Pesan Sekarang: Jessar Apartelle

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 125 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (125)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 125 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 107 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Ricky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
our second time staying in jessar is with our older children ”
Staying in Jessar is always like you feel at home once in Tagaytay. Worth it to back all over and over again.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ricky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Peaceful and Clean Environment ”
Jessar is one of our favorite hotel apartelle in Tagaytay. I felt like its our second home in Tagaytay. I like to work there because the wifi signal upstairs is very fast.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
5,2
Jo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Place was homey...”
We stayed there last june 19 - 21, 2016. *It was disappointing that when we arrived in tagaytay proper, we thought that the location is along aguinaldo hi-way coz that's what's given on google map and only to find out that their location is very far from where the google map is pointing at. Also, when we tried to call, the phone was just ringing only to find out again that their contact # is different than what's listed in Agoda. *It says it has wifi connection but you have to stay outside your room near the reception area coz their router is located on the second floor. Since our room is on the ground level, we had to sit near the stairs just to get wifi signal. *About the room, it was big, has cable tv. Their towels are a bit old because the one that i used has tattered area already. *But in all fairness, the place is homey.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Tammarut dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
This hotel is good for value of money”
good hotel in Tagaytay city
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
ilona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good”
Value for money
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
6,7
Bagus
Arthur dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
short holy week stay”
the location, the price and the parking
it was decent. don't expect much for what you're paying. it's from the commercial area so without your own vehicle it would be difficult. the plus side is since it's outside the commercial area, you don't go thru traffi going home
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
2,0
mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Worst service ever”
I was disappointed with them because they never provided a good service. their advertisement says free wifi in rooms but its not thrue they said its only available in deluxe rooms!!! I ask the receptionist who never got back to me. And they dont even have a service water for their guest! Shampoo and toothpaste is too little for two guests! Tv doest have remote control!!
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
3,7
Robeline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
The Last Stra”
I know that for less than 2,000, I should not expect a lot. Although I believe that Jessar should make improvements to their place. Upon arriving, there were 4 vehicles parked. There was supposed to be one slot where my car would fit but the two other vehicles just occupied it. I told the attendants about it. They told me to just double park behind one of the vehicles and that they will just call me when that vehicle leaves - they said they were about to check out anyway. To cut the long story short, they did not tell me that there's already an available parking slot. I just went out for some air and I saw there was already a vacant slot so I transferred my car. During check-in time, we were told that our room does not have a remote control for the TV. So I asked if I can be transferred to a different room. One that has a remote at least. I am willing to pay the room rate difference, I told the attendant. She said that there were no more rooms left because someone else already booked it. She also added that NOT ALL ROOMS HAVE REMOTE ANYWAY. Ok fine, I let it slide and we settled in. It gets better! Around 8pm, I went out for a smoke, and as I passed by the lobby/check-in counter, there were two Australians there. I overheard the lady asking if there was an available room that night. Alas! They did not have a reservation. Guess what happened next?! After a few minutes, they were transferring their bags from their car to their ROOM! So much for no more vacancy. Hah! Horrible. You know maybe, Jessar, increase your price a little and improve your facilities a bit - replace your TVs, remove other guests' hair from the bed (yes, we have not settled yet but the sheets are full or hair that is obviously not ours). Replace your shower heads. Please train your staff to be helpful to all, not just to foreigners.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
JANET dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
For over nighters”
Location, budget-friendly, clean
The Deluxe room was big for an appartelle. We just added extra bed for the 2 kids, still comfortably big for an overnight stay. When we are in Tagaytay, we are mostly out exploring and not cooped up in a hotel. We usually just return to the hotel by midnight. So a budget-friendly appartelle like Jessar suits us just fine.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
6,0
Miguel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good for overnight stay.”
Value for money, cleanliness, parking
Good comfortable overnight stay. But the location has a very weak phone signal.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
HAZEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice room at an affordable price”
Good location, friendly staff and affordable price
Diulas pada 04 November 2015
3,3
Sharlot dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
The hotel is not accessible in all things .”
Its not good place is very far for all things and wifi is very slow. If your staying for two days staff is not bothered to give room service they are not changing the bedsheet and taking the trash.
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Mitch dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Comfortable as always”
Cleanliness, accomodating staff, value for money
Had a comfortable stay at jessar. It has always been our choice when staying in tagaytay
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015
6,7
Bagus
Andre dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
While not a disaster, should be avoided”
Location, location, location
The hotel is conveniently located and the staff is friendly. These are about the only nice things about it. The bathroom needed urgent renovation, there was constant noise and diesel/petrol smell coming from an outside generator (maybe didn't belong to the hotel, but what difference does it make?), some ants managed to get into my sunscreen! To be honest, I haven't tried other hotels in the area, they might be even worse, but I certainly don't think it was that good. If you don't have other options, give it a go, it's certainly not the worst place in the world, but if you do, try something else first.
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Mitch dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Comfortable stay as always”
Value for money, friendly staff, room cleanliness
Had a comfortable stay at Jessar. Aircon was working well. Staff are great as always
Diulas pada 04 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Brian dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Sweet deal in. a nice hotel”
clean and spacious rim, lovely staff, close to public market
My room was clean, roomy, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel advertises wi-fi in common areas only, but my room (102) was next to the front desk and had good wi-fi access.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015
6,0
zita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Just right”
Not crowded
Ok
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Fe dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Highly Recommended”
good service, cleanliness, good value for money
The hotel was better than I expected. The receptionists were pleasant and very accommodating. We booked a standard room, but upon arrival, we were given a deluxe room instead with no extra charges. The blanket they provided was too small, and they willingly lent us another one upon request. The room is spacious, and the bathroom is not too small. Free toiletries were provided. There is no closet in the room, but there are hooks and hangers behind the door. The location is not ideal for those who are not planning to bring their own cars, but overall, we highly recommend this place.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2015
6,0
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
There was a CCTV camera on the room we were.”
Clean, spacious, peaceful
The room was spacious and clean. Only that the bathroom floor is leaking with water, not drained well I think. And also I think that our room (Room 103) has a CCTV camera, well i think customers need a private area. The breakfast served taste good but I think it was overpriced since that time we were only served a rice meal with 1 fried egg, 1 cup of rice and 1 piece of petit longganisa (about 2 inches) LOL. Lastly the location indicated on google maps is different from the actual location, please update. We lose our way during our return that night :) Overall it was a good stay :)
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
near in tagaytay, standard room, good for overnigh”
clean, near in tagaytay, friendly staff
good
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
MA. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Satisfactory”
accommodating staff, location and pleasant room
satisfactory
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good value for money”
Its clean, easy to find and affordable
We stayed only for one night. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. The bathroom door is a bit rusty and the heater wasnt working but all in all, we had a satisfying night.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Arthur dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
simple and inexpensive”
the room, the staff, the surroundings
it was nice and comfy. not ideal if you don't have your own transpo. it would be hard to go to certain places in tagaytay from there. but it was a nice place there was a store right that has almost everything you'll need. we'll definitely consider staying again.
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Kristine-Joy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Jessar Apartelle's Staff”
The staffs of jessar apartelle were very acccommodating
Very nice and pleasant. Just want to comment about the t.v on room 203 it doesnt have a remote and you need to operate it manually
Diulas pada 18 November 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Mitch dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Comfortable stay as always”
Location, value for money, staff
We always stay at jessar everytime we go to tagaytay. They have very nice, corteous and accomodating staff
Diulas pada 06 November 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Mitch dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Comfortable stay”
Location, staff, value for money
We had a comfortable stay. Staff were very friendly and all smiles.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Angelie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Accessible location.Early check in.Value for money”
early check in,no extra charge. use of Refrigerator free of charge. nice place
It was good. They didnt charge us extra for the 3rd adult.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Mitch dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Comfortable stay as always”
Location, value for money, accomodating staff
Jessar has always been our first choice whenever we to to tagaytay. The room is clean, aircon works well. They have very courteous and accomodating staff.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Mitch dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Had a comfortable stay ”
Location, accesibility, staff
Comfortable stay at jessar. Clean room, friendly and attentive staff. budget friendly. Will stay herr again.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014
3,7
ofelia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good almost”
Easy to deal with
It was just a simple stay. Its a house turned into a hotel. Motel or something. The room is big but the tv controller is terrible. The toilet has a hot and cold shower but feels so not new.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
timothy dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
relaxing , quiet”
rooms are spacious, comfortable, relaxing
it was great! i'll definitely recommend this hotel
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Genevie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
very relaxiing and homey”
lovely room coz very spacious, friendly staff and very affordable price
i love our stay there, aside from having a good reception of the cable TV, staffs are very friendly, they even allowed us to reheat our food ;), love the room , very spacious ;)
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Ideal and budget friendly”
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
My boyfriend and I had a good stay in this apartelle. We enjoyed movie marathon ('cause our room has a cable TV) while eating good food. :) Staff is friendly and accommodating. Good vakue for your money.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
suzanne dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
quick stay but good staff and nice rooms. ”
nice staff, great rooms, quiet street
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
5,0
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Simple ”
accesibility, price
Nice and Convenient
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Meilarni dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Nice, peaceful, quiet”
Budget friendly, quiet, near to market
Nice. You can even go to the market and cook your own food, simply pay for the gasul used ( php50 only) and clean as you go ( wash and organize all used utensils). Staff were nice and friendly. They even helped us get there, since we were lost going to the hotel.
Diulas pada 19 April 2014
4,3
Bapsy dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
quiet area”
nothing
Difficult find location. Front desk means a lady watching tv full time. The toilets were blocked. Nobody attended even after reporting. One girl in the front desk knows only one word, 'don't know'. Will not return to this place.
Diulas pada 18 April 2014
6,0
Rhea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Very quiet and relaxing. ”
Friendly staff, affordable, serene
It was nice and quiet. The room was spacious. There was hot water in the shower. The room smelled kind of old though but other than that it was a comfortable stay for such an affordable price.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Terri dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfortable and affordable”
Room was big, wifi was fast, staff were nice
Stayed in a nice sized room with a hot shower. Wifi worked in public areas and was fast enough. Hotel was clean and tidy to. I'd stay again!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Peaceful, Private and Friendly”
Quiet Surroundings, Easy check-in and check-out, Friendly Staff
It was nice and quiet. Although it wasn't on the main road where you'll see the Taal Volcano/ Lake, it's pretty close. The map is wrong though, when you're coming from Santa Rosa - Tagaytay road, it's not on the left but on the right and you need to enter a small steep road. It has a sign on the corner and the locals were helpful with directions so it was pretty easy to spot. Check In was easy, We just showed our reservation and signed the log book and were promptly escorted to our room which was on the ground floor. The room was clean, they had cable TV but I didn't notice the WiFi since I had my own data. The bathroom was a little slippery and the door needs to be fixed but it was forgivable since it does close and they have hot water. I don't think they have room service since I didn't see anything pertaining to food (like a menu)but we really didn't mind since we went out to eat. The staff is friendly and they even let us put food in their fridge even after check-out since we still wanted to go around and enjoy the sights before leaving. If you're on a budget and looking for a place to rest after sightseeing and restaurant hopping all day, This place is for you.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Erwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good value but needs improvement”
Quiet location, easy check in/out, spacious rooms
Before anything else, if you are visiting Tagaytay, having a car is a big advantage. The location of this hotel is accessible if you are taking a private commute van from Manila as this will pass directly through the road leading the hotel. However, traffic in Tagaytay sometimes is as bad as Manila thus the location of this hotel is somewhat far for my standards. Deluxe Room: The room was clean, spacious, AC is good, bathroom is clean. The room will provide you the basic necessities of a BnB. However, there is no closet to put our clothes and there is no intercom/phone directed to the reception. Phone is not an issue though because the hotel is as big as a medium two floor house and you can just go straight to the counter, unlike the big hotels at the center. Though it will still be an advantage if you wish to stay in the room. The hotel room walls are also not thick enough to be soundproof so even the surrounding of the hotel is peaceful, you can hear the kids from the other room shouting and running. We haven't tried the meals so I have no comment on that. Overall, the stay was a good experience. Staff is quick and attentive, the price for the deluxe room is a good deal. Having a cabinet, an intercom and a soundproof room would have completed my experience.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Arnel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good Bang for the Buck!”
Its not that hard to find (you'll find the signage on the left side along Sta Rosa-Tagaytay), Its Quiet and Cozy, Its quite affordable
The 3 day - 2 night Stay was comfortable, given that transportation to and from the apartelle is quite easy to come by (tuktuk or tricycle).
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
6,7
Bagus
neville dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Comfortable room but a bit to remote to town”
Quiet, Comfortable room, Good ,helpful staff, Hot shower after days activities, but more remote to Cafe's etc than led to believe
After stepping down off theBus, we had no real idea of where hotel was located, locals pretty good, n took reasonably long trip on Tricycle, Tuktuk to Hotel. The Staff were friendyl and as help ful as they could be , but lacking a little knowledge on local highlights to see etc, Very long distance to Cafe's or restaurants, much greater than expected, local fruit stall within 5-10 min walk, very nice and flower sellers.room well appointed given the rate, clean and tidy, bathroom door needs new hinges but comfortable.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Xyrza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Nice apartelle!”
It is a budget and family friendly hotel. Check-in and out were fast. It is close to some of the tourists spots in Tagytay.
My friends and I only stayed there for a night. It was comfortable and very quiet. Perfect for people who are in the budget.
Diulas pada 30 September 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Yong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice and clean room”
Nice and clean room, comfortable bed and quiet surrounding
The room is clean and nice in a quiet surrounding. It is a bit walk to the main road to catch your public transport to town, not a problem if you drive your own car.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013
6,7
Bagus
Audrey dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Quiet location, not so quiet room”
Large, clean room. Attentive staff
I chose Jessar because I thought that being away from the hustle and bustle would afford me the quiet I need for sleep. Indeed, I did rest OK but it was only because there were not many guests at that time. The room I had was on the ground floor. Rooms on this floor were arranged along both sides of a long corridor, one end of which held the reception area that faced the main door. At night the night staff would play music or chat with friends in this area to help pass time. Unfortunately, as the flooring is not made of noise absorbing material (e.g. carpet), the sounds filtered down the corridor into my room. Other than this, the staff was very helpful,and always at the ready to meet our requests.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Leopoldo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Budget friendly hotel!”
Large-sized room, clean and easy access!
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Jane dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Quick check-in, quiet neighborhood, relaxing stay”
Quick check-in, quiet neighborhood, relaxing stay
They original gave us a bigger room, but when we returned from roving around Tagaytay attractions, we found our things moved to the next room which is smaller albeit still remains comfortable and big for the two of us. They bumped us because according to the staff, the room wherein we were originally assigned was already booked (apparently a family came in so they deem it suitable for them to use our room). What I hated is they moved our things without letting us know (they did it while we were gone). Good thing notting was lost and the staff is relatively ok.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Adoracion dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Just right for the price”
Good sized and clean rooms, accommodating staff and quiet surroundings
We had a bit of a hard time finding it since it was getting dark but as long as you remember the name of the road written on the hotel voucher, you'll find it easily enough with the help of the locals. The rooms were clean and large with basic amenities(TV, small desk, no cabinet). The bathroom in each room was clean. The wifi signal was very poor and unstable even though we were just on the first floor near the counter. They have a spacious parking lot and the surroundings were clean and quiet. We had some leftover food from our dinner the previous night and they let us store it in the refrigerator and they reheated it for us in the morning. It was a good stay and worth the price.
Diulas pada 14 April 2013
6,0
Gina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Budget Friendly Hotel”
Clean room, comfortable beds and nice hotel
Diulas pada 05 April 2013