Pesan Sekarang: Junction Hostels

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 113 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (113)Ulasan Booking.com (260)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 113 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas8,2
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan8,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Private Double
Private Twin
Standard
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 74 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Govindasamy dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 3 Ranjang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
MARK dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Affordable”
I just stayed here because i was assigned to do reports on weekend in Makati. I booked Junction because it is very affordable. Lobby is perfect and instagram-worthy. However, there's no wifi in our room. Nonetheless, good save for money.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jan dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Booked here five times”
Whenever I am traveling alone in Manila, I book here at Junction Hostels. Good price, excellent WiFi, safe, and clean. In the lobby, I can pick up a cold drink and continue my marathon writing assignments. I keep coming back for a reason -- and you will, too.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Vanessa dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good location”
The hostel is good and provides you with sufficient facilities. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you're in Manila for one night this will absolutely be good enough.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jan dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
I keep going back”
I've stayed at Junction Hostels several times. Never disappointed. That's why I keep going back.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jan dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good Place; I have gone back several times”
Great value for money. Close to everything I want. I picked up a deep discount through Agoda so I was happy. Will go back again soon.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Minkang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 4 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
A pleasure to stay here.”
The staff are very friendly and patient, especially Camille. The location is good.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Arnold dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Found my 'go-to' place in Makati for short business trips!”
Awesome place! safe to hangout and easily accessible!
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent place to stay”
I enjoyed my stay at Junction Hostels: Good bed, excellent location, affordable price, and superb WiFi. the hot water in the shower was not always hot, but that is a universal issue across Asia in budget accommodations. In short, I would highly recommend Junction Hostels to budget travelers.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jerome dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
toopppp +++++”
The best of manila! I mean at this price Cooking facility Huge common area Nice staff The only deception is the dorm with the noisy Aircon But earplug helps
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Jan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Private Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
You can't go wrong at Junction Hostels”
Excellent place for budget travelers. Highly recommend it. It's near that "A Venue" with its excellent, open-air dinners. The New Century mall is nearby and has all of the stuff that Westerners want and have trouble finding elsewhere (shaving cream). It wouldn't hurt to clean the Comfort Rooms a bit more thoroughly, but there is nothing contagious there. Don't worry.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Edvin dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Value for money”
Good central hostel with good facilities
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Abel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 3 Ranjang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent ”
Very nice hostel
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Wonderful staff”
The Makati Junction Hostel is a wonderful place to stay. The staff makes you feel welcome if you give them a chance to fulfill a request. Aiza particularly stands out. in regards to the service she provides. The location of the hostel is ok. It is located just outside of the Makati entertainment district. The street is quiet. The hostel is located a few minutes walk from Insular Bakery. A Mini Stop and 7 Eleven are just around the corner. The SM, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt malls are within walking distance, but most people might want to opt to take a jeepney or taxi (if you don't mind dealing with a blood sucking parasite). I almost always walk, but I'll take a jeepney from time to time. The Century mall is only a 5 to 10 minute walk away. There are food options galore on nearby Makati Ave and the adjoining side streets. The hostel is set up to get the residents of the hostel to mingle. Give this hostel a try if you like hostel accommodations. I am a repeat guest here.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ramir dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Private Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Budget Friendly”
Budget Friendly
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Lore dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Amazing stay!”
Great hostel, really clean. Friendly staff, helped me with a lot of things! Wifi is not the best but good for the philipinno standard! Enjoyed my stay
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
6,0
shiqi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat tidur di Kamar Asrama Wanita 4-Tempat Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Ok”
Ok
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
6,0
shiqi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat tidur di Kamar Asrama Wanita 4-Tempat Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Ok”
AC is very noisy
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kelvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Great stay”
Location nearby entertainment and food
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Gerbern dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 3 Ranjang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Decent”
Decent stay, close to makita square garden
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Koon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Private Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Friendly staff”
Staff were super friendly! Location is central and value for money!
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
SangMin dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
perfect.”
i can meet a lot of good friends here. nothing better.!!!
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
6,4
Bagus
Doane dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
staff are good but internet is aweful”
They have a great common are, a place where you really can relax and get work done. The only problem is that when their internet goes down their staff are inept at trying to fix it. As someone who relies on it very much for work it was frustrating to see that no effort was made to fix this. I along with other guests had find accommodation elsewhere in order to get work online done.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Doane dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
A great and comfortable place for transit out of manila”
Great location and very helpful staff.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
tin dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
feel good”
I stay in 6 ppl room, i think the reception is useful and nice. There is a idea in everywhere. JUSY my bed position have a bit problem, many beam on my bed ceiling side. And the air con is really near by my head, than was let me cannot sleep really well cuz noise. But other bed all should be okay. I don't mind stay here again next time if i travel in Manlia.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kohta dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
good”
last time I came to Manila. it was really hard to find good hostel like here.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
yali dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Best place to stay in Manila”
I just LOVE this place! the staffs are so friendly and helpful, the facilities are excellent, location is good and it's really clean and quiet. I would recommend Junction to all my friends and me myself will definitely choose to stay in Junction again if travel again to Manila. BTW, the owner Cindy is a beautiful elegant lady! ;-P
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Minh dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Private Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Room nice”
Room was nice, Lobby was nice Toilet was too small, cleanness was not good, rooms can hear each others, floor was not concrete makes noise every steps
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Viet dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Best hostel in town”
Love this hostel. Staffs are friendly and helpful, location in the center of Makati, surround is Korean restaurants, 7eleven, malls..Interior design is great and comfortable. Super duper highly recommended.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jan dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Great choice!”
Good hostel, clean showers and beds, nice staff.
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
S dari Bahrain
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 4 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
good value for money”
location,staff,atmosphere
I stay one night the hotel it is clean ,safe and comfortable,lockers available and pad lock can be purchased from the reception,transportation taxi ,bus jeepny is walking distance.i highly recommended for solo traveler travel on budget.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
KAH dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
good ”
good, nice condition, bad location
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
francesco dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
good stay”
staff Clean location
3 night whitout problem. Nicely staff and good Location
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Piotr dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Private Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great new hostel on the market”
Awesome common area, friendly and helpful staff, great location
Tremendous common area with room to chill, kill time, socialize, work, eat, whatever. Clean, open, large, and very well lit with natural light. Very friendly and accommodating staff, was totally okay with me hanging out for several hours both before checkin and after due to my flights being timed awkwardly. Room layout is a little weird, private room could only be reached through entering a dorm room, and bathroom was shared even though listed as "en suite". Room was small and had a large inconvenient column in the middle of the non-bed space. But still, that's an architectural constraint of the oldish building. Everything was clean and seemingly brand new. Pretty excellent value for the money, and a few good Korean restaurants just steps away, with Makati Avenue only a couple blocks away. I heartily recommend!
Diulas pada 20 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good night sleep”
Quirky industrial look and feel, helpful staff and comfortable bed
Will definitely come back to stay. I've also recommended to friends.
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
katsuhide dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
affordable accommodation”
good value,wifi and staff
if you choose the place in Makati,here is best. you can go to the center of Makati for 10 minutes by jeepny(like a bus).
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Byeong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
good there”
good theregood theregood there
good theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood theregood therev
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Maximilian dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 4 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great new hostel in Makati”
Staff, Price, Beds
I stayed at Junction Hostel for two nights. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The beds are clean and incredibly comfortable. The commons are fresh and colorful, with lots of places to sit and hangout. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The security guard even walked me over to a local bakery to get pandesal! The neighborhood seemed safe enough. Just like anywhere in the Philippines, keeps your wits about you and you should be fine. There's a couple decent places to eat a block away and you can easily walk to downtown Makati in about 15 minutes. Overall, it's a steal for the price and one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
July dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Value for Money Hostel in Makati”
Price, atmosphere, cleanliness,
New dorm-type hostel with a fresh, young vibe. Located in the busy streets where hotels line up, it is a cheap but value-for-money accommodation for travelers on a tight budget.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Ashraf dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Friendly, helpful, very clean, strategic”
Friendly front dest, good chef, clean room and bathroom, urban design, strategic place near with bar, supermarket, train station and airport.
One word - Awesome
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2015
2,0
fan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
不建议入住”
马尼拉住的最差的,订的是standard,给我带到3人间,最后换成4人间(不喜欢下铺),亏了20RMB,找她理论说一堆完全没听懂,算了。4人间里面还有2个独立单间standard上下铺,一白人带菲妹纸……晚上都听得见,现在想起你就可怕,历史住的最糟糕的没有之一
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
4,0
li dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
虚假宣传”
订的时候显示是独立房间,去了发现是大通铺里面的小房间,和外面的共用洗手间,房间特别小,楼梯走好几层,就大堂好点,除非你是住床位的背包客,不然千万不要住这里
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
YongTai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
在这里一住就大半个月,服务都很好,要是加上早餐就完美了
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
YongTai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
服务员很好,很耐心
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
KUO dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
乾淨 清潔 服務好”
乾淨 清潔 服務好 設施還不錯 就是提早 check in 要多收半天房費
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Tokuda dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
セキュリティ万全、清潔、親切、wifi無料(少し遅いけど)”
エントランスおよび自室は電子カードキーでオートロックがかかっており、ロビーには24時間ガードマンと受付がいます。タクシーの呼び出し予約や荷物の預けなどには笑顔で対応してもらい、非常に心地よかったです。建物も全体的に清潔でした。 欲を言えば、シャワーの水勢が弱いのと、wifiの速度が遅いときがある(ロビーしか電波が届かない)がありましたが、致命的ではないです。 またマニラを訪れる機会があれば、是非また利用したいと思います。
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
8,7
Luar biasa
Mako dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
マカティに行くなら!”
清潔なベッド 朝食とドリンク フレンドリーなスタッフ
1泊だけしました お部屋もきれいだしシャワーの温度も 調節できてよかったです スタッフの方も フレンドリーで、何か必要なものある?と気を配ってくれました ただ、しっかりしすぎているセキュリティがちょっとだけ面倒でした でも大満足です のんびりできるスペースもあるので連泊もありです
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
6,0
daeseong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
보통임”
위치는 좋음. 방안에 와이파이는 안터짐.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
5,7
JUNGHEE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama 10 Ranjang – Campur, Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
안전하지가 않음...”
가격
도미터리에 묵었는데 캐리어 비밀번호형 자물쇠가 풀려있고 현금을 도난당했습니다. 안전한 곳은 아닌 것 같고 미안하지만 스태프도 믿을 수 없네요;;
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
7,6
Sangat baik
Vincent dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Private Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
personnel chaleureux et flexible”
la chambre est très correct mais très bruyante. Autrement les promesses sont respectées
Diulas pada 30 April 2018