Pesan Sekarang: Isla Jardin Del Mar Resort

Bagus
Berdasarkan 45 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (45)
6,9
Bagus
Berdasarkan 45 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,5
Fasilitas6,4
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan6,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
Bahasa Malaysia
Italiano
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe dengan AC
Deluxe dengan Kipas Angin
Kamar Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 42 komentar tamu
6,3
Bagus
SHIELA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
relaxing & refreshing”
great satff.quiet sorroundings & relaxing
i & my hubby stayed here for 2 days and 1 nyt we had so much fun swimming on the beach..amiable staff GReat & delicious food in affordable price...the beach is so quiet at night & u can definitely relax here...be back here again!!
Diulas pada 11 November 2013
2,0
akira dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
A bad service”
Nothing
I will not stay there.... and such a bad service. No recommendation of this place to anyones
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2013
5,3
JEANNE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Plain, short and simple. Peaceful.”
The Beach, The Starfish and Sunset View
We went for the beach and peacefulness. Was quite ( best asset) The white sand and big rocks is an asset. The room was okay but a bit pricey for the cottage. Aircon was okay and bathroom facilities was okay. Staff was poor, the room was supposed to be 4pax but they only provide us 2 towels, was a bit off and frustrating coz its not making sense ( do they expect us to share with the towels??? And when we approach the staff to provide another towel, he said must pay for an extra towel costs Php50. Only 2 towels are free for 4 pax room?? We did insist that its the wrong way, we dont share towels??? in the end they gave us the towel but surprisingly charged us when we checked out?? so was another staff again insisting us to pay but we did not (thought was agreed was free) frustrating.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Ken dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very relaxing - great staff and peaceful setting”
the Ocean, the staff and lovely surroundings
I will come again - I was very happy with the package, the setting, the food and the staff. I have already recommended the resort to my friends in Australia
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Brian dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Really nice resort in beautiful Sarangani”
close to beach, snorkling, nice food
We stayed her for 3 nights and must say Sarangani is a really beautiful place to go to. The resort is very nice and the food is very good and very cheap also. The beach is so close to the rooms you feel like its your own private beach. They have made some little walk areas around the beach and snorkling here was good also. The only negative was the Mosquito are really bad and we got quite bitten badly. Make sure to get your room sprayed before you sleep. They really need mosquito nets. Also we asked for life vests but whenever we asked they never seemed to have any..not really good enough for a resort
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2013
6,0
Judith dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Had a great a relaxing stay; the beach was awesome”
the beach, the natural ambience, amenites just fine
It was as we have expected... but really nice beach
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Mohammad dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
very nice and relaxing”
privacy, relaxing, quite
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2013
5,7
KRIZIA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
quiet getaway destination”
nice beach, quiet, private
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2013
6,0
Janet dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
relaxing and cool”
white sand and the crystal clear water
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Janet dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
relaxing”
white sandy beach, crystal clear water
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
GREAT UNCROWED RESORT WITH BEAUTIFUL BEACH”
THE BEACH THE TREES AND THE PEACEFULNESS
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Michael dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Simple Resort at the Sarangani beach front”
Located a a white sandy beach the resorts offers relaxing overnight stay
The Isla Jardin Del Mar Resort is located at a remote spot on the Sarangani coast approximatelt 50 km from Gensan. The chalets are with or without aircon and very simple but good for a few days of beach stay. Do not expect a daily room service. The restaurant provides good food mostly of filipino style at affordable rates. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
AISHA dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great staff, lovely beach, but don't come alone!”
Friendly staff, rooms very close to the beach you can hear the waves at night
The staff was great, there were ants in the room but I'm not sure how other hotels in the area were in this respect, perhaps they were the same way. If you come alone expect to get bombarded by other guests on the beach...
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Julie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Place is relaxing”
Foods are good
The resort is far from the main land and yet quite relaxing place to stay. Airconditioned rooms are insolated but needs improvement to stay cool air in. Beach has lots of sea shells and corals so you would need something to wear to protect your feet. Foods are good and in reasonable prices but not on drinks. There are some activities to do there but when we visited, we do not have much time (due to long travel going there)so you would consider to alot some time for activities when you visit.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
cherry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Fun in Glan !”
The beautiful scenery, lovely breeze, nice ambiance..this is not to mention the fresh delicious seafood at affordable price
Have fun in Glan ! What better way to celebrate a special occasion than to spend it in this exciting and wonderful place. The Isla Jardin del Mar is a wise choice for me and my hubby who just celebrated his birthday. The ambiance and nice scenery is never to be forgotten. I really loved the cool breeze.. what with the wind kissing my cheeks and at the same time, the sun shining brightly. The wonderful weather during that day was really a bonus since Metro Manila was submerged in water due to heavy rains. Staffers RR and the rest of the crew were very friendly. The lady ( I think Iris or Irine is the name) was so good enough to call the Family Country Hotel in Gensan to confirm our arrival. We enjoyed eating fresh seafoods as they are not only delicious but were also served in aesthetically palatable way, you would really want to gobble up everything...As to some room for improvement, I just wish that the toilets and rooms are provided with shelves and/ or more hooks or racks to easily hang clothes or put other things instead of letting them stay on the floor. Secondly, the toilet may use a little bit of overall cleaning and a shower curtain will be more appreciated. I also suggest that souvenir tshirts be available for those who would want to bring home not only memories but lovely tokens as well that will remind us of our enjoyable stay there. Overall, I give this resort hotel an "A". All the best guys and more power to you. We will definitely come back !
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Noriefe dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Okay resort”
large resort, accommodating staff, good food
We came at a time where a local festival was taking place so as expected, all rooms were booked. We had to wait before we were able to check into our reserved room since the previous guests have not left yet. The staff was accommodating and apologized for the inconvenience. They also allowed us to check out late the next day. The resort offers good food and the suite room is simple but comfortable. Maybe the hotel can put in more effort in maintaining the bathrooms though. The beach is awesome and breathtaking and the suite room allowed us to enjoy our very own beach front. We even pitched our own tent near the beach. All in all it was a good experience and I would book with this hotel again.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2012
5,3
erwin dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
mooi verblijf”
strand, heldere zee, mooi weer
onderkomen was goed en daar ging het om
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
Wolfgang dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Tolle Lage, laute Naechte”
Lage und Strand
Bis auf die laute Videokenacht, war alles soweit in Ordnung. Wuerde demnaechst nur noch Wochentags anreisen.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Karl dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Tolles Hotel für frisch Verliebte . Tolle Hütten ,”
10m zum Wasser , Ruhe ,
Einfach super
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014
3,7
Alfred dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Ein Haus,welches sicher auch schönere Zeiten hatte”
Strandnähe, der Ausblick (mit besten Willen, leider nicht mehr
einfach, wenn man auf jeglichen Luxus verzichtet, Zimmer hatte zwar Klimaanlage, aber versprochenes Internet? hm ... wovon träumt man denn. kurz gesagt, Preis/Leistung steht in keinem Verhältnis.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Erik dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Naturbelassene Zimmer, Super lage”
Hausriff
Wir waren schon zu 3. Mal hier. Einfache Hütten, aber direkt am Meer. Hausriff zum Schnorcheln, Gute und günstige Küche. Lecker Fisch jeden Abend. Es ist ein Ort um zu zweit eine sehr schöne Zeit zu verbringen. Am Wochenende wir es laut. Dann kommen tagsüber die Einheimischen zu Feiern. Abends sind die wieder weg.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Luigi dari Italia
Pasangan
Kamar Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Piccolo resort su una spiaggia remota”
La spiaggia, il pesce fresco mangiato al ristorante, il mare pulito
Ho trascorso una domenica in questo resort. Pare che il resort sia pieno durante il week end e la domenica pomeriggio si svuota. I bungalow sul mare sono estremamente spartani. Le dotazioni ed il mobilio sono ridotti al minimo ma sufficienti. Così anche la pulizia. Ottimo il ristorante che seve pesce e frutti di mare freschissimi a prezzi stracciati. Bella la spiaggia ed il mare.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015