Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 48 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 48 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 8,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

XU dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xiaofang dari Kolombia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Diulas pada 27 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stian dari Norwegia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hui dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Business
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leslie dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leslie dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Martin dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.
Diulas pada 12 September 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jack dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Martin dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: