Pesan Sekarang: Kandaya Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 240 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,7
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (240)Ulasan Booking.com (179)
8,7
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 240 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,3
Fasilitas9,0
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,3
Layanan9,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Premier
Suite
Villa Garden
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 139 komentar tamu
5,6
Raides dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Average resort”
I had very high expectations was disappointed by their room. Airconditioning system malfunctioned during our two night stay and they tried to fix the aircon but was unsuccessful.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
ElMustapha dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
SUPER!! See you soon again..”
Very friendly staff..
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Brian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very slow internet inside the room”
You may check all the wifi dead spots in all areas especially inside the buildings.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Ellen dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Time well-spent”
I stayed here with my sister for 2 nights. It’s a long journey from Mactan Airport but we had fun. The place is not extravagant but you’ll feel home in an elegant room. The weather didn’t permit us to go island hopping. We just enjoyed the view, air, food and the infinity pool. The staff are so nice and very accomodating. We avail of the coup,e’s massage and spa. It’s kind of disappointing as the massage is like very soft massage.The facial is just technically washing your face. Would love to come back.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Raymund dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX IN CEBU”
I love this place for quick escapes from City life. The staff were very accommodating and courteous. Food we ordered was very good with fair prices. Breakfast was not buffet BUT we could not even finish the food they served us (1 Breakfast plate with 1 side dish and Coffee/Juice). Free Nespresso Coffee on all rooms (Coffee lovers dream). We celebrated our Anniversary in Kandaya and they surprised us with an Anniversary CAKE during dinner (The cake was delicious)!!! Our stay was PERFECT! We would definitely come back for more down time. Thank you Kandaya Resort.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Piamaria dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Villa Garden
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Perfect destination for a relaxing getaway”
Such a great resort! We had an absolutely perfect stay and would definitely choose the resort again next time in Cebu. The resort is quite far, 2-3 hour drive from Cebu City, and almost isolated from everything else, so perfect for relaxing and taking time off from everyday life. We stayed in a beautiful villa, clean and spacious, and the resort offers all kinds of facilities and activities from well-equipped gym to kayaking and paddle boarding. The staff is amazing and they really made us feel welcomed. The hotel restaurant is very nice and food varies from Filipino cuisine to steaks and burgers. There are plenty of vegetarian or other healthy options as well. The bar has great selection of fresh juices and cocktails. Even though we had a bit of bad luck with the weather during our 4-night-stay, I felt completely relaxed leaving the resort. Thank you!
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jesse dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great Experience”
Great place to stay, location is a bit far, land trip by more than 3 hours but i think it was designed in a way that ud be far from the busy city life.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Effie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
very relaxing place”
Since Kandaya is located in our hometown, Daanbantayan, the place is near to our home there. But if you are from Cebu City, you need to travel 3 to 4 hrs to ge there. However, it will be worth it if you want to relax and enjoy some peace and quiet. The rooms are spacious and the beds are so comfortable. My kids enjoyed our stay here.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
louise
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Brilliant”
Great resort, staff couldn’t be more helpful. Location is in the middle of nowhere - a little weird, as the surroundings are pretty impoverished but the actual grounds are amazing. Couldn’t fault this place.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Jun dari Swedia
Pasangan
Villa Pantai dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice place but only 1 restaurant ”
Lovely place but due to the facility only have one restaurant you end up eating breakfast, lunch and dinner at the same place every day.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ainjeliz dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Exceptional resort!”
A resort that takes Filipino hospitality to another level! Everyone—from reception, to bellboys, gardeners, servers, guards— made us feel welcome and that they were all happy to have us. It was out wedding anniv and prior arriving, I asked about dinner reservations. I didn’t know that they took note already that we were there for a special celebration and true enough, when we got there, they greeted us and even got us a surprise cake! They all made our anniv more special. Thank you very much, Kandaya. Kudos to all of your personnel! Special mention to the kind woman in-charge at the resto, (I forgot her name—tall, pretty, tagalog-speaking), she made sure that we were well-attended to and I’m sure she was behind that special cake. :) Thanks, again!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Doris dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
We had an amazing experience. ”
A beautiful resort with most friendly and helpful staff. Also the location is beautiful. I just give 3 stars because there is not much around, ie. Other restaurants.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Hannah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa Pantai dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
A stunning resort, beautiful facilities and warm, caring staff.”
This resort offers a five star experience for those people who enjoy a little luxury in life. The beach front villa is perfection, with quality fittings and furniture. Small attention to detail such as turn down service with freshly baked cookies makes this resort stand out. We would recommend this resort to anyone who enjoys the beautiful things in life. We will be back!
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Willie dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Ocean dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice place”
remote, quiet. Rooms with private pool for kids, great!
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Edwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Lovely place ”
Overall good experience however had trouble connecting Wi-Fi to the phone. Nice ambiance.
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
suraparaju dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Food choices are less
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Amine dari Maroko
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great secluded hotel, perfect stop if you are heading to Malapascua”
All was top notch amazing Resort, very new, great staff Only thing is the breakfast, which they have to work on. Not much choice.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Emily dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Peaceful”
Horse riding available for young kids. great ambiance. expensive food.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Kimberly dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Perfect if you're looking for peace”
Absolutely worth every single cent spent. Food was fantastic, service was excellent, and the room was huge and clean. Staff were really polite and never failed to assist us with our requests. However, one not so good thing would be the location of the resort. There is no form of entertainment nearby. No shopping malls or anything to see or do. The entire time, we were stuck in the resort. Would recommend this place only if you wish to stay in the resort all day Long.
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Gem of the North”
Overwhelming accommodation & service! Looking forward to be a returning guest soon! A perfect place where to refresh your body and mind. Take a break from the hassle of your everyday grind. Kandaya will offer you the much needed escape! Truly a gem of the north! 😊 Happy to be staying here during the long weekend with my love, what a sweet sweet memories to hold on to. 😍
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Relaxing place to stay”
Pros: -Staff are welcoming, professional & friendly. -Room is big. Bed is comfortable. I like the beach bag they provided. Welcome card & fruits is a good touch. -Good architecture -Few guest walking around so you will get the feel of privacy -Great pool -Toiletries is nice Cons: -It's very far if you go there by bus or private car but they now have seaplane at P2000 per way. Travel time is approx. 25-35minutes. -Food is pricey but worth the price. Calamares was delicious -Beach is not that nice. Not so clear expect when the sun is out then it becomes better -They have lots of activities but very expensive. Especially the diving & island tour
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Exceptional”
Everything about the hotel was exceptional. Kind, courteous, and friendly staff. Meticuluous and comfortable rooms... clean, stylish and spacious! Great facilities... infinity pool with the most amazing view, kuwadra and mini zoo, gym and kids activity area! Good food though a bit pricey, but still worth your money. We loved how serene and quiet the place is... perfect place to unwind! Will definitely be back!
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Chase dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Beautiful Place”
Love everything in this resort. Definitely a beautiful luxury resort. Food, is OKAY. meaning, it's not excellent but its not bad. Then again, they are a luxury resort, so i think they should level up their food, especially during breakfast and dinners.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Christina dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Beautiful resort, very friendly staff, good food options.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ranier dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
The resort was secluded (pros: quiet & peaceful, cons: no other food options) and the beach wasn't the best but the facilities, staff and food more than made up for it.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
ARNEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Paradise On Earth”
My experience with Kandaya Resort is unforgettable! Specially their staff you can see them smiling all day round!
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
BRIAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Not worth the money”
Beach was poor. Pool not that big or good. At least they have other stuff to do, like a billiards room, basketball court, some bicycles and a gym. Room was nice and big. Big balcony area. Food was good. Staff friendly.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Valentin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Picture perfect place ”
Private feels resort. Spacious and nice rooms but too many mosquitoes. Food is okay but a bit on the pricey side.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Leila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
perfect place to relax.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Axel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great place to unwind even if your kids are around”
Very hospitable and accommodating staff, special mention Mr. Eli Velasco, Sir Melmar Ministerio, and the rest of the staff of Kusina-Kandaya Resort for their great service. Also the lifeguards, staff of kuadra, thank you. I will definitely comeback, this time a bit longer...
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mar dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
Stunning private resort on the northern tip of Cebu with perfect sunset and sunrise views. Villas are perfect, with buggy service all the time. Pool and bath temperature are just right. Lots of facilities available such as an indoor gym, outdoor gym, bike rentals, pony rides, basketball and tennis court. Only con is WIFI signal is very spotty especially inside the villas. Food is sumptuous too - try their truffle pizza! My family enjoyed it and we'll definitely go back.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Not very good food options -quality could be much better ”
Had flies all around the bathroom everyday that were coming out of the toilet drains -
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Excellent service, amazing vacation”
Arrived in the resort lunch time, we were welcome with drinks and wet towel and ofcourse a warm greetings from the front staff. They immediately check our room so we can rest early however, we were advised that we might transfer to a Villa instead of Premiere room which is an advantage for us. So while waiting for our room to be ready, we had lunch in their Kusina restaurant. Food was okay, quiet expensive. Good thing is, the resort is not that strict if you buy some snacks from 7-11 and bring them in to your room. Czarnie, the reception, approached us to get our key card so they can turn the AC on while we were still eating, I clarified again if what Villa will be transferred in she said in Garden Villa. I was actually felt a bit sad even if we were upgraded from Premiere to Villa (for free), because I would love to stay in the Premiere with Ocean/Pool view than staying in the garden in private, so no choice. But I was more surprised that when we were about to go to our "garden villa, rm 502", we were brought to "Pool villa rm 507".. I was so happy since we have our own pool inside. Thank you Czarnie! I love the welcome fruits & daily lemon bar. The "duyan" was very relaxing, I even fell asleep there. I'd definitely go back in this resort. Hopefully, their menu in Kusina Restaurant will improve more with reasonable price. More power! :)
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Restful Resort but Pricey”
Good resort away from bustling crowd. Good beach area but the beach itself isn't. Pricey on the rooms and food. Great ambiance. Rooms are exceptional with comfy bed, good arrangement, big sized TV with good number of HD channels. Use this as a one off visit. Recommend to friends? Maybe.
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Abhijit dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Stay at Kandaya Resort.”
Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Everyone had a smile on their faces. And they even offered me tips about places to see nearby, including the 17th century Roman Catholic Church that is about two kilometers away.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Yuval dari Israel
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Best hotel experience ever ”
We were upgraded to Pool villa, and stayed 3 days at Kandaya. This was our best hotel experience ever. Beautiful resort with great facilities. Food was perfect and staff very helpful. Location is secluded with not many activities to do, but this is probably the best place to relax at Daanbantayan!
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Otto dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
perfect hide away”
traveling wide and far in the Philippines I tell you this is one of the best resorts in the Philippines. big area of 7 hectar, not croweded, nice rooms and facilities, food and staff are excellent...I have no complain at all...its in the middle of nowhere but that's ok, no need to go anywhere for any activity or eating..its all there and its excellent.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jonah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Paradise!”
A must see and a must stay resort. Everywhere you go is beautiful - from the rooms, po, restaurant, beach front, facilities, etc.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
cecille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Perfect for some R&R”
Situated on the northern tip of the island of Cebu, Kandaya Resort is perfect if you're sporting for some quality time off from the hustle and bustle of the city. The four hour drive from the city centre was really worth it upon seeing the beauty and grandeur of this place. The staff were very accommodating and courteous. Welcome drinks and smiles greeted us as we stepped out from the car. Luckily, we were upgraded from deluxe room to garden villa, which was quite a surprise. The food was delicious though lacks variety, because they only have one restaurant here. So, imagine if you stay for a couple of nights, you only get to choose from the same menu. Anyway, enough said, the pool was great, the beach was not so impressive but manageable for a swim on a good tide. The resort also offers daily activities to suit your interest/preference. Worth the visit!
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Marylou dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Relaxing , top notch service , excellent food , amazing sps”
Far from the city but perfect getaway
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Gina dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great place”
Great facilities! Clean & comfortable. Wonderful staff. Location too far.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
gwangsoo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
best hotel in cebu”
very calm and clean hotel. best hotel in cebu
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
SHIGEO dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Pantai dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
food”
totally good but taste of spaghetti was terrible.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Rodney dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
it was great”
we had a great time with the place. it was a nice place. its just the price of the food in the restaurant that was quite expensive.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Anne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great rooms, okay beach”
The rooms were really nice. There were some small details that needed repair and you can see it's a little worn out. For instance, our window blinds got stuck when we tried to open it, the daybed had so many stains, there was a small part of the bathroom wall that was sticking out. But overall, we were happy with the size and amenities of our room. Food was overpriced though. I didn't necessarily enjoy my dinner and the breakfast buffet was fine. Lots of choices and I loved that they had buwad na danggit! The staff was very helpful though there seemed to be a mix up when we got our bill during check out. Someone charged our room (either intentionally or by mistake, who knows). Always ask for the breakdown of the total when you get the bill! That's a lesson we learned. The beach was not the best I've seen in Cebu. As someone who grew up there, I've seen way better ones with cheaper prices! There's really nothing to see down there but at least you can practice stand-up-paddling or kayak. The pool was nice. Overall, I would go there to just hang out with friends/family or to just unwind. But wouldn't recommend it if you're looking for white sands and blue waters.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jarmo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Luxury with peace”
Beautiful luxury resort, isolated nothing to see/ to do outside the resort.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Steve dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa Pantai dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
We were very happy with our choice of resorts ,if to do over our selection would be the same. ”
The food was excellent and the service was outstanding , my future was very happy with the horse training.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Conrado dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great staycation”
For those who loves privacy and wants a wonderful place for a family vacation, then this is the place to be.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Leah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
It is truly a paradise... Definitely going back...”
Pros: accomodating staff, wonderful beach, room was amazing.. Cons: maybe a children's pool would even make the resort perfect..
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Peihsin dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Pantai dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Impeccable experience, great hospitality and well maintained facilities.”
The location of Kandaya is no doubt somewhere one would choose to stay longer than a couple nights, hours traffic from Mactan airport was no joke. this time I stayed 3nights at Kandaya. Nice bed, comfortable linen, dustless room, cookies served daily, good food both those comes complimentary and ordered. Just the third night there was a party with heavy music continued until 1am, with earplugs the bass buzzed last. But still a very nice resort in all perspectives, and will visit again surely. I've read some comments about complimentary breakfast being not so satisfying? tips: the food on the right side of the menu tastes better ;P
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016