Junior Guesthouse
Junior Guesthouse
Lihat semuanya (45 foto)
Standard dengan Kipas Angin - Ranjang Junior Guesthouse
Standard dengan Kipas Angin - Ranjang
Lihat semuanya (45 foto)
Lobi Junior Guesthouse
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (45 foto)
Kamar Mandi Junior Guesthouse
Kamar Mandi
Lihat semuanya (45 foto)
Kamar Mandi Junior Guesthouse
Kamar Mandi
Lihat semuanya (45 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Junior Guesthouse
LOKASI PROPERTI
Luar biasa
Lokasi
8,5
Lihat semuanya (45 foto) Junior Guesthouse
Lihat semuanya (45 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit

Junior Guesthouse

Lokasi istimewa
- Di pusat kota
- Lihat yang ada di sekitar sini
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 972 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
/
10
Luar biasa kualitas sebanding dengan harga
8,7
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Nilai lokasi8,5
Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Chiang Mai (CNX)
Jarak ke bandara3,9 km
  • Antar-jemput bandara

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Balkon/teras

  • Layanan tiket

Penawaran kamar
8,2
Luar biasa
Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
Standard dengan AC (Standard Air Conditioning)
Standard dengan AC (Standard Air Conditioning)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 2 kasur single atau 1 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Standard dengan Kipas Angin (Standard Fan)
Standard dengan Kipas Angin (Standard Fan)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 2 kasur single atau 1 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Ada pertanyaan untuk Junior Guesthouse?
Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Harga lebih murah setelah login

Masuk/Daftar
Informasi lengkap Junior Guesthouse

Informasi lengkap Junior Guesthouse

Ringkasan

Lihat semua

Tempat penting terdekat

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Di sekitar properti

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Lihat semua

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Lihat semua

Pengumuman

Layanan penjemputan dari terminal bus, stasiun kereta api, atau bandara pada tanggal kedatangan tersedia bagi tamu yang memesan untuk 3 malam atau lebih. Untuk memesan layanan antar-jemput, silakan menghubungi properti setidaknya 24 jam sebelum kedatangan. Jam penjemputan adalah mulai pukul 08:00 hingga 19:00.

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (972)Ulasan Booking.com (459)
8,2
/
10
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Français
ภาษาไทย
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Standard dengan AC
Menampilkan 847 komentar tamu
12345
8,0
Luar biasa
Nani dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nyaman... Ramah.... ”
Pertama kali kami disambut dengan baik...
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2014
9,6
Spektakuler
Kazutaka dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018
One of the best hotel in Thailand!”
Receptionist guy was freaking cool and had a good job!! Very smooth and cool check in!! Available drinks at Robby also you can rent a motorbike. I felt like staying just at home. Very welcoming, always stuffs were smiling. Good memory in Thailand. Would recommend!!! Thank you very much!!
Diulas pada 24 September 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
LUISELLA dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018
Great option for the price ”
I have nothing bad to say. Location is perfect and quiet, room spacious enough to do yoga too., great price for the area. Staff friendly. No problem at all I’ll stay there again for sure
Diulas pada 14 September 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Chin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice”
Nice and comfortable stay.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Ray dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Just Great”
The staff and location are excellent. The location is excellent. You can't beat this place for the price in Chiang Mai. I only wish I had tried some of the food in the restaurant.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2018
5,6
Alex
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Most uncomfortable bed you can imagine, no cleaning service, only one toilet paper roll per stay”
The beds are the worst, they have something like a piece of tough material (wood?) just under the butt area - you will need to find a spot where it doesn’t hurt. They don’t clean the rooms during stay, don’t remove trash, so you have to live with the used toilet paper in your bathroom. Towels get damp and smelly after two days and they have holes in them. You only get one roll of TP and then you have to buy your own. Wifi doesn’t work well on the second floor (3rd floor is good). The location is very good, but the place is difficult to find on the internet. I like the amount of space both in the rooms and in the common area.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
CheChu dari Argentina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
Perfect location”
The staff is very helpful and polite. Always ready to answer questions and guide you as soon as you arrive. The room was comfy and the place is very well located, specially if it's your first time in the city.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Aaron dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Best guesthouse in Thailand!”
Staff are very willing to help at all times. Clean rooms, close to restaurants and bars. And they have a wide option for trips.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Abby dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018
Good location and comfortable”
The room was tidy, clean and comfortable, even with just a fan at night. There is a restaurant on the main floor but the service took 20-25 minutes before we got out food. The meal was delicious and fairly priced though!
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Harry dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
THE BEST !! ”
This place is one of the best places we have stayed in! it's clean and the owners are super friendly !! my boyfriend got really ill and after we got back from the hospital the owner went and picked up a burger for him as he didn't manage to eat dinner ! they also have a restaurant around the corner which is cheap but the food is amazing !!!
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Liz dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great staff”
We were meant to stay 1 night ended up staying for 5/6. The guys that run this place are so nice and helpful. The rooms are basic but clean and got everything you need + free bottled water. Would definitely recommend!
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Philip dari Polandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
friendly staff and the place was close to a lot of cool stuff. The only minus was that the jacuzzi did not have warm water :p stayed here 3 nights and definitely got a good night sleep :)
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Jakub dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Quite ok”
A little bit old inside but does perfect job to spend a night for the price. Rooms are located on an outdoor gellery so can be noisy. Worst if you book room at the ground level that neighbors with the common area where breakfast isserved and people pass as the go to their rooms or just come new customers early in the morning to check in. In out room the mattress was broken o n a king's bed and one person was falling inside. For the good was the staff that was very helpful with giving practical advice.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Monic dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2018
Home feeling”
Great location and welcoming family. I stayed two weeks plus and greatly appreciate my stay. The room was clean and a convenient size. I had a fan room, but if you have problem with the heat I would suggest you go with an AC one. Internet is good and I could have a healthy breakfast every morning...with a service smile. Thank you!
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Xavier dari Serbia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Great place in the middle of old town ”
The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the bed unfortunately not so much - it seemed like there was a split in the middle horizontally. The fan was on the ceiling and was a little intense, even at the lowest setting. These things made for not very relaxing sleep, but that might be only in the room was staying in. Other than this, everything was great and I would say this is phenomenal value for money.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Shauna dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Everything you need. ”
I loved Junior guesthouse. They make you feel like family. Changing my travel plans so I can come back and stay at the end of my three month trip.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Clarissa dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very nice room and good location”
We stayed here twice. One and 3 nights. I can only recommend it. The staff was great and receptive. They helped out whenever they could. Only minus was the bathroom. The toilet seats in both bathrooms were loose and the second time there was a really weird smell coming out of the toilet. Other than that, everything was totally fine. Only 15-20 minutes from the airport, about 15 minutes to the nightmarish with the TukTuk and Sunday Walking Street not even 1 km away.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Mikolaj dari Polandia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Good location within the old town, very friendly and helpful staff, room was spacious and clean, you can book tours on site, nice jaquzzi - just let then know 30 mins before and they will fill it up for you, altough it could be cleaned more often. Everything great, beside 2 big cockroaches in our room 2 days in a rów. Really recommend
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Carolina dari Argentina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Totally recommended ”
The people working there are so nice and helpful. The bed are a little (too) hard but the price is really good. The location is perfect. Highly recommended
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Dawn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
The staff treats you like a family!”
When we arrived, two backpackers were leaving and chatted with us a bit. They said we picked the best guest house and the staff will treat us like family. They were right. Fine and Tatar are the best hotel staff ever! They’re there whenever u need them, for just about anything. We’ll definitely stay here again when we come back to the Old City!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
12345
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup