Pesan Sekarang: Kakiang Bungalow

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 521 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
/
10
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Kakiang Bungalow Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (521)Ulasan Booking.com (9)
8,1
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan kamar8,0
Layanan8,3
Harga dan kualitas8,0
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (521)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 459 komentar tamu
8,3
Luar biasa
Budi dari Wilayah Samudra Hindia Britania
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013

hotel nyaman strategis dan staf yg ramah”

ukuran kamar dan kamar mandi, lokasi dekat pusat kota ubud, staf yg sangat perhatian

saya menginap satu malam di kamar premier, ukuran kamar dan kamar mandi sangat luas bersih dan nyaman. hotel terletak dekat dengan pusat kota ubud dan restoran bebek bengil. hotel menyediakan jasa transport for free untuk sampai ke pusat ubud. staf yg sangat ramah dan helpful. sangat merekomendasikan hotel ini kepada teman2 yg ingin menginap di ubud

Diulas pada 19 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
natalia dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013

hotel kecil nsmun bersih.nyaman.tenang”

bersih.kamar luas.udara sejuk

Saya menginap 1malam dgn suami dan 1anak balita.waktu pertama datang tampak hotrl dari depan keliatan kecil namun setelahmasuk ternyata hotelnya lumayan besar.kolam renang lumayan.suasana tenang.kamar bersih.pintu didalam kamar bisa dibuka untuk menikmati halaman samping. sekeliling hotel banyak mini market.beberapa meter dari hotel ada rest.bebek bengil rasanya enak.lokasinya enak karna mudah untuk mendapatkan apa yg kita butuhkan

Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
6,8
Bagus
akbar dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

kamar cukup besar”

kamar cukup besar, dan layout kamar kurang menarik

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Rahmad dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

nyaman”

teduh, nyaman dan damai

cocok buat yang ingin rileks, membuat kembali kerja jadi lebih segar

Diulas pada 07 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Meily dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013

lokasi di pusat kota. spa nya bagus n murah.”

lokasi, spa n bakery

Spanya benar2 enak, bagus n murah. Lokasi dekat pusat kota sehingga utk jalan2 disekitar daerah ubud ckp dkt. Breakfast n afternoon tea nya enak. Isi kamar fungsional.

Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
2,4
Irawan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016

Lokasi padat, banyak nyamuk, servis jelek & matres very very bad 👎👎”

parkir hanya buat 5-6 mbl..!!! Kamar cukup luas, tapi matrass sangat sangat jelek, bunyi kriat kriet. Kamar mandi wc sangat bau, tdk bisa bersirkulasi...!! Tidak ada ranjang dobel, semua single!! AC bau & berisik.. Banyak nyamuk Sarapan, ala cartè. Pelayanan tidak ramah & lama..!! Kapok dgn Kakiang, tdk sesuai harga!! Kamar layak nya losmen melati. Kasur kotor Tdk sesuai dgn foto

Diulas pada 15 September 2016
6,3
Bagus
Natalina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014

letak strategis, minimalis, strict dgn peraturan2.”

lokasi yg baik.

Tidak terlalu berkesan. Tidak ada TV di dalam kamar. Exhaust di kamar mandi membuat kami merasa dingin setelah habis mandi (seperti ada AC). Dengan Owner seorang Japanese, dengan adanya peraturan yg mengharuskan 2-3 orang max di kamar, jika ada tambahan orang ke-4 di dlm kamar, hendak dikenakan hampir Rp 950rb, benar2 penawaran yg sangat tidak memuaskan tamu. Karena kami sudah dtg malam n besok paginya langsung check out.

Diulas pada 30 Juli 2014
6,3
Bagus
wiwit dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Hotel keluarga”

Stafnya ramah. Ada shutle free untuk pergi disekitar ubud

Cukup menyenangkan. Hanya cukup aneh ketika chek in ktp suami juga diminta. Sy chek in melalui agoda atas nama saya. Baru ini kali sy mengalami chek in di hotel indentitas suami juga diminta dan harus ttd di form registrasi. Tempat parkirnya sempit dan breakfastnya terbatas. Makanan nya cukup enak dengan penataan yang bagus.hanya sangat terbatas karena harus memilih menu tertentu saja.

Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Muhammad dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

Menyenangkan, ekonomis”

Lokasi, staf, toko roti

Menyenangkan, walaupun membutuhkan waktu untuk menempuh perjalanan dari bandara ke lokasi, namun pada akhirnya hotel ini menawarkan lokasi yang nyaman di tengah pusat pusat keramaian kota Ubud. Pelayanan staf yang ramah juga menemani selama tinggal kami di sana.

Diulas pada 19 Januari 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Boy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

hotel kecil yang nyaman”

lokasi strategis di ubud & bakery yang menyenangkan

hotel kecil yang menyenangkan di daerah ubud, letaknya yang sangat strategis sehingga sangat memudahkan kita untuk mencapai daerah menarik yang dapat dilakukan dengan berjalan kaki. kamar tidur yang nyaman dengan kebersihan yang sangat terjaga menjadikannya tempat beristirahat yang memadai. satu-satunya kekurangan dari hotel ini adalah penerangan kamar mandi yqang sangat minim, sehingga membuat kondisinya jadi berkesan agak suram. hotel ini juga menyatu dengan bakery yang menjual dan menyajikan makanan dengan cita rasa yang baik, sehingga menunjang juga paket sarapan yang diberikan kepada konsumen. ditambah juga dengan pelayanan yang sangat baik dari karyawan-karyawan hotelnya. area parkir memang kurang kondusif mengingat luas areanya yang sangat kecil, tapi sangat terbantu dengan kondisi mobil sewaan yang diparkir hanya memerlukan kunci untuk ditinggal ke pihak hotel sehingga tidak merepotkan jika harus memindahkan kendaraan saat ada kendaraan lain yang akan keluar masuk.

Diulas pada 18 Desember 2012
8,4
Luar biasa
Amalia dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Lokasi sangat strategis.. lokasi sarapan menyenangkan, tp pool nya kecil”

Lokasi dekat dr restoran dan toko2. Staf helpful dan ramah

Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Andri dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015

tempatnya ok dan strategis, makanannya juga enak2”

tempatnya ok dan strategis, makanannya juga enak2
Diulas pada 29 April 2015
7,2
Sangat baik
Indahwati dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

Nyaman n lokasi enak, makanan enak, hanya servis nya lama”

Tempat strategis n nyaman, makanan enak hanya servis terlalu lama, staf mungkin perlu ditingkatkan utk lbh informatif

Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
5,7
herko dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014

Aneh! tidak tersedia TV”

lokasi, ketenangan, cuaca

Reservasi via agoda

Diulas pada 11 September 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Yantho dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

Bangunan yang sudah lama tapi kamarnya bersih”

Kamar cukup bersih, kamar cukup luas dan mudah diakses

Melalui pesemsanan Agoda.com

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
Indrawati dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

tempat yang tenang”

sederhana, simple breakfast
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Shandon dari Guam
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

Kedek and the other staff members were so sweet and so helpful. If I needed something, they would go above and beyond to help me. My villa was cleaned daily and the staff were so respectful with my belongings. I would reccomend, strongly.

Diulas pada 30 Maret 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Julie dari Australia
Pasangan
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Our own bread shop”

Huge room - comfortable twin beds (although our air-conditioner was struggling to cool down). Free shuttle transport to markets, then because of a traffic jam, the hotel sent us 2 of their staff with motorbikes to bring us home - very much appreciated as it was raining heavily. Breakfast is provided in the breadshop at entrance to Hotel - excellent. Convenient location - near Supermarket, Massages and eateries.

Diulas pada 14 Februari 2019
6,8
Bagus
Robin dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Kakiang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Nice room”

Nice big room. Otherwise just 'ok'!

Diulas pada 12 Mei 2019
6,8
Bagus
Elmira dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2019

Bagus”

Great location near Yoga barn, food and restaurants. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, and the bed is comfortable. Complimentary water when room is cleaned. Things to improve: - The shower was burning hot - There were small cockroaches in the Kakiang Bakery for breakfast which was included. They were crawling on the table and the window I was sitting. That was a big no for me and tried to avoid going there anymore.

Diulas pada 23 April 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Grant dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Great Value and Friendly Staff”

We stayed here two nights and, although we were not thrilled with the breakfast (served in the Bakery), and, if one overlooks the cockroaches in the bed, it was a great value for the money. Very nice little villa next to the pool set deep into the property so very quiet. The water pressure in the villa was quite weak, but was enough to get a full shower. The staff was very nice and accommodating with extra towels for our little family, so that was great. One must keep in mind that you get what you pay for as regards the breakfast. As for the cockroaches... well... this is Bali. We're kind of used to them - just not in the bed!

Diulas pada 15 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Thuc dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Great location and staff”

The staff was friendly and the bakery had some good options. I was greeted with a welcome drink and two bottles of water. I wasn’t in the hotel much and was able to walk to most places. Great value for money.

Diulas pada 01 November 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Joshua dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Basic, well priced”

An older but well-maintained feel to this place. Simple location, caters mainly to travellers fluent in Japanese based on the signs and advertising around. A good location close to some very nice restaurants, and the always popular Monkey Forest. Lacks the unique feel of some other places in Ubud, but a nice basic base to explore from.

Diulas pada 11 September 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Laura dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Kakiang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Great Location, Unreliable Wifi”

I stayed in the Kaliang Suite which was very nice. It's a spacious loft with two sofas, two TVs, and a small balcony. The toilet is separate from the shower/tub. The breakfast was delicious. The suite was very clean. The location was great as it's only 700m from Monkey Forest. Unfortunately, the wifi was unreliable and not strong enough to teach English classes online with.

Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
DANDY dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Kakiang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Strategic location”

The suite is massive, location is very central, walk distance to many restaurants and shops. The decor is a little bit outdated but is clean and acceptable. They own their own restaurant and bakery. They bakery is soo good, very very nice! Staff are friendly, the spa closed earlier than mentioned in the brochure so it's a bit upsetting. Overall is good, I would stay there again.

Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
yumiko
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018

I stayed here with my cousin who had stomachache so we requested on plain congee.”

they cooked the congee especially for us, so thank you! also my cousin forgot her wallet and passport inside the safety box. it came back in a complete form! we really like the free transportation(bike/car) through Ubud city centre. last but not least, the breakfast especially the bread’s superb!!!

Diulas pada 24 Juli 2018
5,2
Nuno dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

There are only two bungalows. ”

A bit deceptive here. There are only two bungalows rented at a premium. There is an older two story building (likely where you’ll stay at the cheap rate) and a newer two story building. The two bungalows are in the far back by the pool which is quite small and somewhat neglected in a very cramped area. Room sizes are good for the prices but this is definitely a low budget option with insect friends and a shower that smells like the kitchen vent exhaust. Breakfast is decent at the Kakiang bakery with friendly efficient staff. Location is in one of the busiest areas close to Yoga Barn and CoCo Supermarket. Not much peace and serenity but close to immediate things if you’re into urban hustle.

Diulas pada 22 Januari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Raeleigh dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Top quality bakery onsite!”

This place was amazing - I was in the premier room and it was a major step up from the place down the road only $20 on cheaper - toiletries, coffee maker all the little extras were there - staff at desk could be a little lackluster but I will stay here again

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Aleksandr dari Rusia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Good accommodation in Ubud”

That's a nice place in Ubud. Very good staff, clean room, good breakfast, fast free wi-fi. We rent the superior room for 1 night. Always was perfect. We spent the awesome weekend in Ubud. Thanks a lot!

Diulas pada 12 Desember 2018
8,3
Luar biasa
Desmond dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014

Clean big rooms”

Close to the monkey forest and good restruants...a bonus of an afternoon tea daily.

The hotel is clean and the staff attentive. There is a free shuttle to central Ubud (on demand). The hotel has a bakery attached where breakfast and free afternoon tea is served. The pool area is small but ideal for cooling off after a day sightseeing.

Diulas pada 10 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Felice dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014

Always pleasant”

Location, nice cafe&bakery, clean

Kakiang has always been my fave place to stay in Ubud. Very clean, has a very good bakery&cafe, shuttle bus station (Perama) is just next door, less than 10 mins walking to Monkey Forest and shopping/restaurants area.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Sujata dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Right in Ubud, clean, good value”

Easy to go around Ubud, decent pool, nice breakfast

We missed the breakfast on two of the days, but the one we did have was lovely. For extra 2USD you can have it delivered and eat on the balcony, which was just lovely. Staff is nice, pool is decent. VERY handy to "downtown" ubud.

Diulas pada 01 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Yu dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Kakiang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Excellent surroundings and rooms”

room comfort, location, food

the hotel was excellent in terms of its room which in my case was the premier room as well as the kakiang suite. the rooms were very well furnished and equipped but the same cannot be said about their tv. tv reception was extremely poor and when this was brought up to the hotel, they tried to rectify the problem but made it worst at the end. shuttle service is provided within a certain proximity in Ubud. anywhere outside that proximity will be charged. a trip to Ibu Oka would cost Rp50,000 one way, and Rp60,000 one way to Nuri's Warung. they do provide a list of the places and how much they charge so be sure to check it when u want them to bring you somewhere. Places like Ubud Market and Cafe Wayan is free. in summary i would say Kakiang Bungalow is a really lovely place to stay with comfort level at its highest.

Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Yu dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Excellent surroundings and rooms”

room comfort, location, food

the hotel was excellent in terms of its room which in my case was the premier room as well as the kakiang suite. the rooms were very well furnished and equipped but the same cannot be said about their tv. tv reception was extremely poor and when this was brought up to the hotel, they tried to rectify the problem but made it worst at the end. shuttle service is provided within a certain proximity in Ubud. anywhere outside that proximity will be charged. a trip to Ibu Oka would cost Rp50,000 one way, and Rp60,000 one way to Nuri's Warung. they do provide a list of the places and how much they charge so be sure to check it when u want them to bring you somewhere. Places like Ubud Market and Cafe Wayan is free. in summary i would say Kakiang Bungalow is a really lovely place to stay with comfort level at its highest.

Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Yu dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Excellent surroundings and rooms”

room comfort, location, food

the hotel was excellent in terms of its room which in my case was the premier room as well as the kakiang suite. the rooms were very well furnished and equipped but the same cannot be said about their tv. tv reception was extremely poor and when this was brought up to the hotel, they tried to rectify the problem but made it worst at the end. shuttle service is provided within a certain proximity in Ubud. anywhere outside that proximity will be charged. a trip to Ibu Oka would cost Rp50,000 one way, and Rp60,000 one way to Nuri's Warung. they do provide a list of the places and how much they charge so be sure to check it when u want them to bring you somewhere. Places like Ubud Market and Cafe Wayan is free. in summary i would say Kakiang Bungalow is a really lovely place to stay with comfort level at its highest.

Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
koh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

excellent stay with kakiang”

good service,nice food,the hotel spa is excellent and good price

firstly,it's very near to the monkey forest which is very interesting place,it's worth going and the ticket is very cheap.secondly,there are many delicious local food around the hotel,especially the famous dirty duck,a very romance place to have a nice dinner with very reasonable price.thirdly,the hotel spa gives us a vety good experience,2 hours spa cost around 16 sin dollars per person.and the staff is very professional.i like this place and all the memories here are unforgetable!

Diulas pada 03 November 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Hooi dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Peaceful place to chill out from busy city life”

Lovely setting with great location

Great room with great view from the room balcony. The room is large and clean. The view from the room balcony is great and in morning, it was so so fresh with bird calling non-stop. Such a beautiful sound to hear and start the day from. The breakfast is great even thought with limited choices (4 choices only). Serving is large with full pot of coffee or tea. The hotel location is great. 15 to 25 minute walk to Ubud centre and 10 minute walk to Dirty duck restaurant.

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Li dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Lovely”

Nice

The hotel staff are very sincere and service are good too. Strategic location at Ubud small town, very convenient ( shopping mart, dining choices everywhere around the hotel just by walking). The scenery there are very nice full with local village traditions feel. Not bad....enjoy the stay.

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Li dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Great location”

Strategic location

The hotel staff are very sincere and service are good too. Strategic location at Ubud small town, very convenient ( shopping mart, dining choices everywhere around the hotel just by walking). The scenery there are very nice full with local village traditions feel. Not bad....enjoy the stay.

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Li dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Excellent ”

Pool side ... Perfect for children.

The hotel staff are very sincere and service are good too. Strategic location at Ubud small town, very convenient ( shopping mart, dining choices everywhere around the hotel just by walking). Great pool side villa. The scenery there are very nice full with local village traditions feel. Not bad....enjoy the stay.

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
CHAMNARN dari Thailand
Pasangan
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

Nice Clean Hotel”

Out Of The Noisy Ubud Town

We spent a night for our stay at Ubud here. This is a fairly basic but absolutely adequate hotel. It is situated on a small block on a rather busy street, but rooms are set well back from the road and are quiet. Our room was big, clean, with a good shower (especially love the shower gel so much with strawberry favour. My only disappointed DO NOT have TV in our room. Staffs here are nice and friendly cute. We had a choice of breakfast (Indonesian, American,Continental)on a list that we hung on our door and it was served to us on our own terrace by the cement pond every morning at Kakiang Bakery (2nd floor of the balcony. They offered free afternoon tea which was a choice of tea and coffee and fresh scones too at 3pm. Totally recommendable hotel in Ubud. It's a good option to spend some days in Ubud in a very reasonable price.

Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Great location and it feels like home”

Comfortable, love the design

I stayed for 1 night at premiere room (umi), it was so great. With 2 doors, 1st door just to pass the garden, and the 2nd door to enter the room. I totally feels like home? And the breakfast was deliciouuusss

Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Ni dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Kakiang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Clean and Great Location”

Clean, near restaurants, not as hustle as monkey forest.

We stayed in the suite, the room was clean, the kitchenette was nice, it has everything we need. We were on our second honeymoon so they've prepared the rose petal in the bathroom, and other several places, which was really amazing. The location are great, there are lots of restaurants near the hotel. The kakiang bakery was delicious. Things that I dislike was the lack of variety for the breakfast and the tv channel was so limited.

Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Kiat dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012

Great hotel”

Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast

The hotel is located in the same row as Bebek Bengkel and within walking distance to all Ubud sights and shopping. We stayed in a Standard room and were very pleased with it. The room, bathroom and furniture were spotless. The room has a nice patio at the back. Breakfast was good. Had a massage (which requires prior booking) at the Spa and was very happy with it. In short, the owmer has done a great job with the place, am looking forward to stay in their new Deluxe rooms which will be ready next month.

Diulas pada 19 Juli 2012
9,2
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Great for the cost”

We were impressed with the shared pool and breakfast, given we had to pick a hotel for a single night due to getting dates mixed up elsewhere. Staff were very helpful. Not the newest establishment but we had no issues with our room.

Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Erin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Sangat baik”

Was a lovely, clean place. Room was massive and gave enough room for our toddler to run around. Nice touch was the biscuits and the water free of charge. Location was great, would definitely come back! 😊

Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Carol dari Australia
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Very good hotel right in Ubud”

We liked the room which was quite large. Lovely clean modern bathroom. Fantastic breakfast at the Bakery. The only minor criticism we had was the stairs near the pool needed a good sweep and our outside lights didn't work. We will definitely go back.

Diulas pada 21 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Manish dari India
Pasangan
Suite Kakiang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Best place to stay and chill in Ubud”

I am very happy that I had selected this place to stay. I selected 2 storey suite and it was very nice. I surprised by seeing that the suite also having kitchen and all the utensils. We bought Maggi and oats with us and we enjoyed cooking 😁 it was very clean. Staff was very good and helpful. Best part was breakfast. Awesome bakery and breakfast. Everything was nice and awesome. 😊 Thanks again.

Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2018
6,4
Bagus
Tanya dari Kanada
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018

Unless you like sleeping while inhaling Raid- avoid. ”

While the hotel is stone (and unavoidably musty) and has cockroaches (as it is in a natural place) I cannot in good consciousness recommend it. I felt the ad misrepresents the place (unless you are staying in their pool suites) and the furniture is splintering which tore my husband’s shirt when he stood up- the railing to the stairs was disconnected, dying cockroaches lying all around but mostly you cannot escape the Raid fumes to kill said cockroaches. While they ask you to write your breakfast order- they still managed to forget 1/2 the order, as they hurried to prepare it... omelet was only 1/4 cooked. There are much better places to spend your money.

Diulas pada 13 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jessie dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat Tidur Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Nice place”

A nice, clean place in an easy location. The reception staff were friendly, the breakfast was good. The wifi was a little unreliable at times but otherwise everything was good.

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Marcus dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Serviceminded staff”

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and good partnership with a bakery & restairant next door.

Diulas pada 14 Maret 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
YOSHIE dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Relaxed and Friendly ”

Good hotel at a good price,good rocation and friendly staff. I really enjoyed my stay.Would stay again.

Diulas pada 24 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Arwin dari Swiss
Pasangan
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Very lovely.”

Great place to just take it easy

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Sophie dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Super friendly staff”

Super friendly staff, huge room, lovely breakfast and bakery on site. Would absolutely stay again.

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Kristian dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Spektakuler”

Fantastic stay with a very attentive and helpful staff. Highly recommend the property!

Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2018
6,8
Bagus
Oon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Good location ”

stayed in 2nd floor. the upgraded to superior room isnt that great. bed is squeeking, cobweb and spider visible up on the ceiling, faulty shower head which we had to use some tissue to stuck it to a position, bad design of bath tub that will have water leaking to the floor when taking bath. but despite all this i enjoy the nature view from the balcony. sound of water fountain and birds chirping is really relaxing. Breakfast was enjoyable with good amount of portion. There are free shuttle to nearby place. Friendly staff and especially the girls working in Kakiang bakery.

Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mark dari Kanada
Pasangan
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Convenient central location, nice pool, friendly staff, clean, attached bakery serves tasty food. ”

Located in the heart of Ubud, close to lots of shopping and eating. Friendly and helpful staff. Pool was one of the coolest/most refreshing of our whole trip. Clean and spacious rooms. Included breakfast was very tasty. Attached bakery served good food. Great value.

Diulas pada 17 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Great central Ubud location. Nice pool, clean rooms, very nice staff. ”

Great location. Only a few minutes walk to the popular Yoga Barn. Very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Bakery attached makes good food. Lots of restaurants nearby. Their pool was the coldest pool water we were in all trip which was really nice. Would stay here again for surw.

Diulas pada 13 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Simon dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Please tell stay”

Very clean and tidy rooms. A little pricy for what you get but a still happy for what I received. Staff struggle a bit with English but still helpful. Best included breakfast ever had in bali above their own bakery.

Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2016
6,0
Maderson dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016

Location is not correct on the booking map”

I booked this hotel on Agoda. The picture showed me a picture of a king bed but they only had two single beds. I waited 45 minutes to check in. The room was very small and dark so I cancelled and they gave me my money back after waiting 1 hour. Also they map on agoda shows this hotel in a different location.

Diulas pada 06 April 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Judit dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014

Welcoming and comfy little establishment”

location, attitude

Nice hotel, great location, adequate food. Clean, spacious room. Exactly what it says on the tin, for exactly the amount of money you should pay for hotel stay like the one in Kakiang. Good in it's category.

Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan September 2014

Richard & Ali UK”

Clean comfortable Vila, Helpful staff, Location

Enjoyed the tranquillity of staying in Villa 1, as before 12 years ago. Nothing has changed, made to feel home. The location is good and also they run a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go in Ubud. The Kakiang bakery which is attached to the complex and is the provider of breakfast and afternoon tea (with cake!) is very good with really friendly and helpful staff. The only downside is the pool area is very small and only has 4 sun loungers and at times this is not enough, but for the most part we had the pool area to ourselves so not an insurmountable problem.

Diulas pada 19 September 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Kakiang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Great stay”

Great staff, location & kitchen/lounge in room

We really enjoyed the suite we stayed in with its amenities including the kitchen, island bench & lounge area with bedroom upstairs. Great to have the space & comfort it provided for a 5 day stay. Although we stayed in the top end accommodation for our stay we also experienced the budget end room for our final 6 hours (late check-out) & the room wasn't great. Although I'd recommend the suite, I wouldn't recommend the budget rooms. The main downside of the hotel is that there was no garden area or space to relax outside other than the edges around the pool, which wasn't a great pool or area for guests to enjoy.

Diulas pada 21 Juli 2014
6,7
Bagus
Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

A basic place to stay”

The room was clean and reasonably well-appointed.

Our stay at Kakiang was fine. That's the word for it: fine. Nothing wonderful, nothing really terrible except the unusable wifi in the room. We stepped out to the lobby when we needed to get online. The staff was unable to address the wifi problem, although they did try restarting a router that, as we later discovered, wasn't even on their network. In general, the staff is very nice but doesn't really speak English so, if your Bahasa isn't up to the task, it will be tough to get info from them. Basically, this is a very nice motel with a pretty useless pool and a serviceable breakfast that is nothing to write home about. It's also a bit of a walk from most attractions, so make sure you hook up with their shuttle right away (they won't tell you about it when you check in). The driver will take you anywhere in town, which is very useful. If I had it to do again, I would spend a few more dollars and get something a little nicer.

Diulas pada 24 Juni 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Jesslene dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Excellent service, convenient location”

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, useful shuttle service

We stayed in the superior twin bed room, and was surprised that the room was bigger and cleaner than expected. Being particular about cleanliness myself, I did find it a comfortable stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, providing us directions to places we wanted to visit. They helped to arrange a driver to bring us to Bali Pulina and Petulu which was slightly far away from Ubud, and also helped to contact our next B&B to arrange a pickup. The breakfast was generous, and for an extra charge, you could have it in the balcony of your room instead of the cafe. We were thankful for the shuttle service which often was able to pick us up within minutes. (We often asked the staff at restaurants where we dined at to help us make a call, they were often more than willing to do so.)There was also a very clean pool, which made for an excellent dip in the night. They also offered spa and massage services, at one of the cheapest rates we saw throughout our stay in Bali. I would definitely recommend this those who are looking for an affordable and value-for-money stay in Ubud.

Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
widiya dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014

Centrally Located - passable hotel”

Centrally Located

Stayed one night at Kakiang Bungalow to visit Ubud. Upon arrival, we are greeted with welcome drinks which are lovely. However step into the room, we are pretty disappointed as the furniture are dated and old. For Breakfast, the bakery and pan cake are delicious!

Diulas pada 02 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Amber dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior tempat tidur Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Great hotel with friendly staff and very clean roo”

Clean. Nice big room and bathroom. Balcony.

We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone traveling on a mid range budget. Nice pool, big rooms close to everything. They even have a nice bakery that does fresh baking everyday. Very lovely hotel.

Diulas pada 01 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Hsiang dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

Awesome accommadation”

Friendly staff,handy shuttle bus,comfortable room

they offer umbrella in front of my room, I broken one but at that moment I was hurry to go outside and I forgot tell the staff.When I returned.It already became new one! They're so sweet and carefully,just a small thing but all of this accommadation let me felt so happy~

Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Sylvia dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Tempat Tidur Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013

Value for money with exceptional good service!”

The delicious morning breakfast that was cooked when you arrived, free shuttle bus pick up & drop off to take you around Ubud, good location of the hotel that is close to so many eateries and shops!

I travelled with another girl friend on this trip in seek of a retreat. It was a good pick! Hotel staff were all very friendly and the free shuttle service that took us to where we wanted to go. We loved the breakfast provided that was cooked when we get to the breakfast place. The hotel is also well located with many restaurants and shops surrounding it. Best of all, it was a walking distance to Yoga Barn for those who enjoy yoga. It was such a relaxing stay which I got to do everything I had in mind!

Diulas pada 06 Desember 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Lugarda dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Kakiang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

We fell in love with Ubud!”

Luxury, Great Staff, Delicious free breakfast

I loved this hotel! The staff was amazing and we were just a small walk to the Monkey Forest! The shopping in the area was great and we were even given free shuttle service to local attractions. Our room was absolutely luxurious and very clean. We had everything we needed and the bed was very comfortable. I would come back again! Oh and if you live breakfast their free breakfast was big and delicious!

Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013