Pesan Sekarang: Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 275 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,1
/
10

Reviews of Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (275)Ulasan Booking.com (115)
9,1
/
10
Spektakuler
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas8,0
Lokasi9,0
Kenyamanan kamar9,1
Layanan9,4
Harga dan kualitas9,1
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (275)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 263 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
marlina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Villa yang bagus dan lokasi yang strategis”

Tuan Rumah yang Ramah

Ibu Sari dan staffnya sangat perhatian dan ramah. Villanya cukup besar dan fasilitasnya lengkap. Serasa di rumah sendiri dan sangat dimanjakan. Nasi uduk menubaru untuk sarapannya, enak, patut dicoba. Keramahan dan fasilitas tambahannya membuat kami betah. Lokasi yang strategis dekat dengan pantai dan seafood resto yang terkenal di Jimbaran..

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Rina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

pemilik residence yang ramah ddan kekeluargaan”

serasa memiliki rumah sendiri dilengkapi dengan segala perlengkapannya

Rekomen untuk keluarga dengan anak ataupun utk pasangan. Sarapan dengan penampilan menggoda selera. Tuan rumh yang ramah, lokasi di depan jimbaran seafood, tenang Overall....menyenangkan tinggal disana

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Angga dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

Hotel Bagus dengan nuansa Bali di Pinggir pantai ”

Rumah nyaman dengan 3 kamar tidur yang luas

Hotel ini cocok untuk keluarga yang ingin berlibur ke Bali. terletak dipinggir pantai jimbaran dan memiliki 3 kamar yang luas. pada kamar paling atas memiliki sebuah balkon yang bisa digunakan untuk menikmati sunset.

Diulas pada 30 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
FEDERICA dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012

hotel yang sangat bagus dan pelayanan ramah”

sangat dekat dengan pantai, sekat dengan tempat makan, pelayanan sangat ramah

Ini adalah salah satu penginapan terbaik yang pernah saya singgahi selama di Bali. Kamar dan ruangan sangat bersih, ada dapur kecil yang komplit dengan peralatan masak. Sangat membantu untuk keluarga saya yang berpergian dengan seorang anak kecil dan bayi. Di seberang hotel ada banyak resto seafood yang bagus, jadi untuk cari makan juga tidak susah. Saya akan merekomendasikan hotel ini kepada siapa saja untuk menginap di hotel ini.

Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Frans dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
White House
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

terpencil tapi nyaman”

hotelnya bersih. pelayanannya ramah n baik.

lokasi memang tidak terlihat dan parkir ramai tapi pasti ada space utk tamu hotel. Baik. Bisa direncanakan utk kembali menginap.

Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Achmad dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Hotel yang sangat bagus Ibu Sari you are the Star”

Lokasi strategis,Nyaman,Private Hotel

Satu kata Hotel ini sangat bagus...ga bisa diungakpin dengan kata-kata kalau tidak merasakan-nya langsung.

Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
meilan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013

serasa di rumah sendiri”

lokasi, suasana,bersih
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2013
8,4
Luar biasa
Novita dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
White House
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Value for Money”

Value for Money, as I can share with my friends, the breakfast is delicious, this place is very close to our meeting place, just need to walk 2-3 minutes via beach access, near famous seafood culinary (Menega or Nyoman) Things need to be improved: Lightning in the bathroom as well as the bathroom. They gave us a free airport pickup, but it was too bad, when we wanted to use it, the car broke down.

Diulas pada 11 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Why can’t all accommodation be like this?!?”

I don’t generally get excited by hotels and accommodation, instead viewing it as somewhere to sleep, keep our stuff, and maybe somewhere to come back to cool off for a few minutes in the middle of the day if I’m close by, but this really is a fantastic place with fantastic staff. What makes this place so different is that their accommodation are self contained houses, a one bed over 3 floors, and a 3 bed over 3 floors with kitchens, seating areas, everything you’d expect in a normal house, so you can sit on a sofa and watch the tv, you can sit at the kitchen table and have a cup of tea... the normality is what makes it so extraordinary! Add to this, the breakfast is lovely and arrives on your kitchen table at the time you specify, the staff couldn’t be more helpful and friendly, the location is really as good as it gets for Jimbaran and is dead opposite all the restaurants on the seafront and you’ll enjoy your stay. Thanks for ours!

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Richard dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

A little gem”

I happened upon this place by accident but glad I did. Lovely feel away from the usual homestay/hotel ordeal. Fully appointed with everything at your disposal over three levels plus an outdoor area with dining options. Right in the heart of sea-food central. And this one was the least attractive of the three (judging by the other photos). Stairs are steep, lots of mozzies (for which there's spray), slow bathroom drainage and a top room TV malfunction aside are my cons, far outweighed by the pros.

Diulas pada 26 November 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Will dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

A diamond near the beach”

Breakfast, staff and location

Our visit to Bali was for our son’s wedding, we took the opportunity to visit a number of places during that trip to see if we could find that little place away in the sun that we could, in the near future come back too. I had not been to Bali since early 80’s and my wife had never been, so this would be like a new place for both of us. Our first stop after landing was three night in Jimbaran Bay Beach residence, we can say we also experienced the same as those that have reviewed the stay before us. This is the place to stay…. The accommodation was great, three floors to ourselves and the feel of being the only people in the residence. The breakfast served in our rooms in the mornings were the best we had the whole trip, and we never had a breakfast that wasn’t great while in Bali, so can’t speak highly enough of the cooking and staff. The restaurants in front of the residence serve seafood on the beach and the place comes to life at night. The beach was the best we had in Bali, turn back the years to body surf, spend a little time on the bar/restaurants during the day and just chill. Some small thing could be changed but these weren’t within the residence more people build late into the night and the odd dog seeking a mate with barks. Will we return, at a drop of a hat I would go back and spend 5 days just chilling…..

Diulas pada 30 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
LIN dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

Cheap!”

Close to the beach

My friend and I stayed in the White House villa for one day. It was so cheap and two of us could afford a 3-bedroom villa for a night. They provide free airport transfer too. However, I did not really enjoy the breakfast because it didn't taste good. Overall, it valued the price we paid and we had a great time staying there. Many thanks to the hospitable owner, Sari.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
David dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

Value for money and wonderful staff”

Sari the owner, near the beach for kids, breakfast

Usually we stay in pretty high end hotels in Asia and this time went for something a bit more adventurous. Sari the owner made this stay in what was probably 3 or 4 star accommodation, amazing. She is so attentive and helpful. However on the down side it is very noisy with dogs barking (earplugs are provided but not entirely efficient) and the noise of the wind creaking through the traditional thatched roof. It is also very smoky in the evenings as it is at the back of all the seafood restaurants that offer BBQs.

Diulas pada 07 Februari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Paolo dari Italia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

Sari, you are a star”

Location, comfort, attentive owner

Sari, the owner of this superb homestay accommodation is just a star, friendly, attentive and always available. You can trust her as a great host, pampering you with delicious breakfast, helping with tips and with her good drivers, not only picking you up from the very nearby airport but also with other transport needs. Ketut, one the drivers was absolutely great. The lodge is huge and very comfortable, just across the road from the lovely fish restaurants Jimbaran is rightly famous for. Only slight drawback is that in the evening there is smoke from the restaurants' grills, but the lodge has good airco and with the Balinese heat is not a good idea to keep the windows open anyway. There is a very large beach in Jimbaran but Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence has none. On the other hand, as other reviews said, one can easily buy drinks at a resort next door and spend their days there.

Diulas pada 01 Februari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013

Little gem”

Beautiful decor, home away from home, ocean views

We loved our stay here. It is such a beautiful place that we relaxed and watched dvds, ate snacks and hung out looking at the view all afternoon and night the first day we arrived. The following day we explored the local area on foot and enjoyed cheap local massages at little salons about 10 mins walk away. To find this residence: Tell the driver it is at the back of the carpark for the famous beachside restaurants such as Menega cafe. If you venture into any of these cafes they can be very pricey. We didn't order the overpriced seafood deals we just shared a large grilled snapper and fries and that was a hearty and relatively cheap meal for that area. Great area for some serious relaxing. The owner is lovely and a great to chat to. Ask her for advice about anything local that you'd like to know.

Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Roy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

affordable”

affordable, friendly staff, nice pool

Perfect for a group of younger traveler they have a nice pool, a nice breakfast, a nice living room and the second floor they provide 3 rooms. The owner very helpful and friendly the location is in the jimbaran seafood restaurant area, so you could go to the famous seafood restaurant in jimbaran "Menega" (walking distance 3 minutes) If you travel by a rental car better prepare for waiting a parking lot especially in evening.

Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Jayce dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013

Great location and very comfortable”

Apple TV, nice pool and good service

I travel with my parents. This is a nice villa for family holiday. Good service. My parents very enjoyed watching movie in villa. A walk distance to Jimbaran Beach, very convenience and cheap Seafood. One of must go spot in Bali

Diulas pada 10 Maret 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
WAN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Service from the Heart”

Owner Sari was the most helpful!

I booked the jimbaran resort from 3-6Feb for my parents who celebrated their >30th anniversary, they have never been on a free and easy trip (its always package tours). The Owner of the place, Sari made their trip comfortable and enjoyable, providing breakfast to their doorstep, not to mention the little details, specially craved tomatoes, a local mobile phone for u to contact her anytime, detailed explanation of the full fledge "chalet". 3 stories of comfort, the first floor was the living room, 2nd was the bedroom, 3rd was another living area for u to watch the sea view from there. Recommended for a "home away from home". Not posh like 5star hotels but very close to the heart indeed! Thank you Sari!

Diulas pada 11 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
shi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

great great location!”

friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean place!

The place is so beautiful! clean and big!can stay up to 5-6 persons. The staffs so friendly! She will give you a phone while you stay just in case emergency you can contact her.... I like the place so much will come back again.

Diulas pada 28 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Lovely Villa and Great Location”

Opposite to the vareity of great seafood restaurant and sunset dinner is a must

Our stay were great and we have the whole villa to ourselves, the owner lady is kind and giving good hospitlity. We like the stay but the only thing if you re light sleeper will not be great since the ocean wave hitting the beach will annoy you a little. Nevertheless, the owner is providing the ear plug to assist you. We were given a great local fried rice breakfast deliver to our villa by the owner herself. Not forgetiing, the complimentary airport transfer and the balinese fragrance soap as a gift from the owner. We will definately return to this hotel on our next trip. Bravo to the owner....Keep up the good hospitality

Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
REVATHI dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Lovely hotel and great location to seaview”

near to jimbaran beach

We just a bit hard to find the hotel location since there no any sign board showing. But so far very nice hotel with good location,just facing the ocean and jimbaran seafood area. The staff was very friendly and good services with smiley face. If you plan to have honey moon trip or trip with couple of friend, this villa will be very good choice.

Diulas pada 24 September 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Yamunna dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012

Excellent! Fantastic! Marvellous!”

the people, the location, the ambience, the price!

the best, the best and nothing but the best! i really love this place so much. it is definitely top in my list of hotels visited ever! it was beautifully and very tastefully decorated, it even smelt like heaven all around! sari the host was definitely the best thing that ever happened to us in our entire trip in bali. she was so kind and generous and helpful!!! in fact i think she was the only one who gave us the best experience i needed to sew my button back on my blouse as i did not have any other fresh clothes to wear and although it was not part of the villa’s amenities she still managed to get me a sewing kit in the morning. sari is really a wonderful wonderful wonderful host and the property is in an excellent location, just opposite the famed jimbaran bay seafood area, and a 2 minute walk to the beach. if you plan to stay in jimbaran please stay in this villa to believe what i have said, coz u will only be convinced if you try it yourself. this place is value for money and you will be surrounded by wonderful angels disguised as humans!

Diulas pada 08 Juli 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
WIN dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012

Home Away From Home”

Beautiful place, great personalized service

each villa here consists of 3 rooms and a living room with kitchen, suitable for a group of 3 families. sari, the owner, takes extra care to make sure your stay is comfortable. she loans a handphone with her number stored in it so that you can call her anytime you need something. the villa is beautiful, clean and tidy. wait until you try their home-made breakfast of nasi goreng (fried rice), bali style. it's heavenly. the location is great too, it's just next to jimbaran beach and the famous seafood restaurants of jimbaran beach is just outside the villa. you can hear the sound of the sea waves if you get a room with windows facing the ocean. the only drawback is that after dark, besides this row of seafood restaurants (which closes around 10pm), there isn't anything else to do.

Diulas pada 01 Maret 2012
2,0
Prachi dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

could not use due to visa issues”

I actually need same one from 15dec to 17dec . I explained to hotel that guest needs credit as they had visa issues and they were deported from Malaysia on 29oct . So our check in date was 31Oct to 02Nov which they could not use. Hotel did not help at all. Still I need if they can give some consideration then would like to book from 15dec to 17dec otherwise their call.

Diulas pada 09 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joy dari Australia
Pasangan
White House
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Best service we have every experienced in Bali - great villa!”

We wee blown away buy the service that Sari and her team gave us. We have been coming to Bali for years now and we would say that this was the best service of any place that we have ever stayed at (ranging from budget to 5-star). The villa has everything you need and very much caters for the western market. Highlights include - great breakfast, transfers included, safebox, wifi, aircon, comfortable beds, big TV and movies stations, outside patio to watch the stars at night or sun-bake during the day. Great location for experiencing Jimbaran - right on the beach, friendly staff that have a yes we can do that attitude! Thanks you Sari - we had a lovely time and look forward to coming back again some time soon. Cheers Joy and James

Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
silvia dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Excellent holiday home”

The villa is really beautiful and the staff very helpful and friendly. Excellent breakfast served in our villa with cooked food and freshly squeezed juices, different every day. The location is perfect, two minutes walk from a beautiful long beach and from the little cafes and restaurants cooking fresh fish at any hour. The residence owner also organizes taxi transfers at a very reasonable price, even cheaper than the standard taxi fares. Overall, it felt like being in our own home.

Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
angela dari Australia
Pasangan
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in this area!”

Location, spacious accommodation, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

The staff were amazingly attentive. Explained everything really well. Location to the beach front was hard to beat! The spacious accommodation was spotless. Would stay here again in a heartbeat and would recommend to others without hesitation. The whole experience was seemless and even offered us a free airport transfer. Driver was a sweetie.

Diulas pada 25 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Good for 1 or 2 nights”

Location, location, staff

A phenomenal location and wonderful staff with airport pick up. Breakfast brought to the room and great Apple TV. The house has VERY steep steps and could potentially be dangerous. Bathrooms are outdated and a bit rough around the edges (water did not drain in sink or tub, no shower curtain, blinds broken so no privacy when showering). If a few updates were made and a good cleaning this place would be perfect!

Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Nikolay dari Belanda
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015

Very luxurious house”

Loads of rooms, luxurious decoration, great location.

The residence is huge, well decorated and full of every luxury you would require. The staff are friendly, situated in the next house and thus always available. The residence is located right across the beach restaurants which is perfect. The fact that there is no swimming pool is well made up for by the extra service provided by the staff and the relatively low price.

Diulas pada 12 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Khor dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015

Great residence but with some room of improvement”

Good food, service and location

We coming for honeymoon, the owners (Sari and Nevelle) and staffs are very attentive and provide down to earth service. They provide complimentary airport transfer once we landed in Bali Denpasar Airport with our driver Henry, and it takes around 20 minutes to the residence. Upon arrival, the entire staff and owner greeted us. Experiences like nothing we've seen anywhere. This is more like a home than a place you rent. We booked Beach Lodge Sea View Villa, the owner shows us around the lodge and how to access the Apple TV. The breakfast is very nice which has a choice of Western or Indonesian; we were served like a King and Queen here by the staffs. The lodge is just 3 minutes to the beaches where you can have your seafood meal on the beach, and also some high end restaurant and cafe too on the beach. Besides that, there is a famous massage and spa named Bamboo Spa by Locittane just 10 minutes walk from the lodge. They also provide cheap ground tour service too. However, there are a few down sides; my wife did not like the lodge layout. It is a three stories, ground floor is the living, dining and toilet/bathroom; while 1st floor is the rooms and top floor just a wasted space for TV moment where we hardly use. The carpet in the room has a damp smell where they counter it with an automatic spray; the spraying sound is quite annoying in the sleeping time. Also, the lodge is located at the food court area, during our stay, there is a renovation in one of the stall, the renovation activities is carry out in the midnight from 12am to 8am with grinding, cutting and hammering sound, leave us with sleepless night during our 2 nights stay (called Sari, unbelievable, there is no authority that able to stop them working according Sari), these has spoilt our honeymoon stays. Lastly, they give 20% off on our tour bill as apologize. If the owner able to solve all the problems above, we will definitely come back again!!!

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
DOMENICO dari Italia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015

Wonderfull villa - Great hospitality - good locati”

Pool - Staff hospitality - feeling home

Feeling home at this villa, 1 minutes walking to the Jimbaran beach. Great staff that makes you feel comfortable at any time 24hrs. Perfect place to spend some days after travelling to Indonesia to cool out. No restaurant but they can prepare any indonesian plate you like. We have had very testfull Indonesian breakfast! slurp. just in front there are good restaurants on the beach were you can have fresh fish. The huge fish market is at only 2 km. You can buy fish there and they cook it for you. I recommend this place as it is comfortable, staff, pool, location.

Diulas pada 26 April 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
kristine dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

Self contained villa”

close to restaurants, beach

Immediately loved our 3 storey villa. It had everything we required. Air conditioning, televisions on every floor with over 150 movies, lovely lay out. Staff were very helpful and made a nice breakfast in the morning. Only complaint was that it was VERY NOISY at night. Couldn't sleep because of barking dogs all night. Also, the villa is set at the back of a car park which leads to the fish markets. We heard people, cars etc...all night. I highly recommend ear plugs and sleeping tablets if you stay here. We had to move down stairs were it was alittle quieter because you could hear the fountain blocking out alittle the noise. It was ashame, not the owners fault. They were fantastic!!

Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
BAI dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015

Good service”

location, staff, car with driver

we stayed 3 days in the 3-bedroom pool villa. the overall stay was happy. pro:the staff are friendly, breakfast with fresh fruit and juice, private pool small but nice. walk to beach and restaurants. apple TV got lots of movies. all 3 days we traveled with the hotel driver, Harry. he drives carefully and very polite. the price is reasonable. con: steep stairs connecting the lobby and the bedrooms on 2nd level, many mosquitoes in the villa. be careful if you travel with elderly and small kids.

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Yao dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015

Fully furnitured ”

Excellence furnishing, Apple TV, sound system, kitten utilse and private pool

Fully equipped, team mate has ensured that I know how to use the in house audio system (Apple TV etc...) and also the list of attractions and activity in jimbaran area. A mobile phone was issued to me and allow to bring it with me wherever I go for safety and information purpose 24/7. We were well cared off in Jimbaran beach bay residents from the entire stay till the day we going off to another areas. Overall, staff were very polite, helpful and friendly, location were good with beach seafood restaurant and stays were fully furniture. Will not miss anything we need in jimbaram residence stays. Thumb up!!!

Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Amol dari India
Pasangan
White House
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015

2 superb days in Bali”

Super nice owners, amazingly friendly staff, delicious breakfast

We had a great time at the Jimbaran Bay Beach residence. The house is equipped with everything you could possibly need, yummy breakfast every morning and the best grilled seafood served to you on the beach right across the street.

Diulas pada 11 Februari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015

EXELLENT !!!!!!!!”

THE OWNERS THE LOCATION THE RESIDENCE

I have lived in bali for 3 years then moved back to jakarta .i had to come to bali for business and stayed here .this place has the most amazing owners that take care of everything 101 % amazing value for money amazing location and amazing residence .will recomend to everybody we know .thanks guys for my wonderful stay . Andy

Diulas pada 01 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Huang dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
White House
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014

wonderful first experience in Bali. Thank you Sari”

People, location and food

Indeed as per all reviews, Sari and team were verynice and friendly. location is suberb. anything we neeneeded to travel elsewhere, she will arrange her driver ketut to send us at very reasonable rates. most importantly we feel safe.

Diulas pada 22 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Katharine dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Would definitely go back”

Wonderful hosts. Execellent location. Beautiful, peaceful accommodation.

Wonderful hosts - Sari went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable, help me with motorbike bookings and helping answer my questions. They even provide a phone for emergencies. The location was excellent. Near everything, not far from the airport and right next to the beach and the seafood markets (dinner on the beach). The housing was beautiful and quite peaceful with outdoor patio / terrace and view of the beach from the top floor. One of the best places I've stayed and I dont say that lightly.

Diulas pada 04 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Dela dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Highlight of our holiday! ”

Location, Staff and the lovely beach hut.

Staying at the Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence was definitely a highlight of our two week stay in Bali. We only stayed for two nights but wished we could have stayed even longer. The location is perfect, you are literally a minutes walk to the beach and all of its lovely restaurants. On the suggestion of the manager Sari, we chose to eat dinner on the beach while watching the sunset. You may have to reserve a table first as the restaurants fill up very quickly but the views are beautiful and the food was also lovely. Sari was so welcoming from the start of our stay, recommending various places to visit nearby. We chose to book a couple of tours with her driver Harry as the price was very reasonable, allowing us to see a lot of the sights around Jimbaran and Ubud. We also booked an airport transfer as the price was so good. The rooms themself were lovely, a large kitchen/living room area, a decent sized bedroom and a third floor with sofas and one of three of the TVs in the residence. (The TVs are also pre loaded with hundreds of films and music, including films about Bali.) The garden terrace was also a lovely addition with a beautiful fountain at the front of it. We had a choice of Indonesian or western breakfasts; choosing the former which was served at a time requested previously. Each morning we had a different selection of Indonesian dishes which were all extremely tasty, the black rice pudding being a favourite. The breakfast was just as, if not nicer than any restaurant we ate at. If ever to return to Bali, we shall definitely book again!

Diulas pada 02 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Bailey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014

Best Everything”

Location, view, hospitality

The only thing I regret about my stay here is that it was only one night. Truly the best experience I had in Bali. I was warmly welcomed to the best location in Jimbaran Bay, and loved the beautiful and clean residence. The linens felt and even smelled perfectly fresh. There was fabulous soap in each of the 4 bathrooms, and the most perfect view of sunset from the balcony. Truly could not ask for more! I will tell everyone I know about this perfect gem in Bali.

Diulas pada 26 September 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
febricia dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

very pleasant and homey. delish breakfast!!”

homey, relish breakfast, excellent service

we stayed here for 3 days, it was me, my husband, our 22 months old daughter and my dad. we had fun staying here and will come back again soon when we get a chance. i was trying on new place to stay at bali and came across jimbaran bay beach. didn't really expecting much, but ended up getting more than we imagine. we stayed at the lodge, the only thing that i wish we had was a swimming pool, but they have other facility that come with private swimming pool. the facility feels very homey and comfy, the lodge is very big, three stories all to yourself. everything you need is here, from laundry, babysitter, massage, car rental, all in a good price. you won't feel cheated at all, the price are within range and not exaggerated. staffs are very attentive with "can do" attitude. my husband didn't want to leave when it was time for us to go. Sari was very pleasant and accommodating. location is right behind the famous jimbaran seafood restaurants. intercontinental hotel is just right next door. breakfast was amazing!! it felt very personal and special, unlike buffet style type of thing. we walk by the beach in the morning, eat delicious food all day long. there's a gelato place right next door. we can't stop talking about this place to our friends here in the States.

Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Ferne dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014

Perfect ! ”

This villa was amazing! Everthing was perfect. Sari/staff couldn't do enough for us. It has the personal touch other places lack.

Two words: WOW and IMPRESSIVE! You have to experience this place , it cannot be described in words. Only down fall was we were only there for one night. Can't wait to come back again and make the most of a perfect stay . Fantastic for families too. Thank you so much Sari and staff :) see you soon

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Shirley dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

Nice private pool with very caring service!”

Private pool, service and surrounding environment

The house with private pool is very clean and cozy. The boss (Sari) of this residence is very thoughtful and caring. She can provide constructive the itinerary and useful information. Her staff are also very attentive, especially the driver (Ketut) we hire for 2.5 days. He is a good driver and very friendly. Sari's coffee is the best we had in Bali and the breakfast porridge is very tasty. Sari even provides us the phone for making call to her anytime that is excellent! The house has a great sound system of TV and DVD, nice view and clean and tidy rooms. If we go to Bali next, we have to choose this villa again, and highly recommend for other tourists.

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
tsuchiya dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014

Excellent Hotel!!!”

Easy access to the airport, to the ocean / Cleanliness or the rooms / Kind staff

I want to give more than 10 score. This hotel is located just 1minute from the ocean. Very spacious ( kitchen & living area and 3 bedrooms) and extremely clean! The service is very detailed and the breakfast was great! It is really worth the stay with this price. I would definitely come back to this hotel and also would really recommend to you!!

Diulas pada 30 April 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Boon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014

Very much impressed by this little hotel.”

Awesome local breakfast, video entertainment with Apple TV, fully equipped kitchen.

It was too short. It was not our first trip to Bali, so we got a little greedy this time in terms of how many places we wanted to visit. So, we ended up only spending one evening at Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence. Getting there was a little bit of a challenge since we initially rented a car to get there. Then, due to hiccups from the local car company that failed to provide us a car with GPS, their delivery guy had to drive us there. The local guy got lost a few times before finding the place. Turns out, it would be a lot easier for the locals to find it if you mentioned that it is next to Menega, a famous seaside restaurant. Dining was great! We ate at Menega. It was just barely 2 minutes walk from our room. I even had the privilege of going back to the room twice to fetch things I forgot, e.g. video camera to capture the stunning Jimbaran sunset. The night was ended with us watching 2 movies on the Apple TV before falling asleep. The only thing we found a little inconvenient was that the washroom was outside of the house on ground floor while the bedroom was one floor up. My wife was still recovering from a knee injury, so that was a challenge. The breakfast before we headed for Ubud was filled by a sumptuous local breakfast provided by one of Sari's (the owner) helper. It was a kind of congee that was very delicious. Sari asked if we wanted second helpings, we blatantly obliged. It was very good! The best breakfast I had in Bali, ever. Due to our mishaps, we had no choice but to ditch the less than competent local car rental company. Sari was very helpful. She helped us organized to use a driver she recommended. Harry, the driver from Sari, became the guy that sent us to and back from Ubud. All in, JBBR was awesome! Thanks again, Sari!

Diulas pada 27 April 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Elizabeth dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

A great place to stay near the beach”

Excellent location, great personal service, unique Balinese home

This place is exceptional in many ways. The pool villa has good facilities, with a private garden and small pool, yet the fish restaurants and Jimbaran Beach are just outside the door. The owner, Sari, provides excellent personal service and ensured we were well looked after. We were met at the airport and given a great welcome. The breakfasts were varied and tasty and we were given several extra treats for our wedding anniversary. We were taken to places of interest by the friendly and careful driver. One downside is that the traffic can be congested. The Intercontinental Hotel is next door and the Four Seasons is a short walk down the beach if you wish to pay to use their facilities. Why pay their room rates when Sari provides such good accommodation at much better prices?

Diulas pada 02 April 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Kar dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

a great stay in a nice hotel ”

breakfast, Great host and staff

Fantastic , comfortable, safe and affordable. I was very impressed when Suri gave me a handphone so I can call her anytime for help. this is A 5star service in a 3star hotel !!! They provide transport to all places of interest at a reasonable price and we were spared the trouble of local transport.

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Heike dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
White House
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

Great private villa”

2 min walk to beach and seafood cafes, Sari (Manager) is delightful,sleeps 5/6 people

Enjoyed stay, Indonesian breakfast delicious (western available), Sari(manager) exceptionally helpful and friendly, driver and car available on request for shopping or sightseeing, villa cleaned daily, aircon in each room, hundreds of movies to watch, Inter Continental next door for "western" food but VERY expensive. Jimbaran Beach (not suitable for surfing) great if you want to swim (small waves)and quiet walks on the beach, and seafood. Go to Kuta or Seminyak for shopping, variety of restaurants and night life.Cons-Villa not suitable for elderly, disabled or small children due to height and steepness of stairs,lounge not very comfortable,Jimbaran Beach not close to shopping so need driver or taxi,seafood cafes just that, few serve anything other than seafood,

Diulas pada 16 Desember 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Kar dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

excellent value for money and a pleasant stay ”

clean, safe and comfortable

great stay , excellent help from Sari and Hubby. they even provided us a handphone to call her 24/7. Helpful driver - Hari took us around safely to all destinations in a great comfortable MPV , cold drinks provided FOC. Great apple TV for breakfast . strongly recommended for all.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
zoltan dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan November 2013

great accommodation, fantastic service”

beautiful villa with ocean view, great staff who will try to exceed your expectations, delicious breakfast

Our stay at the Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence was amazing. Sari the owner is fantastic. As we stayed for more then 3 days she offered complimentary shuttle from and to the airport. We chose to have indonesian breakfast while staying there and she managed to surprise us with different food every morning for our 14 days stay, well presented and of course delicious. We had a lot of programs planned both full-day and half-day. Sari managed to provide us with one of her cars and drivers for all the programs even when we asked her last minute, she also helped to make our itineraries. We had a great time and would definitely recommend this villa.

Diulas pada 05 Desember 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Ximena dari Chile
Pasangan
White House
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013

Amazing residence good located”

Beautiful, clean, like new, big, view, breakfast

It was wonderfull, the owner Sari is the best, she is very kind and her girls are very nice that make your stay a perfect vacation. The residence is beautiful, 3 rooms, 4 bathrooms, living room, big kitchen...and a big tv with apple tv, which was awsome for the day that was rainning. We really enjoyed our stay and we'd come back for sure!

Diulas pada 24 November 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013

Fantastic. Highly recommended.”

Seclusion, privacy, location.

Sari, the owner / manager is worth her weight in gold. Her attentiveness is beyond question and her continual aim was our happiness. Together with her staff, Sari would have to be one of the best hostesses that we have ever experienced. We were met by Sari & her staff late at night after our complimentary airport transfer. Our luggage was carried in and after being given an excellent run down on our accommodation we were given hot complimentary tea & coffee. Throughout our stay this attention to detail continued with excellent breakfasts which Sari would discuss with us the day before. The accommodation is very good with most of the comforts one would expect. Like many residences, the sofas could be improved as they do become quite uncomfortable after some time. Sari provides a complimentary mobile and is available 24 hours a day for assistance even when we are away touring. The beach is within a very short walk with many beachside restaurants nearby. With transport being so cheap this is a great location. Harry, the resident driver is available at a small fee. We will definitely be coming back.

Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Duc dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

awesome getaway in a traditional style”

staff, value per person, location

First of all let's be clear, JBBR is not one of those chained hotel. It's not even a hotel to begin with. Imagine an upscale airbnb, that's what JBBR is about. The owner is incredibly attentive and helpful. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs that could fit up to 6 people. Downstairs you have 2 bathrooms, 1 kitchen, and a living room. There's multiple televisions with AppleTV and DVD player. So it could be a very nice, relaxing family get away. The beach is 30 seconds away and you are sharing the same stretch of beach with the Intercontinental who is completely ok with you using their resort chair/pool (as long as noone is asking, but if they do, you could just purchase some drink from them). Of course the value for money comes from the number of people sharing the residence. Not so much if you are a couple, but definitely significant if you have 4 people in your group

Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Tuck dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Great stay and value for money!”

Attentive host: Sari / Polite staffs / Apple TV!

Sari our host took care of our every needs. Like previous reviews, she provided a phone for us to contact her 24hrs round the clock! Is a stone throw from the famous Jimbaran Seafood restaurants and 5 stars resorts nearby with great bars for sleepless nights. She has her own drivers and can arrange to drive you round the island at very reasonable price. Will return if I go back to Bali.

Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Hugh dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
White House
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Clean, private, modern villa. ”

The host's personal warmth, the spacious living areas and the proximity to the beach, restaurants and 5 star resorts were great.

Staffi is impeccable host: friendly,smart, pleasant and attentive. she spent significant time keeping our beach house surgically clean ('though we'd have been just as happy with a quick cat's lick and a friendly wave). A different breakfast was brought to us every morning and was delicious. The Residences are a bed and breakfast rather than a hotel, with three very different buildings within the family compound (in addition the family's own home). Only one of the residences has a private pool. We stayed in the White House which felt private and has three bedrooms plus a very generous elevated balcony, although the top bedroom can feel very warm. The kitchen is very well equipped, if required. We did not feel the long, steep staircase is ideal for either the very young or very old. It would be well suited to multiple couples or a family with older children.

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Matte dari Brasil
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013

Don´t think twice, book it!”

Friendly, helpfull and location.

Well, I´ve been travelling for the last two years around the world, so I´ve been in many countries and hundreds of hotels, but just once I had a so friendly and helpfull staff ever : the owner, is a very nice person and she help me with everything that i needed. The room actually is a three floor building, very nice, fine internet, air con, music, films, self cointained, small garden, so and so. Free airport transfer. Very inexpensive tours with a very nice and large vehicle, nice drivers. Great location, just next to the Jimbaran beach, near the airport and restaurants. And all for an inexpensive price. Go for it!

Diulas pada 23 April 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Todd dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

Huge Traditional Bali Home on the Beach”

Staff, Location, Accommodation Type

The staff/family who owns and runs the Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence were amazing. Very friendly they went above and beyond making our stay comfortable. We stayed at the white house which was an experience in itself being an actual Indonesian home. Our stay was unfortunately a short one, but we would have loved to stay longer and settle into this place. Great restaurants near by, incredible seafood.

Diulas pada 18 Maret 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
ruth dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
White House
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

the best”

location, and host

i have commented previously.exceptionsl value sari the host leaves nothing unoticed and will go aout of her way to help you. the girls that help are great.the villa is cleaned extremely well every day, all the extras are given to your stay.

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
ruth dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
White House
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013

The best accommodation that I could recommend”

home away from home, with all the extras added

We were amazed at the villa and all the inclusions that were apart of this. an extremely welcoming host, and nothing was a problem to her, We enjoyed the size of the villa, with 3 teenagers, the space was great. the extras like fresh water each day, beach towels, mobile phone, tips on local things,"foxtel" type TV system, fantastic girls that cleaned spotlessly everyday, delicious breakfasts each morning delivered to our kitchen table, and last but not least the very cold bintang beer that my husband ordered ( no matter what quantity )I would highly recommend this villa to people with a family or a few couples, extreme value for money.

Diulas pada 27 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Ashley dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

You will be well looked after here - Really Nice”

Comfortable home away from home - lovely staff and drivers

Sari is very helpful and makes herself available to you 24/7 via mobile phone. Sari can organise everything from your preferred choices for a yummy breakfast, your next day trip (with a great car and driver), or just getting your much needed washing done! If you love luxury and the coldest beer in Bali - take a walk up the beach to the 4 Seasons Hotel. Great sunbeds, nice staff, wonderful pool and fab view. A wonderful place to have lunch and spend the afternoon with your favourite people and a good book - just remember your sunscreen!

Diulas pada 27 Januari 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Minh dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013

Sweet memory in Jimbaran”

wonderful staffs with extra service

Just like most of reviews here and even more than we expected, Sari, lovely owner of Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence was extremely friendly and helpful. She gave us the feeling of being home and being taken care by our sister. Nothing to complain about the 3 floor fully furnitured house. We wish we'd brought some friends there coz there was enough space for 4-6 people. Ah, one more thing, our stay was so good that we wanted to give Sari something for present but she surprised us by doing it first. Thank you Sari for the gift and the last also best day in our trip. Hope we can come back Jimbaran and bring you something from Vietnam :)

Diulas pada 22 Januari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Rolanda dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012

The Great Escape, Loved it, Loved it, Loved it....”

location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast, villa, pool..all fantastic

well were do i start, sari gives service like you wouldn't believe, she is there for you always and gives you as much information that she can. we can't say a bad word about our stay, the villa is located in a great spot, 20 steps and your feet are on the beach, right near the seafood resturants which is a must try while in jimbaran right before sunset. the pool is a great size and the lounge that over looks the pool is great too. each bedroom has air con and sari has everything provided eg: mosquito repelers, water dispenser, movies, foxtel, dvd player and all cooking utensils. breakfast was absoutly beautiful, our only wish was to stay longer :) thank you to sari & all your staff

Diulas pada 25 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Julien dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
White House
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Pleasant trip”

Good loction, clean, tidy, good service

Never know that sleeping with wave sounds was really relaxing and comforting till we were in this hotel. The hotel was like a small villa with 3 bedrooms (each with its own bathroom). It was located around 100m to Jimbaran Beach. Though there were seafood restaurants nearby, it was still very quiet and peaceful. Owner Ms. Sari and her staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay. One of our friends has been thinking of going back next year with his family. Will recommend the hotel for family with kids or a group of friends with max 7 people.

Diulas pada 01 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Intan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Superb residence with outstanding service”

We can hear the sound of the wave from Jimbaran beach from the residence. The famous Jimbaran seafood is right in front of the residence.

I booked this residence based on previous guest review & everything mentioned are proven true & far beyond. From the moment we reached the airport until our last day of our 2 nights at the residence we were treated with the outstanding hospitality. We arrived late and Sari has arranged for her driver to wait for us at the airport. She stayed up to greet us & walk us around the beautifully decorated 3 floors lodge. When we told her that it was our 1st time at Bali, she assieted us with the touring plan. Breakfast was served beautifully at the lodge and it was delicous. We will definately back!

Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Magdalena dari Polandia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Nice balinese style hotel with seaview”

friendly and helpful staff

This is so nice hotel in the heart of Jimbaran. Hotel or maybe better to say 3 floors house is located next to the beach and famous seafood place. You are waked up by sea waves, that is really great. The owner - Sari is so helpful and friendly, you will even received private mobie phone to call her for any cases.

Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Ariel dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
White House
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Great location with friendly and helpful owner ”

Nice and helpful owner

i was impressed by the sunset view of jimbaran from the white house balcony. the whole villa is too big for my mum and me to stay (it is big enough for a big family or a group of friends up to 6 paxes), however the owner is hospitable and helpful. we got free milk and orange juice since only two of us, free airport transport as we missed the breakfast on last day. it is a memorable trip with nice people in bali.

Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
prashand dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Affordable and Best”

Excellent Service

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence is situated in an excellent location. Its just 5 mins away from Jimbaran beach. From your room you are able to see the beach and hear the waves. You will be able to find delicious yummy seafood for a good bargain just in front of the residence. Sari the proprietor is a lovely and down to earth person.She gives you tips to travel around Bali. Very approachable. She even give us a handphone to carry around during our stay so that we can be reached when needed.

Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
SHER dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Lovely hotel”

balinese plus modern design of the hotel

location is near by the beach just 5 minutes walk to the beach and opposite one whole row of seafood restaurant. not so convenient if you wanted to do some simple shopping because it is quite isolated and quiet. i love this hotel is because of the design of the homey feel. it is a private house with balinese and modern design. basically you will have 3 storey apartment: ground floor is where you kitchen, toilet and a small backyard, 1st floor is your living hall with tv and 2nd floor will be your bedroom. this hotel is awesome if you plan for longer stay in bali.

Diulas pada 26 September 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
susan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Excellent location all that you need is here”

Space, the friendliness of proprietor Sari, location, facilities, I can nt find fault with this place.

Sari made us welcome as soon as we arrived and gave us a mobile phone to use if we needed any help to contact her. The breakfasts were prepared with great care of presentation nd there was varity every day we stayed. The space in the villa was fantastic, there is a rooftop terrace, all rooms have individual airconditioners and the toiletries are quality Bali soaps. Sari helped organise a trip for us in a car and her prices are the same as you would pay after haggling with someone for a reasonable price. It was fantastic and I would not fail to recommend it to anyone!

Diulas pada 24 September 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
soi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Losmen Pantai Jimbaran dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012

Lovely Balinese residence”

Host is an angel

Being our first trip to Bali, we find it hard to choose which seaside to stay. Jimbaran was chosen simply because of the famous beachside BBQ seafood. Then this beach lodge sea view villa caught our attention because of so many positive comments about the host, Ms Sari. We decided to listen to the Agoda review. Throughout our 4day/3night stay, we were taken good care of by Ms Sari and her team. The villa was nicely and artistically decorated with thatched roof, beautiful and clean. Breakfast was provided. It was so delicious and tastefully presented that we requested Ms Sari to prepare for us dinner and lunch during our stay. Our daily trip was also organised by Ms Sari, who arranged for the taxi to pick us up at the doorstep; she also provided map, guide book and even her phone just in case we need to contact her. How considerate and kindly she was!

Diulas pada 15 September 2012