถึงแม้เป็นโรงแรมท้องถิ่นแต่ก็มีมาตรฐานสากล และการเดินทางสะดวกติดถึงใหญ่สามารถเดินไปห้างได้ พนักงานมีจิตใจบริการอาหารของโรงแรทราคากันเอง
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
6,0
Sadao dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
こじんまりとした女性的なホテル”
ロケーション、静かさ
ヴィガンに行くのに一泊しました。何かの説明を見た際には、「このホテルの前からヴィガン行きのバスに乗れる」とあったのでこのホテルを選んだのですが、そういう事実はなく結局ラワグの街中のバスターミナルまで行ってバスに乗りました(ホテルには責任はありませんが。)。 部屋が禁煙だったのはスモーカーの私には困りましたがあとは特段不満もありませんでした。
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2013
6,7
Bagus
Ernst-Jan dari Belanda
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Redelijk hotel, waar voor je geld”
airconditioning, vriendelijk personeel, eenvoudig maar goed ontbijt, prima ligging
In dit hotel krijg je waarvoor je betaalt: de prijs is laag en de kamers zijn basic. Het hotel is centraal gelegen vlakbij diverse restaurants, winkels en een mall. Het vliegveld ligt op ca. 15 min. rijden. Het hotel biedt enkele leuke, maar niet goedkope, dagtours aan.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2012