Pesan Sekarang: Ipil Suites El Nido

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 597 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (597)Ulasan Booking.com (127)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 597 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Русский
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Twin
Superior Twin
Deluxe Twin
Suite Family
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 510 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
jaylyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
A good place to stay”
Thank you ipil suites for the good service. The housekeeping staff is very good. And to rudy the waiter is very good. The food was excellent specially the fried sinigang. The reception staff is very helpful and polite as well as the security guards.my family stayed at room 205 and 404. But prob with r404 the aircon is not working properly they had to put electrifan and the shower drain clogged. But when it comes to service they’re all excellent.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
Hi Jaylyn Good day! Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are all delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased by the cleanliness, location of our hotel and our food offerings. Once again, thank you for your patronage. It was a pleasure to have served you and we hope to welcoming you back soon. We assure you that the issues you have highlighted are noted and will be addressed. Best Regards Ipil Suites
Show more
Ipil Suites El Nido
9,2
Spektakuler
Nathaniel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Nice convenient hotel located in El Nido town proper”
It was a great experience during our stay in El Nido! Everything is within walking distance (food, shops, restaurants, coffee). If it's your first time traveling to El Nido this is the hotel to be! They also arrange tours & pickups (Tour A,B,C etc etc) for your convenience. Staff was friendly and nice to talked to! Too bad their roof deck cafe was already closed hope they can reconsider openning it. Will definitely go back here again!
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
Hi Nathaniel Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are all delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased by the cleanliness, location of our hotel and our food offerings. Once again, thank you for your patronage. It was a pleasure to have served you and we hope to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Ipil suites
Show more
Ipil Suites El Nido
10,0
Spektakuler
Elleanor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
clean and nice staff
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
Warm Greetings from Ipil Suites El Nido Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we strive to improve continuously. It was a pleasure to have served you and we hope to welcoming you back soon. Thank you and have a great day.
Direspon pada 02 November 2017
Ipil Suites El Nido
9,2
Spektakuler
Alfredo dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cosy place in the heart of El Nido”
Staff are friendly and efficient.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
HI Alfredo Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback we really apprecaite it. Thanks, Ipil Suites
Direspon pada 11 Oktober 2017
Ipil Suites El Nido
10,0
Spektakuler
Rafi dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Execelent stay!”
Great place, Lots of thanks to Jason, hotel manager for such a caring service, will defiantly stay here again
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
Hi Rafi Good day! Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback. We do hope to welcome you back to IPIL again in the future. Thank you and have a great day. Ipilsuites
Direspon pada 11 Oktober 2017
Ipil Suites El Nido
10,0
Spektakuler
Sami dari Palestina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good hotel and clean ,, a\c working ”
Booking tour from same hotel
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
Hi Sami Good day! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback we really appreciate it. Thank you and have a great day. Ipil
Direspon pada 19 September 2017
Ipil Suites El Nido
10,0
Spektakuler
francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great place to stay in El Nido”
Hotel is near the activities in El Nido. Staffs are accomodating. They clean and change towels everyday. They provide drinking water every floor. Buffet breakfast is great. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
4,4
Pablo dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Big disappointment”
We know El Nido hotels are not super, but Ipil Suites was way below expectations for us. First of all, we had to argue because they expected us to ay and we had already paid through Agoda. Then, we got a very small twin room when we expected double. Our room had no wifi (please be careful, room description in agoda says wifi but hotel description says lobby only) and wifi was very bad in the lobby also. Our room's floor was dusty, our soles were black after walking for few minutes. Then some disgusting substance (looking like peanut butter) fell to the ground from the ceiling. Staff didn't know what was it, but quickly moved us to another room - bigger and not dusty, although still twin. Everything else is good - location, breakfast, hotel services like tours... But we just had too many issues for just 1 night stay.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2017
Hi Pablo We're sorry you were unhappy. We'll work hard to fix issue you experienced . We are in the process of improving WIFI in the lobby and in the rooms as well. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback we really appreciate it. Thank you and have a great day. Ipil Suites
Direspon pada 07 September 2017
Ipil Suites El Nido
8,4
Luar biasa
pewee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
buffet breakfast <3
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you and have a great day. IPIL SUITES
Direspon pada 05 Agustus 2017
Ipil Suites El Nido
10,0
Spektakuler
Chiqui dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Everything you need for a comfy stay is here. Ref, aircon, e. fan, hot and cold drinking water. Staffs are all accommodating. Maybe next time they can put their family room in 1st or 2nd floor. All family rooms are in 4th floor, so no option for my mom and dad (both seniors).
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Management will take your suggestion to put Family Room in the lower floor in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back to IPIL again in the future. Thank you and have a great day. IPIL SUITES
Direspon pada 05 Agustus 2017
Ipil Suites El Nido
3,6
angelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Poor service.Toilet was not working.Aircondition was terrible ”
Need my refund.I contacted agoda about my money coz we did not stay there because of poor services..
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kit dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Clean and nice staff”
Good location. Staff cleaning all the time. super clean. Nice staff and helpful. When we leave at 6am, Staff prepare the sandwich and water to us. Great buffet breakfast. We stay on 4/F so there is quiet. But wifi is only available in lobby and is poor network.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jerry dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
We had two units, one on the 4th floor(very good as long as stairs are not a problem) and one on the main floor (very very noisy). Buffet breakfast was very good and the staff (especially Primo) were very friendly, helpful and responsive. Internet was a challenge. Location was great.El Nido and area are very much in early development stage: for us it was a totally fascinating experience!
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Catarina dari Portugal
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good starting point for tours!”
Good for sleeping. Average breakfeast. Well located. Downside, terrible wifi, as almoust every place in the Philipines. We hired a transfer to puerto princesa, and it didin't included the 50 pesos to take from the hotel to bus station, and after we took on the bus it kept filling at lower prices, to a point of disconfort. Not fair! Bad service...
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Excellent location and staff”
The staff went out of their way to help me plan for activities. I even forgot a souvenir at the hotel, they were able to get a tricycle driver to send it to me at the airport. Excellent customer service. The hotel was in a great area where all the tours depart and literally around the corner from all the eateries. Safe area to walk around even at night! Close to nightfall a couple of the restaurants has fresh seafood for you to select and choose any cooking method. Love the fresh fish, squid, and mussels!!
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
gladys dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great Location but I would probably try a different hotel”
The hotel is in a great location. The room was dusty and there was no hot water/ water pressure in the shower. You have to get back to the hotel early before everybody else so you can have good water pressure. There was an electric power outage (one night) and they had a generator, but the Air Conditioner could not be used while the generator was on. It was crazy HOT for sleeping.
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Minerva dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
First time in El Nido”
- Perfect location. Few steps to shops, restos and beach front, where most of our tours starts. - Breakfast Buffet is good. - Clean room, staffs are accommodating; though the reception area can become too crowded at times. - Power outage is common in El Nido so we made sure that we select a hotel with standby generator. Unfortunately, we experienced this at 6am and their generator was only able to power the lights and fan. Overall, you’ll get a good value for money. I’ll definitely stay here when I come back to EL Nido. Just make sure to plan ahead and book in advance for they’re usually full.
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Chou dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great”
The hotel has their own tour and the beach needs only 2 minutes to walk.
Diulas pada 06 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Julianne dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great location & value”
Not too many great options to choose from in El Nido, unless you are looking at El Nido Resorts. Ipil Suites in El Nido is a great budget option with the perfect location. I wish the cleanliness of the rooms, Wi-Fi speed (and reliability) & facilities were a little better. Has the potential to be a great budget hotel in the centre of El Nido.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Luth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Not great but not bad either”
Facilities and services is okay, near restaurants, souvenir shops &stores. Buffet breakfast is great, they change their menu everyday but Bed is hard, they also have distilled water station(so you don't need to buy water) and wifi is really slow (i think internet connection in the whole area is really slow, most of the time its poor). Overall it is good
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
3,6
Matthew dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Not worth it - avoid room 101”
The room we stayed in was very small and was next to the lobby area. Therefore we not only heard all the noise from the street but also from the lobby and stairs. There was lots of mold in the room, which made the room smell rather awful. The staff were mostly unhelpful and not well trained. Avoid room 101 as much as possible. Location was good and the breakfast was okay. Would suggest spending a bit more else where as it just wasn't worth the Money we paid!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Rosalou dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good location”
Near the shops and restaurants.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
LEONILA dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Bagus”
The manager and staff are friendly!Good breakfast!
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Nadine dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Room was clean with view. Do not get room 406 Family suite. Too small, however,room 404 is spacious.”
Cons- no elevators to fourth floor. Pros- manager and staff were very accommodating. Special mention to Prime ( manager) who did his best to please one of the members of the party by switching her to a different room until she was happy and comfortable. Buffet breakfast - excellent. Location was convenient - close to boat terminal and restaurants and stores.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
ADELINA dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
An Ok place to stay in town”
The place is in downtown El Nido, convenient location, very close to restaurants and where you take boats for island hopping tours. Beware, it has no elevators but staff helpful in bringing your luggage. They serve very good breakfast. My biggest complain is no hair dryer provided in the room. The hotel has only 4 hair dryers to lend to their guest. We paid $90 US per night, at this rate I expect a hair drier in my room. Fortunately, Dave from the front desk went home & lend me her personal hair dyer
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
5,6
Soo dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Looks nothing like the photos”
Pretty worn out, location good but pricey for the accommodation there. Stayed in a duplex which is actually is a wooden frame mounted up. Very stuffy and bitten by insects all over. Toilet has a nasty odour.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
6,0
Roar dari Norwegia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice rooms and friendly staff”
Very friendly staff when checking in, and good information. Hotel is in 2nd street from beach in town. We had 2 nice rooms for 4 people and 2 rooms for 2 people. The big rooms had two floors and fridge. Small rooms didn't have fridge, but one had a small balcony. Breakfast was simple, but quite ok. Wifi didn't work, this is a general problem in elNido. Hotel have generator so lights are provided when electricity black out, but aircon doesn't work then. The best room I have had in elNido town during my 4 trips there, but no luxury.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
5,6
catherine dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Need renovation”
No wi fi in the room, avoid room 105 it was very stuffy and no window. The hot and cold water button did not function properly. Good breakfast though.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
JANET dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great place to stay. Thumbs up staff, breakfast n room”
Our second time in El Nido and we stayed here again because of location, Accomodating staff. they offer good service . Their food is better than other blog best resto list in el nido. Dont look for a 5 star service they dont have it in el nido town. They are the best in this area . Definitely, will stay on this hotel again.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice place”
We stayed at ipil suites for 10 days. Though its not as good looking as the photos it still provides all you need. Room did not have a fridge but hot and cold filtered water on each floor and a good convinience store across the road means you dont really need one. Staff and management were fantastic very helpfull and attentive. We used there tour services for island hopping and an inland tour and they were fantastic. Wifi is vertually non existant but that seems to be the case everywhere in el nido. The only time it became an issue was when we were trying to book a hotel in our next destination. Great location as it is near everything but still not so noisy. Enjoyed our stay there.
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Fatima dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
A satisfying place to stay”
Me and my sweet p love the experience at Ipil Suites. The breakfast was appetizing (especially the typical filipino bfast). The staff are friendly and warm. The room is neat and clean. Limited amenities but good for tourist who will just sleep after the long day of activities. Wifi is too weak. Good thing as well so u can spend quality time and not on updating ur fb from time to time. Hahaha. Location is good near the shore, shops, grocery, restaurants, and massage parlor. Definitely will recommend to a friend or surely we will book in this hotel when we visit again El Nido! Thumbs up! Thank you Ipil Suites! ❤️🌴👌🏻
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Bernadette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
comfortable beds”
kids loved the loft bed. less noisy because we were on the top floor.
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Vonoya dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good, specially for El Nido standards”
First, when you go to El Nido just keep in mind youre going back to basic and that you have to lower your expectations. I mean one of the great things about El Nido is that its just not so touristic yet! That said, Ipil is a pretty good choice. Really, dont let any of the bad reviews scare you! They are unjustified. Ipil might come off a bit expensive but thats just because El Nido hotels are expensive. It was a clean place to stay and the staff is really friendly. Yes there is some mold in the bathroom and some dust under the bed but nothing you cant deal with, specially once you remember they just dont have the same cleaning supplies as they have in the big cities. The breakfast is really nice and for now their wifi only works in the lobby. When going to El Nido just make sure youre not depending on internet, so flights, accommodation and other important stuff should be arranged ahead. The internet in El Nido in general just isnt so advanced yet. Last but not least, BRING CASH!
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Emmanuel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
nice place”
The staff was amazing. Location was also impressive, close to everything. El Nido is very small. They provide good breakfast. Wifi was weak. So so cleanliness. It's a popular spot and busy.
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
4,0
Sahar dari Israel
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Can't believe I paid for that !”
Location is nice and staff is nice also. At the beginning we've got room 101 and it was smelling like hell with a smell of mold!! After that we moved to another room which was quite nice but near to the kitchen with a lot of noise and a lot of smell. Breakfast was quite solid. We were so disappointed for choosing this place.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Janis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great value for money”
Amazing staff, good breakfast, clean new rooms.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Worth your money. Great breakfast buffet. Reliable staff. ”
Loved the loft style of the family rooms, leaky bath but sumptuous breakfast made up for it, close to beach and trendy cafes and restos.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
5,2
Samuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
The room is mediocre, housekeepers are good. But there is one incident that we will never forget”
We go to the hotel restaurant to have our dinner, the guy in frontdesk welcomes us and assist us, when we arrived only one table is occupied. After we ordered we waited for an hour. Then we followed up for our food. The guys who welcomes us in the desk told that our food is on a que, because other guests did a advance order. The thing here is that they should inform us when we arrived at the restaurant for us to have an option if we will still had our dinner with them or not. We're really disappointed.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
4,8
Amy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Very basic hotel. I would rate them as a 2, maybe 3 star at best. ”
My husband and I booked Ipil based mainly on these reviews but were disappointed and I felt the need to give an honest review of our experience so that people have all the information when making their booking. The hotel itself was not terrible but it is very basic. We stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay and both were only somewhat clean. There is rust on the mirrors and the showers and bathrooms are quite old. Our bathroom light was burnt out so it stayed very dark, even after they came to replace the light bulb it didn't work. The staff were somewhat friendly but they definitely don't go out of their way to be helpful or accommodating. They offered a laundry service but failed to mention that everything is air dried and since it was wet outside it took about 2 days to get our laundry back (with no apologies). The laundry was damp and all of the clean/fresh towels were also damp. The restaurant is also very basic, therefore the free breakfast was not great. The walls in both of the rooms we stayed in were very thin. When we were on the 3rd floor we could clearly hear the people in the next room. When we moved to the 1st floor it was much worse as we were right next to an alleyway and we had to listen to cats fighting, someone puking and people up early opening up their shops. We could also clearly hear what was going on at the check in desk at most times of the day/night. The hotel is close to the beach and right in the middle of town, which was honestly the only positive. If you are a solo traveller looking for a cheap place to crash and don't care much about where you are staying this is the place for you. If you want to feel comfortable and clean and have staff that are accommodating it is not the place for you. We had previously come from Hanoi and spent the same amount of money on a 4.5 star hotel with amazing rooms/service/restaurant and amenities so this did not help. We did spend our last night at Cadlao resort, which was beautiful and definitely wo
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Haydee dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Awesome stay”
Very welcoming staff! Hands down to the breakfast buffet, I wasn't really expecting it but when we first had it, it was amazing, just the selection is perfect for my pinoy breakfast craving! Oh wait did I mention it's free? Yes, it's free if you stay there. The location is perfect it's close to almost everything. BTW if ever you'll be checking out and still going to an island tour they can keep your luggage an for the rest of the day and they have a shower room if you want to wash up after the tour. The only regret I have is I didn't book the ipil suite in Puerto princesa. Very well recommended to everyone!
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Czarina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Cheap accommodation but needs refurbishing.”
The place and staff are ok but then I went home with bed bug bites. :( It's either they need to regularly change/buy new bed sheets or upgrade laundromat service.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
AMAZING EXPERIENCE”
Breakfast buffet is amazing. Staff are very accommodating. Their rooms are not too big yet facilities are complete.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
dina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Breakfast buffet was varied and delicious. Staff are helpful. ”
Towels need changing Water drainage is clogged Unsightly tables by the stairs Front desk couldn't answer my question Need to renovate Bed was perfectly comfortable Boat rental was reasonable
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
6,0
Grant dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
el nido resor”
near the beach in el nido
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
6,0
Grant dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
El nido resort ”
Near the beach at el nido
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
6,0
Grant dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
El nido resort”
Place near the beach in el nido
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
6,0
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
bit overpriced for what you get”
while well located right smack in the center of town, this hotel is rather overpriced for what it offers, esp considering the current low season period. we came in at 9pm and politely asked the front desk for a late check out of 1 or 2 hours, and it was like pulling teeth to get the extra hour (we checked and they were not full the next day, the excuse that was given to us). also the rooms facing the street are quite noisy. its a nice enough hotel, its just that we travel a lot within palawan and the nearby offerings are half the price without being half the overall "value"
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Danica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good place to stay. Near the beach”
Our stay was just good. Staffs were really helpful. They kept our baggage after checkout since we have to go to tour. Afterwards they even let us use their washroom (before we head back to puerto princesa.) Buffet breakfast was really great!! The sound coming from outside was given since we read previous reviews. The hotel has basic amenities only and the tv was just designed only--i guess? And for that, I think the hotel is a little bit expensive. But nonetheless we had a great stay! Thumbs up for its location.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
Anh dari Norwegia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good location”
Room is okay, quite noisy though, but location is good. The staff were friendly enough. Laundry service not so great, the clothes were still humid after 1,5 days.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Roselle dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Vacation”
Our room was too small for a family of 4, with 2 young kids, and small bathroom but it was functional. You can hear everything in the room, people shouting and screaming outside, horns, and the doors opening and closing in the room in the same floor, and people climbing up and down the stairs (no elevator, this hotel has 4 floors) all day and all night! But the staff are very friendly and very helpful.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016