Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 5989 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5989 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Tse dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Nice and clean Hotel
Private
nice and clean hotel, i seldom live in hk hotel as i am a hk resident. it's easy to go there by tram. have free wifi in room. big full height window and nice services.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JENNIFER dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Clean and well managed hotel
Clean rooms. Near authentic noodle shops and seafood product stores
the hotel is by far the best i have stayed in terms of value, cleanliness, friendly and professional staff. a complimentary shuttle bus takes you to the hong kong airport express, or shun tak (for ferry to macau), ifc (for shopping and food)or pier 3 (for a 30 min ferry ride to discovery bay). i love the walk along the sea food product stores and the authentic noodle shops across the road at des vous road. by the way, there is free internet access!
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
very cozy hotel and great view
cozy, clean, smiling, helpful staff, great view of the bay
we had a great stay, the kids loved the rooms with a view of the bay clean rooms, spacious bathrooms free wi-fi the hotel staff was helpful in giving directions to places you want to go would love to go back.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 20 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
A home away from home.
Once you know the bus route, it is not that bad about that district.
quite often, i heard people complaining how inconvenient to get into the sheung wan mtr. since this is my sixth stay of this hotel; one needs to know the bus routes, there are route 10 to take you all the way to north point, route 5, 5a and 1 to take you to either causeway bay and happy valley as soon as you are on the des voeux rd. west on your right. all these buses would take you back to centre street with sign and broadcast either on des voeux rd. west or queen's rd. west and they would stop on wing on department store ( sheung wan mtr ), world-wide house ( central mtr ) and queensway ( admiralty mtr ). i often walk to the landmark in less than 30 minutes and the cross harbour tunnel buses are 104 and 905 to take you to the heart of mongkok where ladies street and temple street are. hk route buses cost me hk$ 1.70 since i am over the age of 60 which is cheper than the tram as one has to be over the age of 65. hotel itself provides shuttle bus to the piers and the peak tram in a frequent schedule. the problem is many guests only stay in less three nights unlike me where i always stay for three weeks and i speak fluent cantonese.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nakamura dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
clean room, reasonable size room, bad location
clean room, reasonable size room
clean room with reasonably big size. but far from anywhere. hotel staff was very kind, helped to have a comfortable stay.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fuk dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great Room & service!
nice harbour view
eventhough the location is not lies on mtr lines, but the hotel shuttle bus will take you to shun tak centre (macau ferry terminal), mtr (subway) station as well as airport express station, therefore still considered as convenience location. in terms of room facilities, it would be good enough for most of the travellers and totally worth for money when you compare with the hotel rates they offered. it is especially a good valued for money choice for travellers from macau or need to go to macau as you may even walk to the macau ferry terminal, but for sure, it would be much better to take their shuttle bus if you have a lot of luggages!
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sandra dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Fabulous Hotel, wonderful service, beautiful views
Extremely clean, firendly, good english, extremely helpful
this is an extremely professional high standard hotel. it's great for business people as well as family. the rooms are extremely clean and the pillows are amazing..oh so soft. theview of the harbour and the mainland are perfect as there are no high rise buildings in front of it.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Benjamin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Good location, slightly small rooms
Cost, Location, Clean
A clean hotel close to central and a good price. Staff were helpful. Noise level OK on the 15 floor although the main road may be noisy if your room was any lower. Gym look adequate but only cardio machines. Pool looked nice but is outdoors so no good in February. Didn't try the food but it looked very western and not what we came to Hong Kong for. Close to star ferry which helps when heading to Kowloon!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gary dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Reasonable Hotel
Prices are lower due to location
a reasonable standard 4 star hotel which is a little bit away from the mtr station. this is a 10 to 12 minute walk away. rooms were clean and of a good standard. however, when i arrived i got the "old industry trick" of being given a room with construction being done next door - customers should be given this information when choosing hotels! anyway, it wasn't too bad and all other things were fine.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TSAO dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Service & space is good
can use wifi in the room
Good living environment ..but I can't use Ipod charging & speaker to charge my iphone ..and I have to charge my iphone at lobby..it's a bit not convenient for me..the others are fine & comfortable for us .
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: