Pesan Sekarang: Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 422 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
/
10
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (422)Ulasan Booking.com (37)
8,2
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas8,0
Lokasi8,7
Layanan8,3
Harga dan kualitas8,1
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (422)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 191 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Ria dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Nice Hotel”

Good location close to everything, sekitar nya banyak resto. Kids club nya ok, cocok buat family with chlidren. Pool nya bagus tapi agak dingin. The bed was big and comfortable, friendly staff and super helpfull.

Diulas pada 11 Juli 2018

Dear Ria A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
Yeni dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Good hotel, with good conditions ”

Termasuk hotel baru , kamarnya bersih nyaman, suka bangett.. Staff jg cukup membantu dlm dekorin kamar utk suprise bday 👍👍, sedikit masukan utk kidsclubnya agak panas , mungkin ac blm nyala atau lg rusak & karpetnya jg agak bau , lbh baik klo di ganti krn utk anak2. So far yg lain oke bangett , breakfast cukup bervariatif , hanya krg hangat saja ... kita pasti akan balik lg ..

Diulas pada 15 Juni 2017

Dear Yeni A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 26 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
10,0
Spektakuler
hilda dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Lokasi strategis, Kamar yang Nyaman dan Heplfil Staff”

Saya stay selama 3 malam di Deluxe premier lantai 4.... lokasi nya di tengah2 petitenget dekat dengan spa, makanan, coffe shop dan toko2 trendi lainnya. Staff juga sangat helpful dan ramah. Kamar saya tanpa sarapan jadi no comment untuk breakfastnya. Hanya saja, persis samping hotel ada nightclub dengan glass rooftop sehingga waktu weekend mereka ada acara, sinar lasernya akan menyilaukan mata kalau kita duduk di Balkon dan suara berisiknya sedikit masuk ke kamar. Overall menyenagkan di Jambuluwuk.

Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2018

Dear hilda A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 21 Oktober 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
Lukman dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

Puas tapi sedikit mengecewakan”

Ini yang ke 2 kalinya saya menginap dsni,tp terdapat perbedaan sekali waktu pertama dan ke2,yg ke 2 saya menggunakan aplikasi,terasa perbedaan sekali. Pas saya booking untuk 1 bed room king size dan ternyata twin bed room. Istri saya tlp untuk dirubah. Setelah dirubah menjadi 1 bed room istri saya mau mandi dan ternyata tidak tersedianya towel di bath room,istri saya kembali tlp ke receptionists untuk disedikan towel,setelah itu istrinya saya check lg apa yg kurang ternyata benar tidak adanya soap. Saya kecewa nampaknya mereka tidak prepare,padahal saya booked beberapa bulan sebelumnya,apakah saya booked dr aplikasi sehingga berbeda servisnya waktu saya booked lsg? Mohon next untuk diperbaiki lg. Terima kasih

Diulas pada 25 September 2018

Dear Lukman Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the cleanliness and facilities. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 26 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,8
Luar biasa
Janarko dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Hotel nyaman”

Lokasi hotel strategis di keramaian seminyak. Banyak pertokoan dan resto disamping hotel. Cukup nyaman hanya saja saat malam agak terganggu dengan suara musik di club samping hotel.

Diulas pada 01 September 2018

Dear Janarko A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
10,0
Spektakuler
Resti dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

sangat menyenangkan menginap di jambuluwuk oceano seminyak”

tempat tidur sangat besar, kamar mandi bersih, kolam renang besar, makanan untun bfast juga enak, staf ranah dan sangat membantu, lokasi dekat ke tempat makan hits di seminyak, sangat memuaskan menginap dsini, lain kali akan menginap ksini lagi 😊

Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018

Dear Resti A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
5,2
surja dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

Kebersihan n fasilitas mengecewakan. Kamar n ranjang besar luas.

Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2018

Dear surja Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the cleanliness and facilities. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 23 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
6,8
Bagus
Rudianto dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Hotel cukup bersih”

Hotel jauh dr pusat keramaian.kebersihan hotel bagus tapi fasilitas hanya kolam renang ama gym aja.ke pantai cukup jauh klu jalan kaki.staf cukup ramah.

Diulas pada 19 Juni 2018

Dear Rudianto A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
10,0
Spektakuler
Cindy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Kamar bersih,nyaman dan staf sangat baik ❤”

Kamar sangat nyaman,bersih dan tempat tidur sangat besar. harga OK banget..

Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018

Dear Cindy, Terima kasih atas review dan ratingnya atas fasilitas hotel dan staff kami. Kami menunggu kedatangan anda kembali di Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. Terima kasih.

Direspon pada 18 Mei 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
sekar dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Lokasi strategis kamar yg nyaman hanya saja untuk area kamar yg di lantai 3 menuju kamar panas”

Perlu ditingkatkan untuk kualitas breakfast serta lobby hotel yang panas dan selasar kamar yg di bagian kiri agar Ada udara supaya tidak pengap udaranya

Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018

Dear sekar A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
4,8
MORINA dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Kamar mandinya kurang bersih ”

Hotelnya cukup baik tapi kebersihannya kurang,cleaning servisnya membersihkan kamar n kamar mandi kurang bersih

Diulas pada 11 Februari 2019

Dear MORINA Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the cleanliness We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 16 Februari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
Geviela dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Kamar Nyaman, ”

Kamar nyaman, staff ramah dan mau membantu

Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2018

Dear Geviela A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 03 November 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,2
Spektakuler
Siti dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

hotel bagus”

hotel bagus, lokasi strategis, sebelahan dengan tempat dugem, kalo yg honeymoon keberisikan, tp untuk yg suka hangout ok bgt....cafe nya jg ok

Diulas pada 14 September 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
daniel dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

good hotel with better location”

kamar nyaman, fasilitas sangat baik, lokasinya sangat sangat baik.. kekurangan cuman ada semut d pintu kamar dan breakfast standart..but overall worth it

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2018

Dear danie A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
6,4
Bagus
Tika dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Liburan longwiken”

Kamar tidak kedap suara jd bunyi2 dilorong terdengar jelas sekali, breakfasnya selama 3malam menginap ga ganti2 menu, lain nya ok lah

Diulas pada 03 April 2018

Dear Tika thank you for your review to Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Bali, We do apologize about the breakfast selection , others issue during your stay here. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation.

Direspon pada 19 Mei 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
4,8
Helena dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Jauh dr mana"”

Bersih, hrg sesuai dg fasilitas, staff belagu

Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018

Dear Helena Thank you for your review, We do apologize about our staff service Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation.

Direspon pada 19 Mei 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
4,0
SANTOSO dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Kotor dan Kamar mandi tdk ada shower”

Fasilitas kamar kotor dan shower tdk memadai , bath up kurang berfungsi

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018

Dear SANTOSO Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the facilities and services We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
4,8
frida dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Kecewa dengan makan pagi dan kru restony”

Tak menyangka nasi goreng yg d hidangkan bau.. kita komplain yg ada malah staff restony g bekerjasama dg baik mengganggap g terjadi apa"..

Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2018

Dear frida Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the facilities. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 26 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
6,8
Bagus
Arie dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Bagus”

Kamar mandi pengap dan bau. Fasilitqs kamar serint tidak lengkap. Saat membersihkan kamar sabun tidak diganti.

Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2018

Dear Arie Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the cleanliness We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Aswin dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2019

Macet macet macetttt”

Staff sangat ramah dan pelayanannya cepat. Kamar kami di up grade ke area yg noisy tetapi ok lah meskipun berisik tp masih bisa istrahat. Breakfast cukup beragam tp sayang ruangan nya sempit.

Diulas pada 14 Juni 2019

Dear Aswin Salam hangat dari jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel, Bali Terima kasih telah memilih Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak sebagai akomodasi selama liburan anda dan kami berterimakasih sekali atas waktunya memberikan comment positif kepada property kami tentang pengalaman anda stay di Jambuluwuk Oceano seminyak. Kami bahagia mendengar anda merasa nyaman akan pelayanan yg ramah dan cepat. Disamping itu saya perwakilan dari management mohon maaf atas ketidak nyamanan anda pada saat makan pagi dimana pada saat itu occupancy kami cukup tinggi dan membuat restaurant kami tidak memiliki cukup space. Kami berharap dapat memberikan service terbaik di lain kesempatan pada liburan anda berikutnya di bali bersama kami di Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak. Personal Regards, Made Sriasih General Manager

Show more
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Norsashila dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Value for money. Location. Muslim friendly ”

The location is perfect, there’s a mini mart and nice cafe around the area. The hotel is clean and the bed are big and comfortable. They have kids club and pool for kids and also adult only pool on the rooftop level as well. The breakfast is one of was the best I’ve have ever taste in Bali, the food is halal. It’s a Muslim friendly hotel, I would come here again for sure.

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2019

Dear Norsashila We most appreciate reading your review with your positive and kind comments regarding our service and facilities at JambuluwukOceanoSeminyak Hotel. What is most important to us is that our guests enjoy their vacation and feel comfortable during their stay. Thank you for mentioning your satisfaction with your breakfast, swimming pool, and kids club. It was our pleasure having you with us at JambuluwukOceanoSeminyak Hotel and please return again, or alternatively consider our other Jambuluwuk property. Best wishes from me and all Jambuluwuk team, Yours Sincerely, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
Malin dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Nice and big hotel”

Very big and nice bed. Good location and friendly staff. Had a problem with our Agoda-booking so the breakfast wasn't included after all. Breakfast at the hotel was so expensive, so we went out for breakfast instead.

Diulas pada 07 Mei 2019

Dear Malin, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at JambuluwukOceanoSeminyak Hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the price for breakfast is expensive and our price it was our standard from the hotel. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Thank You Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 08 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,8
Luar biasa
Ka dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Good for your money ”

For the price, this is a great hotel. It is clean, hotel staff were attentive, and the pool was awesome. My 9 year old really enjoyed the slide in the pool area. Breakfast was great. Many selections. The restaurant on the rooftop is overprice, so try to eat outside of the hotel if you can. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again.

Diulas pada 25 April 2019

Dear Ka Warm Greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our staff. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our breakfast price is expensive. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. Once again thank you so much. Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,6
Spektakuler
karin dari Kamboja
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Spektakuler”

Its a lovely hotel with a great pool. Special mention to Bounty Eka who went out of his way to make sure we had a lovely stay. Unfortunately the service around the pool was slow or non existent. I found the room very small and not true to the pictures on the web.

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2018

Dear karin A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
7,2
Sangat baik
Vinh dari Prancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2019

Good location and nice hotel”

the location is perfect . you can walk if you want to visit around there. But the best thing is to do is to rent a bike directly from the hotel , this is what we did and we are completely satisfied . we had in our room some ants few days when we came back after of our visit during the day, so don't be afraid . The security ' staff are very nice and very helpful . The breakfast can not be a 4 star because you don't have a lot of choice if i compare with others 4 star . but it's enough to satisfy ...

Diulas pada 10 Mei 2019

Deah Vinh Greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Thank you for writing a candid review about your stay with us. I am pleased to know that our staff service, room cleanliness and convenient location contributed to making your stay that much more enjoyable. I do apologize if you found the food selection limiting. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us focus on future improvements. We hope to welcome you back on your next future visit. Thank You Best Regards, Made Sriasih General Manager

Direspon pada 12 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
7,2
Sangat baik
Pui dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Good facilities, room ok”

From an aesthetic point of view, lobby and LG floor pool was well kept - nice-looking/instagram-worthy. Rooftop pool not at its best (i.e. stained glass) but good amount of sunshine for sunbathing throughout the day. Dated design in the rooms, linen looks quite old (minor wear and tear signs, i.e. rugged edges, faded colour), toilet slightly stained, floor dusty and sticky upon check-in (was dealt with immediately once raised to receptionist). Nonetheless, stay was still quite comfortable apart from the minor issues. Will recommend for its excellent location and short stay.

Diulas pada 09 April 2019

Dear Pui Warm Greetings From Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location , pool and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for next visit to our hotel. Yours Sincerely, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,8
Luar biasa
Rina dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Good For The Amount!!”

Worth the amount, awesome location. Next to so many choices of bars and restaurant. The staff are really nice and the rooms are beyond beautiful. A must try! Only thing was that there was black mould on the ceiling of the corridor when we were there and it caused a bad smell. Hot water was limited and you only get two small bottles of mineral water each day other than that you will have to pay.

Diulas pada 23 Maret 2019

Dear Rina Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience for next visit. Best Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
5,6
Abu dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Bad room information”

I have already booked a room with a real king size, but the hotel offers 2 single beds put together. And the hotel doesn't provide this information. Something in vain for special request services without confirmation.

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2019

Dear Abu Warm Greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry you were not well satisfied with the bed type regarding you had special request for king bed but not twin combined. Please be assured that your comments will be documented for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Best Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Charlotte dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Very accomodating staff and good ambiance”

Check in was suppose to be at 2pm but we arrived at 10am so we just decided to walk around and came back around 12noon. They gave us early check in and gave us a free room upgrade!! The staff at the front desk were very nice and accomodating. They never fail to smile and greet whenever you pass by. The deluxe room was big and clean. We stayed here for two nights and had to stay indoor the whole day for the Silent day but it was okay as they offered a whole day movie marathon (good choices of movies as well). Overall, 9.5/10 and would recommend to a friend.

Diulas pada 14 Maret 2019

Dear Charlotte Warm Greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our room size and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our front desk staff. We are happy accommodating you when you stay with us on Silent Day Ceremony. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience on next visit. Best Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
10,0
Spektakuler
Alana dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Exceptional facilities, service and Dream beds!! ”

Great facilities such as two seperate pools with beautiful features and a jacuzzi, great quality gym with awesome equipment with a hammer and plunge pool for recovery, on site spa, and seperate common spaces to snuggle on a couch with a book or work away, located in between beautiful restaurants, great coffee and juice bars, organic places, gyms, bars, It is in the centre of Seminyak between the two major ends of Seminyak making access left or right exciting, close to the beach, potato head, mrs sippy etc. I have travelled in many places and the bedding is so so so comfy!!!! can't get enough of the comforts in the room! only one downside is the showers a bit off in our standard room, but everything else makes up for it. Would highly recommend!!!!

Diulas pada 07 Maret 2019

Dear Alana Warm Greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano seminyak Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback for all our facilities. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience on next visit. Best Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
5,6
Jonathan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Room adjacent to nightclub that went on until 5am”

Allocated a room next to the nightclub which ran until 5am on the 3 of the 5 nights we stayed Faulty towers feel to the place, lots of staff but seems disorganised. It's not awful but wasn't a great stay by any means. There is better at the price range

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2019

Warmest Greeting From Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel, Bali Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday and we do appreciate your time to share your positive feedback about your stay experience with us. Our Goal is to provided a consistenly high level of service for all of our guest and we are extremely happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to be able to serve you back for another wonderful holiday with us in the near future. Best Personal Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager

Direspon pada 20 April 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,6
Spektakuler
Harris dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

What not to Love”

Right on the spot of great eateries & cafes, hospitable staff, chic establishment, nice decor at the reception, have kids playing area, musholla & comfy bed most importantly. I had small issue w the water pressure both toilet and shower. But for 2 nights I can live with it. Overall was lovely stay..

Diulas pada 08 November 2018

Dear Harris A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 09 November 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,2
Spektakuler
Yuri dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Still beautiful....”

The location of the hotel is great, right in the heart of Seminyak. Hotel lobby, reception, swimming pools and restaurants are all clean, modern, spacious and beautiful. The room was nice (I had a deluxe with balcony room). However, the bathroom looked nice but their were stains on the floor and mood in the corners of the bathtub. Also the water in the sink drained very slow and the various shower options and waterstrenght were far from ideal. I could turn the tab to the shower and instead of water coming out of the shower it came out of the bathtub tab. Also the water was never really warm. Balcony was nice and so was the bed and seating area. There is also no closet to put your clothes in (other than 4 hangers) ther are no shelves or anything. Roomstewards were great and so was the reception staff. Overall a great experience, however the bathroom is in need of some maintenance.

Diulas pada 03 November 2018

Dear Yuri A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 05 November 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Fiza dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

Affordable Yet Luxury Feel”

Got this place due to its affordable rate which includes amenities like pools and kids club and good breakfast. Location is about 2km walk to Seminyak Square. But I guess thats minor issue as you can always take grab at a very cheap price. They also have bicycle for rent if you are adventurous but I must say the bumpy roads and traffic are quite challenging. Surrounded by cafes, clubs, spa. I went to a spa just 1min walk which is very convenient. Breakfast spread was above expectation. From american breakfast to local dishes. Live stations like egg, waffles, bakso. Clean pool but the one at the LG was abit too cold and the slide is open for kids (about 5yo above) only. Roof top pool is just beside the breakfast area so you can go take a dip after breakfast. Bedroom was clean and big. Toilet has bidet and complete w toiletries. There's bath tub but it water wasnt draining properly. And the cleanliness for bath tub need improvement. Molds visible. Overall it was an excellent stay.

Diulas pada 20 September 2018

Dear Fiza A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 26 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
10,0
Spektakuler
Melissa dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Don't normally write reviews but this place deserves one”

Loved everything about this place. From the buffet breakfast to the location and cleanliness. Not to mention the friendly staff and the dayspa services. I just can't fault this place. Thanks for a wonderful stay Jambuluwuk Oceano! Highly recommended :)

Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2018

Dear Melissa A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
10,0
Spektakuler
Nurcahyo dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Loved the hotel.”

this hotel truly is the hotel you should go to if you're seeking affordable luxury. the interior is nice, there's bathtub even in the cheapest room, and the staffs were lovely (they greet you all the time with smile and they were very accommodating towards our requests). location is also great, some great restaurants are nearby. facility is great for the price. they have 2 swimming pools (one on the lower ground level and one on the rooftop) to cater for your actual swimming needs and your Instagram needs. oh did I mention the lobby is also very instagrammable? hahaha. on a more serious note, they also have a gym with standard tools but they provide towel and drinks for no charge. overall, it is very easy to recommend this hotel.

Diulas pada 24 Juni 2018

Dear Nurcahyo A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
10,0
Spektakuler
caecilia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018

good location good ambience”

i wasn't expecting much when i order this hotel via agoda. but to my surprise it was a very comfy hotel for family. bed was huge.. it fits 2.adults and 2 small children. breakfast selection was better than i expected.. would consider coming back for next visit to Bali..

Diulas pada 31 Mei 2018

Dear Caecilia , Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel, We really appreciated your good review regarding our hotel facilities and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming and serve you again in the future. Cheers.

Direspon pada 31 Mei 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
2,8
Melissa dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2019

Terrible hotel”

Warning - terrible hotel do not stay here We checked in and checked out again after approx 5 hours. So so many things wrong with this hotel and it should not be listed as a 4 star hotel as it is definately not. Hotel and rooms are not as shown in the pictures. Just a few of the issues we had in two of the rooms we stayed in for a short period: - Mould on the walls - Strong mould and sewerage smell through room - No air con in one room - Toilet not working properly - Dirty sheets, grey towels, dust, mould and dirt throughout - Loud air con in second room making it impossible to sleep - Nightclub next door that goes until early morning

Diulas pada 03 Mei 2019

Dear Melissa Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak. We have noted all your comment when you stay with us. Regarding for all your concern will taken note to the management as our gesture to give the great service and high standard in the future. We do apologize that you have a bad moment when stay at our hotel. It was our pleasure having you with us at JambuluwukOceanoSeminyak Hotel and please return again, or alternatively consider our other Jambuluwuk property. Best wishes from me and our team in Bali. Thank You. Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
4,4
Callum
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

My worst Bali accommodation experience”

This is the first feedback I have ever provided on a hotel experience. I open with this to set the tone for just how disappointing our stay at this hotel was. The staff were staggeringly rude. Not lost in translation rude, proper job dissatisfaction, contempt for the guests, rude. Our rooms were not ready at check in and were not provided for over an hour post the check in time. We had two separate rooms on level four and it appears the bathrooms on that level were not constructed correctly, as the water from the shower pools against the glass and has clearly seeped into the bedroom wall. You can see clear evidence of some silicone patchwork, which is covered in mould. The base of the adjoining wall in the bedroom is damp and has mould. The room constantly stinks of damp, which not unlike a sewage smell. The beers at the pool bar are some of the most expensive you will drink in Bali. Stay away from this hotel. Stay far far away.

Diulas pada 02 Mei 2019

Dear Callum Warm Greetings From Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry you were not well satisfied with the location of our facility,staff and the inconvenience you had in your room due to water leakage. The safety and security of our guest is our utmost concern and we do every possible effort to maintain a secure environment. Please be assured that your comments will be documented for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Yours Sincerely, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
3,2
Hao dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

Noisy hotel and not clean”

Rooms not quiet. Our the club our the people from other rooms. Swimmingpool must close 21:00 but after 23:00 still party and swimm there!

Diulas pada 02 Mei 2019

Dear Hao, Thank you for your time in sharing your experience when stay at our hotel. Please rest assured that we are consistently doing our very best to maintain the quality of product and services and also to ensure optimum service experience for all of our guests. Do feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance in order to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you once again for your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for next visit. Yours sincerely, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,6
Spektakuler
DIMITRIOS dari Yunani
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Great stay”

Very nice facilities ( playground, 2 nice big swimmingpools, internet corner, restaurant) Breakfast was great and nice organised and friendly staff. Everything you need for relaxing and enjoing your stay is here. Close walk to the beach, many restaurants and shops just outside entrance and a 8 minute walk to Sheminyak square. Thanks everyone.

Diulas pada 21 Januari 2019

Dear DIMITRIOS A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
2,8
David dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Jumbuwuluk's sales and marketing team is all about the bottom line. Misleading pictures”

BEWARE : The photos of the hotel have been edited. I checked in and was in a state of shock for 5 minutes, booked another hotel online and checked out the same night - within 10 minutes! No refunds as mandated by the hotel's sales and marketing team (others have kindly refunded at least half, not so hotel) The bedrooms were renovated. But the true test of a hotel are the bathrooms and this bathroom gets an C minus. Bathroom design and conditions are a blast from the past, 1970s style, with old ceramic green tiles for the lower half and white ceramic tiles for the upper half. Think 1970s toilet tiles and design with old yellow stains and old wooden furniture WITHIN the bathroom. Was offered an upgrade to a better suite. I saw it, different colored tiles, but still the same old tired The wood is so old, even the furniture and cabinets outside the bathroom, leaving a damp and strange pungent smell in the room - no different from the upgrade provided. Pay more for a better hotel.

Diulas pada 31 Desember 2018

Dear David Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the facilities. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
4,0
Deddy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Could be better if they want to”

The room smelly like mold and septic tanks i think the air flow is bad. The pillow sheet smelly and the worst part is the basement. The location and facilities were good but the cleanliness of the room very bad . I will now go back n recommend to anyone to stay there unless they do something bout the smell ! Fyi i dont compare with bigger hotel but i ever stayed in smaller cheaper hotel but the room is clean (air)

Diulas pada 22 Desember 2018

Dear Deddy A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the facilities. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 23 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,2
Spektakuler
Regina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2018

For a short stay is good, of your are looking for a quite and relax escape this is not a choice. ”

Staffs is awesome, friendly and helpful thanks to Ayu from FO dept, but the room needs special attention ( a little bit filthy in the bad room, mirror, stain on the pillow, FB server very attentive and the rest ia good, Melah spa is awesome.

Diulas pada 28 November 2018

Dear Regina A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 23 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
Muhammad dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017

hidden gem”

nestled among the eateries in seminyak. easily walkable. staff were very earnest & the playroom is excellent for kids. cleanliness needs to be improved as their were lime scum in bathroom & sofa had stains. we had no issue w the sound frm the club next door (ask for the furthest room. they will accomodate if available)

Diulas pada 11 April 2018

Dear Mr Muhammad, Thank you for taking your time to write a review, we really appreciated your feedback in order to improving our property and services. We look forward to welcome you again at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. Cheers

Direspon pada 26 Mei 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,2
Spektakuler
Mellisa dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Premier dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

Nice place, but noisy in the night”

I stay for 1 night, from dec 21 - dec 22. This hotel is great hotel for stay. Good location at seminyak. Nice room with bath tub inside. The room is very clean. But, next to the hotel there is a club so in the night it's very noisy..

Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017

Dear Mellisa A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,2
Spektakuler
Renee dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2018

lovely place to stay”

We had a beautiful and spacious junior suite. I requested for our room to be decorated for my partners birthday and they did an amazing job, my partner loved it 😊 would definitely recommend jambuluwuk oceano seminyak . Also the breakfast buffet was amazing, so much to chose from

Diulas pada 22 November 2018

Dear Renee A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 23 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Ali
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Good for the price, loved the location and cafes nearby the best. ”

We stayed here for 4 nights with our kids before travelling to a villa in Canggu. For an out of the way cheapish hotel we loved the selection of restaurants, coffee shops, cafes and small bars within a few hundred metres of the place. The staff were lovely, apart from a couple of incidents at the front desk, where they attempted to charge us for asking for extra towels in the room (apparently a family of 4 only get 2 bath towels per room unless you pay extra!!) but this was soon rectified and housekeeping came through with the extra towels. Breakfast had a good selection for the kids and adults but we did have to pay for espresso coffee. The pool on the ground floor was fantastic for the kids, complete with a water slide which our 6yo loved. The kids club looked amazing but unfortunately didn’t have aircon so got very hot with the kids playing in there. Pool access room was super handy with small kids and the staff opened the downstairs pool bar so we could order food and juices for the kids by the pool. Overall a great stay.

Diulas pada 08 November 2018

Dear Ali A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 09 November 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,6
Spektakuler
Susan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Spektakuler”

Pool needs a good clean under the slide and top of tiles Glass pool fence on rooftop is very dirty Cannot see through it Staff on rooftop do not clean up people’s drinks and towels Too busy talking and laughing Have to ask for a lounge cushion and towels all the time

Diulas pada 05 November 2018

Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We certainly appreciate your feedback on our staff that may remind us to always emphasize to serve our guest with well service. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the room cleanliness, facilities and the other issue. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel..

Show more
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Kathryn dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Luar biasa”

Overall a lovely hotel for a good price. Breakfast was nice and the room and pool area on the ground floor was lovely. Unfortunately the swim up bar was never manned probably due to the fact that the pool area was never very busy. Reception area was stunning and all staff were extremely friendly and helpful...

Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2018

Dear Kathryn, Thank you for choosing and staying again at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review and we look forward to serve and welcoming you back for another pleasurable experiences. Best Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel.

Direspon pada 25 Oktober 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
10,0
Spektakuler
Jaymee dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Nice Hotel & Would Stay Again”

My friends and I stayed here just recently and was a really great hotel. Walking distance to everything, otherwise the main attractions and restaurants in Seminyak were only a 5 minute drive. Breakfast is great, and the rooftop pool was beautiful and can see the sunset. Room service is delicious, facilities are great and clean. Would definitely stay again.

Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2018

Dear Jaymee A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 21 Oktober 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Owen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2018

Good hotel ”

We went as a group for a mates 30th and had a really enjoyable time whilst at the hotel. A few of us had to change rooms and the staff were accommodating. Within walking distance to good beach bars, pubs and restaurants. Seminyak square is 5 min taxi ride or scooter ride. Would defiantly stay here again. Owen.

Diulas pada 17 September 2018

Dear Owen A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 26 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,8
Luar biasa
Yosafat dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Great Value for Money”

I booked this room last minute for a great deal. The room was quite spacious, and the bathroom was quite a luxurious standard. They placed me in room 004, which was all the way down the bottom floor swimming pool. I really enjoyed the swimming pool as well, it was quite large and refreshing. The hotel is located in the less crowded part of Seminyak, around 10-15 minutes away from the Petitenget beach. It’s also surrounded by many mini markets, restaurants, even beach clubs (potato head). The only downside is that the room was quite dark, because the large window I had was facing a wall. But as long as the sun shine can come trough (albeit a bit dim), I’m not complaining. It is indeed located next to Mirror, the club, but I thought it was quite a quiet night, you can sometimes feel the bass thumping from next door, but from my room, I couldn’t really hear the loud noise. I would stay here again!

Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2018

Dear Yosafat A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 23 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Yumika dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

professional and spacious room”

Room size was great, value for money. I was there when the 7.0 earthquake happened and the staff were quick to respond and assemble everyone to safety as a precaution. Also handed out bottles of water to everyone. Felt very safe to be staying there at the time with the quality how the rooms were built. Great channels available on TV too. This location is perfect for foodies as it is in the middle of all the great restaurants and cafes within minute of walking. Potato head is about a 10 minute walk as well as Mexicola.

Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2018

Dear Yumika A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
6,4
Bagus
Michelle dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Good location”

Need to improve the housekeeping, ask for a towel and nobody came. Got a room with a broken fridge, I ask to be fixed but no one came. They have a good sauna for 2 people and a small rooftop pool. Worth for the location.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2018

Dear Michelle Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the facilities. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,8
Luar biasa
Justin
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Lovely boutique hotel in Seminyak center”

Loved my stay at Jambuluwuk! It's close to all the hip restaurants and attractions Seminyak has to offer (Potato Head, Mexicola, etc.) but also far enough from the busy side of the city. The beds are very comfortable and the A/C was perfect. The only two complaints I would have is that the walls are so thin that neighbors can hear you talking on the phone (and my attention was called for this several times) and that the shower head is quite messy so bathroom floor gets wet! Just be careful! Overall - cute interiors and very nice hotel to stay in. Staff were very helpful and gave me assistance whenever I needed it.

Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2018

Dear Justin A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
5,6
william dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

the check in process was about 30 minutes... the building looks good from the outside and the location is good since it's near many restaurants and bars. the room looks old , doesn't feel comfortable. wouldn't go here for the second time. one of the receptionist wasn't very helpful.

Diulas pada 03 Juli 2018

Dear william A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
VIVI dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

bagus dan nyaman”

good

Diulas pada 07 Februari 2019

Dear VIVI A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 16 Februari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
Novi dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019

Nice hotel”

Its a nice hotel in the maun street The room is quite clean, but the bathub/shower is very slippery and we dont think its safe for old people

Diulas pada 19 Januari 2019

Dear Novi A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,2
Spektakuler
Herlambang dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Nice hotel with interesting swimming pool”

My family enjoying time we spent at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room size was not too big, but it was clean. The hotel has 2 swimming pools.

Diulas pada 09 Januari 2019

Dear Herlambang A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 11 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,6
Spektakuler
Danny dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Premier dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Great Hotel. Highly recommended ”

Great place, service, room facilities, worthy Hotel

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2019

Dear Danny A Warmest greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali! Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday. On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future. Kind Regards, Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
nadya dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

The tub was too high”

It is kinda hard to step in and off the tub, since it was too high. Was travelling with my old parents at the moment.

Diulas pada 25 Desember 2018

Dear nadya Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the facilities. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 26 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
3,6
Laurel dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Many better places to stay”

The hotel is old and dated - nothing like the pictures shown. The rooms are musty. The worst thing is its right next to a nightclub that blasts out music until 4am - no chance of sleeping while that's on. We organise a room change on the 2nd night and still left our booking early. Staff are aware of the issue but there is nothing they can do about it. I would not recommend anyone booking here, regardless of the price.

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2019

Dear Laurel Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the facilities and services We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 22 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
6,4
Bagus
Catherin dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Location great, staff not so attentive”

The location of this hotel is perfect and right in the middle off all the nice restaurants. Just note it is right next door to the night club, Mirror so if you're put in a bad room on that side, you will probably hear the noise. Our room was relatively clean, but we were provided the twin beds instead of a King which was requested and confirmed prior to arrival. However, beds and pillows were super comfy. We also had to follow up with staff several times regarding towels and laundry, they are a bit slow and I was disappointed in having to follow up several times. The pool downstairs was great and we enjoyed the day beds downstairs. Pool on the roof top was a bit too hot. The reception area did not have any air-conditioning, not too sure why as the rest of the hotel had great air-conditioning, it was always so much hotter in reception than outside. All in all, location was great, hotel condition was not too bad for what we paid, just wish the staff would be more responsive.

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2019

Dear Catherin Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the facilities, We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
4,8
Prachana dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

No good”

- toilet amenties were of bad quality -standard room are super small with a even smaller washroom. -shower has no force super difficult to take shower. -no amenities in the shower room by the pool even basic body wash wasn’t there. -breakfast was badly made, cold at times and very bad selection, the need some chef change. -they give you welcome drink voucher which only includes tetra pack high sugar added orange juice. -Have to pay for late check out unlike other hotels. -its not an infinity pool its super small up in thr terrace and dirty with white particles inside the water.

Diulas pada 20 Desember 2018

Dear Prachana Thank you for choosing and staying at Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel. We really appreciated your review. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding about the cleanliness and facilities. We are highly appreciated your feedback in order to target the areas that we should to improve on. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experiences. Best Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak

Direspon pada 23 Desember 2018
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,0
Luar biasa
Achmad dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Nice Hotel”

enjoyabe stay at Jambuluwyk hotel seminyak hotel

Diulas pada 20 April 2019

Dear Achmad Warm Greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak. Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a short review. I am very delighted that you are enjoy to stay with our hotel and our location worked for your needs.. It is always motivating on our end to receive positive feedback from our valued guests like you and we are looking forward to seeing you again next time on your next visit. Best Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,4
Luar biasa
Ine dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Nice room with big bed”

The swimming pool is not clean enough

Diulas pada 28 Maret 2019

Dear Ine Greeting from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak We were delighted to receive your feedback regarding our pool is not clean. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak experience on next visit. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing your experience when you stay with us. Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,8
Luar biasa
Rina dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Awesome location and Fantastic spacious room”

The bed was huge and they have a tub!! Great hotel, bit old but still kept well.

Diulas pada 23 Maret 2019

Dear Rina Warm Greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak. Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a short review. I am very delighted that our location worked for your needs and the room is great as you mentioned. It is always motivating on our end to receive positive feedback from our valued guests like you and we are looking forward to seeing you again on next visit to bali. Best Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
9,2
Spektakuler
Suci dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Great location ”

The Hotel loacted in strategic location, nearby a lot of cafe shops and restaurants, retails shops

Diulas pada 09 Maret 2019

Dear Suci Warm Greetings from Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak. Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a short review. I am very delighted that our location worked for your needs for Restaurant,Shop,cafe,and retails shops. It is always motivating on our end to receive positive feedback from our valued guests like you. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Best Regards, Diah Asnanthi Executive Assistant Manager

Direspon pada 10 Mei 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
8,8
Luar biasa
Zoltan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Luar biasa”

Very good hotel, nice room with large bed,,clean,,the breakfast also excellent, my children love to swim in the pool as it has slide. would love to come back again to this hotel

Diulas pada 06 Maret 2019

Warmest Greeting From Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel, Bali Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak Hotel Bali as your accommodation during your holiday and we do appreciate your time to share your positive feedback about your stay experience with us. Our Goal is to provided a consistenly high level of service for all of our guest and we are extremely happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to be able to serve you back for another wonderful holiday with us in the near future. Best Personal Regards Ni Made Sriasih General Manager

Direspon pada 20 April 2019
Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak