Pesan Sekarang: Infinity Heights Resort

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 339 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,3
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (339)Ulasan Booking.com (2)
9,3
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 339 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,5
Fasilitas9,3
Lokasi8,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,6
Layanan9,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 292 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Jayson dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Astounding view ”
Book the executive sea view and request for villa 1. The place is magical but food is a bit pricey for the serving.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2017
Dear Jayson, Thank you for your message. I appreciate your opinion about the price on our menu. I believe our price is reasonable and the serving is just normal for one person. Some dish is big enough to share like Pansit, Fried Rice or Chopsuey but other meals especially during dinner is just good for one. Thank you and have a great year ahead. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 21 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
2,0
Diego dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Cheater hotel”
They took more money than what was already booked
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
Hi Diego, Thanks for your feedback. We just like to respond to say we are definitely not a 'Cheater Hotel'. if you remember your booking was for 4 persons in 2 rooms. You arrived with 10 persons. We had no option but to offer an additional room at a discounted price. We are sorry that you felt that you were cheated. Kind Regards and God Bless.
Direspon pada 14 Agustus 2017
Infinity Heights Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Short get away”
The property was really great having a magnificent view of the area and sea specially during sunrise and sunset. If you're looking for a serene place to loosen up and unwind a bit or even for prolonged stays then this is the place to be. Great pool and view making for a great combo for a peaceful and relaxing vacation. Given another opportunity, I would definitely comeback. Food was actually simple, nothing fancy is all but the experience is heavenly.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for your special message and I'm glad you have enjoyed your vacation with us. Have a great year ahead. Kind Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 21 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Beautiful spot and exquisitely designed, the view takes your breath away. However, once you are up there plan to stay there because it is hard and expensive to come and go. If you time your trip well enough, you won't want to come and go, just stay. Food and other amenities are also overpriced, but they have a great happy hour! A resort of this caliber needs real coffee, not coffee mix. Also, sometimes day-trippers can outnumber guests and then you have this poor situation where guests who are paying full price for a room there can't get a beach chair or are overwhelmed in the pool by larger numbers of noisy and inconsiderate day guests that pay 150 pesos to your 3000+ pesos to be there. However, I will return again. The view and design is just too good.
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
Dear Catherine, Thank you for your message. We take every opinion of each guests very important to us. Your suggestions of real coffee during breakfast is now been implemented. So now all guests have the choice of Tea and Brewed coffee. Thank you for that. Unfortunately, we cannot turn away day trippers who wants to have a meal and sight seeing on the resort. These people normally are tourists from other province and only come to our island just for the day. On low season most resort rely on them to keep the business going. I apologize if this has caused you some disturbance during your stay. Again thank you for your time. Kind Regards, Cristy
Show more
Infinity Heights Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Gustavo dari Chile
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2017
Most amazing get away resort”
It's a very guest focused resort, with only 7 rooms and top notch service. Gary and Cristy (owners) were always available, helpfull and concerned. We went there for our honey moon, by far the best resort we chose in our 3 weeks in Filipinas. It is retired from the center of the town, but if you want peace and quiet, this is your place.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
Dear Gustavo, Great to hear from you. Thank you for your message. We are glad that you appreciate our small little ways to say thank you. I'm glad that you have enjoyed your honeymoon at Infinity Heights Resort. See you next time. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 21 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Vincent dari Belanda
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Amazing views”
This place is really beautiful, especially the views. The food is mediocre at best but the villa's are Amazing. Staff is really friendly too.
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
Dear Vincent, Thank you for your message. Kind Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 21 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
armando dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Romantic and quiet cottages for couples”
Awesome view , food and great personal touch and interaction by your hosts Chrissy & Gary. Chrissy often sings during dinner and is a delight. Pool is relaxing and overlooks the mountain side and ocean . Couples..... this is the place to be for that quiet romance setting .
Diulas pada 04 April 2017
Dear Armando, It was a great pleasure of meeting you and it was nice seeing you again on your last visit with us. Hope there will be many more good conversation with you. Safe travels on your next visit to the Philippines. All the Best, Cristy and Gary
Direspon pada 21 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Cliff dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Breath taking views of Cebu and Dumaguete especially at night ad the ports light up. If you are able, spend the extra money and book a seaside villa 1 2 or 3. The resort is isolated at the top of a mountain, so I suggest renting a scooter to allow for easier travel as the food is a bit pricey for most Phillipinos, but still affordable if just a couple or a single person. I now have fallen in love with the island of Siquijor. Amazing friendly people beautiful scenary.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2017
Thanks Cliff for your message. I hope to see you back again in Siquijor. It is indeed a beautiful island. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 21 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Oren dari Israel
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
great view, perfect stuff, very romantic, quiet”
4.5 out of 5
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
Dear Oren, Thanks for your kind message. See you again someday. Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 23 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Paul dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Perfect hideaway”
Just a three night stay for me, but I loved every moment. The staff could not do enough from suggesting places to visit, things too see and do, restaurants, as well as arranging the hire of good quality mopeds. The hotel is not on the back, but is perfectly nestled up a hill, away from the hustle and bustle. Can't wait to return one day soon.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
Dear Paul, Thanks for your message, glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 23 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Diederic dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Infinity delights ”
We had a great time, what a lovely couple Gary and Cristy. We will be back!
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
Dear Diederic, Stay in touch. Have a great year ahead. Glad you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks again. Cheers, Cristy and Gary
Direspon pada 23 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Wang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Wish to see u next time”
It's a pity that we only stayed there one day and missed our two big rooms because of the bad weather. The owner is so kind and the hotel is so beautiful!
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
Dear Wang, Thank you so much. We missed you too...there is always a next time. Hope the weather cooperates during your next stay with us.. Stay well and send our regards to the family. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 23 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Amazing and lovely stay”
very magnanimous and polite owners. helpful staff. beautiful villas and surroundings. great food.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your comments...See you again someday. Warm Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 23 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Jeanette dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great view ”
The hotel has a perfect view of the island!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
Dear Jeanette, Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope you enjoyed and appreciate the beauty of the island. Please visit us again someday. Kind Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 30 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Katie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Excellent ”
Had an amazing time at infinity heights for Christmas! Cristy and Gary made us feel so welcome and we couldn't fault any of the staff. The food was very nice and we had so much fun celebrating Christmas here. The rooms and resort was immaculate and has everything you could possibly need. Can tell Gary and Cristy put a lot of time and effort into maintaining the facilities. Couldn't of had a better stay, we can't wait to return!
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
Dear Katie, It was a great memory indeed to have met you and celebrate the Christmas at Infinity Heights Resort. See you again on your next visit. All the Best, Cristy
Direspon pada 30 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
BOON dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good Stay”
Peaceful quiet place for rest and relax. Nice staff and owner who bothers to interact with their guests.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
Dear Boon, Thank you for your stay with us. Yes, we don't mind interacting with our guests, it's our way of welcoming them and make them feel at home. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 30 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
BOON dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Quiet and Nice Place for Idyllic Island”
Off the hustle and bustle, which is what most travellers came to this island for. The hotel is right up the hills, giving it all the peace and quietness, with a view to wake up to. We also didn't worry about our meals, because every dish we had was fantastic the time we were there. The staff felt like family, and the owner was almost always there and even provided live music on the nights that we are there. You can arrange for a trik to bring you around on days you want to get out!
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
Dear Boon, Thanks again for your message. Hope to see you again someday. I'm glad you enjoyed my guitar playing and singing in some evenings. See you next time. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 30 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
Patricia dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Amazing”
We stayed at Infinity heights for 5 nights. Location is amazing and the view from the pool was overlooking Cebu island. Food was great too and breakfast was included. The owners were really helpful and nice to talk to. We would highly recommend infinity.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
Thanks Patricia for your recommending us. Hope to have you back again. For your next visit, we can show you our new resort at San Juan area. I'm sure you will enjoy it as well. Take care always. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Laura dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Best resort with infinity pool!”
It was probably the best resort in the Philipines! We stayed there for my birthday and the staff was wonderful.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
Dear Laura, Thanks, glad you had a great experience during your birthday. See you again someday. Take care and have a many more birthdays to come...All the best. Cristy
Direspon pada 23 Januari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
nutsinee dari Thailand
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Awesome resort l i never stay 😎”
this resort is very nice and very peaceful for the traveller who wanna relax and rest i recommeded . all staffs very kindness and have service mind all places are very clean and privacy. this resort located on the top of mountain and easy to go everywhere in the island. if u can ride motorcycle u can rent in the hotel too. this resort is awesome 👍👍
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
Dear Nutsinee, Great to read your message, and thank you so much for the prefect score!!! See you next time soon. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 04 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Chris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Peaceful with a breathtaking view!”
What an amazing place. The view is breathtaking and it's so peaceful. We felt like special guest in the way we were greeted and the attention that we received. The food was great! We especially loved the homemade jam they serve at breakfast. Maraming masarap!! If you're looking for a peaceful place with an exceptional view but don't want the noise of the crowds and streets, this is your paradise!
Diulas pada 25 November 2016
Thank you so much Chris...and glad that you have enjoyed your two nights with us. Take care and see you next time. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 04 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
WEILIANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Best hotel ever”
Beautify hotel i hv ever been, not so big, but everything is ready for a hotel u would ever ask. Nice owner couples and friendly staffs. Always ready to help. Best view around the whole island, best Chief, best pool, everything is just perfect.
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
Dear Weiliang, Thank you for your stay at Infinity Heights Resort. I'm happy to know that you had a nice time with us. Thank you for all the compliments you mentioned on your review. It meant a lot to us. Have a great holiday and safe trip back home. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 09 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
8,0
Luar biasa
Armin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
All ok ”
Wonderful place out of city. The best way to relax.
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
Dear Armin, Thank you so much for your message. Have a great year ahead. See you next time. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 09 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
shengnan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very satisfied”
Hotel in the mountains, we live in the sea view, which can see the mountain view and a view of the sea, the room is very big and very broad field of vision, is also very clean, big and comfortable bed. Boss is very good humor, proprietress enthusiasm singing nicely, resorts for a total of six pieces of real, very quiet for a vacation, the scenery invincible! The key is the price is not expensive, the price is high!! as for travel, we rented a motorcycle travel very convenient.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
Dear Shengnan, Thanks for your message. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 18 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Laura dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Best hotel in Siquijor”
The accomodation is awesone. It is worth to pay a little more and go for the sea view rooms. Owners are very nice people. You'll want to stay forever. We first book for 2 nights and we extended 2 more nights. Best views of the whole island. Be aware it is not in front of the beach but you can rent a motorcycle or transport. No doubt we would repeat.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016
Hi Laura, Thanks for your stay with us. I am happy to read your comments and recommendations of Infinity Heights to other guests. Hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 18 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Short break”
Had a brill time the owner and staff were perfect and the food is out of this world Perfect place to stay
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
Wow John Thanks. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. See you again someday. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 18 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Tim dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great hotel”
My favourite hotel in the philippines. Friendliest staff and owners by far
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016
Dear Tim, We all thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Well appreciated and most greatful for the perfect score given to us. On behalf of the Team we hope to see you again. Stay in touch. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 18 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
WEILIANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Best Hotel Ever”
This is definately the best hotel my family and i ever have, thanks to the owner, the lovely couple Garry & Christy, helped us a lot. Especially Christy, u r a super star u know, we love your singing sooooooo much. The poor is like the heaven, best view from everywhere. All the staff are very nice and helpful, food is high class, honestly, it is the best food we ever had in Philipines. Oh... dont forget the mango shakes, also the best. BTW, my son really missed Shallow....
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2016
Wow WeiLiang, so happy for your message and comments about everything including our dog JLo. She is a sweet dog. I'm glad to know that you like the food too. Thanks again. Looking forward to have your family back at Infinity. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 19 Februari 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Mirian dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Amazing”
We loved everything there. Perfect place for relaxing, great views, cleanness, very friendly staff, good food... The only inconvenient I could say is about not having wifi in the rooms, just in the comun areas.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016
Dear Mirian, Thanks for your stay with us. Sorry it took me awhile to get back to you. Just for your information regarding your concern about wifi, as of 2018, all rooms of Infinity Heights has already got the wifi. Also we are please to inform you our new property by the beach called Infinity SANDS Resort in San Juan area. Please check it out next time you are in Siquijor. Take care always. Cristy
Show more
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Gerard dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Fabulous”
Views, infinity pool and villas
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
Dear Gerard, Thanks for your perfect score. This give us all the motivation to continue what we Are doing now. We totally enjoyed your company too. Hope to see you in your next visit to Siquijor. Take care. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Sonja dari Jerman
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Just awesome ”
We enjoyed every minute in this hotel. Rooms are just awesome and very modern. The pool is very nice and you have a great view. I think the photos on the Website do not show, how nice the place is. I would recomend this Hotel and would go back there anytime. But dont Forget it is in the mountains, if you want a beach in walking distance, better book somewhere else.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Dear Sonja, Thank you for your review. Sorry it took me awhile to reply to you. Anyway, better late than never. I am happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are please to inform you that Infinity Heights Resort has expanded. The new resort is called Infinity SANDS, it is right on the beach (opened Jan 2018). This time our guests enjoys both worlds, mountain and beach. It's a great combination. Please check it out on your next visit to Siquijor. Best Regards, Cristy
Show more
Infinity Heights Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Itay dari Israel
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
The best resort in Siquijor ”
thanks to the owners, Garry & Christy, we had a perfect time. We could ask for more: location, food, infinity pool, bar and stuff, all were amazing.
Diulas pada 16 April 2016
Dear Itay, Thanks for the compliments. We enjoyed our conversation with you too. Hope everything is ok back home. When will you visit us again? Anyway, if you ever visit Siquijor, please drop by for a beer or two. All the best, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Reto dari Swiss
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Infinity nice”
we had just a beautiful time at Infinity Heights Resort. Cristy, Gary and all the staff are so friendly. The view, the villa and the pool amazing. If you are dining under the starry sky and listening to the wonderful performance of Cristy you think you are in paradise. Thank you!
Diulas pada 09 April 2016
Dear Reto, On behalf of Infinity Team, I would like to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your perfect score. We wish you all the best for the future. Stay happy and safe. See you again next time. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Really awesome! Small resort with a lot of privacy”
We stayed in 1 of the 3 seaview cottages and it was just amazing. The cottages are so spacious and luxurious - you can lie on your king size bed and look at the sea. Great bathroom with separate toilet. Awesome infinity pool, great bar and restaurant with moderate prices. The staff is great! The owner plays live music every night herself (if she's around) and it's beautiful. The resort has only 7 rooms in total and even if it's fully booked, you feel like you have it for yourself. When you book, kindly ask the staff to stay in Villa 1 because it has the best view at the sea and is the last one in the row - so no one passing by, very nice privacy. 5 stars!
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for your wonderful detail compliments. You are awesome too! Hope we meet again. All the best, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Lourdes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Enchanting Siquijor”
It was a great place to relax in as the views were breathtaking, the personal attention by the owner was great as well.. she sings as well for the dinner guests... and that's a plus. Very breezy place aside from nice views.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
Dear Lourdes, Thank you so much for your compliments. We are greatful for your company too. Hope you and your family are doing well. See you again in the future. Take care always. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
7,6
Sangat baik
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
fantastic place and staff...”
the place are very relaxing and the resort service very good. try it...
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope you have a wonderful year ahead. See you next time. Kind Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Richard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
good service and great place...”
the resort owner Gary and Cristy are very hospitable and superb service.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for all the compliments. My husband, Gary and myself always enjoy a good conversation with all our guests. We hope you and the family are doing well. Please visit us again someday. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,3
Spektakuler
Julian dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Absolutely worth the money”
Great view, really nice rooms, friendly staff
I enjoyed every minute of my stay and would come back any time.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
Dear Julian, Thank you for your review. We definitely looking forward to your next visit. Infinity Heights has already expanded. We can tell you more about it next time. All the Best, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
ma. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Very nice experience”
Perfect view, facilities, food and staff.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016
Dear Ma. I am greatful for your perfect score. I hope that you enjoyed Siquijor even for a short stay. Looking forward to have you back again. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 25 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Harry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Absolutely Wonderfu!”
Gorgeous resort! The staff was lovely and so welcoming. The view from our balcony was spectacular, with a frequent breeze to cool you off. The room itself had a very comfortable king size bed, with many amenities, and was perfectly designed. Highly recommended!!!
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2016
Thanks Harry. Glad you had a great stay with us. Hope things are well back home. See you on your next visit. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 26 Maret 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Beautiful”
I really enjoyed my time at Infinity Heights. The rooms were very clean and spacious, and the grounds were lovely, with a great swimming pool. The only problems we had were that there were some ants and a lizard in our room the first night, but they got rid of them the next day, and that's to be expected from a resort in the jungle. Also, the location on the google map is not very expected, so we had to ask someone where the location was, which you can find from the sign on the coastal road.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2016
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your review. Looking forward to have you back at Infinity Heights. Finally, our resort is now on Siquijor Map, so people can easily find us. Have a great year ahead. Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 24 April 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Donald dari Kanada
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Excellent place to unwind away from the crowded beaches ”
The perfect place to stay for relaxing as it is very quiet where all you hear is the occassio al sound of a motorbike going up the hill. We had the most lovely dinners there while in Siquijor where we were entertained by the lovely singing of the owner and the crisp sound of the stars up in the sky. I must say the food is just okay but then of course if they hire a gourmet chef they'll have to double the rate. It sits on top of a hill and has a 180 degrees beautiful view of Siquijor, the water, the town and Cebu Island. My husband and I had the infinity pool all to ourselves as most of the guest were out sightseeing. If you're not claustrophobic you have to go caving in Cantabon cave which is located near the resort. It was the best experience we've had in Siquijor. The location is not that bad as it would take you 20 minutes motorbike ride to the beaches and restaurants. I can't wait to go back there again.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
Dear Donald, I would like to thank you for your 4 night stay with us. I hope you are able to read this message. I know it is already 2018, however it took me just now to respond to all our previous guests. At first I have no idea on how to see the review but finally I got the hang of it and were able to retrieve back for as far as I could. With regards to our food in the restaurant, since your last visit, our kitchen has improved alot. We have a Chef from Australia who came to Infinity Heights for least 10 days and all he did was to train our cooks. Now, there are wide selections from Meat dishes, Sea Food, Pasta dishes and others. I hope someday you will be able to taste the difference on your dining experience with us. Looking forward to have you back. All the Best, Cristy
Show more
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Sebastiaan dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great food/ great location”
Location/ view is beautiful, attentive staff and great food served
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2016
Dear Sebastiaan, Thank you for your stay with us..It was our pleasure looking after you. See you next time.. Kind Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 24 April 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Holly dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Phenomenal ”
Views, staff, cocktails...
We're not even sure where to start... Having traveled around the Philippines for the last two months in an extended sabbatical, this is genuinely the best place we have stayed so far. The very glamorous and beautiful Cristy and Gary the owners and all of the local staff are phenomenal. The service is above and beyond, absolutely nothing is too much trouble. What we really appreciated about Infinity Heights is the attention to detail. The resort has been designed with utmost consideration. The place itself is breathtakingly beautiful, every room has balconies with spectacular views of the island, the beds are most comfortable, the mini bar is great, the showers are hot. The breakfast is delicious along with the rest of the menu, the barman J can concoct anything you wish. The wifi is the best in the Philippines. Infinity Heights is fabulous, it has all of the luxury one would expect from a big resort but all of the intimacy and care from a small family run hotel. We can not recommend this resort enough, you would be stupid not to book immediately.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
Dear Holly, Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to meet you. So many things has changed since Your last stay with us. Infinity Heights Resort has now a sister company called Infinity Sands Resort which is located in San Juan, Siquijor. It will be fully operational this year around June 2018. It will have 8 rooms there. Hope someday we will be able to see you again so we can take you to our new resort. Take care always. All the Best, Cristy and Gary
Show more
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Mirle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
magical stay in a mystical island”
Room, View, Food
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
Dear Mirle, Thanks for your stay with us. Glad you and your children enjoyed Infinity Heights services. Looking forward to meet again you someday. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 04 Mei 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,7
Spektakuler
Jack dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Beautoul peaceful hotel with great views”
Beautiful grounds gardens and pool, views, attentive staff
The staff are very welcoming and attend to your needs. The rooms are beautifully furnished, comfortable and have balcony with a great view. The property is peaceful and has a lovely pool. Evenings are very relaxing on the veranda. The hotel is very well reviewed and deservedly so - it is a safe bet for a fantastic getaway. Views are magnificent. Great for a couple. Super recommend.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015
Dear Jack, Hope all is well with you. Thank you for your recommendations of Infinity Heights Resort. Would be great to see you again so we can take you to our new hotel (2nd hotel) located in San Juan Area which situated by the beach area. Our guests from the Heights and Sands are able to enjoy both resorts. Looking forward to catch up with you someday. Best Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 04 Mei 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Sebastiaan dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Dream place, delicious food, spectacular location”
stunning view, serenity, delicious food
Totally loved the place and will come back when I return to Siquijor. Amazing view, delicious food, super friendly and warm staff. Quite a romantic place also, with a pool overlooking mountains and the see in the far back, stars at night, very peaceful and serene. Also got a map and advice on where to go, could rent a motorbike, mini bar with cold chocolate, what else can you wish for? Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your kind comments. Glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I hope someday to see you again. Should you decide to visit us again, we can show you to our new resort in San Juan area. Take care and all the best. Cristy
Direspon pada 12 Mei 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Russell dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent hotel”
Infinity pool, The view, Food
What a hotel! We loved our stay here. The infinity pool looks over a spectacular view of the ocean and surrounding islands. The rooms are private and spacious with your own balcony looking over either mountains or the ocean. Restaurant food was amazing and the live music each night by the hotel owner made the dining experience even better! WiFi is fast but doesn't work in rooms. Not a problem when you can sit by the pool with the amazing view and use the WiFi there instead. Staff was very good and helpful with planning tours around the island. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESORT! DEFINITELY NOT JUST A 2 STAR!
Diulas pada 28 November 2015
Hi Russell, Thanks for your review. I am happy to inform you that since your last visit, we have already installed internet in all the rooms...although internet provider still improving the signal but at least you can watch movie online. Also, I would like to mention to you about our second resort which is located in San Juan, Siquijor. (Infinity Sands Resort) Hope you can check this out on your next visit to Siquijor. All the Best, Cristy
Show more
Infinity Heights Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
armando dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Rooms with million dollar view ....”
Gorgeous view, comfortable room, great owners & staff..
Stayed (5) nights at Infinity Heights and cannot express how beautiful the view is ...you have to experience it for yourself. The owners Gary & Christy were very accommodating and were hands on in making sure we enjoyed our stay. They have great staff who provided superior service with friendliness and style . If you are lucky Christy often sings for the guests around dinner time for an added treat and welcomes guests to join in. I've stayed at a lot of hotels in the Phillipines and no doubt Infinity is in my top (3) for sure...there are (3) separate executive cottages that have the best view with balcony and guest privacy...I highly recommend ...especially for couples...will surely return on my next visit to Siquijor :)
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
Dear Armando, Thank you for your wonderful comments of your stay.. You have kept your promised of returning to Infinity Heights Resort...as always, see you again next time. Cheers, Cristy
Direspon pada 12 Mei 2018
Infinity Heights Resort
9,0
Spektakuler
Philip dari Inggris
Pasangan
Executive dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
A very well run and friendly hotel and w”
P
Diulas pada 19 November 2015
Thanks Philip for your stay with us. See you next time. Regards, Cristy
Direspon pada 16 Mei 2018
Infinity Heights Resort