Pesan Sekarang: Jims Castle Inn

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 143 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (143)Ulasan Booking.com (209)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 143 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,5
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Kipas Angin
Asrama dengan AC
Standard - 1 Double
Standard dengan Dapur
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 125 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
All your penny's worth!”
Very Clean room and bathroom! friendly staff! they have some issues on thier net when were there but the staff said its issue with thier providers, hope they resolve it soon, also,serving breakfast takes a little too long for some quest that wakes up 5am in the morning but with coffee readily avail, it's ok; overall we love the place very quite, we'll stay there again!
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for money! ”
10 mins walk from the town center but you can ride the tricycle for 10pesos, rooms are new and clean, hot and cold shower is available, free drinking water and coffee allday long, friendly staff. two tumbs up!
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
2,4
Agustin dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar untuk Tiga Orang - Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
They had overbooking ”
They moved us to another hotel whitout any explanation and there was another guest with the same situation at the front desk when we arrived. The receptionist did not even say sorry for the inconvenience.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Rooms with private bathroom good value for money!”
Great value for money, we stayed in plenty of different types of accomodation in the Philippines - Jim's castle was amongst the cheapest, but was great value for money.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Nathalie dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice place to stay.”
Litte bit far away but if you rent a motobike it's ok. We had a room with balcony. Very nice. Internet was good. They serve breakfast, good also. You have to ask for toilet paper, for towel, for everything but if you are patient, you will get it. Very nice place to stay, almost in jungle.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
6,0
Ivar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good enough ”
Everything was there but little bit expensive
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
DOLLIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Thank you! ”
Kudos to the staff and the owner! They upgraded our room upon arrival and they are very friendly and accommodating. They even helped us where to get tour packages. Although there are some things to be fixed like the ceiling leaked a bit because of the rain and the water is weak specially if you are on the second floor but overall we are really satisfied with the service. Thank you so much!
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
6,0
Fan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
small family inn”
I was there and several children took that place in stead
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
3,2
Moray dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Incredible”
There are few words to describe the sheer absurdity of this "INN" being listed in Agoda. The owner is in the UK and the whole place is looked after by 2 teenage girls, both of which are more interested in hanging out with their friends than dealing with the "INN" issues. There are no facilities in rooms, unless you get the one with a kitchen, but there is a tendency for the water to be disconnected regularly and need the "girls" to reset the breaker (and this is the case for the electric also. Water pressure is non existent so having a shower takes some time if there is water at all. The 2 of us were the only ones occupying 2 rooms for the majority, with other guests arriving and promptly checking out again once they realised the state (i wish i did not prepay) one excuse given for the on/off water and electric was because they were in the middle of renovations (no workers while we were there) but there was plenty of rubbish everywhere. Garbage was left in the reception (well, a desk that is covered in junk) For the rooms, the only thing one can say positive is the mattress is comfy, but they do not clean unless you specifically ask, and only give a bit of a sweep and change of sheets, no replacing toilet tissues or towels, again, unless you specifically ask. It is understood this was a real budget place, but the price is crazy compared to other "Budget" places that at least have proper staff looking after the place. There are other rooms above the "Girls" house which may be better as far as water and electric, but nothing else i am sure. Internet is non existent on the upper floor, and only after seriously complaining about outsiders using what little service is available all night did we get provided a separate portable wifi (regularly ran out of load though) Unless they take this place seriously and get proper housekeeping and someone to properly manage the place, this is the last place anyone should think of staying. Its a shame, as the l
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
JOANN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
average”
good for those travelling on a budget..
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ALIN
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good place”
Very friendly staff, I really enjoyed my stay.Thank you for everything !!!
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
A week in coron”
Great value for travelers. Hot shower, air con, clean beds and very friendly staff. Its a bit of a walk from town but u can always get trike pretty easily.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
5,6
Sonja dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Fan rooms - best avoided”
I read other reviews and don't really think they reflected my stay. The fan rooms were very hot, the shared bathroom wasn't as clean as I'd like. My partner and I both cleaned the bathroom ourselves. There wasn't mosquito protection in the room or a net, we had to use our own. I was somewhat disappointed. It was a cheap room but not great value. I don't think I'd choose to stay there again.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
2,8
Amrita dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Beware: awful stay”
This was our worst stay in all of the Philippines. The hotel did not pick us up from the airport as requested. Upon arrival our room was not ready. When we were able to check in there was no running water or toilet paper. It took the staff 30 mins to correct this, only for the water to be shut off each day after without warning. The shower head was broken and very little water would come out. At one point we were given a bucket of water to use for showering (and they didn't bother the clean the bucket first). The toilet did not flush so we had to use buckets to flush. The place is run by teenagers and young adults, but only one girl knows how to get things done. The rest of the staff don't care. If the roosters don't wake you up at 6am, the construction at the hotel will by 7am. If we hadn't paid in advance for 3 nights we would have left. We would not come back or recommend this place. This should not be rated as excellent on Agoda. There is better value elsewhere.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Value for Money”
Affordable and clean rooms. Staffs are very nice.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Nazer dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
great location, friendly staff”
we arrived earlier than our scheduled check in time but the staff willingly accommodated and allowed us to use our room. great service. Hopefully, the hotel will offer lunch and dinner soon. Overall, we had a great time. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Jahaan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good place”
The 2 girls working here are really nice. They put me up in a nice room when the original one had an ant invasion. Also when i was really sick, one of the girls offered to go with me to the hospital right away, and she came and checked to see if i was ok every couple of hours. Gems
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
4,0
Katherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
More inconveniences than good points”
PRO(S): COMFY BED, GOOD ENOUGH SHEETS WITH DUVET. CONS: LOCATION. AFTER TRIKE RIDE ITS ANOTHER 150 METERS OF DOWNHILL AND UPHILL CLIMB TO REACH THE PLACE. THE TOILET FLUSH AND BIDET NOT WORKING. LAVATORY WAS LEAKING. NO TOILETRIES. NO TOWEL UNTIL WE ASKED. THE ROOM WE GOT IS LOCATED ON THE GROUND FLOOR. HAS DEAD COCKROACH AND ANTS. THE CURTAIN COVERING THE SLIDING GLASS WALL IS NOT THICK ENOUGH SO IT GETS VERY BRIGHT VERY EARLY IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP MORE. AIRCON. SOMETIMES IT GETS TOO HOT SOMETIMES COLD. NOT STEADY. DOOR VERY THIN. THE FIRST NIGHT A WHOLE HOUR OF TALKING AND LAUGHING AT THE RECEPTION AREA WHICH IS OUTSIDE OUR DOOR GOT VERY LOUD AT 5AM! NO WIFI AT THE GROUND FLOOR. NO CABINET TO HANG CLOTHES. DIDN'T MAKE UP ROOM. STAFF A BIT COLD.
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
joseph dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Helpful staff”
Very nice location near in town. And the staff is very helpful specialy hazel and monica.. but the only one thing. my suggestion i hope next time please dont allowed young people to stand by near reception or near guest room because they always making noised during night time... But all in all very good! thank you very much!
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
4,0
hayley dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Lovely girl who ran the hotel but wouldn't go back ”
The location is about a 10 minute walk from the main town area which wasn't an issue for us. But the hotel is located up a steep hill with no hand rail so when it rained it was very hard to get down/up without skipping or falling over. The first room we was put in has very bad mould in the bathroom, it was that bad it was giving us headaches however we did ask to move rooms and we did straight away. It is a family run hotel and the daughter was very good, practically running the whole place by herself. Although the biggest issue for us was the roosters!!!!!! We didn't get barley any sleep each night we stayed! The rooster woke us up every hour from around 4/5 am until mid morning... So maybe don't stay here if you are planning a lie-in. There was hot water and the bed was comfortable but lots of ants in the room and up the walls. Overall it was an ok stay, wouldn't go back there tho.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
JULITO dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice for young couple ”
Pro for budget.
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ruth dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar untuk Tiga Orang - Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Highly recommend this place.”
We really enjoyed our stay. The room is very comfortable and clean. The staff are always friendly and available. They are currently going through some renovations.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Amanda dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Very helpful and it's quiet ”
This is just off the main road. Don't pay anymore than 15php from the ferry. Its off the main road so it's quieter here. The shower/toilet could do with a bit of maintenance. But overall I had a good stay here. Thank you.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
YUNHONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
nice place”
It's a little bit far from the center of Coron town, but it's close to Rocksteady dive center. Location is quite good, can't hear the noise on the main road while it's not far from it. Fan room is not hot at all in rainning season during October, even a little bit cold.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
MANILYN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
♥♥♥”
We will never forget our Coron, Palawan vacation with my hubby not because our flight was cancelled due to bad weather but because I have a meaningful and memorable birthday celebration. We stayed in Jims Castle Inn for almost 5 days & 4 nights easy to check in/out, all the staff were very accommodating, the room is clean as well as the bathroom, breakfast is delicious. Location is nice because the hotel is near to many restaurants, you also have to walk along the hill to reach the hotel. Overall we love and enjoy our stay. Thank you so much to all the staff of Jims Castle Inn for assisting us on time that our flight was cancelled. We will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mayolyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar untuk Tiga Orang - Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Recommended”
Very friendly staff
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar untuk Tiga Orang - Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great Customer Service”
Staying at Jims feels like home. Great Customer Service (Friendly Staff) and reasonable price for 4 days and 3 nights. Location wise is acceptable, near the Port and public market. I will definitely recommend for travellers who are looking for affordable place to stay in Coron Palawan.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Dapur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Our Group had a pleasant stay”
Staying at Jims feels like home. Great Customer Service (Friendly Staff) and reasonable price for 4 days and 3 nights. Location wise is acceptable, near the Port and public market. I will definitely recommend for travellers who are looking for affordable place to stay in Coron Palawan.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
A little bit cossy”
Location is not good. price in the website should had indicate for two to avoid confusion. Compared to other hotel, price should had include tv for entertainment. But overall, facility is clean and had friendly staffs.
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Griselda dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
A hidden little treasure”
It's hard to find, most of trycicles don't know the place. Anyway, we booked 3 nights here after a hortible night at Luis Inn and here everything was clean. It still need some things to improve but these young guys running the place are doing very good. They book tours and also transfers to airport and whatever you ask. Recomendable!
Diulas pada 10 September 2016
6,4
Bagus
gil dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Started bad but ended up with a good taste thanks to the staff”
When I arrived I got the private fan room on the second floor. The room has no ventilation channels and even with 2 fans on constantly it's super hot and suffocating which forces you to sleep with an open window. The problem is that sometimes there is noise from outside which makes it impossible to sleep well. After I attended the staff and told them about the problems, they immidietly transferred me to a better AirCon room which was quite and nice. In short, I would not recommend booking the fan rooms, but the Aircon rooms are great
Diulas pada 08 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Gretchen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Asrama dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very clean and quiet compared to the hotels by the main street.”
1) It's not located by the main street which is great because no tricycles pass by in the hotel's location. 2) Be prepared for the hike! If you have a big luggage, it's a challenge. Have someone help you. 3) For a hotel this price, it's very clean. 4) The main selling point here is the staff's performance. I feel like I asked for a lot during my time there. They delivered! Whether it's from buying some food or bottled water outside, they can do it for you if you don't want to do the hike. 5) The alley may be intimidating, but it's very safe. I believe this hotel should charge more for their rooms, but I definitely got lucky for the value I have received. Thanks Jim's Castle!
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Freya dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Asrama dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Excellent staff”
I can't thank all the staff enough for welcoming us and making sure we had a comfortable and great stay.. The staff alone is enough to make me come back at the place again.. I will never forget the hospitality you have shown.. Special thanx for the mini cake and the flower u had given me right at that moment when i was so stressed about my wedding.. All in all, I defo recommend your place to anyone.. two thumbs up!
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very accommodating staff. Clean budget hotel. ”
At first the area was a little scary. But the people of coron town are very nice. Very nice rooms and great staff
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
lyn dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
clean and very nice, friendly, accomodating staff ”
my stay in jims castle was perfect even its raining everyday. manuel and his wife was really nice they even propose and help us to find a good place to visit in coron in a good price , buy a raincoat for us like that we are protected from the rain . thanks to all the staff for welcoming us with there big heart .
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Dianne dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Highly recommended and will definitely come back!”
I initially just booked 2 nights in the fan room but wanted to upgrade to AC room; unfortunately they were fully booked so we just stayed in the fan room for 2 more nights. Manuel actually gave us a spare fan for just P50. All the staff went the extra mile to make you feel at home and give the comfort you need. They have by far the fastest wifi I've had whilst travelling in the Philippines. I highly recommend Jim's Castle Inn and will definitely come back here!
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mi dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good service and friendly staffs”
15 mins walking to centre. I stayed 3 nights at fan room, the room was clean, a bit hot in the afternoon but a bit cold at night. Staffs are friendly, wifi in fan rooms erea are not strong.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Madona dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good for backpackers”
The staff is friendly and accommodating. The room is good. Location is peaceful.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Arlyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
service”
staffs and owners are very attentive and kind.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Mike dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Asrama dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great”
Everything they said would happen did
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Nikita dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Beautiful and comfortable guesthouse ”
First we booked a fan room with shared bathroom, unfortunately we didn't like the room, it was getting old and there are some holes in the wall for the air (otherwise it's too hot inside) then the light attracts the insects (especially mosquitoes) when it's dark so we preferred staying in one of the air-conditioning rooms with private bathroom in the building of the reception, it looked new and was perfect. What a pity that the Wi-Fi is not working. Nice and helpful staff, quiet place near the center (just the roosters are noisy the morning), clean guesthouse, good food... The prices are affordable and it does worth it.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Enea dari Italia
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good budget place”
The double room is ok, not really big but aircon is very good, the bathroom is nice and hotwater shower. The staff of this hotel is really Excellent this people do their best to help you! Thank you.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
My Go-To Accommodations in Coron”
Despite the mini hike you have to go through to get to the inn itself, everything about Jims Castle Inn is great. I originally booked a fan room but then decided to upgrade to an AC room last minute. Jims replies fairly quick on their facebook so my request was fortunately processed pretty quickly. Not to mention delicious free breakfast. The "hike" from the main street to the hotel isn't that bad. It's just the incline that might get you. Despite that, the locations was fine for me since it was near the dive center I joined (Rocksteady, just beside Kawayanan Grill). The staff are pretty darn great. You ask & they do their best to assist. Perhaps they can install some phones in the rooms and assign someone at the reception during the late hours, that'd be a welcome upgrade. Even if they didn't, I'd still book with Jims again next year. If you're a solo traveler though looking to meet new people where you're staying, then you're better off in a hostel. Jims' rooms are fit for privacy and provides easy solitude.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Yvonne dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great service, clean and value for money”
We stayed in Jim's Castle Inn for 5 nights and were very happy with the place. The owners are so hospitable, nothing is too hard for them, they go out of their way to help you and also help organise things like transport to the airport and laundry. We initially booked a fan room but with the heat decided to upgrade to an aircon room, and it was definitely worth it. The balcony was lovely with a very clean room and bathroom. It's a little out of the centre, but only a 7-10min walk, but was a perfect spot near a good dive centre (Rockstrady Dice Centre). Highly recommend, would stay again.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Hazel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good for backpackers.”
Price is just right. Clean rooms. Quiet location. Walking distance from the town which is great. Food is good. Needs improvement in facilities. No tv in all the rooms. Wifi is very slow. No swimming pool. Still, overall stay was good.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Rae dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar untuk Tiga Orang - Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Amazing service”
Location was 10 minutes away from the port. A little bit of a hike going to the Jim's castle but it was all good after. It was a nice place to relax after a days tour. The staff was amazing, they had arranged most of our trip. Really good hospitality. They even bought food for us from the nearby restaurant when it was pouring rain. All in all we enjoyed our stay in Coron with Jim's castle inn.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jiayu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Location is ok.”
10 minutes by walking from the town center
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Lisa dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Too hot”
Don't believe people when they say a fan room is fine. It's too hot and unless you are carrying your own mosquito net then you have to keep your door closed. Bathroom had ants.I think we were put into the older part of Jims inn so not sure if the part above reception is nicer. We were in the building above the house next door. Room might be satisfactory for you if it's not too hot when your in Coron.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Wonderful stay!”
An inexpensive, clean and friendly hotel within easy walk or cheap tricycle ride to Coron town.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
A great place with lovely people”
The place is ideally located as a start for all activities. It is very central. The staff is amazingly nice and helpful. The hotel is new and affordable. I definatly recomend it
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2016