Pesan Sekarang: Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 93 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (93)Ulasan Booking.com (47)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 93 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas8,6
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,3
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Superior Deluxe
Suite Keluarga - 2 Kamar Tidur
Cottage Native dengan Kipas Angin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 89 komentar tamu
8,3
Luar biasa
Riccardo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good for divers - only for divers”
The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Aaron dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Quiet, relaxing ”
Great staff, helpful and compassionate
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
NIKHIL dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
nice hotel, one hour drive to chocolate hills”
quiet surroundings, ocean at door steps, close to mangrove's and one hour drive to chocolate hills
nice hotel, staff was good, food was excellent (home made taste), bar menu was good, but the hotel is quite far and there is absolutely nothing in the evening (not a problem with that, unless u r travelling with small children and they fell ill).. i repeat, absolutely nothing. chocolate hills is close to one hour drive from this hotel. this hotel is on an small island which is connected mainland through a two lane bridge. this bridge should be around 2 km's so once you reach the hotel there is nothing nearby in case of emergency. otherwise the hotel is really nice. you can have a mangrove tour which surrounds bridge connecting this island to the mainland, it is just 5~10 mins from the hotel. chocolate hills is one hour drive, you can rent a ca and visit various places like chocolate hill's, man made forest, etc. the only drawback is that if you plan to do dolphin, whale sight seeing then this is not the right hotel, as you can see whale's and dolphin's only in the early morning like 06:30 am and that sight is pretty much far from this hotel (approx 1.5~2 hours).
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
YUKIMASA dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach”
Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice place.”
Location, outside ambiance, food.
The curtains were see-through. The air conditioner blew in our faces all night long. The internet wi-fi connection didn't seem to reach any rooms. Had to go outside to the room above the restaurant to get a good connection. Other than that, the place was wonderful, and we enjoyed our time.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Steve dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Quiet, comfortable place”
Reef just off the small beach. Service. Free snorkeling gear
Food was good, but the selection was a little low - there aren't a lot of other choices nearby. Inland tour and island hopping tour was great. Contact owner for a package deal for best rates on these. The couple in the next cabin booked directly and saved about 50% versus what we paid for doing the same things "ala carte".
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
JOHANNA dari Hongaria
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
It was very pleasant, calm, relaxing.”
Quite, relaxing, friendly staff
I really liked it. Nice helping staff, clean rooms. About food, it was really good, but as I am food sensitive it would be good to have more eating options (bigger variety)...But I think it is only me who is too complicated with eating. The food was very good, but I would eat more tipical local food.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Takashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Few guests Quiet place nothing to do ”
Quiet Peaceful nothing to do but relaxization
20km from nearest ferry terminal "Tubigon" 20 minutes by motorcycle. there are no restaurant outside the Hotel,but Hotel restaurant's was reasonable prices and good taste. From my room a half of a minute walk to the sea. At that day I could not swim because of many jelly fishes.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Beautiful location, great staff, quiet and restful”
Awesome surroundings/views, wonderful, attentive staff, very quiet and restful
This was a wonderful getaway location. Very quiet surroundings, great snorkeling and swimming, great facilities and the staff was absolutely wonderful.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Wonderful, restful experience”
Great location, very beautiful, very quiet
This place was absolutely wonderful. The accommodations were great, the scenery and atmosphere was stellar, the staff was awesome and the value was great.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2013
2,0
Edna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Terrible experience”
quite, remote, next to water
My family and I had a very bad experience with this place especially regarding the owner. It started off with wanting to find an affordable place in Bohol for my family. It was either the Bee Farm or Isla Hayahay. We booked 3 rooms at Isla Hayahay after reading the rave reviews and also the bad reviews but I decided to give this place a try. Big mistake. Originally we were suppose to be only 7 people and 1 child. I forewarned the owner about having additional people join us which I did and told him we will gladly pay for extra beds and rooms. He obliged but when my party of 14 people got there he was very unaccommodating and rude to my whole family. When we got there he immediately "how are you going to fit all these people we do not have the room, you just don't travel with this many people." Mind you, I had mentioned about bringing additional people. We worked something out (which took about an hour and emotionally draining) and at the end 14 people were fit into 4 rooms and we paid additional for each extra person. I communicated with the owner prior about wanting to book a Package Tour (included breakfast) in addition to my Agoda.com reservations. He wanted to charge $150 (Php 6,000) per person for 8 people would be over a $1,500 (Php 60,000) for the package tour. Which was ridiculously overpriced. We lucked out and got a tour around Bohol a fraction of the cost. Another issue was bringing our own food to the reception area. He scolded at us and said we couldn't bring food to the reception area because the whole resort is a restaurant. Another problem was one of the people in the group wanted to eat at the restaurant at 8 pm at night. The restaurant states in the menu that they close at 10 pm. The servers told her they weren't serving anymore and after complaining about this they decided to serve her food. What was suppose to be a relaxing stay at Isla Hayahay turned out to be stressful. The owner should treat his guests better and be more accomm
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Yang dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Close to the beach, friendly staff, ”
Lack of room wifi, far away location, smallish room, mosquitos.
I enjoyed my stay. It isn't a luxury resort so don't expect 5 star amenities. However, the plus es were very fitting to what we were looking for. The staff was friendly, attentive and accommodating. We had beach access right at the hotel. Lastly, ,the place is quite small so it is quiet.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
JOHN dari Irlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Friendly, comfortable and relaxing hotel”
Food, staff and activites
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
CHIA dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice and relaxing resort”
Big restroom, nice staffs, tasty meals
Helpful staffs are kind to help you and they make the resort very tidy.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Excellent resort for a quiet relaxing stay”
Good menu, excellent quality food, free tea or coffee at any time
this resort hotel is in an isolated position on a small island but that is a plus if what you want is relaxation and quiet surroundings. the rooms are large and of a very high standard. the resort facilities give peaceful rest or reading areas, dvd tv area, free unlimited, help yourself, tea or coffee at any time (and brewed coffee at that). a big plus in the land of 3 in 1 nescafe! there is a small beach area, not really suitable for sunbathing but you can swim out on the right tide or use their water craft, kayaks, snorkel, etc. it is not really possible to dine outside the resort but there is no need. the menu is very good, food of a high standard and prices very reasonable. the management and staff are all very helpful and friendly. i highly recommend this resort.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Lida dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Excellent service, cozy room, but remote area.”
Excellent service, cozy room, delicious food.
Service is excellent. If you need help, they will do what thay can to help. The yard and room are lovely. I love the food there, and the icecream with cookie was fabulous. So are the crab and fish soup. Since it is kind of remote, there is not much to see around. However, it is good to sign up for the activities organised by the hotel, including island hopping, countryside tour, etc.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2013
5,7
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Basic”
Views thats about it
Pros: Good view of the Bohol main island. Clean rooms. Cons: Overcharges for services. Food choices limited. Nothing around.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
PUI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Quietly located for a piece of mind”
Quitetly located
This resort is located in a quiet location. There is no amenities like convenience stores around. However, it suits best for people living in the city seeking for a quiet place to rest. The resort itself has almost everything that a tourist would be looking for. It has their own tour packages, bike and car rental, restaurant, laundry services, water sports equipment and a bar. Room is very spacious and clean, the bathroom is exceptionally big. We had a couple of meals in the resort, the food is tasty and resonable priced. Would recommend to any one who is staying there to have a meal or 2.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Ming dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
relaxing & amazing”
clean, neat,quiet, food is great
locaction is little bit remote, compared with the ones on Alona beach, but very quiet. It's very clean, neat, only has 8 rooms.The hotel layout is pretty,the room is functional,the secenery is great. as i am single traveller, so you can join the island hopping, countryside tour orgnized by the hotel. The room price is affordable, so vey relaxing. The staff are very friendly, helpful.
Diulas pada 30 November 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
James dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great find, lovely quiet location hidden away”
Location, friendly and informative staff
A good budget hotel with friendly staff. A couple of hours away from the main action on Alona beach, nice secluded location for couples and families.
Diulas pada 17 November 2012
6,3
Bagus
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
good service but no beach”
good service but a long way from anywhere
We enjoyed our 4 day stay there but it was a little remote, also you had to but your food from the resort as there really was no option about food. the rooms were small, no fridge, or self help facilities no jug or tea and coffee in the rooms you had to go to the main reception area for these things Tours were well organised but fairly costly the food was expensive and the menu a little restricted however the place was restful and a good time to relax there were no fish in the sea and there was definately no beach
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Best resting spot in the Philippines.”
Excellent staff and leadership.
Wonderful experience. Came to stay 1 night and stayed 4. Recommend to anyone visiting the Philippines.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Hongdi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Really peaceful place But Two Much Mosquitoes”
Nice beach in front
October is the rainy season for Phillipines.I didn't do island hopping,even give up countrytour.Stay in the resort all day and reading books.Isla is a nice resort,quite suitable for several friends or couples who intended to escape from the city life.The place of the resort is far beyond my expectation,so away.....in tubigon,panpangan island.The service is perfect and room is big and clean.Too much mosquitoes,or they love my scents.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Tomas dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Great hotel, romantic terrace and amazing service”
terrace, staff, clean, food
This hotel was the end of our birthday day, and we could not choose better place. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly, the rooms are very clean and the terrace is just amazing. The best about this hotel is probably the food. Hidden on Pangangan island, this is probably the best food we have tasted during our whole time in Philippines. The staff also surprised us with Happy birthday song and cake which we didn't order and was a compliment from the staff. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Xiu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Hidden Gem”
Friendly and excellent service, cozy place to stay
Lovely and very relaxing accommodation at fair rates. Room is basic but the rest of the resort made up for it perfectly. Only stayed for 2 nights, wish we have stayed longer! Food is good too!
Diulas pada 24 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Heng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Excellent resort and good service ”
Good service
we had a very pleasant stay. the food was excellent with reasonable price. the resort is remote, quite and relaxing, very windy during our stay, so we didn't have much activities and spent most of our time in the resort. we play mahjong in the resort. lovely staff, they managed to arrange any request from us eg. massage service, transportation to go to town, etc. however, the laundry price is a bit expensive as they priced in pieces not by kg. will come back in future.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Jen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
Lovely Place, Romantic and Peaceful”
Near the beach, Relaxing, Staff are very accommodating, big rooms.
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant is a good choice for couples seeking relaxation and rest away from work stress and city pollution. Breakfast was good, snorkeling was fun, and the place was really nice. Will recommend the place to my friends.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
anthony dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan April 2012
peace, peace, great food”
great value and friendly staff., great food.
Best rest I've had in a long time. Island hopping was a great trip and the water was so, so clear for snorkling.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Lynette dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Comfortable resort, great food and excellent tours”
the food was excellent and plentiful of international standard. Excellent location. Great tours
We stayed for 4 nights. We took the eco package of 4 days 3 nights with an additional night. The eco package consisted of accommodation for 3 nights, all meals and 3 day tours which consisted of countryside tour, island hopping and snorkelling trip at a price of 9000 pesos per person. All were excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful. As the hotel only has 8 rooms, many time we had the tours just for us. The rooms were comfortable with aircon, TV, good reading lights. (There were plenty of good books to borrow and CD's to watch.) I will definitely go back again. The only downside was the sandflies but I was the only one badly bitten. Perhaps they should fog or burn insect repellant at dusk.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Mea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice hotel and service!!”
relaxing place!
hotel room was clean and architechtural was nice and their crews were friendly but location of the hotel was quite far from the city.
Diulas pada 28 April 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Kenshi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Very nice service in a lovely location. ”
The food was excellent for most of the meals and the trips arranged by the hotel were nice.
we just wanted to relax and do nothing in a lovely setting. isla hayahay was perfect for that. the rooms were clean and airy, but their duplex bungalow style made us feel a bit exposed to other guests. roosters started to crow from very early and occasionally there was karaoke drifting over from another resort, but all in all it was very peaceful. their little beach and garden are pretty. we should have taken the guided snorkeling instead of being on our own because we got stung by jellyfish. some other guests stepped on sea urchins. however, the staff helped to treat these with some traditional philippines remedies--vinegar. (well, the real treatment was urine, but no one i know tried that) the guides, drivers and staff were very accommodating and we felt very relaxed.
Diulas pada 17 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Jani dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Lovely and distant place for relaxation”
Great place to relax and be on your own
Resort is on a small distant island with eight rooms. Good food in the restaurant with great service. Not for night crawlers but we really enjoyed the stay. They offer many trips if you want to snorkel or want on boat cruise around the islands. Good place to hear the sounds of nature. Most likely you´ll wake up in the morning to the sound of cock a doodle doo. Location is very distant so it´s not easy to get in or out on your own. There´s a small rocky beach where you can take a swim or admire the hermit crabs as there are lots of them.
Diulas pada 15 April 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Hai dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Peaceful Resort”
Beach
Go to the Resort road was not good, and the driver will offer you costly amount ( ). But it quite nice place to relax.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Leemay dari Zimbabwe
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
任何事情都为你想到的服务。”
高素质的服务
老板以及所有员工都非常热情,并且能够从每一个细节真心的关心你。在菲律宾很多人愿意帮助你或为你服务但是很多人不懂得服务,但是在这里你可以享受到高质量的服务,并且他们为你做的每一件事都发自内心。我真的很感动。
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
xueqian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
安静,适合躺在海边躺椅上读读书,聊聊天。”
环境清净;布局整洁;食物很好吃
总体感觉不错,包括环境、食物、员工服务等都不错;周围没有什么商业设施,所以比较安静,同时也带来了一点点不便;遗憾的是住宿条件一般,挂式空调很吵。
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
xiao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
环境优美,服务周到的酒店”
环境优美,非常静谧,海水清澈,吃喝玩乐,都可在酒店内解决。
我们一行有9个人,住了3间家庭房,房间设施虽然很简洁,但是很干净,住的房间、厕所、洗澡的空间都还比较大。我尤其喜欢房间外的阳台,闲暇时坐在阳台上,看书、上网、吹海风、晒太阳都很惬意。还能跟同伴聊天。说是酒店,但我觉得称为度假村更合适,因为它给人一种舒适的,象家一般的感觉,来到这里,就想停留在此,心情放松了,疲惫没有了。 另外,还值得一提的是度假村临近的海面十分的平静,海水清澈、透明。在此浮潜、游泳或是划船都很爽。先前订房时还为酒店里没有游泳池而感到遗憾,来了之后才知道,这里的海就是天然泳池。 我和我的同伴都觉得这个度假村选对了,住在这里给我们这次旅游增色不少。
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2013
6,0
Li dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
凑合”
谈不上优点
很一般化的酒店,没啥特色,性价比也没有。总之不推荐。说好的那些是不是都是托啊?还要凑字数,我能说一百遍这个酒店很一般很一般很一般吗?
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
WENLING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
非常物有所值的选择”
酒店可以直达私人潜水区域,非常棒
房间设施虽然不豪华,但十分完备。干净舒适,十分有特色。餐厅的食物让我们每餐都有惊喜的感受!酒店的位置相对比较偏僻,但是路途的颠簸是值得的。如果从宿雾市到酒店,最近的方法就是去1号码头买去Tubigon的船票,然后打车约40分钟就可以到酒店了。也可以同酒店直接联系咨询接站。
Diulas pada 25 April 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
zhou dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
接近自然具有家庭氛围的一流酒店”
据珊瑚礁群落只有200米的距离,方便和谐的公共交流空间,免费的热茶和咖啡拉近了每位客人的距离
方便而关怀备至的住房条件,有很大而热的自来水冲澡,每个客人都有宾至而归的感觉;热忱的菲律宾服务生热爱自己的本职工作,兢兢业业,脸上一直显露着满意的微笑,使我们每天都享用的烧大鱼(有石斑鱼和加吉鱼)更增加了鲜美。 酒店的收费也相对合理,潜水划船等设备齐全,美丽的靠海滩的平台有茂密的植被覆盖,使你愿意长时间躺在躺椅上发呆,释放你在喧闹的城市中的浮躁情绪,像淳朴的岛上居民一样享受阳光和自然和谐。
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2012
6,3
Bagus
CHIU-YI dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
環境安靜,海灘不適合玩水,員工很友善”
環境安靜,海灘不適合玩水,員工很友善
環境還可以,但旅館前的海灘不是沙灘,所以不適合玩水。雖然環境保持的很乾淨,但蚊子還是不少。員工很友善,會主動幫忙考慮細節。雖然潛水中心是外包的,但還是不錯的潛水中心。
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
6,8
Bagus
Kenji dari Jepang
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
目的によりけりですヨ!”
食事は美味しく、施設は花がいっぱいです。 ’i wonder if you have nice house reef for snorkeling’ ’We do have a house reef which is quite nice for snorkeling.’ でしたのでここに決めました。 ですが、目の前の海は、到着後現地スタッフに尋ねたところ、’サンゴは3年前にダメージをうけた’との事でした、実際にサンゴは死滅しており生物もモノトーンが殆どでした。 救いは、リゾート主催(PHP2000)のボートで15分くらいのCABILAO島のオプショナルツアーでした。ウミガメ・ウミヘビ・キレイなサンゴ等々を見ることが出来ました。
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
NOBUYO dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
心からリラックス出来る場所”
セブ島の後に家族で2泊しました。 家族経営のこぢんまりとしたリゾートですが、必要なものは全て揃っていて快適に過ごせます。 周りには何もありませんが、ホテルのほうでシュノーケルツアーやダイビング、ハイキングなどのオプションがありどれもリーズナブルなお値段で体験できます。 私達は小さな子供を二人連れての旅行でしたが、シュノーケルツアーは子供達の分はチャージされませんでした。 ホテルの食事はどれも美味しくてメニューも豊富でした。 滞在中の食事やアクティビティは部屋付けにして、チェックアウトの時にカード(VISAのみ AMEXは不可)で支払えます。 頼めば空港送迎の手配もしてくれますし、外貨両替も可能です。 何よりもオーナーの奥さんの気配りが素晴らしく、とても素晴らしい滞在になりました。 コストパフォーマンスも大変高かったので、次回はもっとゆっくり滞在したいと思います。
Diulas pada 02 April 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Kosuke dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
南国での休暇に”
気遣いしてくれるオーナー、スタッフ達 海沿いのビーチ付き おいしいレストラン
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
chieko dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
何もない・・・そこがいい”
リゾート風の部屋 専用テラス きれいな海
アクセスが悪いようですが、何もなくてゆっくりできます。確かに空港から1時間半以上かかるのでタクシー代がかさみました。でも、大人数なら問題ないと思います。海はサンゴが多いので泳ぐよりシュノーケリングかもしれませんがきれいな海と見たことない珍しい魚がたくさん見れました。観光客は少ないみたいです。ツアーでは味わえない経験ができました。
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2014
6,3
Bagus
yuta dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
のんびりほのぼの”
ほのぼの、目の前のビーチが綺麗、静か
部屋は綺麗、ベッドは2台、シングルとセミダブルのベッドが有り、バスルーム(シャワーのみ)、トイレも広い 周りはいたって静か。二人でのんびり過ごすにはいい場所です。 コテージ一つ貸し切る感じです。 庭、ビーチに至るまで手入れが施されています。 ただ、すべてを日本のレベルで考えないこと。 冷蔵庫が無いのが残念。。。だけど近くに買い物する場所もない。。。 冷たい飲み物に飢えるwww スタッフに言えば何時でも氷、ジュース等持ってきてくれます。 遠慮しないこと。 タグビララン港からの距離、約1時間。送迎1500~1800pを考えると完全宿に滞在型利用であればOKな宿ですね。 観光メインには向かないかも。。。 海からの風はいつもいい風が吹いてますので小説でも読みながら一日中寝てたい人には最高の場所ですよ
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Yoko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
ひたすらのんびり”
食事が美味しい フレンドリーなスタッフ 静かで落ち着ける
チェックイン後すぐにエアコンが故障し部屋の電球(複数)が切れ、トイレットペーパーも無くなりましたが全て迅速に対応してくれました。オプショナルツアーを申し込むととても親切に手配してくれ、テラスでスコールが降り始めると「rescue you!」と傘を持って迎えに来てくれました。2泊目の夜に島全体が停電になるハプニングがありましたが、イギリス人のオーナーが非常用発電機に切り替えるべくスタッフと誠実に対応してくれ、とても好感が持てました。私たちは食事の予約(食事時間の1時間前にメニューを決めてほしいとの事)からツアーの手配、チェックアウト時の朝食代わりのテイクアウトのサンドイッチの手配、一旦精算など、一人の女性スタッフ(小柄でとても可愛い方です)につきっきりでお世話になりました。彼女のおかげでとても良い滞在となりました。他のスタッフも皆働き者です。 部屋のベッドのマットレスが体の熱を逃がしてくれず、暑くて少し寝苦しかったのがちょっと残念。 食事は本当に美味しいです。目の前のビーチは岩が多くて泳げず、眺めるだけなんですね。ただ本当にのどかで静かで、リラックスするにはとても良いホテルです。
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Mayumi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
満足”
貸し切りでとても静か 食事が美味しい スタッフが親切
空港からトライしクルで1時間半1100ペソでパンガンガン島にあるホテル 私たち以外に利用客がなくとても静かで、スタッフの対応も良く食事も美味しく(特にエビとカレカレスープ)満足です 白砂のビーチはないので、泳ぎたい方には不向き 私達はカヤックを借りて遊びました トライしくるで15分位で近くのカラペマーケットにも行けます もっといたかったですが帰りの飛行機が早かったため、チョコレートヒルなど観光したあとに空港に近いホテルに移動しましたが あと2ー3日いても良かったと思えます
Diulas pada 24 September 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
SHIOIRI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
ご飯がおいしい!”
ご飯がおいしい。 海がキレイ。 清潔でかわいい部屋。
主要な港から離れた場所にありますが、周りは静かで居心地が良かったです。 ご飯がどれもおいしく、海風を感じながらの食事は最高でした。
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
kosuke dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
何もない、名人もしない贅沢。”
値段が安い、自然、海が目の前
どの旅行会社でも大変高い評価で期待していました。結論から言うと、普通。街から離れていることもあり、食事等すべてホテルで摂る事になります。メニューは少なく、朝食は、値段の割にどうかな?といった所です。都会の喧騒から離れ、静かに過ごしたい人にとっては大変良いホテルです。そうでない人にとってはあまりお勧めできません。
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
YURI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
スタッフも料理も最高です!!”
ゆっくりできる
時の流れを忘れ、ゆっくりするにはもってこいの宿です。目の前は海で、宿で申し込めばシュノーケルもできます。また、スタッフだけでなく、周辺の地元の人もすれ違うとニコっとしてくれます。自然に囲まれ、料理も美味しく、ゆっくり過ごしたい人にはオススメです。 ただ、街まで遠く、近くにショッピングモールや両替所がないので、お金は余裕をもって持ってきたほうがいいかもしれません。
Diulas pada 27 September 2012