Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
WiFi gratis

Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

Jl. Kunti 118 X dan Jl. Plawa gang Ratna, Seminyak Bali, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, 80361
- Lihat di peta
Villa Studio Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
Villa Studio
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Lobi Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    Lobi Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    Tampilan interior Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    Lihat semuanya (58 foto)
     Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    Ulasan tentang Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    8,7
    Luar biasa
    /10
    ( 116 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
    9,2
    Pelayanan terbaik
    83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

    Keistimewaan Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    Kelebihan properti ini

    • Shuttle bandara

    • Berada di pusat kota Bali

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Sauna

    Luar biasa
    Lokasi
    8,4
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Lokasi strategis - Di pusat kota
    Wilayah populer
    Populer
    Terdekat
  • Pantai Kuta3,46 km
  • Waterbom Bali4,4 km
  • Pura Tanah Lot11,87 km
  • Pura Uluwatu18,21 km
  • Hutan Cagar Monyet Suci21,25 km
  • Istana Ubud22,63 km
  • Devil's Tears28,47 km
  • Gunung Batur54,58 km
  • Taman Tirta Gangga55,24 km
  • Air Terjun Sekumpul56,9 km
  • Harga dan kualitas8,4
    Jarak ke pusat kota6,2 Km
    Nilai lokasi8,4
    Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Ngurah Rai (DPS)
    Jarak ke bandara6,1 km
    Deskripsi properti

    Terletak strategis di Bali, The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa adalah tempat yang luar biasa untuk menelusuri kota yang aktif ini. Terletak hanya 6,2 Km dari pusat kota, para tamu berada di tempat strategis untuk menikmati obyek wisata dan aktivitas di kota ini. Bagi Anda yang ingin berjalan-jalan, Prana Spa, Bali Trick Art, Escape Spa hanyalah beberapa dari obyek wisata yang tersedia bagi para pengunjung.

    Dengan menawarkan pelayanan superior dan sejumlah fasilitas kepada para tamu hotel, The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa berkomitmen untuk memastikan penginapan Anda senyaman mungkin. Ada beberapa fasilitas hotel ini seperti WiFi gratis di semua kamar, satpam 24 jam, layanan kebersihan harian, toko oleh-oleh/cinderamata, layanan pos.

    The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa memiliki 50 kamar tidur yang semuanya dirancang dengan citarasa tinggi. Banyak diantaranya memberikan kenyamanan seperti televisi layar datar, kolam pribadi, akses internet WiFi (gratis), kamar bebas asap rokok, AC. Fasilitas hiburan hotel ini seperti ruangan yoga, sauna, kolam renang luar ruangan, menyelam, spa dirancang untuk bersantai. The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa adalah destinasi serbaguna bagi Anda sebagai akomodasi hotel yang berkualitas di Bali.

    Baca selengkapnya

    Kamar yang tersedia di Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    9,0
    Luar biasa
    Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Villa)
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
    • Balkon/teras
    • 2 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Villa 3 Kamar Tidur (3-Bedroom Villa)
    Villa 3 Kamar Tidur (3-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
    • Balkon/teras
    • 3 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur (1 Bedroom Villa)
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur (1 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 200 m²/2153 f...
    • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Vila 1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe dengan Kolam Renang Pribadi  (Deluxe One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool )
    Vila 1 Kamar Tidur Deluxe dengan Kolam Renang Pribadi (Deluxe One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool )
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 200 m²/2153 f...
    • Balkon/teras
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Villa 6 Kamar Tidur (6 Bedrooms Villa)
    Villa 6 Kamar Tidur (6 Bedrooms Villa)
    ...
    • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
    • Balkon/teras
    • 6 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Villa 8 Kamar Tidur (8 Bedroom Villa)
    Villa 8 Kamar Tidur (8 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
    • Balkon/teras
    • 2 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Villa Studio (Studio Villa)
    Villa Studio (Studio Villa)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 100 m²/1076 f...
    • Balkon/teras
    • 2 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    3 Kamar Tidur - Min. 3 malam (3 Bedroom - Min. 3 nights)
    3 Kamar Tidur - Min. 3 malam (3 Bedroom - Min. 3 nights)
    ...
    • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
    • 3 kamar mandi
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Villa 5 Kamar Tidur (5 Bedroom Villa)
    Villa 5 Kamar Tidur (5 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Pemandangan: Kebun
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Villa 2 bedrooms - Single use
    Villa 2 bedrooms - Single use
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

    Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

    Masuk/Daftar
    Informasi lengkap Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    Informasi lengkap Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    Fasilitas dan layanan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tempat penting terdekat

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Di sekitar properti

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Lihat semua

    Peraturan properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tentang properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Pengumuman

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Ulasan tentang Impiana Private Villas Seminyak dari tamu sungguhan

    Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
    Ulasan Agoda (116)Ulasan Booking.com (224)
    8,7
    /
    10
    Kebersihan8,9
    Fasilitas8,6
    Lokasi8,4
    Kenyamanan kamar9,0
    Layanan9,2
    Harga dan kualitas8,4
    Semua bahasa
    Semua tipe wisatawan (116)
    Semua tipe kamar
    Menampilkan 94 komentar tamu
    12345
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Samuel dari Taiwan
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

    First family stay at Villa, the kids loved the swimming pool!!!”

    Even there is a lot of villa options in Seminyak area, we decided to stay at "The Villas" because of its Spa Prana. There is half-price treatment courses for the villa guests (not all courses). By the way, this was our first stay at villa since we have two little childs and normally we prefer to stay at Hotels which is more convenient. We were surprised because the kids loved to play in the swimming pool and we could stay whole day in the villa besides going out for food. There is a supermarket just in the front of the Prana Spa that you can buy something to do it at the villa's kitchenette. The famous Warung Made's is just 10-minutes walk from the villa but our favorite place to get some food was Watung Ocha (Good and cheap). The villa staff is friendly and helpful. The only cons was the room rate which I thought was a little high-priced comparing to other new villas in Seminyak area. Another issue is that the lights in the room was too dark even in daytime. Suggest to make some adjustment on this. Overall, was a happy and pleasant stay and might be back again in future.

    Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016

    Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to drop us an email! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thought that not only our villas but our service was fantastic! Looking forward to welcoming you again when your next holiday in Bali.

    Direspon pada 15 Mei 2017
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9,0
    Spektakuler
    wayne dari Singapura
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Villa 3 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

    Service is superb!! ”

    Location, service and room is huge

    Other than service is good, location not bad.. Would b better if the villa is where i checked in.. The room n pool is big as we booked 3rooms villa.. Hopefully in future they will have tv in the living room too..

    Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016

    Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to drop us an email! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thought that not only our villas but our service was fantastic! Looking forward to welcoming you again when your next holiday in Bali.

    Direspon pada 15 Mei 2017
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    LYE dari Singapura
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

    well maintained well kept mature hotel ”

    although the villa hotel is quite old it is very well kept and maintained with lovely garden landscaping and nice large pools

    Nice friendly hotel (including the security staff). Spacious villa with a nice and large pool (but not sure if the large ying yang logo/sign at the bottom of the pool is a good idea as some people may not like it.. I nearly did not want to stay in the hotel because of the large yinyang logo in the pool, hesitated quite a bit before considering the overall value..) - think may be better to offer some villas without the yinyang logo as an option..(more elegant). think the hotel should change and provide better quality soap and shampoo - these 2 were quite bad and low quality. don;t cost much but can make a nice difference. Otherwise overall it's a good lovely hotel.

    Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013

    Dear LYE, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Daniel dari Australia
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

    Spektakuler”

    My first visit to Bali and stayed at Impiana (prev The Villas) on a recommendation from a mate. I certainly owe him a beer as the accommodation was amazing. My 6 year old and I spent a heap of time in the private pool while the wife and sister in law went shopping or got their hair and nails done. All staff were super friendly. The included breakfast cooked in the room is definitely worth it and made a nice relaxing touch to the holiday. I enjoyed the location as it was a short-ish walk to shopping, money exchange or plenty of bars. Can’t fault the rooms or the service, definitely recommend.

    Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2018

    Dear Daniel, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! On behalf of Management Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, without hesitation we would like to say a highly gratitude and appreciate for give us perfect Rating on Agoda. We were like your amazing review " Can’t fault the rooms or the service, definitely recommend " We loved if how you were enjoy for holiday time in Seminyak, Bali. We ensure if your georgeus review will be give big impact for us to ensure another traveller choose our Villas as a best accomodation in Bali. Again, thank you so much for your perfect star. We were can not wait to welcoming you again in future holiday. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 08 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Douglas dari Australia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

    Spend the extra money it’s worth it.”

    This place is awesome, with private pool separate rooms, clean and private. The staff are really friendly and happy to help with any problem. The breakfast is really worth getting up for. Spend the extra money to secure a 2/3 bedroom villas it’s really worth it.

    Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018

    Dear Douglas, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    KHALIED dari Arab Saudi
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2015

    I enjoyed the time of the stay with my family, ne”

    Location, size of the villa, free airport transfers

    The bad things that they put me in Sunset villas which I wasn't booked for in bad location, then I had big chat with them to move to the right location after I pay more and upgrade for 3 bedrooms, but overall was good stay with my family.

    Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015

    Dear KHALIED, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Chin dari Hong Kong
    Pasangan
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015

    Wonderful hotel, pleasant stay! ”

    Excellent services, good location and comfortable room

    Excellent services from the staff - helpful, sincerely and courtesy! Reasonable price for the villa with a nice swimming pool. The room is clean & tidy. You can choose the breakfast that they cook and serve in front of you. We did book their local tour and the driver/tour guide is very nice and can speak fluent English. There are money exchange shop, supermarket and convenient shop opposit to the hotel. I will definitely stay again in this hotel and recommend it to all my friend!

    Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015

    Dear Chin, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9,7
    Spektakuler
    Craig dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015

    Loved it. ”

    Worth the money.

    We have been to Bali many of times This time we decided to book a villa, best decision we made. Will definitely be staying here again. The food was amazing staff were fantastic very attentive, polite and friendly also the security very on the ball an very friendly. We came home late one night as we where getting out of the cab for security guard was taking down the licence plate. We asked why the reply was for your safety or maybe you leave something behind. Room was fantastic, nice private and quiet yet only a 10 minute walk or $2 taxi ride from the main strip restaurants bars clubs shopping beaches etc. Couldn't ask for much more =)

    Diulas pada 12 Mei 2015

    Dear Craig, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9,0
    Spektakuler
    Mabel dari Singapura
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Villa 3 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

    Enjoyable Stay, Good Service”

    Good Service, Attentive Staff, Privacy

    The staff at the hotel is very attentive and had provisioned everything efficiently. Prior to the visit, I wrote to the hotel to confirm airport transfer and mentioned we'll be travelling with a baby. A baby cot was prepared and setup in the resort when we arrived. They have also included a child seat during the airport pickup. Breakfast was prepared at the villa everyday punctually at our stated time and staff will offer bed turndown services every night. Kudos to the friendly staff at the hotel that made our stay an enjoyable one.

    Diulas pada 21 Juli 2014

    Dear MABEL, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    Huang dari Singapura
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

    Relaxing”

    Gorgeous pool, good restaurants nearby, family bbq

    We stayed at the sunset area, 2 bedroom for our family. Airport transfer driver is friendly and staff r helpful. The airport is only a short drive away. The pool is gorgeous n daily breakfast awesome depending on what u order. We ordered american breakfast everyday and the staff will come in to cook for us. The pancakes were not good and the mee goreng not bad. It is near to the shopping n restaurants a 30 min walk away but through narrow pathways shared with motorcycpists. The bintang supermarket nearby with very cheap groceries. Kitchenette oven is the gas kind, needs to use matches to lit up. However there r a lot of mosquitoes despite using repellents. Lots of insects perhaps due to the large garden in our villa, The villa bedroom n washroom is huge but i find the room rather basic for the price we paid. Internet is also very slow. We had shuttle to kuta beach but its only available twice a day. Had to find our own way back by taxi.

    Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014

    Dear Huang, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    Shelina dari Singapura
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

    Blissful - thanks to the staff”

    1. Airport pick up with welcome drink 2. Private chef 3. The Pool!

    I'd recommend ANYONE to stay in this property. AMAZING. CLEAN. WELL MAINTAINED. The staff are incredible... always remember your name and willing to help in all ways possible. Oh and the chef that comes in every morning to make everyone breakfast is simply amazing! So kind and accommodating no matter what we ask. I'd stay here again... and again.

    Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013

    Dear Shelina, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8,7
    Luar biasa
    Ian dari Inggris
    Pasangan
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

    Privacy personified, lovely locale ”

    Privacy of villas, staff friendliness, in-villa breakfast

    Cannot fault any part of the experience at The Villas apart from two minor things. 1. We wouldn't normally eat at the hotel restaurant because experience tells us that they often lack atmosphere and consequently quality due to lack of patrons if other establishments are nearby. However on one occasion, apparently fairly frequent in Bali, a local temple ceremony virtually shut down the surrounding area (lighting, road blocks etc.) so we were forced to eat at hotel restaurant and unfortunately the said previous experiences were reaffirmed. 2. The Villas is actually split into 3 zones, two of which are adjacent and the third connected via freely available vehicular shuttle. In actuality this is no problem at all but as there is no mention of this on the website it is a potentially worrying development when you are first told of this fact on arrival. Villas are wonderfully private and the in-villa breakfast option is surely a must for every vistor no matter which zone you are in (we were in zone 3 which would have meant a shuttle to breakfast every morning). Regarding Bali, there is not much I can add here that's not already been said -

    Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013

    Dear Ian, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    7,7
    Sangat baik
    Lancelot dari Prancis
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

    Nice double bedroom villa in Seminyak”

    Good service, nice villa, good spa

    I recommend the Villas if you're looking for a two-bedroom villa in Seminyak. Nice bean-shaped pool surrounded by lush greenery, large lounging areas, kitchen, etc. My only negative comment is that the furniture in the bedrooms is rather minimal, nothing in there except a bed and a small built-in cabinet, if you travel with a lot of clothing there is nowhere to put it. Overall service is quite good, it's nice to have the chef coming to your villa to cook breakfast in the morning. Location in Seminyak is rather convenient, but you need transportation to go to the beach. Overall I was satisfied, although for this price I was expecting better. I had a chance to see the one-bedroom villas, I don't recommend them. The rooms are similar but the space outside is small and charmless.

    Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013

    Dear Lancelot , Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    Jennifer dari Irlandia
    Pasangan
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

    Gorgeous and unexpected”

    Friendly staff, beautiful room, private pool

    I booked this hotel the day before I left for Bali. Think I didn't really read the description as I was really surprised at the quality and standard of the hotel for the price I paid. The location was not great and on the drive there I was getting worried but the room and the privacy was amazing. There was a stereo on the room with an ipod dock, fab bed, great internet, lovely food, great bathroom etc. Wish I could have stayed there longer as we didn't get to get out the spa or restaurant. Would highly recommend for a get away but you can't walk anywhere from the hotel. Thankfully the staff are happy to drive you.

    Diulas pada 28 Maret 2013

    Dear jennifer, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9,0
    Spektakuler
    Mei dari Singapura
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

    Great Villa with Loads of Privacy”

    Private pool, great amenities, very secluded, great service

    We had great family time. Room service even comes to the villa to make our breakfast for us - a great personal touch The villa is equipped with a kitchen with everything we needed, including mineral water dispenser. Pool was great as we could jump in anytime for a dip

    Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012

    Dear Mei, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8,7
    Luar biasa
    Traci dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2012

    Wonderful Hotel”

    The privacy in your villa is great

    All the staff in the villas from the sercurity gaurds to the chef's that come and cook your beautiful breakfast in the morning are all very helpful and friendly. About 10 - 15 minute walk to beach. Close to shopping ,Restaurants & plenty of massage places.

    Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2012

    Dear Traci, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9,3
    Spektakuler
    Sandra dari Selandia Baru
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

    Great place, very friendly staff, very helpful”

    Having your own pool was a bonus, having the staff come in and cook your breakfast was great

    Went to attend a wedding at one of the villa's. The wedding was lovely. The staff were very friendly always smiling and very accomadating. A bit pricey but if I can afford to stay again I definately would.

    Diulas pada 07 September 2012

    Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Wendy dari Singapura
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Villa 3 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

    Within 2mins to Shopping, Great spa and location”

    spa with special discount, shopping within the villa, good food by in house chef, superb supermarket few footsteps away!

    i am so glad i am staying here! definitely going back! gd location, great spa and excellent in house food! kudos! there are so many plus about this villa. however, i love the pool but its was too cold for us to swim! my hubby who loves cold weather, can't take the icy temperature in the pool! its really tat cold espec when we are fr tropical island! the overall size of the villa is comfortable for 6pax. very shady villa. first, location, within a stone throw away, you can see a bookstore, if you are looking for books to read and relax by the pool. next to it, you have a pharmacy, a very nicely done up bali deli(supermarket) ie, like a gourmet supermarket! yes. its so good! you can find many gourmet in this supermarket! right beside the supermarket, there is a bistro pub with live band. what else do you want? its all there, at your convenience. looking for gd local food? its very near! turn left at the hotel entrance, walk towards straight, and turn left at the main rd (you see a gallery, dun cross the rd), look for made warung on your left (very near) look out for sign. up for italian? no worries, before you hit the main rd (left side of the rd), try this pizzeria (warung italia), try the pasta and pizza. its so yummy! kids love bolognaise spag! lazy to go out, no worries, call for room service, the food is really yummy! i mean not all the hotel/villa's restaurant, can have all plus especially when it comes to food! usually, hotel's food taste below average. second, in a shopping spree? no worries, just turn left from the main entrance and walk straight up, within 5mins, you will hit the main rd and there you go, shopping is every where! even while walking towards the main rd, there are some small shops, you should patronise, they may be cheaper! third, the prana spa, i so addicted to it! its so darn good! try their deep tissue massage! they really know their stuff! i felt so good after their massage! try it to believe it. stay in this villa to enjoy dis

    Diulas pada 06 September 2012

    Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8,7
    Luar biasa
    wendy dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

    Lovely hotel in a great Seminyak location”

    We liked the privacy the villa offered. In the middle of Seminyak it was really quiet at night. We also really liked the location in Seminyak.

    The Hotel is very well located with the Bali Deli right across the road and the Prana Spa, which is fabulous, part of the complex. The breakfast in the restaurant was really excellent. You can have breakfast cooked in your Villa but we elected to use the restaurant as we liked the outside area of the restaurant. All the staff were well trained and very happy to help with any request. Close to all the well known restaurants in the area. Shopping continues to improve in the whole area as does the quality of food in the better restaurants.

    Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2012

    Dear wendy , Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9,3
    Spektakuler
    Valerie dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Vila 1-Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

    Fantastic villa with everything you will need.”

    Private and quiet. Great service from lovely staff.

    There are 3 The Villas locations. We stayed at The Villas Sunset which does not have a restaurant but does have room service with a waiter and, depending on the meal you choose, a chef, at NO extra cost. If you want to use the restaurant, they will take you and bring you back in a car.There were no problems at all.Food was fantastic and at good prices. Short walk to the main shopping and restaurant strip. We will be going again.

    Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2012

    Dear Valerie, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Direspon pada 19 November 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    12345
    Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Kembali ke hasil pencarian

    KEMBALI KE ATAS

    |

    Tutup

    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    |Luar biasa 8,7
    ×
    Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
    Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

    • Lokasi strategis
    • Pantai Kuta