Pesan Sekarang: Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 934 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
/
10
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (934)Ulasan Booking.com (106)
8,2
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi9,0
Kenyamanan kamar8,5
Layanan8,4
Harga dan kualitas8,0
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (934)

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 822 komentar tamu
7,3
Sangat baik
helena dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

standard saja”

lokasi, dekat dengan pertokoan, kamar bersih

kurang puas, kolam renang tidak bisa dipakai, rasa makanan biasa saja, pelayanan staf baik, keluhan ditanggapi. Harga kamar kurang sesuai. masih banyak penginapan di sekitar dengan fasilitas lengkap dengan harga yang sama bahkan lebih murah

Diulas pada 01 Juli 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Manuela dari Swiss
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Personale molto cortese, camere pulite e luminose.”

Posizione e dimensione famigliare dell'hotel

l'hotel é sicuramente geniale per la sua posizione vicino a negozietti e ristoranti. è di recente costruzione e ha solo una ventina di camere quindi é molto intimo e tranquillo. essenziale ma molto bello in stile balinese, pulito e accogliente. colazione à la carte molto curata e gustosa. apprezzabile anche perché evita gli sprechi dei buffet liberi. personale veramente gentile. ottimo punto di partenza per trekking e gite nelle risaie.

Diulas pada 30 Mei 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Helen dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

nyaman dan bersih”

hotel yang nyaman dan bersih

terasa nyaman tinggal di hotel ini, kamarnya bersih, pelayannya ramah

Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Roslina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013

Hotel dgn akses yang mudah ke jalan raya”

akses yg mudah, dekat dengan shopping area, staff ramah

Kami hanya tinggal semalam di hotel ini. Kamarnya cukup besar dan bersih. Tapi tempat tidurnya kurang nyaman untuk ditiduri dan masih terasa bau kayu di interiornya. Pemandangan hanya sepetak sawah saja.

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Jonathan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Pelayanan bagus, lokasi agak masuk kedalam”

View dan suasana yang bagus

Positif : Hotelnya bagus Design kamarnya bagus Didepan kamar ada lobby untuk duduk sambil lihat pemandangan Ada swimming pool Makanan pada saat breakfast enak Design penyajian makanannya unik Pelayanannya ramah Tepat depan hotel ada mini swalayan jadi kalau mau beli makanan ringan atau yang lainnya cukup mudah Negatif : Parkirnya kalau bawa mobil sendiri agak susah lokasi agak masuk kedalam dari jalan raya Menu breakfast harus pilih 1 hari sebelumnya

Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2012
6,7
Bagus
sylvia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Kamarnya oks banget!!!”

Luas, bersih, rapi, dan taman kecil yang apik di depan teras kamar

Untuk suasana hotel dan kamar oks banget! Semua tertata apik dan rapih. Tapi sayang, kolam renang terlalu dalam untuk anak dan tidak ada tempat untuk parkir mobil (jika bermaksud menyewa mobil tanpa supir). Dan untuk breakfastnya, kurang cocok untuk selera indonesia.

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2012
5,3
kusumah dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013

Lokasi hotel yang berupa lorong”

depan hotel merupakan daerah pertokoan dan ramai

Posisi hotel yang sulit dicari, karena hanya berupa lorong yang tertutup toko. Tidak ada tempat parkir mobil. Sehingga parkir dijalan.

Diulas pada 04 April 2013
9,2
Spektakuler
siem dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

posisi enak di tengah kota,tetapi tempat untuk parkir mobil agak sulit karena dyepan hotel ada toko ”

Yg posisinya tepat depan hotel,tapi semua daripada itu oke bgt.hotel yg rapi dan bersih,pelayanannya baik dan ramah.

Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Trissandi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

Hotelnya nyaman, bersih, dan lokasinya strategis”

Kebersihan dan Lokasi.

Harganya relatif murah dibandingkan dengan fasilitas dan lokasinya. Kekurangan hanya di tempat parkir yang minim, mungkin akan susah bagi tamu yang memakai mobil.

Diulas pada 07 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Totok dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012

Lumayan Bagus”

Kolam Renang

Hotel yg cukup representatif... cuma sayang pesanan utk single bad dapatnya yg double bad...

Diulas pada 06 Maret 2012
6,0
hengky dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017

Cukup memuaskan”

Fasilitas hotel tidak ada yang luar biasa. Lumayan ada kolam renang walaupun tidak kami manfaatkan). Cukup memuaskan untuk perjalanan singkat 1 malam di Ubud.

Diulas pada 12 April 2018
7,3
Sangat baik
susiadi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

kamar luas dan bersih”

kamar luas dan bersih,staff ramah,dekat dgn pusat keramaian di Ubud

Cukup menyenangkan

Diulas pada 24 Desember 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Totok dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012

Hotel cukup representatif ”

Kolam renang

Sayangnya nggak ada parkiran mobil dan Office boy nggak ada saat malam. Pesanan kamar single bad tp dikasih yg double bad

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2012
9,2
Spektakuler
Chittaranjan dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Good Hotel ”

Good hotel near the monkey forest area. A 10 mins walk to most of the nearby sites. There is always a massive traffic jam during evenings because of which one needs to either wait in the cab or walk for a while with luggage to save time. Helpful front desk staff and a decent breakfast.

Diulas pada 30 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

Convenient and comfortable ”

This is a great choice for a stay in Ubud. We had room 201, which had a large open balcony with comfortable furniture. The room itself is a good size, beds are really good quality with nice linen. Bathroom is nice, shower is in the bath. Lots of hot water. Only downside was the TV which had a poor picture although a few channels in English language available. DVD player in room and some old movies available for free from reception, nine that were worth watching. WIFI could be better but was ok. Small but nice pool with a few nice sunbeds. Breakfast ok, mainly eggs but a few other options. Staff all very nice. Great location for shops and restaurants, on a busy road but set back behind buildings so not noisy. 5 minute walk to Monkey Forest and market.

Diulas pada 20 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Good for the price ”

Small hotel. Check in was slow. Breakfast not too bad. Nice pool. Room a bit old but clean and comfortable. Balcony and garden pleasant and relaxing. Lovely staff. Good value for this price. Lots of restaurants around. I would recommend it

Diulas pada 07 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Silje dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Good place!”

5 minutes walk from the Monkey Forest, which was the first attraction we went to. Location is good, close to shops and resturants. The staff was really helpful and kind. You can choose whatever you want from the breakfast menu (fruits, muesli, eggs, bacon, and much more). The room was clean at all times. The only bad thing was the WIFI. Reeeaally slow.. but happy with everything else!

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
susan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Pleasant stay, staff very nice”

Could update bathrooms, baths especially

Diulas pada 21 Mei 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Fiona dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Beautiful hotel in monkey forest road a short walk to see the Monkeys”

Bali Tacos next door is a great place to hang out and meet people if you a solo traveller. The Taco is excellent too.

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Ahmed dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Luar biasa”

only stuff i didn't like that this area has only local taxi i could not use grab app or gojek app taxi drivers don't let them to take you and local taxi very expensive and if you buy anything from shops the price very high and they rope you and take more than the price and you will know why when you ask for receipt don't pay before see the price in the receipt

Diulas pada 06 Januari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

A gem hide in the city”

The location is great! It is centrally located in the city, there are many restaurants surrounded and Monkey Forest is just walking distance. Besides, the hotel is very quiet and peaceful. However, the room is a bit old and there are many insects in the room, probably there is some holes that the insects can come in. Overall, its a worth to stay.

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
donald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Nice little hotel, great location”

Rooms were clean, comfortable and had very nice balconies. Staff was great. Breakfast was good, though no buffet. The location just off the main drag and a short walk to the monkey forest is fantastic.

Diulas pada 19 Juli 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Mariah dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Great stay”

The location was amazing. Right off a main street but it feels like you are in a secluded area. Walking distance to tons of restaurants and bars. TV with good channels and coffee/tea in the room which for us is important. Rooms were clean, a.c. worked good, the staff was lovely. The shower was not the greatest as the head would turn and spray in weird directions and the tap leaked so alot of water got on the floor, besides that everything was great. Definitely would recommend.

Diulas pada 06 Juni 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Polona dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Sangat baik”

The rooms on the ground floor are extremely moist and smell like mould. Staff was nice but a bit confused. The rooms could use a bit of an update - specially the bathrooms. But the location is great.

Diulas pada 02 Mei 2019
6,0
Nuno dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Friendly staff”

You get what you pay for. Ubud is crowded and dirty with a lot of low priced and somewhat outdated hotels. If you want a step up from a hostel this would be a good pick but if you want more of a resort feel this isn’t it. Staff is really friendly and very helpful which really made all the difference and our stay a pleasant one considering the condition of the property.

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Shizuka dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Awesome!”

Hi I stayed for 2 nights at Inata. My whole experience there was great! Mr Pebri, a receptionist, helped me my transportation and all of my requests with pleasant service. My trip was perfect thanks to them as its location also is perfectly accessible to any places to visit. See you again soon!

Diulas pada 26 Desember 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Mike
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Luar biasa”

A comfortable stay near Monkey Forest. AC was quite weak.

Diulas pada 02 April 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Dennis dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017

excellent hotel, great staff”

centrally located, but no noise from the street. very helpful and friendly staff, clean spacious room, swimming pool, nice clean bathroom and hot water. as of this date, construction was in process next door, though in the rooms no sound of that. and staff very helpful and apologetic for it. definitely recommended!

Diulas pada 21 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
harees dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016

close to everything, and friendly staff”

The rooms are just OK, but the staffs are really nice. You can feel the Ubud hospitality from their behavior. they don't have a buffet breakfast we have to mention what we want one day earlier. they having limited options only but everything tastes good. The location is perfect, all the restaurants shopping centers are just 2 min walk. Highly recommended for travelers are on budget.

Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Cheng dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Wonderful location”

Great location in Ubud, friendly staff, value-for-money

Friendly staff, the best part of the hotel would be its location. It is very close to many of the attractions you may wish to visit in Ubud, including Monkey Forest, Ubud Cultural Market, Ubud Palace and it is located just among 2 rows of local shops where convenience stores, clothing shops, travel operations, money changers, restaurants and massage parlours are all around. There are also popular restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, including Ibu Oka (famous for Babi Guling), Three Monkey Cafe, Cafe Luna and Pomegranate. There is also complimentary tea available in the late afternoon, with hot drinks and a dessert of the day. This is certainly a hotel I would revisit again as it is cheap and accessible to most things!

Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Nicola dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015

Great Location”

Location, breakfast, quiet

Just down a lane way on monkey forest road - couldn't get a better spot and though others had complained of noise it was actually pretty quiet for us.. Bed was comfortable, bathroom a bit dark and could do with some ventilation - also the shower was tricky to get to a good temperature. Breakfast was quite good - plenty to choose from and everything well cooked and tasty. Staff were friendly, we were on the second floor which had a nice view - very bali with palm trees.. Not that cheap but pretty good price for Ubud.. Had a pool but was a bit murky and green so didn't swim..

Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Jane dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest road.”

location, staff, bali style

Loved this small, personal hotel right in the centre of Ubud but away from the crowds. Friendly staff, great pool, lots of character and good value. Don't know the other Inata hotel also in Ubud but just be aware there are two with the same name.

Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Patricia dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

Relaxed, comfortable, well located”

Wonderful staff, location & value

My wife and I had a very relaxed, pleasant 4 night stay at the Inata Monkey Forrest. The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful. Despite being located in a busy street, it is set so far back there is virtually no sound from the outside. The beds were comfortable and the room clean and pleasant. The hotel is small with only 14 rooms. As a result the restaurant is no longer running. Breakfast is still provided, but has to be ordered the previous day. The absence of a restaurant is of no concern as the area is full of inexpensive great restaurants including one located right next door. We were totally satisfied with our stay.

Diulas pada 09 Juni 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Emily dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014

Centrally located”

resturants, shopping and it's a oasis

This would have to be the most helpful hotel I've ever stayed at! I booked another hotel, which turned out to be a nightmare, Inata saved me! They arranged a perfect room and even sent a car to pick me up. I can't speak anymore highly of them. It's clean, quiet and the staff are really friendly. If you want to shop and have the real Ubud experience then I strongly recommend staying here, right on the Monkey Forest Road and close to everything.

Diulas pada 27 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
chee dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013

quiet and relaxing”

QUIET, CLEAN , SWIMMING POOL

there is a two storey clothing shop next to it. when u come out of the hotel, there are plenty of shop, restaurant and spas around. swimming pool was nice. room is clean and spacey. they have dvds for you to watch in the room. the hotel is quiet too.

Diulas pada 27 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Tibor dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

Nice hotel tucked away in the heart of Ubud”

Location, staff, pool

We spent 2 nights in this hotel. The staff were very friendly, they organized a motorbike for us, explained where to go in the city, also organized transfer to our next location. They were very open to our request. The pool is nice, and the hotel is really in the center of Ubud, great please to explore from.

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
EMILEA dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

central to shopppig and restaurants”

clean, staff, location

My partner and I stayed 4 nights at Inata Monkey Forest and really enjoyed our time there. The hotel is located right where the shops, markets, spas and restaurants are. We have stayed here last year and the staff remembered us. The breakfast in the morning was adequate, a basic Asian breakfast. Cheek in was quick and the staff had very good English skills. We would stay here agian.

Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
EMILEA dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

Good location friendly staff”

cleanliness, staff location

We enjoyed four nights at Inata Monkey Forest. Staff were very friendly. This was our second time to stay here. he hotel is right on Monkey Forest Road so very close to the market, restaurants and transport. Loved the size of the rooms, very good value and we will return next year.

Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Mei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Great location, modern comfortable rooms. ”

swimming pool, good services, friendly staff

nata hotel is in a very central location on Monkey forest road. Breakfast was great and the staff very efficient, friendly, genuine and helpful. yes, i enjoyed it so much & would definitely stay there again on further trips to ubud.

Diulas pada 15 Juli 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

One of the best hotels in all of Bali”

Friendly and attentive staff. Clean room. Great pool area.

From the moment I arrived at Inata I was taken care of. Wayan and the rest of the staff were so friendly and attentive. I was given a cold ice tea when I arrived. Check in was quick. I was walked to my room, which had two single beds. I asked if I could have a room with one bed, as it was just me traveling. I was immediately moved to a room with a giant, comfortable bed, no questions asked. Breakfast the following morning was superb. Fruits and fruit juices, toast, eggs, and as I am a vegetarian, they gave me extra vegetables in place of the meat. Upon leaving I was called a taxi and the price was locked in at the hotel and not by the taxi drive. Which in Bali can be a very good thing. All and all this is one of the best hotels I've stay in, in all of Bali. I will absolutely return!!!

Diulas pada 13 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Leong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013

Strategic location with comfortable room”

Comfortable, Friendly Staff and Value for Money

I had a pleasant stay with this hotel and I like their breakfast! The room is very comfortable and my parents have a pleasant stay here. Walking distance to shoplot and very convenient. I took taxi to taste the Grilled Spare Ribs and Smoked Duck in Ubud area and it was really tasty!

Diulas pada 12 Juni 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Hsin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013

Value for Money”

Service, Breakfast, Location

The hotel stay was great. Service was fast and the environment was quiet. Great place to be if you are there for the food.Centrally located, walking distance to Dirty Duck Diner, Ibu Rai, Ibu Oka, etc. There are also other restaurants located near to the Hotel. Some downsides - slow wifi connection in the room (connection in the restaurant was fine), low shower water pressure and creaky bed. Other than that, we pretty much enjoyed our stay in Inata.

Diulas pada 21 April 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
james dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Great location with exceptional staff ”

Centre of Monkey Forest Road, Clean & Comfortable, Good Breakfast

Inata Monkey Forest Hotel is a good hotel in a premier, but quiet, location on Monkey Forest Road. Walk to everything from here and if you have a car, parking is available on the busy street outside. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The staff provide a high level of customer satisfaction. Hasn't got the ambience of other Ubud hotels but would stay again. The other Inata Hotel on Bisma also a great find.

Diulas pada 16 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Mei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Nice place to relax”

Friendly staff and good location

Will definitely recommend this place to other travellers as our 2 nights stay were pleasant. Staffs are very friendly. Breakfast and high-tea were good (you will need to choose the day before for breakfast selection). Location is pretty good.

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Joan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

relaxing rest spot, right close to the main action”

nice and small, clean, friendly, convenient

Breakfast was wonderful! You choose 1 breakfast the night before and that one breakfast is done to perfection. So cozy. Only has a dozen or so rooms. Very quiet and SO close to all the action. Pool was clean. Towels at the pool smelled great. Staff was friendly.

Diulas pada 26 November 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Kelvin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Lovely hotel with great breakfast and service”

Swimming pool and breakfast

We stayed 2 nights and were happy with this hotel. Its central location and great free afternoon tea. Breakfast need to order, and its quality is excellent. Room is big and we stayed in room 101 next to the pool. It is fantastic to use the pool so close to the room. We are very happy with our stay.

Diulas pada 25 November 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
JEAN-CLAUDE dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Lovely little hotel , lovely staff, good location”

Location good, staff very friendly

hotel nice, clean, unpretentious, rooms comfortable with good balcony, bathrooms simple but ok, however with too weak lamps,internet works, breakfast ok,location is good in monkey forest road, however music in cafe nearby late in the evenings can be disturbing if you do not have ear-plugs

Diulas pada 19 September 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Great Location in town centre, yet peaceful”

Convenient location along Jalan Monkey Forest

We stayed 2 nights at Inata Hotel. The staff were very friendly, and while some were younger and slightly 'green', they more than made up for it with their earnestness. We were upgraded to a room on the 2nd floor with a rice field view, and it was very calming and soothing to just sit at the balcony and soak in the tranquility. Hotel is situated on the main street of Ubud centre, which goes in 1 large loop encircling the heart of Ubud town.

Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
EMILEA dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

wonderful staff very thoughtful”

staff, food, view

stayed seven nights at inata. very well cleaned and the grounds maintained beautifully. pool was lovely and blue. pleanty of seats around the pool. breakfast was fresh and pleantiful. would stay here again. very close to all the restaurants and spas on monkey forest road. wonderful view of rice paddies.

Diulas pada 19 Juli 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
john
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Great location, modern comfortable rooms.”

All very new, great service from lovely friendly staff.

Inata hotel is in a very central location on Monkey forest road. It is very modern with only 14 rooms. Breakfast was great and the staff very efficient and friendly. Pool is small but adequate.We really enjoyed all aspects of our stay.

Diulas pada 02 Juli 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Mercy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Value for Money in a Central Location”

Location, hospitality, cleanliness

the hotel is centrally located along jln monkey forest where most of the shops are (the other being jln hanoman). we were given a room on the second floor, overlooking a strip of padi plot and managed to watch a padi harvest in the morning. the rooms on the first level will not have a view of the padi plot. however, there is direct access to the pool so it depends on what you prefer. for the duration of our stay, housekeeping kept the room spankingly clean and tidy. breakfast is a la carte (you choose an item off a given menu), comes with juice and free flow of coffe/tea. the staff were friendly and exhibited true balinese hospitality, always smiling and greeting when we met them around the premises. the location of the hotel, behind a shop, meant that it's tucked away in a quiet yet central location. we will definitely stay at the same place if we return to ubud.

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Ella dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012

Nice hotel in a central location”

Central location

hotel is spanking new and very clean. staff were lovely, friendly and very helpful to help us confirm a tour the next day. rooms were clean although the ‘view’ overlooking a very small stretch of rice field left us wanting. pool was a little small with no shade over the pool chairs. location is very central along jalan monkey forest in the middle of ubud where it is easy to stroll around browsing the shops and galleries.

Diulas pada 11 April 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Elizabeth dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

Very comfortable hotel in a great location”

Room size, comfortable bed, location.

Quiet yet on the main street and walking distance to everything Very helpful and friendly, smiling staff Good size rooms with everything you need Breakfast was tasty, A la carte, and good choices Comfortable bed

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Mei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

nice friendly hotel”

staff extremely polite, very good location, nice ambience

this little hotel is located strategically in middle of ubud town. close to cafes and places of interest. tho u may need to find parking if u are driving, most of times u can park in front of the shoplots. nice breakfast served. maybe the only con is that the room curtain has no black=out, thus you can fell the bright day light every morning, which makes you cant sleep passed too late.

Diulas pada 23 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Chin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012

Nice service and great location”

clean, very quiet and very friendly staff

A very nice hotel, located in middle of ubud. location is very quite, can't hear any traffic. many good restaurants around the hotel. bars also in walking distance.We highly recommend this hotel to anyone families and couples.

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Perfect location with inspiring staff”

Great value for the price

We loved the superb service and attitude of the staff at the Inata Hotel! From the nicely appointed room to the perfect ambient, overhead music and the very relaxing environment created by the staff's personal touches, made for an exquisite stay. We booked 2 extra nights because we loved the feel of the place. I highly recommend this as a quiet, off the street gem for any couple looking for a stay in Ubud.

Diulas pada 04 Februari 2012
6,0
Alex dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

Smelly rooms, everything inside was a bit gross. No parking for cars. Pretty good breakfast. Monkey Forest is a 10 min walk.

Diulas pada 12 Mei 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Michiyo
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Good location!”

Hotel is located the central between monkey forest to puri Saren Agung. There are many cafe, dining, local spa nearby that, staffs are so friendly. I wanna stay again to visit Ubud:)!

Diulas pada 06 Mei 2019
7,2
Sangat baik
Julie dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

Good location”

We enjoyed our stay here. Was quiet and peaceful even though it’s just off the busy street. Staff were friendly and we had everything we needed. Pool was great. Could have been a little cleaner. But that’s just an observation. Did not deter our stay at all. Would stay here again

Diulas pada 06 November 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Meilyawati dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Nothing special but location”

The old hotel, very basic facilities, staffs were nice but not helpful, very noisy due to the public parking area. Several nights of my stays, the car alarm blaring and noone did nothing to solve it. I complained to the front office and hopefuly they resolve it by now

Diulas pada 05 November 2018
2,0
Samuel dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Nevers come here if you want to sleep.. ”

Everything is good about the hotel but there is a parking lot just beside it and 5 nights out of 8, there was a car with an alarm going off every 40 minutes.. Could sleep at all.. Until 4-5am in the morning.. Don't go there

Diulas pada 04 November 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Margaret dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Cute”

Cute and cheap - these are the main two attractive qualities. Other positives - the staff are beautiful; the pool is lovely in a lush little haven; it is in the heart of town; it is beautifully peaceful. Breakfast is fine - there are Indonesian and non-Indonesian choices. Apart from that, there is no food but restaurants abound outside the front door. There is no view from the balconies.

Diulas pada 03 November 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Vamshi dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Good choice”

I have spent 4 nights at this hotel. It is in central part of ubud village where you have accesses to many stores restaurants pharmacy etc. It was decent place with a spacious balcony. Hospitality is good, I have checked-in very late night. Hotel facility helped me in arrange a private car for pickup from airport at 400K Idr. Coming to breakfast they have a menu with 4 types. Have to choose from them, it was not a buffet, they offered extra when requested at free of cost. Only suggestion I have to add more items to breakfast menu.

Diulas pada 02 September 2018
4,8
Nikunj dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

quite ordinary ”

The location is great. The staff is nice. The good ends here. For the cost, this location is a great option. It also depends on what you are looking for. My wife and I have been to Bali many times before. People are always nice. So this place is no better or no worse off. The rooms are quite old ish and basic. We are sensitive to dust that gets built up in old rooms and curtains, and we got an instant allergic reaction in this room. If you are not allergic to smell and dust, and are looking for a bargain cheap place, this could be it. We were so put off by the old dust and smell that we took another hotel right away. So in all we paid more than what we would have for a 5 star. See what your purpose is and book according.

Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2018
4,8
Bryan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Good for backpackers only ”

WiFi was weak, slow and intermittent. Lamps didn’t work. Coffee packets weren’t refulled

Diulas pada 14 April 2019
7,6
Sangat baik
Lisa dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Perfect location! ”

Close by to numerous shops and restaurants, and main attractions - walking distance!

Diulas pada 30 Maret 2019
6,0
Christoph dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

Bathroom outdated, I asked for fresh towels at the front desk, there was not. Pre-order system for breakfast, still a long wait. Parasols at the pool aich only on the photo.

Diulas pada 20 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Darcy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Very comfortable, awesome location ”

Just far enough off the busy street to be perfectly quiet and still close to everything. Lovely breakfast. The staff always ready to serve.

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
carmine dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Comfortable and everything in order”

I give this hotel a 10 in all catagories. Great Value for money, freindly helpful staff, rooms with the balcony awsome. I will stay here again on my next visit. Thank you

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
VICKI dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Very good location.”

Basic hotel, good value for the price. Walking distance to everything. Air con works and good pool.

Diulas pada 30 Maret 2019