Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Suite Mountain - Ranjang Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Suite Mountain - Ranjang
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Lobi Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Lobi Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Tampilan interior Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Tampilan interior
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
LOKASI PROPERTI
Luar biasa
Lokasi
8,3
Lihat semuanya (6 foto) Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit

Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

Lokasi strategis
Lihat yang ada di sekitar sini
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 897 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,6
/
10
Spektakuler layanan
9,0
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
Harga dan kualitas8,6
Jarak ke pusat kota41 km
Nilai lokasi8,3
Bandara terdekatBandara Chiang Rai (CEI) - Thailand
Jarak ke bandara29,9 km
  • Shuttle bandara

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Kolam air panas

  • Taman

Penawaran kamar
8,9
Luar biasa
Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
17 tamu lain sedang melihat properti iniJangan sampai kehabisan!
Suite Superior (Superior Suite)
Suite Superior (Superior Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 100 m²/1076 f...
  • Pemandangan: Gunung
  • 1 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Suite)
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 275 m²/2960 f...
  • Pemandangan: Gunung
  • 2 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Mountain (Mountain Suite)
Suite Mountain (Mountain Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Gunung
  • 1 kasur king
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Katiliya (Katiliya Suite)
Suite Katiliya (Katiliya Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 100 m²/1076 f...
  • Pemandangan: Gunung
  • 2 kasur single atau 1 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Double Pemandangan Gunung (Double Mountain View)
Double Pemandangan Gunung (Double Mountain View)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Family Dua Kamar (Family Room Two Bedrooms)
Kamar Family Dua Kamar (Family Room Two Bedrooms)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 275 m²/2960 f...
  • Balkon/teras
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Standard Double atau Twin (Double Or Twin Standard)
Standard Double atau Twin (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 100 m²/1076 f...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Mountain  Suite
Mountain Suite
...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Basic Double
    Basic Double
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Suite Double (Double Suite)
      Suite Double (Double Suite)
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Ada pertanyaan untuk Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa?
        Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

        Harga lebih murah setelah login

        Masuk/Daftar
        Informasi lengkap Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

        Informasi lengkap Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

        Ringkasan

        Tampilkan lebih sedikit

        Tempat penting terdekat

        Bandara

        Bandara Chiang Rai (CEI) - Thailand
        29,9 km
        51 menit
        Bandara Tachileik (THL) - Myanmar
        33,9 km
        Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.

        Fasilitas dan layanan

        Tampilkan lebih sedikit

        Di sekitar properti

        Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
        Lihat semua

        Peraturan properti

        Tampilkan lebih sedikit

        Tentang properti

        Tampilkan lebih sedikit

        Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

        Ulasan Agoda (897)Ulasan Booking.com (243)
        8,6
        /
        10
        Kebersihan8,7
        Fasilitas8,6
        Lokasi8,3
        Kenyamanan kamar8,9
        Layanan9,0
        Harga dan kualitas8,6
        Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
        Semua bahasa
        Semua tipe wisatawan (897)
        Semua tipe kamar
        Menampilkan 664 komentar tamu
        12345
        9,6
        Spektakuler
        Paul dari Thailand
        Pasangan
        Suite Katiliya
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018
        Our new favourite”
        We stumbled upon this place and are so grateful that we did. It is an excellent place to go to have a relaxing time. It's quiet, the staff are wonderful, and in spite of previous comments we have always found the staff attentive. My one criticism is quality of the coffee in the morning. Either they need to do a better job in training staff to know how to do a great coffee, or they need better beans or a better machine! I suspect it's the lack of adequate training or the wrong person making the coffee. We've been 3 times already and will continue to go back. Just a perfect place for us, even if it's a wee bit expensive.
        Diulas pada 03 Desember 2018
        Dear Paul, We are so happy to hear we are your new favorite hotel to visit here in Chiang Rai. We love that you just stumbled upon us because that’s not easy considering our location. Very kind comments about the staff and we will be more than happy to pass along to them your praise as it goes a long way to let them know they are doing a good job. We will discuss with the food and beverage team your comment on the coffee so we may look into what the root cause may be. Thank you for the constructive feedback which we will happily use to help improve. It is so great to hear you have been here 3 times already and intend to return again. We really enjoy return guests and hope we can make this your home away from home. If there is anything we can do to make your stays more enjoyable or relaxing please let the staff or management know next time you come. It sounds like we will be seeing you again and hope that it is soon. Best wishes until then. Best Regards, The Management
        Show more
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        8,4
        Luar biasa
        Stella dari Hong Kong
        Wisatawan berkelompok
        Suite Superior
        Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
        Great place for relax”
        Great place for relax! Our room for 3 ppl is spacious and is able to view the sunrise at the balcony. With welcoming fruit in the room. Staff are nice and helpful. We just stayed for one night and didnt enjoy the outdoor jacuzzi which I’d like to try. A small zoo with few min drive down to the hill and less than 30mins drive to Choui Fong tea plantation where is a nice place to view sunset. Location is fine if you drive, otherwise no public transportation to the hotel or go around.
        Diulas pada 04 Desember 2018
        Dear Stella, Our main goal here is to provide a place where guests can relax and unwind from everyday stress and we are very happy to hear you were able to achieve that. The spacious rooms and views from the balcony help us obtain that goal and it sounds as if you enjoyed that aspect of the stay. The jacuzzi is a must try especially in the cooler season to warm you up on a chilly afternoon. The park is our newest and ongoing addition which gives you a opportunity to appreciate nature and some simpler things while taking in the fresh air. We agree Choui Fong Tea Plantation is a must visit as it is very close only 5 min drive and offers some beautiful views of the rolling tea plants along the hillside while enjoying some of their delicious food and teas. We want to thank you for sharing your time here with us. We hope than you can return for a longer visit next time and get some more rest and relaxation while here. See you soon! Best Regards, The Management
        Show more
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        8,0
        Luar biasa
        Crystal dari Amerika Serikat
        Pasangan
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
        Quiet with gorgeous views”
        This is a very quiet and secluded hotel resort hidden way up in the mountains of Chiang Rai. The views are absolutely breathtaking! The lobby was so majestic, we felt like royalty walking in. The rooms were huge - bigger than any of the rooms we got while in Thailand, combined. Food was good with large portions and fair prices. The only thing is that the rooms were a bit outdated, particularly the bathroom. There was a lot of rust and we saw several spots in the walls with cracks and slightly open spaces. Normally these cracks wouldn't bother me, but being in the mountains these spaces allow for mosquitos and bugs to meander in as they please. Overall a great two night stay to recharge from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok and Chiang Mai. Honestly, wouldn't stay more than 2 days though as there is not much to do on or around the resort, and Chiang Rai city is 30 min away.
        Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2018
        Dear Crystal, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us your feedback is very important to us. One of the best things our hotel can offer is the quiet location and beautiful views of the plants, mountains and open sky. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the restaurant and found the portions and pricing fair. Glad to know we made you feel so special just walking into the lobby. We are very sorry of the bathroom condition and will send our maintenance team right away to make repairs. We appreciate this feedback so we may improve. We are a rest and relaxation resort and one of the best things is just unplugging after visiting the big cities. However there are some great attractions in the area which can provide for some amazing day trips. We thank you again for staying with us and we hope your travels will bring you back again in the near future Best regards, The Managment
        Show more
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        10,0
        Spektakuler
        Kok dari Malaysia
        Pasangan
        Suite Katiliya
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
        Relaxing mountain retreats ”
        What can i say, this is a great and relaxing place to be away from city and retreat into mother nature. It is located far from city and the resort is on built around the hill top. Getting in and out of resort at night will be super challenging due to lack of road lighting and twisting mountain road. So dinner has to be settled in the resort. Overall was an excellent stay and I will be adding this place as one of my hide away place.
        Diulas pada 11 Juli 2018
        Dear Kok, We are so thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found a good getaway to relax and appreciate mother nature. Yes, the road is dark at night due to our location and street lights do no light the entire drive, but I promise it is very possible to go out to dinner and return safely at night. I understand everyone is not comfortable driving in the dark on unknown roads, so our restaurant is available to take care of your dining experience if you so choose. We want to thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us and are so happy to know you have found and getaway spot with us. So whenever your ready for some much needed relax time you know where to find us. Best regards, The Management
        Direspon pada 22 Juli 2018
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        8,4
        Luar biasa
        Jill dari Thailand
        Keluarga dengan anak kecil
        Suite Katiliya
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
        Great resort in the mountains”
        Rooms are amazing and love the hot and cool pools side by side. The are building a park below with deer, birds, fish that makes a really nice added touch to the experience. Only constructive feedback is the restaurant is a bit expensive for the quality of food and comparing to other resorts and restaurants I've been too in Thailand.
        Diulas pada 10 Juli 2018
        Dear Jill, Thank you for all your feedback on your recent visit with us. We appreciate the comments and will be discussing with our food and beverage team on ways we can improve the menu. We are so glad you were able to enjoy the park, it is still an ongoing passion project of ours in its early stages, but we are happy with its progress so far. It was our goal to provide an area where our guests can bike, jog, or just walk in nature and enjoy the beauty of the scenery and the wild life. Everyone loves a good pool in Thailand to enjoy the sunshine and cool off in the heat. The hot pool is a nice treat in the colder months here in the mountains and love having both options for our guests in the different seasons and are happy you were able to enjoy them. We hope you will come back again to enjoy another visit with us and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The Management
        Show more
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        10,0
        Spektakuler
        Roger dari Thailand
        Pasangan
        Suite Katiliya
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
        Fantastic hotel”
        There really is not much say except that this is truely a fantastic hotel. Staff are great, Views are unreal. Rooms are large and very well appointed. Clean and well maintained. The hotel is located very close to rolling hill of tea planting and they are spectacular. The down side, which is also a positive is that it’s a bit difficult to get to, but that also makes it quiet and quite exclusive. We plan to return in a few months I would recommend you get to this hotel.
        Diulas pada 03 Juli 2018
        Dear Roger, Thank you so much for the amazingly kind words. We really love it here and most of our staff were born and raised in these mountains, so it makes a big impact on us to hear others appreciation of the staff, location and hotel. Very good to know you found the rooms to your liking while also being clean and well maintained. We would love to have you back Roger and keep in mind the weather here during November through January can get cool in the evenings. Which is great to sit by the fireplace in the lobby. Look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The Management
        Direspon pada 06 Juli 2018
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        10,0
        Spektakuler
        tze dari Hong Kong
        Pasangan
        Suite Katiliya
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018
        Excellent Resort”
        Don't forget it get a free shuttle service at 2:00 pm to a nearby Tea Garden.. and at 4:00pm to their botanical garden nearby... Desserts and Tea in the Tea Garden's Café is excellent as well... be there a little early for check in and enjoy the services.
        Diulas pada 25 Juni 2018
        Dear tze, Thank you for your recent visit with us and sharing your feedback. We are so happy to hear you were able to go see the local tea plantation, it is a wonderful spot to grab lunch and take in the views. The thai tea crepe cake is my favorite. We are working on expanding our own organic farm so be sure to try the salads in our restaurant. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
        Direspon pada 06 Juli 2018
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        10,0
        Spektakuler
        yaovaluck dari Amerika Serikat
        Pasangan
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
        Spektakuler”
        very nice location with beautiful aesthetics and very polite and respectful sraff
        Diulas pada 17 November 2018
        Dear Yaovaluck, We are very pleased we to hear you had a exceptional stay with us. This is what we strive for with every guest stay so it gives us great pleasure to know we hit the mark. We will be happy to pass along your kind comments about the staff and let them know you found them polite and respectful. The location is our biggest asset and the main reason we were built here so our guests could enjoy the peace of nature and the beauty of the mountain hills. Thank you for staying with us and we hope your next trip to Thailand will bring you back to Chiang Rai for a return visit. Best regards, The Management
        Direspon pada 21 November 2018
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        9,2
        Spektakuler
        Supaporn dari Thailand
        Wisatawan berkelompok
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
        A perfect hideaway hotel in Chiang Rai”
        My impression was the 5star service and the very spacious bed room& bathroom. Mountain View at the balcony was so stunning and the choice of European food for my dinner at hotel restaurant was superb!
        Diulas pada 16 November 2018
        Dear Supaporn, We love that you found us and think of us as your perfect hideaway hotel in Chiang Rai. We are hidden away here in the mountains and love that you love our views and seclusion. Very happy to hear you enjoyed the European food selection and found the food superb. Glad to know that the service was on par and that you found the room and bathroom space more than adequate. We hope you will return when you are ready for another getaway and look forward to welcoming you back. Best of wishes until next time. Best regards, The Management
        Direspon pada 21 November 2018
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        4,8
        Simon dari Thailand
        Pasangan
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
        Needs modernizing ”
        Having just stayed at le meridien in Chiang Rai, we were very disappointed in Kantiliya which was supposed to be five stars as well. This place was more expensive and everything was old. Noisy air conditioners in the room, bath needed to be fixed and the level of service needs improving, dirty swimming pool, overly expensive restaurant etc. location very nice which was the only real positive. Won’t be returning.
        Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2018
        Dear Khun Simon, We are very sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. Being in the middle of nature has many benefits and offer beautiful scenery and peace and quiet. However the effects of the elements here can make upkeep a challenge. Our team works very hard to keep everything in working order and do constant maintenance to make a good environment for all of our guests and we regret we did not meet your requirements. We will take all of your feedback to our management team so we may use this to help us to make any adjustments needed to help us improve. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels. Best regards, The Management
        Direspon pada 24 Oktober 2018
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        9,6
        Spektakuler
        Ing dari Thailand
        Keluarga dengan anak kecil
        Suite Katiliya
        Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
        Nice and Relax”
        Hotel is a bit far from city , but trading off with scenery is worth to go. To go to/from room has to call for golf car, but staff came within 5 mins. Breakfast lounge is great with nice mountain view, hotel is very close to tea plantation which is one of tourist attractions. I went there in winter, hotel also has warm swimming pool (but I didn't try).
        Diulas pada 05 Juni 2018
        8,8
        Luar biasa
        Mathurod dari Thailand
        Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
        Great to stay”
        We enjoyed the moment there! Pretty cozy atmosphere! Almost 180ํ Mountain View. Rooms are so so so big! Everything was great 👍🏻 except the cleanliness of a mug for a minibar in one of our rooms (our rooms were mountain suite), we were a bit shocked seeing a red lipstick stain on it and decided not to use it. 😩
        Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018
        9,6
        Spektakuler
        Phanit dari Thailand
        Keluarga dengan anak kecil
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
        Absolutely will come back”
        We chose this resort to avoid traffic and crowd in the city center during Songran New Year. We had made a perfect decision. The room is specious and clean. The resort is near every must-visit outside the city of Chiang Rai. It was also our intention to stay in this resort which is situated in the middle between Mae Sai and Chiang Rai. For us, it was very convenient to drive to Doi Tung, Doi Mae Salong, Mae Sai, and ancient city of Chiang Saen. We could not find any faults during our three nights at the resort. We certainly will stay here again next time we visit Chiang Rai.
        Diulas pada 17 April 2018
        Dear Khun Phanit, We sincerely thank you for sharing such positive feedback from your recent stay with us. Knowing that your experience was a comfortable and memorable one and that so many facets of our property met with your expectations is very pleasing for us all at the resort and we are happy that your dining experiences, comfortable specious room and quietly secluded, yet conveniently equidistant between the city and the must visit were highlights of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more quality stay experiences with us again soon. Best regards, Sittichaya Sukrittiyanan Sales and Marketing Manager
        Direspon pada 03 Mei 2018
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        8,8
        Luar biasa
        Srihasak dari Thailand
        Wisatawan berkelompok
        Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
        Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
        Quiet and Beautiful with Impressive Views - a lifetime experience”
        Didnt plan much for the trip but got lucky on this booking through Agoda, with 2 bedroom suite covering more than 250 sqm. and the view to the East so we can see sunrise in the morning. On the hillside mountain about 40min from the Airport. Rooms were maintained very well, with all amenities. You must book the room with BF as the food is more than decent and definitely you don't want to miss lazy morning up here before going down to various attractions or business meetings in the Central District of Chiang Rai. Dinner I would recommend in the City before coming back for a wonderful sleep up here. Don't miss it.
        Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
        8,8
        Luar biasa
        Anon dari Thailand
        Wisatawan berkelompok
        Double Pemandangan Gunung
        Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
        Superb selection for relaxation.”
        - The road to the hotel is extremely bad condition. If you come to this hotel in a night time, expect a horror scene in a movie... - The hotel itself is very beautiful, has a nice pool and good mountain view. - Room is very large even the lowest room size. - Staffs are nice and welcoming. - Has a golf car to pick you in and out of your room.
        Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
        10,0
        Spektakuler
        MARK dari Inggris
        Pasangan
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
        simply fantastic ”
        need to get taxi to see anything but that was not a problem cannot find fault with anything at hotel.they even had a heated swimming pool as it can get quite chilly in the evenings at this time of year .still loved it
        Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
        Dear Mark, We love to hear we hit all the marks with our guests and cannot thank you enough for letting us know we got it all right with you. The cool weather here in the mountains this time of year is amazing and we are glad you got to enjoy the warm pool which is quite a treat in this weather. We thank you for your visit and hope your travels bring you back for another. Best regards, The Management Katiliya Mountain Resort and Spa
        Direspon pada 29 Desember 2017
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        8,8
        Luar biasa
        John dari Thailand
        Pasangan
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
        Hidden in the jungle on a hill”
        Great food and amazing views. We loved how mild it was at this time of year, and very nice to be warmed by a real fire at the bar in the evening. Our accommodation was a buggy ride away from the main facilities but they are very quick to arrive when called. Rooms and bathroom were huge! 45 minutes to airport, an hour from Chiang Rai centre, but that means you are closer to other places of interest. Go to the nearby Choui Fong tea plantation for sunset and don’t miss the sublimely chilled Doi Din dang pottery on the way back to the airport (save some space).
        Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
        Dear John, Thank you for your wonderful comments and taking your time to leave us your feedback. It is so nice that you got to enjoy the fireplace in the evening as this time of year get rather cool here in the north and we love when guests get to experience a fireplace in Thailand. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the views here and found the restaurant to your satisfaction. We love our location outside the city in the mountains away from all the everyday traffic and city noise, plus it puts us closer to some great spots you mentioned in the tea plantation, pottery maker and many more. We would love to see you again so please keep us in mind on your next visit. Best regards, The Managment Katiliya Mountain Resort and Spa
        Direspon pada 29 Desember 2017
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        7,2
        Sangat baik
        Jochen dari Belanda
        Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
        Double Pemandangan Gunung
        Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
        Less than expected”
        Katiliya Mountain Resort is a good place to be. The location is breathtaking and the entrance hall feels the same. Liked the pools as well and the view from the restaurants and our room. The staff was very helpful with special requests (asking for help to get back a rental car). But, having been in a lot of hotels over the last weeks in Thailand, the rooms are not as special as you expect from a 5***** location. Felt clean en a bit cold and empty. The bathroom is BIG, but my feelings seeing this to electric cables right and left from the shower coming to reach by hand both of them - while showering! - is nothing I like at least. Bottom line, nice to be there for a few days, yes, place to come back, no.
        Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2018
        Dear Jochen, We are grateful you chose to stay with us during your visit to Thailand and thank you for your candid feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location and the views from your room and the restaurant. The staff will be pleased to know you found their service helpful and we will be sure to pass along your kind comments. We feel our entrance and lobby is quite a welcome surprise after the journey up the hill through the woods and glad you agree. We are sorry you did not find the rooms to your expectations and will discuss with our team on ways we may improve the décor and ambiance. We sent engineers to the room to investigate the wiring and apologizes if this caused you any discomfort as this is something we take very seriously and will be handled accordingly. We hope that if you are ever in need of another getaway from fast paced life you will consider us again as a place to relax and recharge. Best wishes. The Management
        Show more
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        7,2
        Sangat baik
        staale dari Norwegia
        Wisatawan tunggal
        Suite Katiliya
        Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
        Amzing view and lovely big room”
        Big balconey room, fantastic views, nice heating pool, very hard pillowe and madrass not understand meaning soft, few western Tv Channels, small western selection breakfast old bread, nice service resturant, small gym jus ok, no shuttel or no small shop for drink and snacks
        Diulas pada 30 Juli 2018
        Dear Staale, Thank you for choosing Katiliya on your recent visit and taking your time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear you were so amazed by the views and found the rooms spacious. We appreciate your feedback on the TV channels and breakfast selection and will discuss with management your suggestions. While the gym is small we have dedicated funds to our new park over the last year. It is a great place to walk, jog, or ride bikes. That way you get your exercise in and can also enjoy fresh air and nature all at once, so we hope you and other guests can take advantage of that in the future. Mattress comfort is tricky since some people like firm and some like soft and we are sorry that ours were not to your preference. We are currently in talks about offering some more options on drinks and snack to sell for those who do not want to go out to purchase things and thank you for the suggestion. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.
        Show more
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        8,4
        Luar biasa
        Michael dari Inggris
        Pasangan
        Suite Mountain
        Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
        Fantastic Views”
        Wonderful location, fantastic views. Large resort, 2 pools, good restaurant, excellent staff. You can begin to tell the property's age but mostly is being kept in good condition. The rooms are large and very well equipped but the AC is noisy and not effective. The WiFi is very poor too. They worse thing is they take advantage with unnecessarily expensive drinks which makes you feel bad. It is an isolated location with nothing around you
        Diulas pada 06 September 2017
        Dear Guest, We appreciate your praise on our location, facilities and, most importantly, the staff. They are indeed our great asset and we thank you for recognizing their good performances. We are sorry to hear you had problems with your a/c and wifi. We will have our maintenance team work on these issues you have brought to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We feel our prices are evenly matched with other hotels in our area but we will have our team evaluate the menus. Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again. Best regards, The Managment Katiliya Mountain Resort and Spa
        Direspon pada 22 September 2017
        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        12345
        Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

        Kembali ke hasil pencarian

        KEMBALI KE ATAS

        |

        Tutup

        Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
        |Luar biasa 8,6
        ×
        Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
        Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

        • Lokasi strategis
        • Doi Tung