Pesan Sekarang: Kabayan Hotel Pasay

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1973 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1973)Ulasan Booking.com (3590)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1973 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Pria)
Pad Twin
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1525 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
lyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
Good facilities and nice staff... place is good accessible for all transfortation LRT , MRT , bus and jeep.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
cecile dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
practical, near to everything”
we had a very early morning flight, so they pack our breakfast. thank you for caring.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
vu dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Team
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
Very friendly staff.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
keith dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Good hotel.”
Hotel is 300 pesos (yellow cab metered taxi) from NAIA terminal 3. Friendly Staff. Very busy hotel. Noisy. Nice buffet breakfast. Convenient food courts outside. Chowking and Jollibee Very limited parking space.
Diulas pada 29 April 2018
5,2
Jack dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Not for me”
I did not like this location at all..... I checked out after 1 night. Am hoping I get a credit back from Agoda for the 2 nights i did not stay.
Diulas pada 27 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Convenient stay at affordable price”
Nothing
Diulas pada 27 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Mae dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
.”
Customer service is always on point. From airport pick up, luggage storage, seamless check-in/out. Keep up the good work.
Diulas pada 25 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Marissa dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Convenient location and comfortable.”
Requires more supplies. We occupied a 2-bed room but 1 bed did not have pillows and blanket. Towels looked old and ran down.
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Sheila dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
From initially booking a bed in the Kapsule room, was upgraded into a single-bed room since it was already full when I checked- in (it was a bit late). A little bit sad since I was excited to try the Kapsule but grateful for the upgrade. The room was small, just enough for one person but with the essential facilities available and functioning (major plus: the quiet). Slept and ate well. Will be booking this place when I happen to be back in Manila.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
6,0
ARVIN dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Pad Solo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
budget hotel near the MRT”
You get what you pay for. Staff are eager to please. Other than that, the property is just a place for transiting between Manila airport and elsewhere.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Fritzie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Value For Money, near to my point of interest......”
After a long queue and tired for a 9 hours flight, the receptionist gave a room which is occupied room luckily no guest inside because i directly opened the door. Housekeeping is not attentive to some guest request (toilet roll). I even talked again to the staff I saw in the corridor, and said will come back, but at the end of the day nobody showed up. I took rest and just waited for the next day service.
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Regie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pad Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great value of money”
The breafast foods are awful. Been in this hotel quite a few times and not a single time that i ever enjoyed their food
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
2,0
Cristine dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
RUDE”
Not coming back!
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
angelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Asrama Pria dengan Ranjang Single dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
100”
Excellent staff and hotel
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Cho dari Myanmar
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
You will get what you paid”
I booked the capsule room for my short break of transit flight and could sleep well within few hrs. Location is about 20 - 40 mins driving distances from Manila Airport T2. They provide airport shuttle service with 480Piso per way. Breakfast start at 4 am and it is good for those who need to check out early. But you can only choose 2 dishes for breakfast. Will stay again if I need to take transit flight from Manila in future. I felt like safe for solo traveler.
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
lynda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Exceptional”
I hope some budget hotel like kabayan has same room for solo traveller like me so its very convenient and no hassle to get out in the room to use the comfort room.recommended..
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Allan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Team
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great staff”
Kabayan hotel staff offers five star service. Great value for money.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
5,6
abigail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Team
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Interms of facilities & cleanliness they have poor service.... providing very old towels & complimentary water was placed on a pitcher which has dirty cover...
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Laarni dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Room is quite small but comfortable :)”
Location is great!
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Raquel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
super clean”
nice place will visit again
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Matthew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Older hotel in central pasay”
This place isn't new, but it's well enough maintained and the staff are professional and helpful. The food's reasonable, though very Filipino. If you want to be in central Pasay on EDSA it's perfect... if you want to be in a shopping or entertainment district or right on the airport, maybe not so much. I don't think it has parking, so it's taxi time (I could be wrong here but I saw none). It's a family friendly sort of place - not a scenic location but an OK central base from which to go do other things.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
i’m not impress my room .. my room very old my sink to stain , the shower. moles. i call front dest to chance my room . He told me no available room and a lot of people check in..i love kabahay hotel every time i’m coming home this is place i love to stayed..
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
5,6
Sunil dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good hotel but front office staff needs a little more training on public relations ”
The front office staff looked stressed. We could not feel the warm welcome that most of the other hotel staff provide. We were not attended in a guests manner and the male staff there sounded little rude.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
5,2
emile dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Very basic facilities. No clean water in the room. one had to walk down the passage way through a closed door pantry to get some water or make a cup of coffee with your own coffee. Internet hardly worked. Agoda should strongly consider not using this hotel
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
FEBE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good”
Free breakfast, accomodation was good
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Robinson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
kahit luma maganda at malinis naman”
Mababait at magalang na staff. Masarap na pagkain. Maayos na pagcheck-in. Mabilis na pagcheck-out. Sana ma-upgrade na ung ibang facilities like some shower heads at AC units. Overall panalo at sulit pa rin magstay sa Kabayan. Sa uulitin.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Mel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
very conveniently located near mrt”
i stayed for 2 nights in their kapsule female dorm..you are provided with a locker,indoor slippers,towel,beddings..and free breakfast with a lot of choices!! i did notice that housekeeping is not on a daily basis? (no tissues the next day and the trash can is not emptied).. despite that, i would still book with Kabayan coz it is conveniently located near edsa-mrt.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Pad Solo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
The staff is very accomodating”
There is no cellphone signal in my room
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Edmarie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Reasonable price. Staff are nice. Room is clean.”
Stayed in a capsule dorm room. It was okay, since I'm only staying for 2 nights and I'm mostly out during the day. The capsule is clean and the bed is comfortable. The entire room is clean. I just wish each capsule has its own A/C, despite having 2 A/Cs in the entire room is not enough. It gets hot inside the capsule. Overall, I would still stay here again. The price is reasonable.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Mae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very welcoming”
The hotel is nearby a shopping mall (just 3 minutes walk). Near the highway and accessible to transportation. The staff are accommodating and helpful. The room is wide and comfortable. Wifi reception is fast. The food and service are wonderful. I would definitely go back!
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
5,6
Shayne dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Accessible, price is so-so, staffs are approachable”
Recommend it to those who aren't fussy... Not so bad but there's room for improvement..
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great for transiting to and from the airport.”
I was flying out of NIAA Terminal 3 so the location and transportation were very important. For P280 each we got a hotel-scheduled car that waited for us to be ready and got us there in less than 30 minutes in heavy morning traffic. The food is traditional Filipino and very good. The mattress was hard and noisy, the bathroom had no fan and rather worn. Still, Kabayan lived up to all ouexpectations. Also the staff is superb.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
2,4
Jess dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Pria dengan Ranjang Single dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Misleading description of rooms ”
“Make dormitory bed, shared bathroom?” I thought I had booked a room with a bed. To my surprise, the hotel wanted to put me in a crowded room with several beds. The hotel needs to be more specific on their description of their rooms. Furthermore their staff are not very helpful.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
HOH dari Brunei Darussalam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
can provide Pillow at least for the Kapsule Type Dormitory”
Flight delay an hr, vy friendly staffs waiting at airport, reached hotel 3am. was tired, Kapsule term, big Bed space but no pillow ??
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sisterakas adventure....”
The hotel was strategically located To all means of transport. The place was upgraded, the staff were very courteous and the breakfast was ok. What I don't like is the security, because they open our room at 12 o'clock am for check up of guest. My sister was so afraid and i Was awaken from my sleep. They have a very relaxed security in the Hotel. They are not sure if someone has already check out. And my sister left something in the room she was able to enter our room and the security had not ask any form of identification. We stay in your Hotel because we know that we are safe and secure there. I hope this will not happen Again.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Maricel dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Pad Solo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Wonderful staff, attentive receptionist, reliable transport”
I simply love this hotel. Wifi is great, tansport is very efficient, receptionist are kind and attentive, the bellboys are great :) The room are nicely kept, and ameneties can be requested easilt, so it is nice. No stress at all in checking in and checking out, its fast and efficient :) and will definitely come back again :)
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
6,0
JOCELYN dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Insects (fleas or bugs)”
My father checked in their before his departure out of country. He succumbed to insect bites to his arms and legs, and Kabayan was the only place he checked in. Very disappointing.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Mae dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Team
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
The staff are all commendable. Been booking here everytime a family friend arrives/depart. (PS: for meryenda buffet, I suggest to have more choices for it)
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
AURORA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Team
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
accessible to anywhere in manila
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
4,0
WILFREDO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cukup”
found roaches in bedroom
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Delna dari Qatar
Wisatawan tunggal
Pad Solo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
going to doha qatar”
they are good services
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
You Can't Beat This”
The Staff is Nice & Helpful; the Cleanliness of the Rooms & Entire Hotel; a Great Location & when You Choose your Airline; You'll Receive Pointsfor Miles & when You Select Breakfast; that's what You'll Receive as a Bonus. If You Don'the click the Tabs for Both & Add Your Airline Miles Number; You'll Lose Out.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
angelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Asrama Pria dengan Ranjang Single dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
100”
All good .
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Alniedawn dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good for a short stay”
Stayed here just for a night because it is close to the airport. The room that we had didn’t have that much space, you go in and with a few steps, the bed is already there - space is really limited. The staffs are nice, can’t complain, and their room service is also good.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
3,2
Tessie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Rogelio castillo of Juneau, alaska”
The first room they put us in the first night, the room is very dark, bathroom window moldy, shower tub and shower curtain very very moldy. In the morning about 6-7 I AM we could smell the fumes of someone smoking marijuana. When I booked it says breakfast included only to find out our breakfast was not free and not included. We have asthma and mold is very bad for our ailment. They were nice to move us to a different room on the other side of the building they say the newer one. This room is just as crappy as the first one!!,,,,, The bathroom window is moldy, the shower curysin very short, and most of all very very noisy room all night long. The side window is next to the side street and vendors yelling, shouting n could hear jeepneys n sirens of the ambulance. Also the air conditioning is very filthy n most of all extremely noisy all night long. We could not sleep!I will let the front desk know about our concerns also. For the price you charged us for this room it could as wellfre
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Roderick dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kapsule - 1 Ranjang di Kamar Asrama Bersama (Pria)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Convenient hotel”
We stayed here because it is walking distance from Victory Liner bus station. The breakfast is very good and we were able to have it at around 5 am. Would stay here again.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Eulyssis dari Bahrain
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Kabayan Hotel Review”
Staff were accommodating and will let you feel welcomed. The place was clean. The food was great but little bit expensive. The only problem was outside. It was crowded and doesn't feel secured. Just be careful when you step outside of the hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Ramsden dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good”
They should prohibit smoking inside the hotel aisle. Its not good to smell. Some of the rooms with cigarette odor.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Team
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Highly Recommended”
Still the best for me. Great location. Very courteous and helpful staff. Never had problems. Nice Filipino breakfast.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard King atau Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Excellent Hotel”
For me the best. Very comfortable without the hype. For ordinary people like us. Very clean. Very courteous and helpful staff. Never had problems. Location too is great.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018