Pesan Sekarang: July's Haven Seaside Pension

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 82 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (82)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 82 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Single/Double
Kamar Quadruple
Rumah Pantai
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 64 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Turner dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Rumah Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very reasonable with 10+ people ! Others only 4 people to. Unit ! Had 2 bedrooms and 5 beds ! ”
Great place for large family ! Cameguin Island think is over rated though ! But had a good time !
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
javid dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2016
Best place for us in camiguin home from home ”
The staff were amazing always there to help with anything needed The breakfast was great The place was kept clean all the time They sell beer soft drinks and ice on site The wifi worked good enough The beach was at the bottom of the garden with a private access We loved this place we would stay again and no were else in camiguin we recommend this place to others Thank you so much to all the staff for a wonderful stay we miss u mayna bird thank you also for making our stay a wonderful one
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Bojan dari Slovenia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Incredible good for a realy fair low price”
Place is in great location, rooms simple but nice, staff friendly, breakfast nice, great value for the money!
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Sharmaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Amazing Stay”
Location was quite far from town proper, but it adds to the place's serenity. Staff were very accommodating and went out of their ways to deliver good service.
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Zyrah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Amazing staff”
Amazing staff, they were very accomodating and nice to talk to. Location was nice as well, just by the beach. If I come back, will book with them again. 😊
Diulas pada 13 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Larry dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Excellent service ”
Accommodating and friendly staff, Good service
Diulas pada 27 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Will surely Camiguin ”
Location has beach front access, room very spacious and has hot and cold shower. Your booking comes with a free breakfast made and prep they way you want it and on what time you want to have it. Staffs are friendly and helpful they were able to give us the directions going to the Port if you are commuting.
Diulas pada 07 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Michelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Value for money”
Value for money, warm staff, the place is still being renovated(2nd floor) but the location is almost perfect, you've got the sea and the mountains in view
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Alice dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Cheap, friendly, good wifi ”
Just stopped over here for one night after staying a few door up the road. Good location, very helpful staff and our room was air con and came with a TV. This place is ideal for budget backpackers who want to be in a good location to travel around the island and having a nice clean place to return to! Also free breakfast, right on the volcanic sand beach
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mirabelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Kudos to the staff”
The place is near to most of the Published must see sites in Camiguin. The façade of the establishment won't show much except for parking space for a few vehicles.A Mynah bird greets you as you go to the other side of the building where the Reception is located as well as the restaurant. In there, you will see the same thing as in the picture in the advertisement.Our stay was relatively comfortable except for the foul smell emanating from the drainage in our room which was poorly disguised by toilet deodorant.The staff was gracious enough to give us another room option though.Knowing that Mosquitoes are really a big problem, I bought my own non odour anti mosquito spray.The staff was very accomodating to most of our requests thus making our stay at the inn pleasant enough.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
4,4
Soo-Jin dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Would not stay there again!”
Stayed at July's for 1 night and was happy to move into another guesthouse the next day. My room and especially the bathroom smelled awful, bathroom was dirty. Room was super basic with bed and table with chair. Nothing where to put your stuff on. Breakfast was terrible and the whole facilities weren't nice and tidy. The two dogs at the front seemed quite aggressive and were barking when you came near. Staff was friendly and helpful though.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
6,4
Bagus
Joanna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
No hot shower. Nice staff.”
They didn't have hot shower. There was no mirror in the bathroom or any where in the hotel. I think they were still under renovation when we went there. Hope they can upgrade some of the facilities esp the hot shower. But overall, they have really nice and accommodating staff. Loved the hammock. Overview of sunrise was perfect. Hotel is very near the White Island so this can be a strategic location if you wanna keep visiting the island.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Suresh dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Basic facilities”
Location, rustic look, value for money
The room is basic with no frills. The breakfast is inadequate in most things except bread. No facility for lunch or dinner. Have to find a transport / tricycle to go some distance for meals. It is located on sea shore but there is no beach worth the name.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Lolita dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Rumah Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
It was only overnight stay”
Close to where we want to go
Bathroom was flooding when everyone had their shower , toilet bowl wasn't flushing
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
4,7
Hug dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Just just”
The sound of the ocean
We had luck just one night
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
IRENE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Budget friendly resort”
Value for money, flexible staff, beachfront
Not the luxurious type, if you are on a tight budget this is for you. Staff very nice and flexible, beachfront good for snorkling. They have a multicab which you can rent for tour and transfers
Diulas pada 06 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Kathrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Solemn Place”
near white islaand
Location is very near to White Island, too far to go to Mantigue Island. Its very difficult to find a restaurant without serving a pork.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Elsa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Very relaxing place”
Good location, friendly staff and service is very good, I booked for 3 pax but my other friend decided to come with us and they charge only the breakfast.thank you julys haven.
It was not a good timing due to typhoon Lando,huge waves,heavy rain and strong wind welcomed us but it was fun roaming around camiguin in the middle of typhoon ,wet and wild haha. Thanks God we have good accommodation at julys haven we feel at home.all trip to White Island were cancelled for 3 days because of the typhoon. We are still lucky that we were able to experience the White Island before we check out. Going home was a bit upsetting as the barge took 2 hrs travel versus 1 hr normal.ardent hot spring was not really hot as I expected,Tuasan and katibawasan falls were amazing ,the walk way and old church we incounter the heavy rain and strong wind so it was only a quick stop. We meet this professional camera man in Sinking sementery I don't get his name but he was so funny and entertaining and had good photos because of him. All in all our trip was an adventure And fun.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Andre dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Superb stay and extremely satisfied”
Good location, commendable rooms, exceedingly great staff
Our stay was awesome and comfortable. I was with my wife and daughter We stayed in a Double-bed room. Let me break down in pros and cons: Pros: - There's no receiving area but their staff immediately welcomed us and brought us to our room with no hassle and waiting time - Their staff are very friendly and accommodating, and our requests were given without questions - Room is huge, can fit 4-5 people. It was nicely set up - Bathroom is not cramped - Location is along the main road and away from the busy areas but not far from the port and restaurants - The Owner is very friendly, nice to talk to, gave our requests, and gave us tips to enjoy our vacation (where to go, where to eat, what to eat, etc.) - They have their own multicab service that can fetch and bring you to the port, as well as give the "Camiguin tour" which is way cheaper than other multicab/van service Cons (insignificant because we're out the whole day anyway and didn't stay there to enjoy the following): - Their TV is an old and small CRT type Recommendation: Since you will only be staying at the hotel/pension house for the night and spend the whole day out, don't make too much fuss about their TV. Take advantage of their multicab service because we saved a lot than availing an independent multicab/van service. Arrange everything with the owner beforehand. He is very accommodating and will even give suggestions to make your stay worthwhile. Spoiler: They are currently constructing a mini bar. Too bad we arrived a month early. It was only 30-40% complete but it already looks good and cool to hang out.
Diulas pada 11 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Romabelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
We Love it!”
Friendly Staff, Serene location beside the beach, the talking bird (parrot)
If you are looking for a decent, on-budget, peaceful place to stay in Camiguin, this is your fave pick. We didn't expect that we could spend a night in there, travel hours were underestimated. So we booked it through Agoda without any lavish expectations because the hotel cost cheap. Our group just needed a place to stay warm in the night. When we got there, I'm a bit disappointed for behind the rusty red gate is an old house partly cement and wood. So I thought to myself, oh well, it's only for one night.Upon entering the gate, I was surprised that someone is repeatedly saying 'Hello' in a robotic voice. Then I noticed a big black cage hanging in a tree branch with a black bird inside. I was delighted for it's my first time to hear a parrot talking! On the other hand, the staff were taken aback for they didn't expect us but they gladly welcomed our company. Then, they led us to the back of the house where the rooms are located. It's not that fancy but very inviting to sit down in the cottage and do some music jamming. So overall, I like the place, my friends do too! The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Not to mention, we were served a healthy and satisfying breakfast. If I'll go back to Camiguin, this is definitely the place that I want to stay in again. Congrats and Kudos to the staff! :)
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
6,3
Bagus
Ameet dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
God value”
Service room and view
Good
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Johanna dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Not bad :)”
Friendly staff, location, comfy beds
It was pleasant, room was a bit smelly and the breakfast was rice, egg and something canned, but they were helpful with all of our questions, good location close to the beach, white Island and some great restaurants. We were sad that there were no bike rental though as promised so we had to walk along the road for a couple of kilometers to find a place with mountainbikes. We slept well at the hotel and they had a working aircon, and generally we were happy. Wifi was pretty slow and didn't reach our room
Diulas pada 16 April 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Zarahlyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Value for Money”
The staff was really nice and accommodating. The place was inexpensive and there's free breakfast!
The stay was pleasant however there are mosquitoes inside the room.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015
6,7
Bagus
Clarice dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
nice homey feel”
location, generous size of rooms, homeyness
i went during the local town fiesta (festival) and it was practically open house everywhere. as is the local custom, i got invited to join the dinner celebration. modest but satisfying food. easy access to the beach. not fancy compared to neighbouring resorts, but the humble design adds to the local charm. feels like you're staying at your granny's (simple and sparse) home. wifi is patchy, but to be expected in a somewhat remote island.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Ronan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Pleasant Stay”
Location, Affordability, Staff
I was with two friends on a two-day trip in Camiguin. July's Haven is a ten-minute ride by motorela from the airport. We were greeted by a mynah bird with a wide vocabulary, and the staff were accommodating and pleasant. They also provided a free map of the sights in Camiguin. The hotel also has contacts for tours and excursions throughout Camiguin. The room was airconditioned and there is a small garden with huts and a hammock. Overall our stay at July's Haven was pleasant and enjoyable.
Diulas pada 28 November 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Zoraida dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
value for money”
clean. staff are friendly and accommodating
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
Lourdes dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Rumah Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
A nice place to stay for a group trip”
location, money, clean
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2014
6,0
Charise dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Vacation at camiguin”
Nearby the beach friendly staff and they attend to our food requests
It was ok.. However inside the room there were lots of mosquitos thats why i was not able to sleep well. But other than that hotel was fine.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
5,7
lilibeth dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
simple place ”
simple, at home, quite
just fine.
Diulas pada 25 September 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Cartesa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
good hotel for budget travellers”
near beach, accessible, friendly staff
Great room for budget travellers. Peaceful and relaxing place with beach front, has basic amenities for short stay
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2014
6,0
Lourdes dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Rumah Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Recommended for group travelers”
big rooms, clean, attentive staffs
Lodge is recommended for group travelers. We stayed at the Beach House which accomodates up to 10 persons.Staffs are attentive. Nice for budgeted group travelers.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Marlyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Rumah Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Homey, Clean and Spacious Rooms”
Affordability, Big and Clean Rooms, Location
We didn't stay long at the hotel but I wish we had. The hotel was located beside the sea and it was very relaxing to hear the sound of the waves crashing against the sand. We traveled as a group and the villa we stayed in had 2 spacious rooms and a living room and kitchen. It was clean and it was value for money. The surroundings was very laid back and quiet.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
our stay is adventure, friendly”
friendly staff, accomodating, accesible
Julys haven seaside lodge is a very centrally located lodge , affordable, friendly staff
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
we enjoy our stay”
centrally located, accesible
july's haven seaside lodge is affordable place to stay at camiguin island, we enjoy it
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014
5,3
Patrick dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Disappointing.”
near transport; near beach; free breakfast
Disappointing, especially because room with 4 beds was very cramped. Hardly room to move between the beds, no table or chairs, no hanging space for clothes. Had to use buckets of water to flush the toilet. Tiny TV up near the ceiling; almost impossible to view it.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014
4,0
Antonio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Budget friendly”
Good staff, clean, budget friendly and quiet environment
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
6,0
Joyce dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Fantastic”
Close to beach, quiet surroundings, privacy
Suited our purposes as well as nice and quiet surroundings.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2014
8,8
Luar biasa
jinyan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
非常不错!有机会还会去的”
喜欢这样的休闲度假。安静,靠海,睡都到自然醒
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
6,0
Pablo dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
"Bien"”
Nosotros estuvimos solos en el hotel. Las instalaciones están descuidadas, pero la habitación estaba limpia. Eso sí, el colchón es incomodisimo. Creo que se pueden encontrar otros alojamientos mejores por el mismo precio.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
imed dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Quadruple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
hotel trés bien situé”
bon hotel en général;au bord de la mer et idéal pour le snorkeling
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
ylan dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Le reve sur terre , enfin au phillipine”
Je conseil a tout le monde de passer un jour ou plus par la bas , meme vous l'equipe d'agoda 😂, si vous avez la chance un jour de passer dans le coin , arretez vous au july's haven seaside c'est une famille avec un coeur gros comme l'ile , mon coup de coeur
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Clemens dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Für den Preis gutes PLV. Ist natürlich kein 3 Sterne Hotel. Erfüllt seinen Zeck absolut ”
Gute Location für Ausflüge.
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Marek dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Optimal”
OK
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Katarzyna dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Wspaniałe miejsce tuż przy oceanie”
Bardzo miły, wyrozumiały personel (nie dotarliśmy w dniu rezerwacji na miejsce, a mimo to mogliśmy wykorzystać ten nocleg w inny dzień).
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017