Pesan Sekarang: Karma Jimbaran

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 48 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
/
10

Reviews of Karma Jimbaran Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (48)Ulasan Booking.com (52)
7,9
/
10
Sangat baik
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan kamar8,1
Layanan8,3
Harga dan kualitas7,7
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (48)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 41 komentar tamu
7,3
Sangat baik
Chee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Villa Garden Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Well Designed Villas”

Good for families and company trips

we were provided with the largest villas and we enjoyed our stay at the villa and the pool is a good hang out place for our company staff. it has good sound system even at the pool and we had a small but quite party at the pool. will recommend friends to stay at this hotel.

Diulas pada 18 November 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Dwita dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila 2-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2012

Nice villa with friendly staff ”

Location, spacious villa and really friendly GM and staff

villa was nice and spacious, we got upgraded from 2 bedrooms to 3 bedrooms villa. kitchen is full with everythings you need, if you want to make your own food. general manager (luke) was really nice, looked after everythings and also paying attention to every guests, just to make sure the guests getting the best on everythings. really worth the money you spend.

Diulas pada 23 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Chee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Garden Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012

Good villa for family holiday”

Comfortable living and dining room for group activities and gathering

A very convenient located hotel villa in jimbaran opposite the jimbaran seafood cafes and restaurants..within 5 min walking distance...located close to four seasons hotel and hotel ayana which you can enjoy the cliff rock bar. The 4 bedroom villa is suitable for 3 couples and 2 young adults who will be sharing the 4th bedroom. However the sanitary fittings and air conditioning will have to be maintained regularly as the master bedroom air cond unit is noisy and the flush to the water closet in the toilet to bedroom 4 is faulty...

Diulas pada 17 April 2012
3,7
KATSUHIRO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011

Some villas are noizy”

Not so far from the airport

I had stayed at a villa which was located the end of the hotel lot. Unfortunatly my villa was verly close to the local houses with some noisy sounds like residents,chickens and dogs. I believe that not the all villas are not like this but you should confirm the location of the villa before booking for avoid noise problems.

Diulas pada 04 Juni 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
EunYoung dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2011

Great pool villa - 3 bed room”

Upgraded to 3 bed room pool villa / Staff are very kind

We stayed there with 11 months old baby. They prepared a high chair and a baby bed. Full kitchen facility enabled us to feed our baby with what I prepared from home. They upgraded our room to 3 bed room pool villa which was so great. They provided late checkout free as well. Very kind staff. Spa was okay. In-villa breakfast was so good!

Diulas pada 21 April 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Subbhasiddhi dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 2-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2011

A nice, quiet resort with very comfortable villas.”

The valley view villa was very private, nicely designed and spacious. Each rooms have a large, well designed bathrooms, some with outdoor shower. The interior was just right, we felt very at home and relaxed at the villa, wifi connection at the villa is also good and free. Also the resort has a good range and high end spa service which all of us really enjoyed. Breakfast was great, a large menu for everyone's choice. The big plus is that we can use the beach club facility at Karma Kandara, the view there was just excellent and the beach is simply divine!! Can't miss.

Access to the Jimbaran beach is rather inconvenient, the resort charges extras for beach loungers. Though they have a nice small area at the beach for guests, the beach itself is so-so. There is no bar or other service and we have to go to the Four Season's beachside cafe. In-room dining was nice and service was fast. However, they just don't come pick up our dinner dishes until the next afternoon, we have to call for cleaning up.

Diulas pada 20 April 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Guorui dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 2-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015

出色的酒店,友好的酒店服务人员,付费服务可以讲价”

房间安静,服务态度好,泳池水干净,房间舒适,就是空调声音太大,房费有点贵,其他的都不错,人少的时候会没有自助早餐,单独做的还是不错的

总体感觉很好,距离金巴兰海滩非常近,房费有点贵,不过还是很值得的一次旅行,巴厘岛人口太多,交通拥堵严重,周围海滩距离生活区太近,不太干净

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
mijia dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila 2-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

非常喜欢,房间很大,很干净,酒店员工很周到”

房间很大,很干净,酒店员工很周到

超级喜欢!房间很大,很干净,酒店环境很好,酒店员工很周到。超级喜欢!房间很大,很干净,酒店环境很好,酒店员工很周到。超级喜欢!房间很大,很干净,酒店环境很好,酒店员工很周到。超级喜欢!房间很大,很干净,酒店环境很好,酒店员工很周到。

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Wen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

好”

办理入住手续快

早餐美味可口,房间打扫整洁及时,每天供应当季水果 SPA很好而且服务员会中文,门卫很尽职而且态度非常好

Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
chuang dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

就在金巴蘭四季酒店旁的villa,小院超大,有3間房”

咖啡區旁的公共泳池很漂亮

但我們兩夫妻去只能住其中一間房,但是後來又換到另外一間房住住...隨便住哈哈。整體酒店環境還不錯,但感覺好像有私人的房子在酒店的小區裡,感覺有點雜...

Diulas pada 01 Maret 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
hongmiao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Kolam Renang Pribadi
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

理想中的渡假酒店”

典型的东南亚风格建筑

这是我第一次入住此类型的渡假别墅酒店,首先的惊喜就是同行的伙伴获得了房间免费升级,接下来的各项服务也给我们留下了美好的回忆。典型的东南亚风格建筑是此次之旅最令人心旷神怡的,看着孩子们在私属泳池尽情的玩耍,工作的疲劳一扫而光。真是一次难忘的美妙之旅。

Diulas pada 10 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
lu dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 2-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

物超所值”

服务不错。价格超值。

酒店离金芭兰海滩步行5分钟,但没有海景,一线被四季villa给占了。resort五年,但看上去较旧。胜在服务一流,接待、饮料、餐厅经理法国人,。各项服务都不错。本来预定两房泳池villa,后来前台主动免费升级到三房。房子超级大。完全就是一个家庭住宅,让我有仿建的冲动。确定是wifi房间wifi信号较弱,泳池较小。不过对于不到 人民币三房独立泳池villa,是很超值了。

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
CAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa dengan Kolam Renang Pribadi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012

很适合家庭旅行的酒店”

离沙滩近,安静

我们一大家7人入住了该酒店,酒店的地点不错,环境也很赞,地理位置离金巴兰沙滩只有50M的距离,靠着四季度假村。我们住的三卧室VILLA。。并点了BBQ,也很好吃。第二天还通过酒店免费的班车,前往悬崖边的姐妹酒店参观。。。姐妹酒店比金巴兰的更好,只可惜当时没有订上。唯一有点遗憾的就是,服务的效率稍微慢了点。。

Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2012
6,0
Chi dari Makau
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Garden Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

過得去”

想不到

餐廳食物質素很一般,餐具清潔度很低,客廳燈光昏暗,雪櫃壞了修理後依舊不凍,但服務員沒有再理會了,花園林木太多,整體可以但可以再好點

Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
MASAYUKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 2-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2011

部屋はゆったりしているが、ロケーションが中途半端”

朝食がおいしい

開発途上なのかホテルの敷地を出るとゴチャゴチャしていてリゾート気分はない。車でどこかに出るしかなく、位置的に中途半端か。 またヴィラが場所によっては隣と隣接しており、隣同士で見えてしまう場合もある。泊まったところは外の道からの音が聞こえ、早朝に車の音で起こされることがあった。

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
BERTRAND dari Prancis
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Superbe villa a jimbaran proche de la plage”

Grande et belle villa , accueil chrmant

Grande et belle villa dans un joli cadre, en face du four seson et proche de la plage. Nous avions une villa de quatre chambres pour deux. Joli jardin et piscine agréable. Accueil plusque soigné, avec un accueil personalise assure par le manageur. Le ressort est beau dans un style Bali - moderne. Nous aurions juste préfere avoir une villa avec vue.

Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2011
6,7
Bagus
Fredrik dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 2-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2011

Fem stjärningt hotell som borde ha tre”

Trevlig personal som gjorde vad de kunde, sitt bästa. Stora rum och hus med plats för alla

Ligger nära stranden men saknar egna solstolar och inga andra finns att få inte ens att köpa. Inga affärer inom närområdet så om du vill utnyttja husets kök så måste du åka med taxi till affären. Restaurangen dyr och se till att frukost ingår. Lugnt och skönt bra gym och spa men dyrt. Prova Karma K 20 min med egen strand, fantastiskt och mycket bättre

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
Petra dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Tolles Hotel, freundlicher Service”

Sehr sauber, großzügig

Lage ist nicht ideal. Leider kein eigener Hotelstrand. Liegen kann man mieten am öffentlichen Strand. In manchen Nächten sehr laut (Fluglärm von Denpassar). Frühstück war inclusive (ganz gut). Abendessen sehr teuer! Am Strand Fisch essen ist wesentlich günstiger. Weit entfernt von Geschäften o.ä.

Diulas pada 21 Juli 2011
6,4
Bagus
Дмитрий
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Pemandangan Lembah
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2018

Проблемные виллы, при хорошем персонале.”

С самого начала мы испытывали различные сложности с Karma Jimbaran. С момента бронирования и до момента отъезда. Нас поселили в виллу, которая не соответствует заявленной площади и фотографиям. Вилла старая, кондиционер не работал, посудомоечная машина не работала, газа в газовом балоне не было. Мебель и полы вся скрипит, от старости. Далее нас переселили в виллу, которая соответсвует фото и площади, но проблемы остались по-прежнему: кондиционер на кухне ремонтировали ежедневно, бассейн был с мутной водой - плохо работала циркуляция. Полы скрипели , слив воды в раковине и ванной не работал. На территории огромное количество москитов. Все дети были искусаны. Персонал очень старался исправить все недочеты. Спасибо персоналу, вы молодцы. Всегда быстро реагировали на все замечания. Но этих замечаний было слишком много. Неудовлетворительно.

Diulas pada 11 Desember 2018
7,3
Sangat baik
TSUNG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Lembah
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014

適合一家大小一起同樂”

很大、非常具有特色,但要小心古色古香的建築很容易弄壞
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Chunyen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa dengan Kolam Renang Pribadi
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

推薦給自助旅客的Villa但週邊環境稍不滿意”

餐點精緻+室內格局良好+服務人員親切

1.地理位置:離金巴蘭海灘欣賞夕陽步行約5分鐘以內 2.早餐提供:多樣化選擇每天都可以做不同變化 3.服務人員:態度親切惟英文口音較難懂 4.房間格局:不算新穎但清潔度良好並提供足夠餐廚具以供使用 5.出入交通:離市區及超市較遠需撘車建議一次買足日用品所需 6.感覺良好:適合全家入住尤其適合小孩在泳池戲水 7.感覺不適:入住的Villa離大馬路太近寧靜度不佳建議對睡眠品質要求的旅客要事先附註

Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013