Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 81 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 81 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Song dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Area Golf
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012

Beng dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Area Golf
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2012

Beng dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Pemandangan Danau
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2012

Kanagasabapathy dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Pemandangan Danau
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2012

Kanagasabapathy dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2012

Beng dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Area Golf
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2011

John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Area Golf
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Diulas pada 09 April 2011

Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Pemandangan Danau
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2010

Chan dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Pemandangan Danau
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2010

Eric dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Area Golf
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2010


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: