Pesan Sekarang: Inn Rocio

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 294 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (294)Ulasan Booking.com (108)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 294 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,3
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Deutsch
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Studio
Kamar Tidur Standard untuk 3 Orang
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 225 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
EJ dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Homey and relaxing place”
The place is clean, the personnel are accommodating, and the breakfast is good! They serve brewed coffee as well.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tidur Standard untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great Place!”
I love the place because of the garden and the ambiance. Delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Reasonable prce
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Aida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good location ”
I like the place although it's an old house that needs some improvement. Location is near Burnham Park & Session road. The family room we stayed is very spacious which is good. Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 20 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Danny dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good Place for sleep”
This place is good for sleep, the place is so near with everything in the city. the staff is nice.
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Geraldine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
Food not that great. Toilet flush not working very well. But overall nice room accomodation.
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Hannah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
good”
It's walking distance from burnham park so it's easy to go around and get jeepneys/taxis. However it's near the highway so it's noisy at night. The food is good. They provide towels but no toiletries except soap. The staff are friendly especially kuya guard.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Merian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very Relaxing hotel”
I will definitely recommend this place to my friends. It's so comfortable to stay :-)
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Heather dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Beautiful terraced restaurant with great food.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Tidur Standard untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
All good ”
All good
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
A cozy place to stay”
Close to burnham park and other attractions.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
MARIGOLD dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
missed the view of trees”
near burnham park but the mountains do not have trees only houses
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
radek dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
pleasant stay”
it was really nice in InnRocio - big room, friendly staff, good restaurant. only complaint is the choice of breakfast included in d room; especially if you are a vegetarian, very poor - some 'cardboard' white bread toast, disgusting MARGARINE and a slice of 'dead pig'.... in d end i was able to get a vegetable omelet instead, that was okay.
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Maritoni dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Just like the old Baguio”
Nice interiors, good breakfast, nice staff
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Gelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Will be back again”
What you see is what you get. 😊
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Nir dari Israel
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Great place close to everything”
A good place to stay at in Baguio, walking distance from the center of town and 10-15 minutes drive from the Victory Liner bus terminal. Good nice staff and a all in all a real pleasant place in Baguio.
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
5,6
Hans dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Stay away from this place if you have allergies”
The instance we entered the room, we immediately felt allergic reaction. Had to leave the room as it was very unconfortable staying inside, we came back after buying anti-allergy pill. The day after, we checked out without taking shower because they had a problem with their water pump. On the good side, the place is just a walk away from burnham park.
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Nir dari Israel
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Good place, great location”
Close to everything, walking distance from the city center, nice staff and good rooms
Diulas pada 11 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Kathrina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good”
The only down side is you can hear people walk above you.
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Jen dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Good place to rest as lots to see in Baguio.”
It is near the park and in the city. Good place to spend the night as out whole day visiting places. I spent whole day out with my driver/guide Radcliffe +63 921 235 0505. Speaks good English. Dinning area of inn rocio has nice view and so does my room. Staff are helpful and courteous.
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Christiane dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great place!”
I'd love to stay there again.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Janine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Convenient and a Good Place to Stay”
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights and we find the Inn Rocio very interesting place to stay because of its homey ambiance. The accommodation includes free breakfast and the food is really good.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Theresa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tidur Standard untuk 3 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good”
Staff are so accommodating and pleasant.
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Pretz dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Inn Rocio is like a home away from home. :) Staff are accomodating and nice.”
And I love their free breakfast! Especially the tapa and the crispy corned beef. :D
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good for the price and location”
good place
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Albert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Cabin In The Woods”
Convenient to Burnham Park yet secluded. The Inn is a big wooden house located on top of a hill. From Kisad Road you have to walk up the steep street or climb 67 steps up the stairs behind the Inn. If you have mobility problems this could be an issue. Halfway up the stairs is a nice little restaurant. No phone in the room. 19" tv but there is hbo. No hair dryer. There is electric fan. Free breakfast--Filipino or continental. Not buffet. Wifi was good 6 nights out of the 7 that I stayed. There is a security guard roaming the premises. I stayed in room 11. Small room but enough space for one person or couple. The room is right below the dining area so you can hear footsteps and chairs being moved. Other unidentified noises. Ok during the day but for night time I bought earplugs at the DIY store in Abanao Mall. Problem solved.
Diulas pada 03 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
willard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good place for the price”
If you are used to living in the Philippines I'm sure its a great place. And I was thankful for the hot water. But there are no phones in the room and not enough towels or blankets for a cold and rainy place. But staff was very nice and helpful.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Generally ok.”
Generally ok. Consider to provide exhaust in the bathroom to improve air circulation. I think the room where we stayed was newly painted and the smell is paint is still strong.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
BERNADETTE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
A good place to stay ”
Very cozy. We will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
BERNADETTE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good place to stay”
Very cozy. We will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
good but too pricey for the value”
the location is good . the staff are pleasing and accommodating. the PARKING picture posted here is not from inn rocio but on the condominium beside. the parking is on the front of the inn , open parking , and first come first park . no electrifan . medyo madumi yung room nung pumasok kami, specially yung drawer , we found trashes from the previous guest . tv is small . the shower heater is broken
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Randy dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Near Burnham Park”
The location is quite good as it is near Burnham Park but there's a struggle going up to our room as it is an uphill climb :) Not good if you have seniors in your group.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Elenita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
homey hotel”
our stay in Inn Rocio was superb 😊 we booked a double room but the staff gave us room fitted for 3 person 😊 with 1 double bed and 1 single bed. The room was clean and the bathroom too. The shower works well. Even the food at their restaurant was sooo delicious and affordable. And the waiters are friendly esp Mark (Kudos to you boy 😉 my hubby adores you so much ) We're definitely comeback here again on our next Baguio trip. Keep it up!
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
JOEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice Staff”
•Staff were nice. •Hotel is more of a home. •Wifi only available in lobby/receiving area. •Location is uphill. Not good for kids and senior citizens. •Basic breakfast but taste good
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Monica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Tidur Standard untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Breakfast”
Everything was good except for the staffs, they are not considerate. We asked if we can have the breakfast earlier because we have to leave the hotel at around 7 am or else we will be late but they declined. :(
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
6,8
Bagus
ZEMARJUDIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very accommodating staff”
Good Points: Very accommodating staff; filling breakfast; strategic location; rest house vibe For Improvement: Linens- should be replaced with newer ones; Electric fan should be provided during warm weather
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Vina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Home away from home”
Location was great, you can walk to Burnham Park and easy to hail a cab. Also it is near Victory Liner in Session Road. A bit dark outside but I think it's safe for a walk. Feels really homey cause of the rustic theme. It's just a bit tiring going up to the hotel if you're walking but it's a good exercise haha staff are great but they didn't bother changing the plastic in our trash bin, so it's a bit full when we check out. We stayed there 2nights and it was awesome. We checked in at 11:30am but they didn't charge us anything for the early check in. We will definitely return on our next trip and also recommend it :)
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
5,6
Shekinah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Need to renovate their rooms”
I have researched a lot of places to stay in Baguio, and I found Inn Rocio to have one of the best reviews because of the homey ambiance and great staff. But I failed to realize that the only jewel of their place is their staff. Again, I emphasize that their staff are the best - very accommodating, helpful and courteous. However, we were really disappointed with our room (room 6). It looked old and needed overhauling. Sheets (though I presume that they are regularly washed) looked like they haven't been changed for a while. Curtains looked really old too. Closet looked creepy. The bedside wall lamps were not working; in effect there was only 1 light in the bedroom and the only other one was in the bathroom. When we stayed, we switched the bathroom light open and did not close the bathroom door so it wouldn't be too dim inside the bedroom. At midnight, I went to the bathroom, only to find ants crawling all over; some of which had wings! It was not a pleasant experience. I suggest that they put on better window screens and a fan inside the room. Even now, a day after we checked out, we have itchy spots in our skin.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016
4,0
Benson dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Disappointing ”
Nothings come to what photos shown and describes. Aged property with wooden walls from room to room. Uncomfortable bed with stain linen. Bath towels also stain and old. No housekeeping for our 2 nights stay. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Rather a disappointing stay for us.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Sunanta dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
alpine atmosphere in a walking distance. ”
Situated by the hill giving the place alpine atmosphere. Traditional furniture and dining areas are the main interest of the place. The room itself is comfy in compact size and the facilities are fine. I do love this place.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Paul dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Such a charming hotel”
Great staff. Very charming hotel, perfect for family for great memories. Only minus the windows let all outside noise pass and the curtains let all the light pass
Diulas pada 16 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Matt dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Like staying at Grandma's house.”
The Studio I booked was described as 25 sq.m., but was actually much smaller at only 16 sq.m. at most. Please correct this Agoda. Receptionist was well trained and friendly. The inn shows its age so it's like staying at Grandma's old house. Don't expect a modern hotel with modern amenities at these prices, that will cost you twice as much. The free breakfast was good but small, the brewed coffee could have been a little stronger. Parking in front of the entrance seemed perfectly safe. Their Parilla restaurant serves good Paella. The shower is small but it makes it up by giving you relatively strong water pressure with unlimited hot water. Unlike places like Azalea and Hotel Veniz that use small multi-point heaters with very low water pressure. Inn Rocio probably uses an industrial size heater. The strong water pressure (specially in Baguio where most hotels just release a trickle of water for your shower) was a pleasant surprise. Oh yes, bring your own towels. They really need to phase out those graying towels already. To sum it up, if you want to spend less for good, clean, decent and safe accommodations, this is one to consider. Don't expect much and you will be pleasantly surprised by this gem.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Pleasant place”
I felt a bit cramped in my room. It had two single bed; the extra made a good sorting table. Baguio is the one place I stayed in PI that heating might be a concern. The Agoda's list of feature included heat as something available. In my room there was nothing which allow one to control heating! For several hours there was a power outage, when I discovered that this hotel didn't have any power backup (but they did have candles).
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2016
6,8
Bagus
Clayton dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Comfortable”
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
JOHN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
It's worth what you paid for.”
The room was a bit small but it's fine. The view from the window was not perfect but it's better than having a lot of buildings that you'd feel you're just checked in somewhere in Cubao. The toilet flush wasn't working so I needed to manually pour water on it from the pail. Overall i'd recommend it to my friends if they'd ask me where to check in in Baguio.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Marian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Our Stay at Inn Rocio”
The Inn is a very pleasant and very homey place for budget conscious travellers like us. Though the place is vintage, it is well kept, very clean, and very comfortable. The food is very good and has a " home cooked" quality. The staff are very courteous and very nice! We will be back here on our next trip to Baguio!
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Maricris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice Ambiance and the staff are very accomodating ”
Nice Ambiance and the staff are very accomodating
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Alwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good value for money”
Location since it's near burnham park, value for money, ambiance
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Arnelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very nicr and cozy place to stay”
Convenient
Good I feel like home away from home and staff are very accomodating
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
5,0
Cherish dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Tidur Standard untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Okay for its price”
location
I couldnt say it was pleasant but it was okay. They should improve in over all cleanliness..
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Aimee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Accessible place to stay”
Location, staff and rate
Our stay was more than okay because of its proximity to the venue of the conference we attended.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016