Pesan Sekarang: Ipil Suites Puerto Princesa

Ipil Suites Puerto Princesa Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 155 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (155)Ulasan Booking.com (65)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 155 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
Русский
Svenska
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Twin
Superior Double
Deluxe
Ranjang Standard Double
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 123 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Irene dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Friendly staff and good location”
The hotel is so very close to the airport, like 5minutes away. But, you don't hear the sound of airplane in your room except the rooster in the morning ;), a good wake-up call. You will be greeted by friendly, courteous and accommodating staff. We got the cheapest rate room, hence it was small, but it was clean. Will upgrade to next room level next time we are in PPS. The restaurant is in the top floor and open air so you get nice fresh breezy air in the morning while you have your breakfast buffet. The buffet had small selection, but very filling and delicious, typical filipino breakfast that any filipinos crave for for breakfast. It changed everyday so a plus. The hotel offers free airport transfer both ways.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Amy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Lovely place to stay”
We stayed for our last night Palawan. As seems to be the case in most ph rooms, they are compact/small. Ipil has a lovely pool, friendly staff and nice clean rooms with comfortable bed. Only downside was we asked a double bed but we're given 2 singles.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kirsti dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Lovely hotel ”
Amazing place for the price. Only 5 minute walk from the airport but suprisingly not much noise from planes. Lovely rooms, staff, food, pool.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Alicja dari Polandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
very good overall”
Great location, just 2 min from the airport. Nice pool. Rooms worth the value. Just could be a bit cleaner and with wider variety for breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Andre dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great place to stay in Puerto Princesa.”
Very near the airport...the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Ramon dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
We had a pleasant stay. Courteous staff”
Pros- near airport/restaurants/bars Cons- unpaved private road going to the hotel. Small rooms & no elevator
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Noemi dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Four Day Getaway.”
Ipil Suties was a welcoming sight after our trip from the airport. It's in a quiet location which is a really nice change from the bustle of the city. Not only that, going to the hubbub of Puerto Princesa is a breeze. Staff are really switched on with a friendly,casual, courteous approach; but there's no laziness in their conduct. Wherever we looked or went, the facilities were clean, tidy & well maintained. Our room was spacious and most comfortable. Service during our stay was first rate and the food we consumed was plentiful and fresh. Very happy during our four days there and will return to Ipil Suites again should we return to Palawan. That is certainly a given!!
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
NONER dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
nice stay”
Clean and quiet. Good service
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Youngjun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
very satisfied with our stay”
we stayed for only one night but we need to take the flight early in the morning. they gave us call for reminder of the flight and offered the ride to airport. I really appreciate it and would like to accomodate here again.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Federico dari Italia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good hotel”
The hotel is situated nera the airport, it is comfortable and clear. Breakfast is the Best I found in the philippines
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Divine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
charming small hotel”
quiet location, accessible, good service
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Anna dari Polandia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Nice hotel”
Comfortable bed,clean,nice lobby
It was comfortable didn't pay attention too much as both of us were bit sick didn't like the way breakfast is serve you have to tell in advance (day before)what time you will have breakfast???Hotel is nice and clean would recommend overall deserve very good review.
Diulas pada 04 April 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Yvonne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Very Accommodating Staff and Near the Airport”
Near the airport, accommodating staff and clean room
The hotel is very near the airport but the management will still bring you by car, free of charge, thereat. This is a good thing. The staff are very accommodating and will go out of their way to meet your needs. The room we stayed at is also clean. I booked a standard room and I find that the toilet is a little bit small, but there is hot water shower, so I am fine with it. Ipil Suites is named from a native Philippine hardwood tree-Ipil, which is abundant in Palawan. The staircases and other furniture of Ipil Suites are made of ipil wood, hence, its name. The wood makes Ipil Suites homey. I am partial to hotels with hardwoods as I grew up in an old house with big planks of wood flooring. Ipil Suites is not located along the main road, but it's a stone throw away. There are restaurants and native craft stores along its vicinity. I will recommend Ipil Suites for comfort and ease of transport to and from the airport and other tourist attractions.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Rene dari Austria
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Pleasant stay”
Free Wifi, rooftop breakfast area, friendly competent staff
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great Location and Clean”
Spacious room, quiet, and very close to the airport
Everything was perfect except for a big cockroach on the wall. But it is SE Asia, so almost impossible to keep them all out. Other than that, it was a perfect last night after coming back from a week in El Nido.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
4,3
CHAIWAT dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
not much of the choice of hotel”
great location
Right on the bay.. other than that probably nothing good about it..
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
6,3
Bagus
Annabelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Hotel with attentive staff”
Near the airport, attentive staff and free airport transfer.
During my stay, I have to transfer room twice! The first room, there were ants all over and the airconditioner didn't work. In the second room, the electric outlet didn't work. Nonetheless, the staff were apologetic and helpful
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
6,3
Bagus
Annabelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Hotel near the airport”
Distance to the airport, free airport transfer, staff performance.
It's a bit pricey (the de luxe room). For a price like theirs, in some hotels you can get a room with a mini fridge, and a kettle where one can make his/her own coffee. Their breakfast is so so.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Marilou dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Most Satisfying Stay”
Proximity to the airport and other tourist attraction, Very very friendly and helpful Staff and Management, Clean rooms
Our group was very happy we chose Ipil Suites. The hotel is located near the airport and other tourist attractions. Their staffs are very friendly and would go out of their way to help guests. The rooms are clean and comfortable considering the their rates. I would definitely stay at this hotel when i come back to Palawan and would also recommend it to friends.
Diulas pada 17 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
terry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Puerto princesa best hotel for the money”
Clean rooms good staff perfect quit location walking distance to airport five minute walk no need for transportation
I will book here again the staff was super good security at night brand new hotel. With nice clean rooms. I will tell my friends to stay there when they come here the top deck for breakfast is nice view. Perfect romantic hide away. Would be back in six month. Terry Taylor. USA
Diulas pada 01 November 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Ipil Staff were very friendly & helpful”
The staff arranged multiple Palawan tours as requested. They explained billing issues well. Proved a good breakfast.
For the most part very pleasant. The room was adequate with good security. The WiFi worked well. Any requests for towels or other needs were quickly responded to.The only minor problem experienced was no hot water for showers for the first 2 days before it was fixed.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
joel dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
a good place to stay”
location, comfort, facilities
I've stayed there 2 nights in 2 different rooms and i can say that it's a good place to stay. The restaurant is a roof terracce so you can have a nice view all around and the food is good, try the grilled tuna :-). The standard room has cabled TV, silent aircon, hot shower, it's clean but the bed is a bit small for 2 people, wifi is ok. The price is a bit expensive for the standard room, 1500 P would have been enough. The staff is great, the hotel is clean and it's very well located 5 min walking from the airport. When you arrrive at the airport, no need to take a taxi or a tricycle whom are just scammers. Walk outside, turn on your right and then walk approximatly 5 minutes and you will see the Ipil Suite sign on your left side. Just next to the hotel you can find La Terrasse, a very good french resto where i've eat the best adobo in my life ! And not expensive at all ! The hotel is also located near downtown where you can find many shops and fast food. I suggest you to go to the bay walk in the evening eating some sea food, it's not far and it's a good place also !
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Normunds dari Latvia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
normal”
Easy access to the airport by walking; staff;
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2014
5,7
denita dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
basic. nothing special at all.”
staff staff staff
Not comfortable. Beds hard. No blankets, coffee makers in room. No hot water in sinks. Internet was horrible.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
SHANNA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Pleasant”
Very accommodating staff, clean and new hotel
It was a wonderful experience. The hotel staff are very accommodating!
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Clean rooms and friendly and knowledgable staff”
Staff, proximity, value for money
Great place to stay with very clean rooms. The staff are very attentive and helpful. The place is also near local Restaurants and they can help arrange tours when needed. Food at breakfast is good. Value for money.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
William dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Close to Airport, small rooms.”
Quiet location, friendly staff and clean
I booked at superior room, and when I arrived the room I booked was available at 500 pesos cheaper than the Agoda deal. Luckily the staff upgraded me to a better room for free. Sadly the rooms here are very small. Bathroom was not much more than a large cupboard. Smallest shower I've ever been in. But everything worked and the staff were really good.
Diulas pada 02 November 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Pilarcita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Bathroom could have been bigger.”
accessibility to airport and public transportation, near restaurants, clean hotel.
Staff at the front desks are accommodating; very helpful and cheerful.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Hermogenes dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Comfortable & relaxing.”
Friendly staff, cleanliness & convenience of location.
Excellent stay, we're well rested & hassle free stay.
Diulas pada 23 September 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Christina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Just right”
New, clean, near airport
It's comfortable and practical. It is near the airport and they offer free hotel transfer. It's new so the hotel is clean. Staff are friendly enough. The food at their restaurant is over priced. We don't mind paying good money for quality food but theirs doesn't cut it
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Lei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Great value for money!”
Central location, clean room, friendly staff!
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Julius dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Nice hotel. Relatively new.”
Close to airport, new hotel, clean
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Greg dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Comfortable room with friendly staff.”
Room staff close to things
Very pleasant place for an overnight stop in Puerto. Walk to the airport.
Diulas pada 28 April 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Anna dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good but some concerns communicating with staff ”
Clean, price, location.
Stay was ok, however we had booked underground river tour earlier and staff had some issues booking us in despite it had been confirmed. Eventually we were able to go the next day, however it did impact on our holiday slightly.
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Comfortable and nice place”
comfortable bed, nice hotel and rooms, lovely vistas on top floor at breakfast.
Very close to airport with hotel shuttle for pick up and drop off. Nice nice new hotel with many activities and amenities nearby. Good restaurants and bars within walking distance. Very comfortable rooms.
Diulas pada 12 April 2013
6,7
Bagus
DIOSDADO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
New but rooms are not that big”
Very near to airport
Diulas pada 11 April 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Eric dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Convenient hotel location, clean and new”
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
This hotel is good for business travelers (2mins from airport) and as transit point to other destinations in PP. For travelers going to undergroundriver, try to book with beachfront hotels along Sabang beach-- you ll have more time to enjoy the beach. This hotel is in the heart of the city, and you ll need van transpo to visit other destinations. PP is not cheap, van rentals is P3000, so better if you can group yourselves. Food is not cheap too
Diulas pada 06 April 2013
5,7
Kim dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
efficient, safe, clean”
staff is very attentive, close to airport, clean
It was fine,there were no problems. It just looked more basic and simple than in the pictures. The room was pretty small, but clean. Then again, I did not book a deluxe room
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2013
6,3
Bagus
Ngan dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice & safe place to stay”
I like the modern decoration style. it makes me feel much more comfortable in comparison with Philippine style. The staffs are also very nice, they're helpful.
It's just 1 night stay but i feel really comfortable there. We had lunch on 4th floor with countryside view. Quite & peaceful.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Jean dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
all in 1 superb hotel”
close to airport/town proper.superb breakfast/friendly staff
very satisfied.very happy.superb breakfast.fast internet.nice view.near to airport.near to restaurants.near to town proper.friendly staff.clean rooms.nice ambience.24 hour reception.free transport to and from airport.nice clubs and restaurants nearby.near to tourist attractions.hotel helps to book your tours.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2013
6,0
Tom dari Israel
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Ok”
The room was quite new and clean and very close to the airport.
Wifi was not working for couple of days and even when we told the staff they did nothing to fix it.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Linnea dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice, Clean and great staff!”
It´s great value for money. Good standard, great staff. We had some problems with sickness in the family and missed the airplain. The staff was great! They helped us more then we ever expected.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
6,0
Michel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
New hotel that need a big tune up”
Well loacted close to airport
The Ipil travelodge hotel could be a nice one if they work on solving some issues. Location is good close to the airport, you can walk to it in 5 min. There is a free transfer from to the airport offered Staff is nice and try to help. Hotel itself is rather new, lobby area is nice. WiFi all over the hotel but coverage spotty in some rooms. My room was clean and nice, but... I could not open the wardrobe door (stuck), there were no toilet paper, the tv was on the fritz. The rooftop terrace is nice at the 4th floor , It is where they serve a breakfast which is best to be forgotten. Note that there is no elevators.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013
6,0
dale dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice restaurant on the corner”
Newer establishment
The pre-arranged airport pickup never showed up. This hotels structure lends to it being very noisy. You can hear the kitchen on the 4th floor scooting chairs around and shuffling dishes at 5am Corridors are loud and talkers can be heard easily. Breakfast buffet was terrible and very lackluster. Wi-Fi service was near worthless.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Edward dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Simple, comfortable hotel with great service”
close to restaurants
We stayed here one night after a trip to El Nido. It was pretty close to a few of the cities better restaurants. However, the same night we were there a rowdy conference was making a lot of noise on the floor above us. We told the staff and they immediately moved us to a quieter, bigger room. They were very helpful the brief time we were there.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Shinetsetseg dari Mongolia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good and calm”
Nice to stay
It was good to stay. The location is nice. right close to the sea.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Shinetsetseg dari Mongolia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice and comfy”
Nice to stay
Nice to stay. We think that family with young children should bring their kids.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Aaron dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Beautiful Hotel....not so beautiful neighborhood.”
Walking distance to the airport.
Great little hotel! The breakfast buffet was quite good with the small army of staff always trying to help in some way. The room standard room was clean although a tad on the small size. The hotel borders two residential areas on two sides and a construction site on the front. There is little relief from the noise of dogs, chickens, hammers, screaming kids or shouting locals.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Clean, fairly new hotel near the airport”
Games and activities for a rainy day, Karaoke!
Had a nice couple of days in the Ipil Travelodge. It rained one of the days and we were able to make use of the darts, table tennis, billiards and karaoke (didn't have the brainpower for the chess set!) Clean rooms, nice breakfast and had a great time belting out some tunes before other guests complained. I'll have to work on those singing skills. Not far away there are restaurants and a place to hire a scooter for trips around town. The airport is a hop, skip and jump away, but the free shuttle will get you there faster. All up a nice stay in a cool little hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
IRISH dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Brilliant service & staff”
Location
The staff are brilliant situated on good location. Restaurant is on the top floor perfect views of sorroundings. Hotel clean & nice room.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2013