Pesan Sekarang: JCAD Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 170 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (171)Ulasan Booking.com (25)
6,1
Bagus
Berdasarkan 171 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,6
Fasilitas4,9
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,0
Layanan6,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Double
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Standard Single
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 107 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Kung dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
good location. ”
If you want to travel both Mactan and Cebu, it is a good choice. Close to airport and bridge. Close to save more, and some restaurant and massage shop. Staff is nice and friendly. Facilities are so so, no hot water. But it is cheap so it is ok.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kung dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
good location, friendly staff, facilities are so so. ”
If you want to travel both Mactan and Cebu, it is a good choice. Close to airport and bridge. Close to save more, and some restaurant and massage shop. Staff is nice and friendly. Facilities are so so, no hot water. But it is cheap so it is ok.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
5,6
Iris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Weird”
the place is hard to find although it's just near the highway... it is right on the mouth of the overpass, where cabs CANNOT right turn. for the price, it's good enough considering it has free wifi, too. but, i'll look for other hotels in the area instead.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
3,6
Rizel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Not worth what i pay!”
Really dissapointed, i booked and pay a family room for my family but they put them in a tiny room and i am not so happy with it.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
Thank you for booking with us, We're sorry you had to experience that, the receptionist saw you we're with elders so she decided to put you in the ground floor but she didn't give you another room. Thank you for your comment and I have already called her attention. I'm going to request to amend your booking to make it triple room. Again I'm sorry that his has happen. On your next booking please expect a discount just look for Joel. Thank you
Show more
JCAD Hotel
4,8
david dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not good sevice”
Cook cant cook staff not very helpful
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
Thank you for choosing us, We're sorry about what you had experience in our place. The cafe was starting up and now there's a lot of improvements. Please look forward to it. Thank you for your comment.
Direspon pada 31 Januari 2018
JCAD Hotel
3,6
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cukup”
The room we were assigned had a roof leak which caused the bed to be soaked in water. We informed the staff and all they told me is if it don't stop leaking we will have another room on standby instead of just switching us to another room
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2017
Thank you for staying with us, We're sorry you had to experience especially it was rainy season at that time. We've been applying temporary solution at that time but it did not work and now we have fix the issue. Thank you for your comment we really appreciate it.
Direspon pada 31 Januari 2018
JCAD Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Byungkon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good to short stay.”
it was ok to stay short time before going to Mactan Airport. The staffs were much helpful and Kind. Near to Airport but Far from Gaisano Mactan.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
4,0
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
NOT to Recommend”
1. Smelly (cockroach smell). 2. The shower is like broken but only fixed with a cellophane ( tie a cellophane to the tube/faucet) 3. Very poor wifi. Cannot connect, if connected very slow. 4. Have cockroaches all over the room and comfort room. Also seen centipede. 5. Me and my wife occupied the room but only 1 towel was provided. 6. The room is not properly cleaned. Have spider webs, dust. 7. TV is antenna based. You need to adjust the antenna to get channel. And i think only 4 channels available.
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
4,4
Bryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Cukup”
Location was good for night trips. I would suggest to improve on water as shower does not work and no drinking water.
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
2,8
Frances dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Cukup”
Toilet non functional No towels provided and when asked - very poor quality
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
wei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
nice location, staff really friendly, really good for solo traveler.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
SOMJIT dari India
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
It is a budget hotel for someone looking for a night stay, very near to cebu airport. ”
The staff were well behaved and it is value for money for someone looking to just spend a night for an early morning flight
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
4,0
david dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Would not reccommend”
They had cook who could not even bring you warm eggs had no stock
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
3,2
Godfrey dari Saint Kitts dan Nevis
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Only book this hotel as your last resort”
This is the worst hotel I have been to. I even made a list of things I didn't like: 1. The shower is not working. 2. The towels are dirty. 3. The TV is not working. 4. The WiFi password they provided is not working. 5. The room smells like it was not cleaned for a while. It's near the airport but it's a bit difficult to find the hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
2,0
Wayne dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
scary place to stay”
first day the room is dusty i ask the broom so i can clean the floor myself air con is noisy no blanket on bed ask for new towel they keep telling me they don't have towel i waited2 day before they give me towel and the water is on and off. my last day they only give me 3 gallon of water for me to shower because the pump is broken,,,,, the toilet is dirty they need serious cleaning never again and not giving any thumbs up to the staff...
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Maricel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Our stay was just short. The aircon was very poor. It didn't reach our bed. We haven't slept that night. Eventhough it rained that night, it still hot. Bad thing more is that the ceiling is destroyed. It was rainging inside our room. Our things got wet. But the staffs were responsive. We were not able to tell them of the "raining" ceiling because its already late in the evening.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2017
3,6
CHENYI dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Cukup”
terrible experience! The room has a strange smell.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Peter dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
It's a new business and they seem to be committed to good service.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
5,2
Reinhard dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Impossible to find ”
since it has no signboard. Thanks to my navi i found the place, the taxi driver did not find it. Mouse in kitchen, water in shower by the drop.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
4,4
Hannah dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Don't stay here unless you're desperate!!”
Upon arriving at the hotel (which is very hard to find) we checked in and were taken to our room. To say it was basic is an understatement. We booked a deluxe triple room which was anything but deluxe. I dread to think what the basic rooms are like. There were ants everywhere, holes in the bedsheets and the room just wasn't clean at all or big enough for 3 people. The bathroom was dated and dirty with an open drain. The toilet hardly flushed and toilet paper wasn't provided. From the reviews provided we expected basic budget accommodation but this was so disgusting we checked out and moved hotels immediately. We didn't bother see if we could change rooms as the whole place felt dirty and the reception staff did not seem at all surprised to see us leave, I highly doubt we were the first to do so!
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
5,2
Juan dari Chile
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Simple place to stay”
Very simple and good for any emergency as I had.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
4,8
Katie dari Irlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ants and cockroaches in bathroom and room, tv doesn't work but handy for airport. ”
Very difficult to find, taxi men don't know where it is
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
5,2
Francisco dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
No ”
Will not recommend
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Steph dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
So handy for the airport”
It's a great little spot.. albeit a little tricky to find.. rooms are basic but really good value for the price and close proximity to the airport.. staff are really friendly too
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
LinFeng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
clean place, good for catching the flight”
Not a very obvious sign outside, so we were just walking around the building but didn't find the place. Clean place to live in. Very helpful and nice staff. in all this is a good choice, if you aim to catch your flight.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Enes dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good location ”
Resort is in near mall and airport , also has allot local stores , so o can say is good if you plan stay short and not worry be late at flight. They not have cable but was told they plan upgrade.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Steph dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Exactly what I needed”
Taxis struggle to find it.. so I asked them to take me to the sky deck I think it was called, and it's just a couple metres away.. I had a short layover in Cebu before heading up to Malapascua.. so Chalet De Mactan was the perfect place.. close proximity to the airport with restaurants around a 10 min walk away.. staff were super friendly and helpful..
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
6,0
Maja dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
OK for one night ”
The room was clean enough and the bed comfortable. What was not so nice was the smell of dampness, although there were no marks to be seen. The bathroom had a hot shower which was nice. It's very basic and the cafe next door did not really had a good breakfast option. It's OK for one night, but I would not enjoyed to stay longer. Have to say that the old aircon was great. It did not freeze the room, only made it comfortable to sleep well.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
4,8
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Seen better for less money.”
Facilities need a lot of improvement. At least provide TV plus or something to make the TV in the room useful.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
5,6
cherry dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
good for overnight before flight!”
was hard to find cause the building is still under the previous name. the building looks old inside and out. when we enter the lobby it has a mildew odour, not clean. entered the hall way to the rooms i found it ok. the rooms are ok as well. i guess it was clean. the tile grout in the toilet has molds, the faucet was rusty. i entered the hotel kitchen as well and it was a mess. whats good is the hotel is really close to the airport. around 5 minutes. they have a car and they can drive you to airport for 100php. or can walk for around 15-20 minutes. If they cant update the building ateast clean it thoroughly it could have been better.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
4,0
Greg dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nothing good here, prefer others”
The room was small and wifi was very erratic. The sheet had holes in. Shower was moldy. The hotel was hard to find as different name on the front.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Vicca dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Cheap, clean, and very near to the airport”
-Perfect hotel for travelers as the airport is just a 5-min ride. -Clean rooms -Friendly staff -Offers airport transfers for a cheap price
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Alan dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great Location for Any Early or Late Departures...”
Great Place for any early flights, or late flights where one need to relax before a long flight, take a shower, watch some tv, rest a bit, eat a snack at the Bario Grille Coffee-Restaurant on the ground floor. Great Prices, wonderful and very helpful staff. They will help you on anything you might want. Also walking distance to Marina Mall. Will recommend that small hotel to anyone.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Blesilda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for money hotel”
www.agoda.com What did you think of Chalet De Mactan? Value for money Location Cleanliness Staff Facilities What kind of traveler were you this time? Review title or summary44 A clean place to stay while waiting for next available flight. The hotel was clean and conveniently located. They provided free breakfast but the options were very limited (tip: stick to eggs and corned beef combo.)
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Annie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Decent. Near the airport”
Ideal for a short stay.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Doreen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Location wise if you have an early flight!”
The place offers basic accomodation but it is clean & sufficient for a night stay, so it is only great if you have an early flight to catch the next day since, it is very near the airport. Also the staff are friendly and will help you with your requests as much as possible.
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Joana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Great location”
Pros - Near Mactan Airport - we booked for this hotel during our last night in Cebu. Staying here was convenient since our flight was 6:05 AM and we had to be in the airport as early as 4:00 AM - The room was neat - The staffs were very accommodating Cons - The flow of water in the shower was weak and it's hard to balance the temperature.
Diulas pada 09 November 2016
4,4
SANJEEV dari India
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
definately not up to mark”
there is no cable connection.no room service.no proper restaurants nearby ....location is bit desolate with no markets nearby...staff is nice n supportive and hotel is otherwise clean.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jeanilyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice and Accessible ”
Simple yet classy
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
2,8
Cila dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Bad Service! ”
A day prior to my check in I called to confirm about my pick up at the airport. However, on the day of my arrivel I was waiting at the airport for almost an hour. I asked my sister in Singapore to call the hotel as she was the one who booked it. The staff told my sister that our request wasnt endorsed to her by day shift staff. So irresponsible staff! I was with my father who is a senior citizen.. I won't booked for this kind of service anymore!
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Feliciano dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Basic for Overnight Stay”
Have the basic needs for an overnight stay
Diulas pada 28 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mohamed dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good place to stay near the airport”
We had a pleasant stay here, The owner of the hotel was present and he told us to feel at home and was kind enough to adhere to our requests.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
5,6
eliezer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Transit hotel”
Hotel is near the airport which is good if your traveling
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
Angelo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Outdated fixtures”
Tv has no cable No bidet Shower head 👎🏼 No trashbin Great location, near airport Free coffee for guests Attentive staffs
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
4,0
iain dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good Enough”
Ok .. I was in cebu for a triathlon and i needed an affordable hotel close to the race start. For the price and ease of travel this hotel was ok. Its directly on the main road and there are several restaurants a mall and macdonalds all within 700 metre walk. Don't expext luxury this is a basic hotel.. and there is no restaurant
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
Enerita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
For lodging only”
Very basic.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Josephine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent Service”
The staff are very accomodating and the room is really clean. I had an early flight the next day and there is no hustle going to the airport because it was close.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
5,2
Renalee dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Triple - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
average”
Average hotel, very basic
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
5,2
Frans dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Very basic”
Clean but very basic
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Kak dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Close to factory”
Super nice staff. I leave the ring the room and the staff get it back to me
Diulas pada 29 April 2016