Pesan Sekarang: Island Cove Hotel and Leisure Park

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 450 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (450)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 450 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior Deluxe King
Superior Deluxe Twin
Superior Double
Superior Twin
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 368 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Archel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
N/a”
N/a
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Rafaelita dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Except for internet almost none existent in my room, I had a very wonderful time. My sister stayed with me the entire time. I booked additional rooms to accommodate other relatives for the weekend. The staff is very friendly, attentive, helpful, and very respectful. Going back again next year with my family. My third visit.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
6,0
Meldy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cabana (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Location good. Food and service at the restauran fair. Room not well cleaned, cabinet dusty/dirty.”
Good location. Breakfast good food and service. Staff courteous. We stayed at Cabanas (Indang and Naic) Bedroom room lights are gloomy but can still see and feel cabinets were dusty and dirty, need to wipe so we can put our clean clothes. Used/dirty slippers were inside the cabinets, who does that? Tub mats were old and dirty (this rellly gross me out). Totally my fault I forgot and left my pair of earring and it too late for me to notice since we have already checked out and on our way to the airport. Well actually during checked out I was advised I left a small purse non-valuable) thankful of the bestie thought. Apparently, the valuable thing like my gold diamond earrings wasn’t “found” by the checker. I e-mailed Island cove to report of my lost earrings and they replied that they checked and nothing was found. Learned my lessons well. Overall unhappy with my experience at Island Cove .
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
MIN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Cozy and comfortable”
Only cons is fishing village inside cove resort. Food was expensive and there are losts of mosquitos. The others are very nice.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
millicent dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
Courteous staff. Hope that the hotel will offer a membership deal just like what other hotels is doing now.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Reinier dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
A quick escape from the Metro”
This place is very near Manila and a quick escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. Breakfast was great though it is not really full buffet. A lot of things to do and free ticket to water park and mini zoo.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Ernesto dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Food is overpriced.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
6,0
Alfredo
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
The best rewarding week end travel with my family!!”
The place was really good, resort available facilities was well in placed. Overall stay was a rewarding experience!!
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kathrina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Birthday getaway”
Hotel + facilities were great! Hope they get to maintain the pool slides though. The zoo keeper was the friendliest of all. Will go here again!
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Louie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
food is delicious, serving portions are good albeit pricey. staff at the water park couls use more hospitality training. but we had a pleasant stay overall.
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Old facilities”
Good food
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Enrico dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
A Family Hotel”
Best place to bring your family.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Melanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
We just had our civil wedding in Cavite and spent a night here at Island Cove. We treated our family for lunch at the Fishing Village where we waited for more than an hour for our food. It wasn't even summer yet, not much guests at the time. The room where we stayed has 2 bedrooms and 2 toilet and bath which worked well for us since we came with my mother-in-law. The room was clean and we were provided with mosquito repellant lotion. We just hope they can already retire their old and stained bed sheets, especially if they are tainted with ink (?) and if the stain is too obvious to see. Also, one of the reasons why we stayed here is so my son can visit the zoo located in Island Cove. We were surprised to find out that they now have very limited kinds of animals. The crocodile farm is no longer operational either. I hope they can update this kind of information on their website so the guests would know beforehand. For someone who's been there and enjoyed feeding the crocodiles, this is just heartbreaking. I hope they can somehow keep the zoo and increase the number of animals they have so the kids would still have a chance to enjoy visiting the place.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Very Good Family Room”
Everything was perfect except that we were checked in 30 minutes late as the room is not yet available.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Phillip dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
A water park resort hotel and a lot more”
The hotel looks dated, but the hotel room interiors and bathroom are modern and clean. Hotel's hallway flooring needs to be replaced with flat surface--carts passing by are quite noisy. Oceania, I think, is the highlight of the entire resort. The Aviary is another attraction that makes the resort unique. Take care not to let the ostriches bite your fingers when you feed them. Sangley Point restaurant offers very delicious food. Ala-carte dishes are priced high yet very generous in servings. We didn't like though that there are a few mosquitos lingering during dinnertime. I don't think they have electric bug zappers around. Nevertheless, the breakfast buffet selection is relatively good. During our breakfast, we were even lucky to have met and chatted with the resort's managing director Mr. Gilbert Remulla, a journalist and former congressman of Cavite.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Milagros dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Perfect summer getaway”
My family and friends enjoyed our stay at Island Cove, the staff are friendly and rooms are quite spacious and clean. Their overall services are excellent. We will come back again sometime next year. Well recommended for families or group of friends.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
3,6
Figuracion dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
I WILL NEVER BE BACK...restaurant crew named jun is antagonistic and a liar.”
Slippers are for sale at php100.00 per pair. Lousy food...RUBBISH
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Aoyagi dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Food corkage is much
Diulas pada 23 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Lorelie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
A pleasant surprise”
I have been hearing about this place and we finally had a chance to see it. It was a pleasant stay although the whole park needs more maintenance.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rachelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Near staycation place”
Very near; swimming pool is spacious and clean; restaurant food choices can be improved, though
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
Joanna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cabana (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Memorable trip”
Checked in here with my family and entourage for my wedding...its great. Had fun. The buffet is great. We got to do a lot not just the wedding.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
ESMERALDO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Room With Pool View Actually Has No View”
Booked Superior De Luxe Twin room which as per Agoda website has a view of the pool. Upon check-in at Island Cove, however, the reception clerk said otherwise and just gave us a room which is on the second floor and without a view of the pool. I am very much disappointed because I made the booking choosing a room and paying for it but was not given.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Aileen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
excellent for wifi service”
okay
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Honey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Value for money”
Kids love our stay!
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Patricia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Island Cove”
expensive in Sangley point
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronaldo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
A good resort”
The hotel is quiet and room is spacious. The staff is helpful.
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Enrico dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Room Quality”
The room is not that good anymore unlike the last visit that we had here in island cove. We hope that they can improve the quality of their rooms.
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
4,8
scott dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
MY WIFE HAD TO USE THE LOBBY TO USE INTERNET BECAUSE DIDN'T WORK IN ROOM.THEY NEVER MOVED HER TO THE SIDE OF THE HOTEL WERE INTERNET WAS WORKING”
NOT GOING BACK THERE
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
5,6
robin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
It would be fine for a day or perhaps 2 if you want to entertain kids.”
Little or nothing in the way of adult entertainment
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Glenda dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Convenience ”
We can smell smoke inside the guest rooms . If they must smoke at least 25 feet away from doors .
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Rikki dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
still kinda good”
we go to this place every year they still have the best staff and best food! however, during my last stay, the zoo is closed for renovation, wifi is bad, cabinet and backdoors are scratching the floor will get back to this place next year amd hopefully everything is back to normal
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Miriam dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
June vacation with the family”
It’s our first time staying at Island Cove. Kids enjoyed the water park. Breakfast is really good. The rooms are ok but make sure to bring some anti-mosquito repellent lotion. No food allowed and the food inside is a bit pricey.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
6,4
Bagus
Miriam dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Kids enjoyed the Water park”
We decided to booked at Island cove as it’s a nearby getaway and it has amenities that older children might enjoy. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The buffet breakfast at Sangley Point is very good with very friendly staff.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
6,4
Bagus
Miriam dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Just OK for a short vacation”
June month is almost a rainy season but the weather still perfect for swimming. The kids enjoyed the water park. Rooms are ok it’s just that too many mosquitos.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
6,0
Leah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good stay”
We always book a room in there everytime we are on vacation but this time I feel that everything is expensive there. The bfast is good but when we decided to do a karaoke session we were surprised with the price.
Diulas pada 08 September 2016
4,8
Romer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Enjoying Weekend Getaway”
While we enjoyed the many activities in the resort, we find the hotel facilities quite old. It has a drainage or pipeline problem as you can smell a strange stench in the room after draining the bath tub. It is also the first time that we saw a mouse in a hotel which calls for serious pest control measure. Food are also on the high side while it's quality is not superior as compared to other hotels. Buffet lacks variety & foods are merely ordinary. The only reasonably priced menus are those in iCafe coffee shop where they served great hot tablea choco. The advantages are: We enjoyed the tram ride, family ktv, Oceania water park, Kiddie water park is great, spa facility is also great (it has a sauna), gymn is okay & have complete equipment, fishing village is picturesque, the resort also has basketball and tennis courts, as well as table tennis, inter active room, big pools. The room have snack bar complete with variety of snacks, majority of which are Cavite-manufactured showing great help to local manufacturers. Staffs are also nice & helpful. We nonetheless enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
verygood”
verygood
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Marilen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Relaxing”
What i like most is the security of the place..and the staff are courteous
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
wilfred dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
aug 6 2016 up to aug 7 2016 with family trip”
ok
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
jeffrey dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Relaxing & quiet”
Well the first thing that greets u are very very friendly staff. I mean everyone we met had a snile and greeting. The rooms were within expectations. Good selection of satelite programs. Aircon was working well. The room (right wing)was bright and did not have a stuffy smell abt it. Bathroom is clean and up to expectations. Only complaint over my 3 nights stay there was the wifi internet connection. They need to do something about the quite unreliable connection but works at times. Be prepared for expensive food prices as they have a very strict policy abt bringing in outside food. I find the fare at the restaurants nothing spectacular vis@a-vis their pricing. They do have a 12% VAT mind you which does very little justice to the fare they serve. Pros: - Very friendly & efficient staff - quiet green space - not far to SM Mall Cons: - unreliable wifi - food prices too high - Island zoo not available Overall I would give it a 4.5/10 if not for great friends with us.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Reynante dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great!”
Worth the stay.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Melanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
good stay - overall”
the place is good especially thay they have tram service inside and the staffs are very friendly and accommodating.. you cannot bring in your own food and you have to avail of their food inside, which are very pricey.. the food were delicious though.. the tv cable service during our stay was so poor so it gets boring when you're just staying inside the room.. wifi signal was also poor.. but overall we enjoyed our stay.. :)
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
5,6
Jeffrey dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Ok accomodation, bad food!”
Food was absolute rubbish! I have been here many times in the past and food was good quality, now it's crap! We went outside of resort to buy food even including breakfast which was free!
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Rolando dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Happy holidays ”
Nice and easy
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
MELODIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
fun but no mosquitoes please”
good place to stay around cavite area but so many mosquitoes in the villa area. i hope they could do something about it. aside from that it is a nice place to go with a nice water park/pool and mini zoo for kids.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
MELODIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
nice but many mosquitoes”
good place to stay around cavite area but so many mosquitoes in the villa area. i hope they could do something about it. aside from that it is a nice place to go with a nice water park/pool and mini zoo for kids.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
MELODIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
friendly staff and nice breakfast”
the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. the bed is a bit small for a superior room. the villas is note very advisable to stay with because it is near the creek and garden and therefore there are so many mosquitoes at night.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Elaine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
value for money”
child friendly facilities
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Jolly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Relaxing”
We enjoyed our stay here. It's quick get away from manila.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
nice place to stay !”
fishing village . pool . room
excellent stay ! hope 2 be back soon !
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016