Pesan Sekarang: Isis Bungalows

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 313 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (313)Ulasan Booking.com (206)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 313 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Bungalo Deluxe
Bungalo Family
Kamar Standard
Bungalo Standard
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 220 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Marcin dari Polandia
Pasangan
Bungalo Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Very basic accommodation, noisy air-con, it's difficult to sleep with it, but it's necessary. Good thai / seafood restaurant, but it's better to take room inside, not seaview as it is just above restaurant. Strong wifi
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Kimberly dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good location but a bit pricey”
The advantage with this hotel is the location. It's along the Alona beach. You can enjoy the sunset at the beach of the hotel. All others are just acceptable.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
klaus dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
ISIS has developed to the worse. Furniture inside and outside is horrible.”
We are traveling for years to Panglao. ISIS really needs some financial input to become good again. The location is still great, but we feel that there is noone who tries to imagine what guests need to feel comfortable. We will not book this place again.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
WIN dari Myanmar
Pasangan
Bungalo Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice beach front but inaccessible by car”
Hotel is located at beachfront with a restaurant at the front. The water is not as clearer at night than in the morning because there are a lot of boats dock there to get passengers for island hopping. So for positive side, you can easily get a boat. There is no driveway to the hotel directly, so you have to carry your luggage (because the walk way is in no condition to roll your luggage) from the road which is about 500 mtr from the main road on the left of the hotel. Don't let the transport bring u to the back of the hotel, you have to carry your luggage and walk on a rocky and muddy road then climb the stairs down in a narrow road to the hotel. That’s what we had to do with our big luggages. Ouch! On the right side is another hotel, so you can get them to send there too but it’s others property so the best is to go to the main road if you really have to stay there. The area is basically overpriced for everything.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Value for Money!
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Charlene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great place, great food.”
Food was great, although seafood was prohibitively expensive. Approx 1500-3000/kg for scallops, prawns, crabs, etc. Spacioua and quiet rooms, aircon was not that cool, but still works. The resort is a few meters walk from the drop off/pick up point so just ask for help with the luggage especially when travelling with kids/toddlers. Their restaurant opens late though. Around 8-8:15am, when the tours start at 6am-8am. So we had to look for other places to buy breakfast. Staff were great! Efficient, fast, friendly. Definitely well-trained and hospitable. Even the guard was very active in making sure guests are taken care off. The beach front is a little smaller than the other side of Alona Beach (near Amorita and Alona Kew), but its more secluded and quiet.
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
4,8
Katherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Simple”
Simple hotel and simple room. Celing needs repair because there's water dripping. Aircon hmmm.. okay sometimes it's hot. So many insect and bit me and ive got swollen arm. Staff are not that proactive they don't even greet you. But all in all we had a good stay.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Luo dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good Place and nice restaurant ”
General it is a good place to stay in Alona beach. Very convinence to get all type sea activities from boatman. The only disadvantage is the old aircon, it is very noise.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Len dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Bagus”
The ambiance was good but there are a lot of boats by the beach. Unfortunately even though it's located right in front of the beach, it's not feasible to enjoy the scenery. The food was great too but a little pricey.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
5,6
Bernard dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice location but a bit pricey ”
If you want to stay in a beach front hotel, their place is perfect. The place is also nice but if you're a traveler with a car, the location is very inconvenient since they dont have any parking lot and you have to walk a few meters to reach the hotel. Their front desk officer is not as hospitable as you expect. And if you're a morning person, don't expect room service in as early as 6AM since they don't have staffs available at those early hours. In the room we stayed at, the air conditioning system is not sufficient that we have to request for an electric fan to cool the room. As a conclusion, the place is okay, but its too pricey considering their service and facilities.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
grant dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
perfect”
LOCATED RIGHT ON THE BEACH, SPACIOUS BUNGALOWS THAT HAVE HUGE BATHROOM. STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMADATING. SADLY WHEN WE WERE THERE THE THAI CHEF HAD LEFT SO THE FOOD WAS COOKED BY FILIPINO SO NOT VERY GOOD AS THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO USE SPICES PROPERY. HOWEVER THE BEACH BBQ IS GREAT AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Perfect Location!”
good food and ambiance
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
albert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
No Fuss Value for Money”
Isis Bungalow is strategically located along the shoreline of the whole Alona Beach Stretch. The room we got was the standard/regular one with no fuss or thrills nor was it disappointing, which we booked since we planned on exploring Panglao anyway. It would have been nice if the price also included a "plated" breakfast as the food on nearby areas are ridiculously overpriced including the inhouse restaurant. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay though.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Angelica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Very nice place to stay”
Cleanliness of the rooms esp the bathrooms, relaxing and quiet , staffs are approachable and friendly esp Ms Yummy😉 ( Only that theres no electric kettle for heating water, still need to go to the office to ask for hot water ) I will recommend this to all of my friends and relatives👍👍👍
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
NURZABARIAH dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Awesome place to be at ”
The view is amazing. Location is perfect. Room, not that fantastic.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kathryn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great staff response ”
There was a problem in the bed and staff fixed it straightaway. Love the food. Will definitely come back there!
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Bruno dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
is ok!”
located near the center, good restaurant, the room is big enough, just good for sleeping...
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kathleen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Location is perfect”
Beach front, a few mins walk from the center full of bars and shops so you're guaranteed a good night's sleep. We got the family bungalow and standard room, the former really spacious and we loved it. Standard room is just okay, enough space to move around. Rooms are pretty basic but it was spotlessly clean. I wish breakfast was included in the rate, but I guess you pay for the beach front location anyway and that's good enough for me. Staff is awesome too.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kathleen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Perfect location”
Beach front, a few mins walk from the center full of bars and shops so you're guaranteed a good night's sleep. We got the family bungalow and standard room, the former really spacious and we loved it. Standard room is just okay, enough space to move around. Rooms are pretty basic but it was spotlessly clean. I wish breakfast was included in the rate, but I guess you pay for the beach front location anyway and that's good enough for me. Staff is awesome too.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
5,6
Baby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
My Isis experience”
I fell inlove with the place when I saw the pictures. Good location, nice hotel and I thought nice deal. When I arrived at the hotel, most of the staff are not friendly. The room door lock is broken, we were ready to transfer hotel because they cant give us another room. That's the time we found out that there are better deals on other hotels like pool, free breakfast and at a lower price. Anyhow, when we were abt to tell them we are transferring, they gave us a beachfront room. So, I decided to stay. Anyway, it is very inconvenient to pack your things again.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Gloria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great Place”
We regularly stay at this place and the quality of service is still the same. However, we noticed that the taste of the food was not as great as before.
Diulas pada 01 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Erwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
good place to stay”
Place was as advertised. Staff are friendly. The thai restaurant was a good place to eat and cheaper than the other resto in the area. Overall we had a good stay
Diulas pada 01 April 2017
6,0
Gizelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Beachfront”
Such a romantic place for couples to stay. Surely you'll enjoy a breathtaking view since it is situated right in front of the beach.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great location and nice staff”
We booked a deluxe room and availed airport transfers. They allowed us to checkin early and their staff are nice and made us feel at home. The place has one of the best locations and the food from their Thai restaurant is good. On our last day at the resort, they allowed us to extend a bit for us to pack our stuff because we have just returned from one of our tours. I highly recommend this place to couples, families and groups.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
6,0
Laida dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
The hotel is recommended with almost perfect location. Restaurant is good and you must try their thai food. Very close to authentic.”
We were first put in a hotel where water pressure both the shower and the sink is very weak. The heater also didn't work, but management were nice enough to transfer us to the next door, closer to the beachfront which is good.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Kevin dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great location. Basic but passable. Bed a little uncomfortable viz mattress a little soft (saggy) . ”
Loved the beach and coral lagoon 30 steps from our bungalow
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jayson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
nice location”
its really super close to the beach, staff are always smiling and willing to help when u need something, price of the rooms are affordable,, the food in resto tho is kinda expensive, but its delicious,,, overall great experience!
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Molly dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
The hotel is closest to the Alona beach”
The beach location is probably the best thing of the hotel. There is a room next to the kitchen area and should be avoid, I have seen people moving room. The facilities offers very basic amenities. The hotel restaurant offers average food while the dinner BBQ is good.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Christelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Review”
Everything was good except the electric kettle's not working.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Nelson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good!”
Great location. Reliable wifi connection. Food in the restaurant a bit pricey.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Rhoda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Amazing location in panglao!”
Cheap but decent rooms and friendly staff. The location is away from the crowd which is good and relaxing!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
janice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great Food, Nice beach”
Overall a good cheap hotel
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Edu dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Location is good, foods are good, room is somehow small in terms of space”
N/a
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jedidiah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
This is located in a very good view of Panola beach!”
Good for honeymooners! Value the good experience of staying here. .
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
egil dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Bungalo Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2016
resort on the beach”
nice and clean hotel
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Alex dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016
Very well place hotel seconds from the lovely beach”
We had the 3 person bungalow which was very well situated right in the beach. It was so close to the beach, bars and restaraunt. It was a little pricy and make sure you know if you've paid for before you get there because we had a mix up thinking I'd already paid but I hadn't. But all in all a very good hotel in a excellent location.
Diulas pada 25 November 2016
4,4
Carla dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
There are better hotels along Alona Beach”
The hotel is really far from the restaurants/bar. You cannot swim in the beach front because of the shoreline and there are too many boats. The hotel room is old and doesn't smell good. The only good thing is the delicious breakfast.
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great time”
Very friendly staff and great food with a nice beach so my son could play in the sand and sea the only minus for me was that i had to park my car at a paid parking lot so we had to carry all our stuff
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
4,4
Quinquin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
None ”
None
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
4,8
Quinquin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
None”
None
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Melissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Enjoyed our stay 😊”
If you're looking for a little peace and quiet in the Alona Beach area, this is a good place to stay. Room and bathroom are clean. The whole area is well maintained. Though customer service of the resto staff is a bit below average, the good food will more than make up for it. Highly recommended budget stay 😊
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Pietro dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Bungalo Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great service”
Not A bad place but will give maximum score because of their service. The wonderful reception staff let us have a shower even after we checked out which was really nice since we had a big day of travel ahead. Thanks guys will definitely be back
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
ANGELYN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Relaxing”
Good spot wifi is really bad. They have wifi but not working.
Diulas pada 27 September 2016
4,8
Bea dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
There's a lot to fix...”
Room: Is "ok". There's no cabinet for the standard bungalow. Just a rack to hang some clothes. The restroom is really nice. The tv is ok and it has cable as well. The towels, smells like bleach. Too much bleach. Food: The free breakfast was nice and decent. Staff: The staff are ok. But, we didn't feel like they did cared about us at all. It's like, ok, we're just there. The whole resort: Is just "ok". For people who wouldn't stay for too long, you can stay there. But mind you, at night, they have this really bad smell, which we think is coming from their septic tanks. Even if the windows are closed, you will still be able to smell it.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Go for the cheaper rooms, better value”
the cheap rooms are the best value. the restaurant is good
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
junyong dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very ordinary ”
Three year ago I been this hotel. At that time is cool. And I booked this HOTLE again. Everything is changed. I don't like here anymore.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
LEOFE dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay. 😁”
Monoblock chairs right outside our room were all broken but were replaced after we requested. And the pork adobo that we ordered was wasted. Ingon sa akong Mama, "ipausab na og luto". Wala jud nakaon namo.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Ooi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bungalo Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
shower water flow and hot water dispenser ”
the water supplied are too slow flow and there is hard to have hot water dispenser
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
JENNESSE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good location”
Beach front, friendly staffs. a bit pricey food in the resto but I will definitely go back.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
marissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Accomodating staff, nice food at their restaurant and great view”
Great place to stay!
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016