Pesan Sekarang: Jinjiang Inn Ortigas

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 405 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,7
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (405)Ulasan Booking.com (347)
8,7
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 405 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi9,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,6
Layanan8,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Business Queen
Business Twin
Business Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 192 komentar tamu
6,0
Timothy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Average”
Arrived late and check in was okay. Had a room with no view but that's fine. TV was not working well. It worked the first time I turned it on but the remote is complicated to navigate. Towels are getting dark, went to their conference room to check and it was a mess. Worst part is I am trying to sleep and there is this blue shining light on top of your head. It can be an internet access point but just annoying. Parking is also a blunder with the minimal space. Check out took ages. Not sure why they swiped my card for deposit and had to void it upon check out. Procedure is not very efficient.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Lu dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Suki ”
Perfect place to stay in the middle of the busy city. Very accommodating and great value for money.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Lu dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice stay”
Very homey. I love the feeling of being pampered well by the staff. Good value for money! We’ll surely be back ☺️
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Wan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Have stayed for few times and the room is clean. Friendly staff, quick check-in and short walk to SM mall.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Clydin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
the airconditioning didn't work well. it was hard to roll my luggage over the carpeted hallway. but it was just also a walks away from the mall so it was okay
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rene dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Clean and Nice Room”
Location is near Shangrila Edsa Mall and Megamall. Room is clean. Buffet breakfast is great!
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2017
Excellent Hotel ”
This hotel is the nicest hotel I've stayed in all my trips to the Philippines. The hotel is in a great location in Ortigas Center.It's within walking distance to SM Megamall and The Podium Mall. The room was very clean and the hotel provides complimentary bottle water, shampoo, conditioner, and soap daily.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mohd dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Clean and comfort ”
near mall. easy to find food
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Charmaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Very good!”
Everything is nice. Room is big, toilet is okay and clean. Worth the price. Good location too. Will come back here.
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
reliable. efficient. clean.highly recommended”
Good size. Good bed,beddings. Efficient, cheerful staff. Wish they had openable windows. Wish they had a deeper ref for longer stay. Since their restaurant operates on very limited hours. And wish the ref could chill drinks. Had a pleasant stay. Clean,quiet,comfortable, near malls ,church, restaurants. Affordable. Will return. Will recommend
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
cozy. attentive staff. clean.highly recommended”
Easy check in, check out. Good size.good layout. Would appreciate a ref that " chills" my drinks, though. John david,patrick, marvin,ariel to be commended. Also the two nice ladies at the reception who did not have name tags. Near malls, church,restaurants. Probably why the hotel itself does not really offer a full service restaurant. Not a deal breaker. Bring your own snacks to make sure. Good bed,beddings. Unobtrusive service. A no stress hotel that will help you get a good night's sleep. Wish though that they had those handy signs for "make up room" and "do not disturb". Will return. Will recommend
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Wesley dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Very accomodating staff”
Very accessible to malls, and easy transporation.
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Danny dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Business Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Nice Hotel”
I like this place, I like the location. I like the staff. Its near a mall and a grocery store. I will return.
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great value”
You get what you pay for. Totally satisfied with my stay. Awesome location, decent breakfast, and amazing staff.
Diulas pada 14 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Emily dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
I did not expect much from Jinjiang Inn but was so pleasantly surprised that it kind of felt like a 5-star hotel's little sibling. I really appreciated that there were about 10 outlets -- a very good thing especially when staying with other people who need to charge several electronics. My only complaint was that I was in a room facing the busy Ortigas business district traffic. Overall a great experience!
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
6,0
Stephen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Functional hotel”
Hotel is functional - for our business need due to location. Facilities are lacking - breakfast is quite a letdown - location is good with some eateries within walking distance, 24 hours shop is just around the corner. SM Mall around 10-15 minutes walk - otherwise nothing much in that neighbourhood.
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
Kathryn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Business Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Bagus”
Not suited for family with kids. No recreation. But very nice place for accommodation.
Diulas pada 05 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Marissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Great and convenient”
Great hotel. It is very near malls just walking distance from the hotel. Buffet breakfast is also very good. I recommend you include breakfast in your booking. The staffs are also very accomodating. Will definitely go back.
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jerome dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great Service and Room”
I am very satisfied with the room, the services, and the food at the restaurant located at the ground floor. Great rooms. Staffs are very helpful and industrious. I could not ask for more.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
MENG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
A nice business hotel.”
A nice and clean business hotel without gym facility. Can't open the window in the room though, which is a bit frustrated, but price and location is good.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Edgar dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Best hotel ever”
The hotel was very clean, center to all good places such as malls and restaurants, staff were hospitable and caring, and very affordable. Highly recommend.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lorraine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent”
Clean, excellent customer service from the guards to the front desk and staff, good location.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Racel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Reliable as always”
My go-to, no-fuss, excellent service, Metro Manila business hotel for this year
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Phelan dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
One of the Great!”
A simple great hotel at the heart of the Metro. It offers a relaxing place to stay and a peaceful place to study. Their breakfast indulge my cravings. It's a good choice to pick this inn.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Beatriz dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Value for Money ”
I highly recommend this hotel if you're on business travel. Not too expensive but it has most of the amenities of a good hotel room - blower, extra towels, extra pillows, robe, slippers, toiletries, etc. I had a very comfortable stay in my room. Front desk to security are very nice. Walking distance to Philippine Stock Exchange and surrounded by convenience stores, restaurants, etc. I will be back Jin Jiang.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
Reniel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good location but room smell”
The room has molds and it smells throughout the room
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Renato dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Business Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Value for money”
The hotel has a good location near SM Megamall. We were upgraded on the second day of stay because the aircon didnt work on our first night. Bathroom lock is also defective. Still recommended for value of money.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Bagus”
More of a business hotel, it is great if you are travelling on business around the area. Also good if you need a clean, comfortable stay around Ortigas area
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Gian dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Room 602”
1. Extremely best hotel because of its location and value! 2. Walking distance to Megamall and Edsa Shangri-la! 3. Extremely clean room, toiletries, beddings, and professional staff!
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Racel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Excellent service as usual. However..”
1) Cable TV was mostly showing scrambled signal. :( 2) The bathroom sliding door needs fixing. As I was very tired from travel and work I did not bother to request for a room change. Please fix the cable and the bathroom door for your next guests.. Aside from the above, no other complaints. The staff has excellent service and demeanor comparable to 5-star hotels. Not intimidating, no fuss, and provided genuine warm service. Keep up the great work!
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
kervin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
nice place simple hotel ”
Its been a few times already staying at this hotel. Very clean rooms. Big rooms and what i requested is always given. Like high floors no smoking etc. Im happy with my stay will be staying again. but 3 star atleast could be 4 with amenities. Parking is limited
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
kervin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
impressive”
Its been a few times already staying at this hotel. Very clean rooms. Big rooms and what i requested is always given. Like high floors no smoking etc. Im happy with my stay will be staying again.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
The best hotel ever”
This is my 3rd time to check-in at this hotel and definitely will not be the last. Very friendly staff. When i had problems with the tv's remote control a staff immediately came to fix the problem. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The place is clean and near malls and transportation. Definitely a good value for your money.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
5,2
Anthony dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
We left our somethings in our room in the fridge , we call asap the front desk that we left somegood”
We left some goods in the room but sad to say they dont tell us and then when we call the hotel to tell them we left somegood there they say that they already put in the carbage they dont call us , its not safe in this hotel
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Madolorosa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great stay”
I stayed twice in the hotel because I had a cosmetic surgery done near the hotel. Staff are really nice. The second time I comeback, I was really early and they check me in with no charge. Awesome stay, the room is clean, and convenient location. I will stay again in the future if I am at ortigas.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
MA dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
Table in my room was broken and took their staff a while to transfer me to a different room. Staff is also a bit slow to process check-ins. There was a queue when I arrived. Most likely will not be staying here again.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Superb! ”
Staff were very courteous. Place was very clean. Location is near malls and major transport. great value for money. This was already my second time and will definitely come back
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Anj dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great value for money!”
I was very surprised by the services of the hotel. It is not a 5 star hotel but it does act like one. Place is conveniently located near malls, convenience stores and restaurants. The room is kept clean and tidy. The breakfast needs a little improvement though since it has limited choices but overall a really great hotel if you are looking for something cheaper but with value for money.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Josh dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great Value and Location for Money”
My wife and I always stay here when we are in Manila. SM Mega Mall is within very easy walking distance (one street over) and Barangay San Antonio is walking the other direction - lots of good local / Korean fare. MetroWalk (nightlife) is a short taxi ride (or walk if your so inclined) The airport is a short taxi ride away if you don't leave at rush hours. Rooms are very clean, comfortable, and the staff is fantastic.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
CHRISTINA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great Stay at Jinjiang Inn (2 thumbs up) 😍😍😍”
Nice place, complete ammenities, great wifi signal, accessible to all our needs. Affordable considering the location is between Linden and Richmonde Hotel. My husband and I super loved the place. The place is super clean and modern. We encountered no problem during our stay here.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Noemi dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Superb!”
The room was clean. AC was working well. The hotel is well-kept. Location is great as it is very accessible to restaurants, Megamall & Shang and also public transpo. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was delicious. Overall, great experience! Will definitely check in here again :)
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Chinny dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great”
VERY CLEAN! Breakfast could be better
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Reynald dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
This hotel is an excellent to stay with.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Lu dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Business Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Small inn in a heart of the city”
Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, clean and systematically organize. This may not be a 5 star hotel but the quality of service that you'll experience is really superb! Keep it up and maintain it!
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Bernadette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Sangat baik”
nice place to try. Location - near malls. Thank you!
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Marietta dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
They Deserve A 5-Star Rating”
Very pleased and quite impressed with this hotel. One of the best hotel stay experiences I had in the Philippines (if not the best). They give you 5-star service for a price that is a fraction of the usual rate charged by high-end hotels. Location is strategic, very near several restaurants, convenience stores and ATM booths. Also walking distance to 2 major shopping malls. In a busy area of Ortigas but once inside the lobby and in your room you won't hear the noise outside. The room was so clean, sound-proof, spacious and had a very comfortable bed. Wifi signal was very good and stable all throughout my stay. Strong water pressure and hot shower. All the staff, from the welcoming security personnel, to the front desk reception staff and the housekeeping staff were very professional and gave prompt action. It was my first time to try their hotel but already got the impression during my first day that Jinjiang Inn is a well-run hotel staffed and managed by professionals. I will surely book them again next time I need a transient place to stay in the Ortigas area.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Racel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Business Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Extended my stay for 4 more days :)”
Best value hotel in Ortigas. The staff is great, non-intrusive, small things and effort make a big difference. Only thing missing is the microwave oven but is offset by the fact that you can order food from outside for delivery. This hotel understands the traveller mindset! Please keep up the good service.
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Racel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Business Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Non-intrusive great staff service”
Room is cute (small) and enough for a restful sleep. Very clean, still new, toiletries replenished everyday. I wouldn't hesitate to come back. Keep up the good work!
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Laarne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Business Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
relaxing staycation”
Fast check-in & check-out, good service. Room is clean, complete line of toiletries, good wifi. Complimentary breakfast is buffet.Sound proof in the room along the main road is not that good but noise is tolerable. Highly recommended for weekend staycation or short business trip in Manila.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Julie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Business Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Nice place to stay”
Nice place to stay.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017