Pesan Sekarang: Jony's Beach Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 731 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,7
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (731)Ulasan Booking.com (542)
8,7
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 731 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas8,1
Lokasi9,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Superior Room Quadruple
Kamar Superior Twin
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 649 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
KC dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
We have the most relaxing time”
Jony's Beach Resot, is a great place to stay in. Not only because of its great location (Boundary of Station 1 and 2) but because of the service of their staff. From booking to transfer arrangements (Thank you Ms. Khaye), most especially on the duration of your stay, its like a home away from home. Their Maya's restaurant food is great and just right for its price. I highly recommend it and will definitely stay again if I ever get back to the island. In behalf of the family, thank you Jony's! All the best!
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Christian dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Staff is very attentive”
Friendly and attentive staff, room is nice and clean. We were welcomed with a glass of mango smoothie and a cold towel. No pools or
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Heng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good hotel, warm staff”
Room was clean, had everything that we needed. staff was friendly, helped us with everything. You can ask the staff to help book attractions :) do not go for Island hopping ! Haha..
Diulas pada 07 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
James dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Value for money. ”
Located at Station 1, not beach front but you only have to cross the street to their restaurant to get to the beach where chairs are provided for guests. Rooms are okay, needs upgrading/renovation in my opinion. Staff were very courteous. Food in restaurant is good but service is a bit slow.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Beverly dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Customer Service at its best”
From the initial booking up til check out, everyone was so helpful and particular to details. The room was big enough for me and my friend. Food was great, you'll should try their baked oysters! Yum! Would definitely come back ❤️
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Best service and staff”
I've been in and out of boracay so many times and i must JONY's has the best, friendliest and most helpful staff! Also their restaurant "Maya" serves fantastic dishes!
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good service, great location”
We had a great stay despite overcast, rainy days at the tail end of our stay. The hotel staff was great, friendly and has a can-do attitude ALL THE TIME. I just wished the hotel itself was beach front. But having beach-front breakfast each morning to start your day isn't half bad either. Great stay, made even better by good food, good staff and great location.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Rubia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Strategic location and serves good food”
Will stay here again.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Wonderful Stay”
Everything was great, from location, to rooms to staffs. We will keep coming backt o Boracay and we will definitely stay at Jonys. We wer spoiled by their server named Ar-Jay and gave us exceptional services and great recommendations to the foods they are serving. Thank you Jonys. See you again next time. -M&M
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
CESAR dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great!”
The staff were really friendly and accomodating.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Chris dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
There are two inner rooms that have horrible views .Try to get something with a balcony.Right across from the beach and 10 minute walk down to the next station .The breakfast was poor and I use to own restaurants.Need better coffee and more food .One waffle and 5 0unce of instant coffee doesn't make a good breakfast.They really try to keep the food cost down
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
6,0
Damien dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Pros - friendly staff Cons: Noise - dive place across the road pumps loud music till early hours of morning most nights plus traffic noise Room - bit smelly from lack of drainage, shower wasn't hot, bed hard as a rock, cleanliness not great Hotel facilities - no pool Lastly, this isn't a hotel issue but Boracay in general is not very nice. There is rubbish literally everywhere, buildings are either incomplete or delapadated, hawkers harassing you everywhere you go, massive tourist trap
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2017
2,0
charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
TERRIBLE / AVOID”
raw sewage everywhere
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Esther dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
A very nice stay”
This place has a very nice beachfron location in station 1 and the customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and stay here again in boracay.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Patsy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Great location. Walking distance to D Mall and diving center. Staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very friendly staff”
The staff was very friendly and approachable. They help made our stay become memorable. We'll definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Kathryn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Intimate personal experience, great beach access”
I stayed at Jony's for two nights in late April. The rooms are not directly on the beach but so close (just across the street) and the resort as a great patch reserved for beach lounging. The service was great. The food at Maya's (the restaurant on the beach) was a highlight - loved the Baja Tacos!
Diulas pada 27 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
REPLENISHMENT”
Overall, hotel was good. However, they dont seem to replenish shampoos, liquid soap toothpaste regularly.. maybe i didnt use it on Day 1. Anyway, its paid and I deserve the replenishment. Hotel is quite costly so they should be able to replenish those. Its a hotel standard.. daily replenishment.
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Marcelino dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Room Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
very accommodating staff. just hope they have a swimming pool..:)
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Melvie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Best customer service in White Beach”
I've been to Boracay so many times since 2004, and stayed in so many accommodations, but I must say that Jony's Beach Resort has the friendliest, warmest, most service oriented staff in the whole of White Beach, Boracay. Their amazing hospitality more than makes up for the fact that the hotel is not really in the beach front (you have to cross the road to get to their restaurant and their private beach front). There are also newer and fancier accommodations in Station 1 and White Beach now, but nothing tops Jony's Beach Resort customer service. My family and I will definitely go back there in the future.
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mara dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Jony's beach resort is a gem! Their service is superb! ”
Jony's beach resort is a gem! Their service is superb! The hotel is just few steps away from the white beach. The restaurant "Maya's" which I think is also own the Jony's has delicious food. It is also beach front so you enjoy the spectacular view while eating. Their staff are very well trained, they served us well. They have big and comfy rooms. The bathrooms are also big and has bathtub. The only thing missing at Jony's is a pool. But overall, it is super nice. We had a great time! Thank you, Jony's.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kim dari Afghanistan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Loved my stay at Jony's”
Staff were very approachable and accommodating. Room was big and had a bath tub which the kids enjoyed. Bed was clean, no bug bites! Very nice location, close to registration booths for water activities and restaurants. Maya's restaurant is also very good; our calamari was perfectly cooked as well as the kare-kare, price was a bit expensive but the taste made up for it. We've recommended Jony's to our relatives and will definitely stay there again when we go back to boracay. *Tip-ask the staff in the hotel or at the restaurant to get good deals for your water activities.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
erhan dari Turki
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very central and beach one step away”
I liked that horel beach just frint of you, it was nice to be close to room and room was also big enough
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
lin dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great experience. ”
It was a wonderful stay. The staff are amazing great. The drink and food were great. Great location.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Donald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Excellent..,”
It was a wonderful stay.., staff are amazing, food was great..,
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Geraldine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Cozy hotel”
Awesome vacation. Food was not so good, otherwise it was a pleasant experience.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
vibhav dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Room Quadruple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Awesome property ”
Loved it !
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Room Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Crissy”
Very friendly staff. Beautiful room as we stayed in la concha.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Sherwin dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Room Quadruple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Love our stay here”
The staff did a superb job in every way they can. It feels very homey and we were comfortable except for a minor a/c malfunction on the last night of our stay. They upgraded us in a better room, La Concha, with a view of the beach which was awesome.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
6,4
Bagus
Dan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not the level I expected for the price”
For what I paid, I was not impressed by the quality of the hotel, it's beach area was small and the loungers were very dirty. Maybe it is just Boracay that is overpriced compared to the rest of Asia, but I wouldn't rush back to stay here
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Mariz dari Norwegia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Room Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Excellent”
I love the hotel staff is very welcoming and the hotel was also perfect for long stay.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Goh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Room Quadruple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice Location”
Me and friends enjoy staying this hotel. The staff are fantastic good. We are glad that choose this hotel as our stay.
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Yi dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Best experience ever”
The place is so lovely. I will stay here everytime i come to boracay. The stuff was so nice and made me feel like family. Rooms are just cross the street from the beach. Beach is 30 meters north of s1, very convinient for enjoying all water activites, but at the same time much quieter than all other hotels in s1-3. Breakfast was good and you get to eat in the restaurant on the beach. Lovely lovely memory.
Diulas pada 25 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
perfect ”
I recommend this hotel to families with small children ❤❤
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Min dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great”
Location is at Station 1, which is far from the noise and is pretty quiet. Their restaurant - Maya's - serves really delicious food! The beach is also just outside of Maya's, which is just opposite the resort. Staff were very friendly and helpful with recommending us the types of activities that we can do and assisted us with booking some of them. We got a free upgrade to a family room which was a pleasant surprise. Room is clean and the beds were comfortable. Only issue that we had was the flush broke down, but it was promptly fixed after we informed the staff. Overall I had a great stay here and I would definitely come back again!
Diulas pada 17 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Mahesh dari India
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Trip to Boracay was Memorable, Over All Stay in Jony's Beach Resort Was Satisfacory”
Boracay is a must visit place for relaxation and Water Sports. It was a memorable Trip for us. About Jony's Beach resort below are my reviews. Pros : 1) Very Friendly Staff. 2) Easy Accessibility to beautiful White Beach. 3) And the hotel is at a stone throw away distance to Willy's rock. 4) Any help/guidance/facility issues which you report, hotel staff will work on it right away and get it rectified. Thumbs up if you choose to stay here in Boracay. Cons : I hope the cons which i mention here are just a temporary hassles faced by us and it will not be faced by any other travellers in future. 1) When we checked in to hotel, we noticed the room had few mosquitoes and the dust on the tables. Which was fixed immediately by their staff after informing. 2) We faced issue with non functional water tap under shower, which was rectified next day by their facilities and i guess it was our unlucky day, that we faced wifi connectivity issues on first day ( which was again fixed by them next day). As i mentioned, these cons were temporary and later we had a wonderful stay. We have given these feed back comments to hotel staff and they happily acknowledged our feedback and promised us to work on it. So, overall we had a good stay in Jony's Beach resort .
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
HYUNJOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Good”
Good!
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Charmaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Excellent service & staff, cozy rooms, and accessible beachfront! ”
Jony's is way beyond what we expected. From the time we booked our stay, they contacted us right away about our airport/boat/land transfers making sure that we get there hassle-free. The whole staff is impressive! From the driver who picked us up at the airport, the friendly receptionists up to the food servers at Maya's for welcome drinks, breakfast, etc! This great restaurant serves Filipino dishes, we tried the chicken inasal and sinigang na salmon and were all so good!!! Looking forward to our next trip and will definitely recommend Jony's to family & friends!
Diulas pada 03 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Andy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Awesome”
The place is good for vacation. So relaxing!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Masliana dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good place to rest your mind”
good
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Masliana dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good place to rest your mind”
Very nice rate, good food, and peaceful location in station 1
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mohamad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Definitely a gem! ”
Friendly Staff! the location is strategic and near beach. They have their own restaurant across the street facing the beach.. the view is amazing, and the breakfast (included) is delicious! we tried their ala carte menu, and the food is tasty as well especially the sinagang soup. highly recommended
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Leigha dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great resort and location”
Very nice rate, good food, and peaceful location in station 1
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Lukas dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Restaurant is beachfront, the rooms not”
Super friendly staff, the rooms are nice and spacious. You have to cross the street to go to the restaurant, and to the beach :) The restaurant offers superb food!
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Czarina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Friendly staff and Great location!”
It was our first time in Boracay. Helped a lot that the staff were friendly and well informed which made our short vacation more enjoyable. Not really a beach person, so I personally appreciated the fact that we weren't fronting the beach... less sand in my slippers! For those who love the beach, it's less than a stone's throw away... nothing to fret about. For your souvenir shopping, D'mall is within walking distance... lot's of restaurants/bars and shops within walking distance.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Jarno dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Really nice”
Place was great near the beach , and staff was really nice . Breakfast was good . They fixed our travel to and from the airport perfectly. And the waiters in the restaurant was great . The hot shower wasn't great but ok so you can't take a hot bath in the tub but you have the ocean/ beach close so doesn't matter. Definitely a place to revisit!
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Room Quadruple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Location a plus!”
Service at the restaurant slow, but staff are courteous. Food a bit pricey.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
matthias dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice 5 days with kids”
Good to very good rooms for Family. Very friendly staff offering very good service. Hotel is separated from beack by a road. We did not find this difficult. Beachfront restaurant is has a nice view, excellent food selection. Has also some beach toys for the kids. All in all we would come again in an off peak season.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Angelica dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
WILL BE COMING BACK HERE! ”
The staff is very helpful, very friendly & we very much appreciated the upgrade with no charge! The breakfast is AMAZING! The beach is beautiful! Thank you so much jony's!
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jennifer dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Jonys home away from home”
Staff are all polite, courteous. Even the staff at their restaurant "maya" are very hospitable. Food is so delicious.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016