Insight Hotel
Insight Hotel
Lihat semuanya (40 foto)
Ranjang Susun- Kamar Mandi Bersama - Tampilan interior Insight Hotel
Ranjang Susun- Kamar Mandi Bersama - Tampilan interior
Lihat semuanya (40 foto)
Lobi Insight Hotel
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (40 foto)
Lobi Insight Hotel
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (40 foto)
Tampilan interior Insight Hotel
Tampilan interior
Lihat semuanya (40 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Insight Hotel
LOKASI PROPERTI
Luar biasa
Lokasi
8,1
Lihat semuanya (40 foto) Insight Hotel
Lihat semuanya (40 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 109 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
/
10
Luar biasa kebersihan
8,0
83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Jarak ke pusat kota1 KM
Nilai lokasi8,1
Bandara terdekatBandara Koggala - Domestik (KCT)
Jarak ke bandara4,8 km
  • 390 meter ke transportasi umum

  • Shuttle bandara

  • Penukaran mata uang

  • Pantai pribadi

Penawaran kamar
7,5
Sangat bagus
Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
Properti ini banyak peminatnya!Terakhir dipesan 11 jam yang lalu
Ranjang Susun- Kamar Mandi Bersama (Bunk Beds- Shared Bathroom)
Ranjang Susun- Kamar Mandi Bersama (Bunk Beds- Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 76 m²/818 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kebun
  • 2 kasur single dan 2 ranjan...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Budget (Budget Room)
Kamar Budget (Budget Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 27.85 m²/300 ...
  • Pemandangan: Kebun
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut (Deluxe Sea View)
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut (Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 27.85 m²/300 ...
  • Pemandangan: Samudra
  • 1 kasur double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan Laut (Standard Non Sea View)
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan Laut (Standard Non Sea View)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 27.85 m²/300 ...
  • Pemandangan: Samudra (terli...
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Double room - De Luxe
Double room - De Luxe
...
  • Pancuran
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Double (Double Room)
Kamar Double (Double Room)
...
  • Pancuran
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Double Standard
Double Standard
...
  • Pancuran
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Superior Double (Double Room - Superior)
Kamar Superior Double (Double Room - Superior)
...
  • Pancuran
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Pancuran
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Double Deluxe
Double Deluxe
...
  • Pancuran
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Ada pertanyaan untuk Insight Hotel?
Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Harga lebih murah setelah login

Masuk/Daftar
Informasi lengkap Insight Hotel

Informasi lengkap Insight Hotel

Ringkasan

Lihat semua

Tempat penting terdekat

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Lihat semua

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (109)Ulasan Booking.com (82)
7,7
/
10
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi8,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua jenis wisatawan (109)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 85 komentar tamu
12345
9,2
Spektakuler
Maheyshi dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Kamar Budget
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
insight paradise”
Location , pool and sea view was fantastic. The hotel is lovely and staff also really good. Food was delicious. best value for money.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
Wow, Thanks a lot for your review and we are so happy to see that you have enjoyed everything. We look forward to see you again soon. Thanks.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Katie dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
2 days perfect relaxation”
A pleasure to say here. Fabulously chilled. The staff were friendly and keen to please. Everywhere was exceptional clean and comfortable. Loved our room that looked out to sea and accommodation was good. Normally I don’t tend to eat in hotels but the food was very good here and the chef made up a little dish of coconut sambal on request. If you are a swimmer, beware of the strong westerly current near the breakwater in front of the hotel., however it is perfectly safe to swim here. There is also a well maintained swimming pool here and a very helpful chatty pool attendant.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
Super...Super...Super...Your comment made our day. We are so delighted to see that you have had a great time at Insight Resort. Thanks you for your endorsements about the Food and the room. We do our best to offer our clients a best holiday experience at our resort. Thanks once again.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
4,8
Alana dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Hotel is nice but no atmosphere”
Pros Hotel pool and beach is nice Cons On first day had to request a new kettle which had a horrible stench and ants in it. No atmosphere at all in the day nor the evening so had to get tuk tuk every day to go somewhere for food. Reception staff and tuk tuk drivers conspire to rip you off woth taxis. Food (breakfast)was ok but was the exact same every other day. Wemt at 9.30am one day and hardly any food left and when I asked for more was told all gone. Paid for superior room view. The room just had massive windows and whilst view was nice couldn't appreciate it on a balcony.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
Thanks for your comments. We are extremely sorry to hear that you had some issues with the kettle. We are surprised to hear that you have mentioned you had no atmosphere in the day or night, but usually all our clients have had great time in-fact our long-stayed customers. Again sorry about the problems you had with our breakfast and we will improve these areas. On your last point with regards to the Superior Room. We are planning a total refurbishment of all Superior rooms and will be having all upgraded to deluxe from the month of July where you will get all rooms with balcony facility. Thanks.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
6,0
Joanne dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Susun- Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Service slow, no fresh air in non-balcony rooms ”
Comfortable rooms, and nice setting. Architecture is unusual and some dangerous steps to watch your for. Check the details if you are booking the dorm room, it is for one bed, not the full room (which was not clear). Needed to go chasing for service in the pool area was. Needed to order dinner from Al La Carte menu a minimum of one hour before dinner (which I would recommend as buffet is only okay). View over beach from outside area is average. Higher rooms are better for the view.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
Hi Joanne, Thanks for your review. We understand that you have booked for a shared accommodation which is specially offered for budget travelers. Also we are sorry to hear that your dinner was delayed but also please bare in mind that you have stayed during peak of the peak season where there can be some delays due to seasonal rush as it can happen in any hotels. As you very rightly mentioned the higher rooms are definitely with better sea view and with balcony facilities. Thanks.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Yongwei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Susun- Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Excellent experience ”
Nice beach and helpful receptionist
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
Thanks a lot for your review and we really appreciate. We look forward to see you again.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
4,0
Hashan dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Budget
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Cukup”
Worst customer care Rude management Food was the worst.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience during your stay. We are certainly shocked to see that you have mentioned about the management and the food, where we get very good feedback with regards to the food we serve and also for the staff we have. Anyway, we shall look into these areas and will improve. Thanks.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
2,0
chaminda dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Never again”
This hotel will cheat you. The room I booked was given to someone else and i was offered a room with no ventilation. Please don't book this hotel and also let everyone know how deceiving they are.
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
Thanks for your review. We are not sure about the issues you have faced. We have never had such issues in the recent past. Anyway if you can see all our reviews no one has complained about such issue, because we make sure that we allocate rooms according to the bookings. Thanks.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
6,0
chaminda dari Sri Lanka
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
disgrace to Agoda, if this hotel is promoted on ”
I booked one room for my family and another for a couple whom got wedded and my gift was the hotel booking. when they came to the hotel it was a complete different room and two separate beds were there. I had trust on Agoda when i did my booking. if similar things happen Agoda should take this hotel out from their site as it will make a bad impression. the resident manager did everything right to make it work but this should not have happened in the first-place. everything else was ok.
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
Thanks for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you have had issues with your booking. We always make sure that we handle the reservations without any errors. However; there can be human errors but as you have mentioned we do our best to make everything correct. Glad to see that the issue was solved and we do have special trainings to our staff to improve the service levels to avoid such issues. Thanks for bringing this to our notice.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
5,6
emily dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
there is no window can open to get some fresh air ”
the windows are all sealed, so literally no fresh air in the room. the food is expensive but not worth to try, i ordered the beef ,and potato mash, it's instant mash and beef is so hard to chew...noodles are not so well-done
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
Dear Emily, Thanks for your review. As we can see that you have booked a superior room and we have clearly mentioned that this room is without a balcony. However; the management has decided to do a refurbishment and to upgrade all superior rooms to deluxe by adding balcony. With regards to your comments about the food we usually have very good feedback on our food and we are sorry to hear that you have had very bad experience and we promise that we will look into this. Thanks.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Shivanth dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
5 stars”
Fantastic service- Both the GM and the F and B Manager came up to us and were very friendly. Their dinner under the stars is a must for anyone- overall a great experience
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
Thanks for your wonderful review. We are extremely happy to see that you have had a great time at Insight Resort. Thanks again for being our brand ambassador and we look forward to see you again.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Sonia dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great value for money”
Highly recommended! Staff was quite friendly. The pool was very nice and the room was quite spacious. Sonia Australia
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
Dear Sonia, Thanks for your review and we are so happy to see that you have had a great time at Insight Resort. We always try our best to give our guests the best possible holiday experience. We look forward to see you again. Thanks.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Kenny dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great location”
Insight is very nice, close to everything. - bit messy toward the night with lots of things happening in the restaurant. Good food most of the time! The balcony overlooking the ocean is amazing!
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2016
Dear Kenny, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to see your wonderful comments about the overall experience you had here and we look forward to see you again.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
2,0
RUWAN dari Sri Lanka
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Aaaaaaa”
Very bad service from front office manager They are showing good looking room picture,when we are going there they offer small bad condition room This hotel all is very bad bad bad
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
Dear Ruwan. We understand that you have booked a Side Sea View room which is one of the lowest room category we offer. You can clearly see the different between our room categories, therefore; what we understand is that you have a great expectation of the room by looking at the superior and deluxe rooms but you have booked the side sea view room. Thanks.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Shehara dari Sri Lanka
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great stay ”
Lovely place yummy food .. Buffet was lovely with many variations . Staff is extremely courteous .. Happy guest 😊
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
Dear Shehara, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we look forward to see you again.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Chathuranga dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Ideal for a short stay”
Love the location.We stayed B/B basis and liked the breakfast variations provided with both Sri Lankan and Western. Great value for money.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
Dear Chathuranga, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we look forward to see you again.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Christine dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good for an overnight”
Nicely located on a beautiful beach, rooms are comfy. Staff is very accommodating! Dining area is attractive but the ceiling fans are so high up that they don't really do the job. our room was near a stairwell and the PA system's music was a little too loud in the room.
Diulas pada 11 April 2016
Dear Christine, Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with the location, rooms and the staff. We do our best to offer a great holiday experience to our guests. We are working on the restaurant fans and will be totally refurbished by end of July. We have taken your note on the loud music and will rectify. Thanks for bringing it to our notice.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
Mario dari Austria
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Clean bit no soul”
Average hotel that wants to be more than it is. It is a decent place to stay but has nothing to do with the sri lanka you'll find outside the hotel gates. Clean but no soul.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2016
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We do our best to make all our clients stay a pleasant one, but unfortunately it looks like you have not enjoyed much. However; we so have some live events and activities most of the time at the hotel.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
9,3
Spektakuler
Stewart dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Budget
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A great stay - right on the beach. ”
Great Location - Clean Rooms - Very friendly staff
We stayed for 6 nights in January. We loved the beach location and the pool was great for cooling off. All the staff were super helpful & friendly and as we didn't fancy the buffet dinner the chef would always put a meal together of our choice which was always spot on. Good breakfast buffet that had lot of choices. Would go back with no hesitation.........
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, We really appreciate it. We always try our best to offer our guests a best possible holiday experience. Thanks once again and we look forward to see you soon.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
9,7
Spektakuler
Jon-Mark dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great”
Clean, good location, great breakfast
Loved it.
Diulas pada 20 April 2015
Dear Sir, thanks a lot for your super review. We look forward to see you again and hope you will share your experience with your friends and family.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
6,0
ling dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Goid”
Good
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2015
Thanks for your review and we are sad to see that you have only left 6 over all rating but your comment says it was "Good"
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
Insight Hotel
12345
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup