Pesan Sekarang: Island View Beachfront Resort

Island View Beachfront Resort Ulasan

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 204 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,0
96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (204)
9,0
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 204 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,3
Fasilitas9,1
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,1
Layanan9,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Tepi Pantai
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 192 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Natalia dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Stunning location”
This small establishment is located in a beautiful, peaceful location. Staff and friendly, rooms are big, grounds are very well maintained. It's not a place for tech heads (wifi was a little dodgy and there are no TVs), but being able to switch off was wonderful. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Hans dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
great place”
A beautiful place to spend a holiday. Nice rooms, garden and pool. Also the food is great. Joan and her staff go to great length to make customers feel good and happy. One recommendation: remove the pnats from the balconies as they attract to many bugs.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Steve dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice great staff and cook. Very nice place. ”
Good room and nice facilities. Agoda didn't work from the US and contact personally , electronically, or by travel agent was nearly impossible, took many attempts to book room. One extremely nice receptionist but the one doing the bookings needed an attitude adjustment.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Nicolas dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
One of the greatest hotels I have ever been to”
I usually dont leave reviews on travel websites, but I'll make an exception for this one. Our time at the Island View Beach Resort was almost perfect in every dimension. The highlights were: - the most beautiful beach I have ever been to, many kilometres of pure white sand shared with very few other tourists - fantastic facilities, the rooms are very nicely renovated, the infinity pool is stunning and the Bar/Restaurant have unbeatable views of the ocean - amamzing staff, both the owners and the restaurant/bar staff were incredibly friendly and helpful We will definitely come back to Island View!
Diulas pada 03 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Christian dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
nice little hideaway with friendly staff”
.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
monica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Fantastic View”
Far from the crowded beaches of Panglao, this place is worth it. The view is just spectacular specially in a sunny day the varying shades of blue will dazzle you. The place is well designed and the staff are extremely attentive and courteous. The food is also good. If you are travelling with small children this place is perfect, really child friendly and they have baby sitting services as well when you want to go kayaking.Would recommend it to anyone.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice place”
Resort was nice!
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Eleonor dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Perfect ”
Very nice beach. Excellent service, great food and a very relaxing atmosphere . I was looking for a relaxing place where I can have a peace of mind. This place was just the perfect get away for me.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Perfection in Anda”
Traveling with my adult daughter, this place was the ideal place for semi-luxury and quiet to explore the reefs and eco-areas in and around the Anda peninsula. In particular, the food was a great value and the staff could not be more helpful and enthused.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
sura dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
beautiful place with very nice people”
Room was more than expected, very nice and clean, good aircon. The garden was very beautiful with a lot of surprise. Food is fantastic, fresh, nice in all kinds. People are especially nice, warm and professional. Beautiful sea, we saw three turtles, would love to come back!
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrzej dari Polandia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great place”
Great place! Perfect spot for holiday
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
lucille dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Holiday”
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Impressive room, staff particularly Joan. She is credit to the management. Hopefully we will come back.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Laurie dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
A little paradise: White beach, kindest staff and lovely rooms”
We loved every moment of our stay here! From the moment of our arrival Jo-Ann made sure we had everything we needed and made us feel right at home. She arranged our pick-ups and replied swiftley via email. The food was good, no small portions. I still wish i could order Jo-Ann's spicy stirfry somewhere back home:) The pool is pretty, large and well-maintained. That goes for the entire premises. Every room has a little porch and a sitting area inside. Bed was comfortable and big. We couldn't recommend this resort any more. Such a shame we were only there for two nights!
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Leonard dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Everything that you could wish for”
Quite simply a magnificent resort. Small and personal, it enables one to relax and enjoy the beautiful beach as well as a great restaurant and bar. Big plus, no television
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Sharon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
perfect place for R&R”
The place is beautiful, nice beach, rooms are very spacious.. Love it that our mornings are greeted with birds, bees and butterflies.. staff are also very accommodating and assertive. Great great food :)
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Rene dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Fantastic and relaxing ”
Stayed there with my family for 5 days. The resort is away from the tourist trouble. I really have to mention the staff working there which is so super friendly and reads every wish out of your mind. The family flair is great and I hope it will stay like that. Hotel owned activities like paddle boat are for free. The whole area is clean and everything is in a good shape. The pool is great. The sea grass at the beach should be removed for a better beach experience also without water shoes. I know that's not natural but for me it was quite dangerous without seeing what is under the grass. All in all this was one of my best experience in the Philippines. Thanks for that and regards from Germany. Keep cooking without msg 😉
Diulas pada 16 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Pascal dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Everything was perfect!”
Such a great resort! Everything is simple awesome!
Diulas pada 09 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Pascal dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
What a unbelieveable great stay!”
At this location everything is perfect. The staff is so nice and friendly this made our stay in this quiet and paradise like resort much more enjoyable.
Diulas pada 06 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Caroline dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Fantastic”
Great place, great staff, great food
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Bernhard dari Austria
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Perfect”
Awesome location at a great beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Clary dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Excellent ”
The food was excellent
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Clary dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Excellent ”
And The food is excellent
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Vladimir dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Warm Vibes”
Pro: GREAT staff, right on the beach, warm vibe, free kayaks, Con: food was just average
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
anne dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Excellent resort to escape crowd!”
This resort is located at 10 min drive from Anda or 40 min walking on the beach at low tide. It is perfect to have relaxing chilling vacations. Not much to do in Anda except enjoying stunning beach and lovely people. We also had a nice tour in a nearby village with a hike in the mountains ( hills i should say). So highly recommended for chilling out but not for partying! With small kids it is perfect. Staff at resort is very helpful and food is also good quality. I love the atmosphere of this place.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Lina dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very nice small resort, quiet and relaxed”
Small and relaxed resort close to Anda. Very good food in the restaurant!
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Craig dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Paradise ”
Just a very relaxing laid back friendly and beautiful location with great hosts and staff Highly recommend staying here for a relaxing getaway
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Stephanie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Wonderful off the beaten path”
We loved our stay at Islandview. It's 2 hours from Tagliberan but worth it. If you're looking for a relaxing getaway you will not find better. We stayed for 4 days and did not venture from the resort. The pool is great, much bigger than the pictures. The food is yummy. The beach is gorgeous. The hotel is beautiful and the grounds very well manicured. It looks like everything was just renovated. The best part of the hotel is the staff. Every single one will greet you with a genuine smile. They were so friendly and accomadating. It really made the stay special and set it apart from other places.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Nicholas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .”
Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
George dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Paradise”
beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
Perfect!!!!!!
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Claus dari Denmark
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
We're defenitely comming back”
Eventhough we arrived late, the staff prepared a late supper for us, after a journey of almost 31hrs, we where very greatfull for this. The hotel is clean. The food is great. Rooms are cleaned every day. We are left with the best possible thoughts of this place. Would very much recommend this to my friends and family. The small strip of beach is very nice. We loved this place and would like to come once again <3 👍😊
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort”
The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Zhivko dari Bulgaria
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days”
Food/Rooms/Staff
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Colin dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY”
Location, value or money and quiet
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Claudia dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time”
The view, the food, the hospitality
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Katharina dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!! ”
Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Suzanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view”
Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
It was very relaxing
Diulas pada 29 November 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
christoph dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
i highly recommend! ”
Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Diulas pada 22 November 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Anja dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
A real gem!!!”
Beach, Pool, Room
Most beautiful hotel we stayed in the Philippines. Great staff!!!!!! Perfect service!!
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Wenwen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
One of the Best Beachfront Hotels”
Spacious Room, Excellent Staff and Wonderful View
When I booked the hotel early this year, there were not many reviews but I decided to give it a try. It turns out that this is probably one of the best beachfront hotel I have ever went to. The room is very spacious, nicely decorated and clean. My parents stay in Deluxe Beachfront room, which is even more spacious and equipped with very good quality bathroom facilities. Staff there are very very nice. Staff in the kitchen even allowed us to order dishes not on the menu as long as we notify them in advance. We were transferring from Alona beach to Anda, and the lady in the front desk helped us to book a van and we didn't even bother to check-in when we arrived (probably also because this is a small hotel). The only pity is that there is not much fish and coral to see for snorkeling near the hotel, only sea urchin and starfish. We also dived with another dive shop, the underwater environment was not as good as that of diving sites near Alona beach. But the tranquility and the view are unbeatable.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
ANDREJ dari Slovenia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
VERY NICE”
VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Marco dari Italia
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
100% relax ”
Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity”
View, welcome, staff
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
gerry dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
A Natural Choice”
I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Gerard dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
They just seem to do everything righ”
Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Erica dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Relaxing vacation in Bohol”
nice room and grounds, helpful staff, good food
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Nicole dari Austria
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature”
the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
VINCENT dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great place with private beach”
private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Noel dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Spending time at the Island View”
Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
xavier dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Paradise spot”
Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Sally dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Couldn't have asked for more!!”
The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
Diulas pada 02 April 2015