Pesan Sekarang: Kew Hotel - Tagbilaran

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 134 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
87% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (134)Ulasan Booking.com (61)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 134 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi8,4
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard - Twin
Standard - Double
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Kamar Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 79 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
excellent”
excellent
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
6,0
Francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice rooms, low quality food”
The room was not yet ready when We checked in at 2pm. The hotel is new and has a good location. However, the breakfast was a total turnoff, not befitting of their stature as one of the "higher end" hotels of Tagbilaran. First, of their offerings for the plated breakfast, only 3 out of the 6 choices were available. The "Spanish Sardines" was one of the cheapest canned ones which should not be served in a hotel like this. Overall, this hotel should improve their standards of services.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
mei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Recommended”
Close to the commercial shopping mall makes its location pretty convenient. Hotel room size is big and bed is comfy but the floor is very sticky making the room feel cheap and not clean. And the breakfast variety is is one of the worst ever seen
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
YU dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice hotel, nice location”
Very nice staff, nice service and nice location
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
4,8
vincent dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
Room tiles were dusty and sticky upon entry. Bath amenities were sparce. Breakfast was not satisfactory. But room was nice and well made. Asked for late check out but hard a hard time getting even a short extension. Staff was not accommodating despite not having a booking. This is so unlikely for a decent hotel. Transport service was very good. Would NOT recommend because business associates expect utmost service for guests. Didnt feel that here.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2017
6,0
Robert dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap selama 27 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Inconsistent. ”
Great caring staff but inconsistent food quality was a serious problem. The buffets on Saturdays was absolutely terrible. Also the air conditioning filter was so filthy my wife and myself got extremely sick. I was sick almost the entire time I was there. I developed a lung infection and a serious cough. My wife later developed the same thing. It wasn't pleasant at all.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
dennis dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
out of the way hotel ”
It's OK..just a bit far out of town, but there is a mall within walking distance
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ester dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent accommodation”
Fresh rooms,good food,accessibility
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lorelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Highly Recommended”
We had a really pleasant stay. Breakfast was excellent. Our plane arrived ahead of schedule & they were able to pick us up earlier.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Gary dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Very clean house & waiting staff superb kitchen staff. One person from kitchen came in restaurant blew his nose on his apron and returned to kitchen Great place to stay I suggest eat elsewhere plenty of trstaurants and McDonald's in walking distance
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Sheryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great stay as usual”
The receptionist was very accommodating when we requested to stay in the same room we were in previously, as it was in a corner and spacious. The hotel is only walking distance from ICM shopping mall, and also there is a barbeque place next to it which opens in the evening. So, eating is not a probem if you fancy for some bbq.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Sheryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Comfy and spacious”
The deluxe double room was spacious.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
5,2
Mae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Needs improvement in customer service”
Just to be fair, I'll lay down the pros and cons. I'll let the reader decide which one outweighs the other. Pros: + Good location. Kew Hotel is located in front of Tagbilaran City Hall. It is near Mcdonalds and Island City Hall (where a must try restaurant named "Prawn Restaurant" is located). It is also 5 to 10 minutes away to/from the airport (by car). + Clean and spacious rooms. Their standard rooms do not appear cramped and have quality furniture. Their beds and pillows are soft and comfy, and their bathrooms have steady supply of water. + Free airport transfer. Kew Hotel can bring you to or from the airport for free. They have their own spacious van for this purpose. Cons: - Bad customer service. Their front desk staff requires further training. They are unresponsive and discourteous. (It took them 1 1/2 to 2 hours and a follow up call from an upset guest for them to try to address a concern about the room. They didn't apologize for the delay or even provide an explanation for it.) If Management fails to address this problem soon, clients will opt to stay in other better hotels (for the same price). - Unsatisfactory breakfast "buffet". The choices are very limited and oily. Although their is an "egg station", you can only choose between hard-boiled eggs and fried eggs. - Others. Tiny coffee cups; no complimentary bar of soap (although the bathroom has 2 soap dishes); annoying door alarm that triggers whenever the door is not properly closed (This is initially okay since this is for the guest's security. But if the alarm has been ringing non-stop for 3 to 4 hours without any hotel staff checking the cause thereof, that's plain annoying.)
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ven dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
New & Clean hotel, but food is not good. ”
The hotel is clean and new. Ok in general, but not cheap compared to the others in the city, There is not much choice of food in breakfast buffet and the taste is not good.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
AKIHIRO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
This hotel is absolutely amazing. ”
thanks for everything. we went to this hotel from may 13 to 16 3 nights 4 days. we were satisfied here because all sarvice were very good that hotel staff also they're really good. i'll go there again next time.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Desiree dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Clean, good value for money”
Staff are very nice, friendly and really nice. Laundry service available (30php per kilo). Security guards helped us find a tricycle and/or jeepney. It is 5 minutes away from Island City Mall and 10 minutes away from the airport.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Paul dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard - Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
One of the best in the city!”
We came to Tagbilaran City for one night before heading down to Cebu City and gotta say, Kews was satisfactory. I would advise management however to ensure that the staffs is well trained and always super friendly; everyone speaks great English but not all of them knew the importantce of presenting a good attitude and being friendly. We got a great room which was pretty clean. You can expect close to top quality here. The A/C was working well which was very important for a warm weather. The WiFi was strong and constant, which is rarity for many hotels in the area. It is a comfortable hotel in a good location close to city's biggest mall: the ICM. I think Kew hotel to be among the best hotels in Tagbilaran; once the staff is more aware of customer service it certainly would make Kew the best hotel in Tagbilaran!
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
LOUSAN dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Clean and I hope they maintain it that way :).”
They had parking space. Food is overpriced...
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
saleh dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good hotel”
Near to airport
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good ”
Need more staff @ desk had to wait awhile upon check in for assistance. Husband complaining about pillows not comfortable . Needs more choices for breakfast buffet
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeselle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Home away from home”
Overall, our stay was FANTASTIC! The staffs are all hospitable and friendly. The rooms are clean and well equipped. We asked for hairdryer and iron even salt and it was brought to our room in 2 minutes. We were treated so well it was so sad to leave. Extra thank you to Nestle, Sharmain && Marvin for going extra to help us woth our needs. Thank you everyone for making us love Bohol even more. :)
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
ciarra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
No more pool and gym”
We stayed at the 6th floor and even the door was closed we could still hear the noise upstairs. Hopefully there is a gym, pool and playground for the kids.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
ciarra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Almost perfect ”
We love our stay in the hotel, the accessibility to the mall and airport. The staff are accommodating. They even pick us up at the airport. We wish they had a pool, a gym and a play area for the kids, we could have stay much longer.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very nice hotel ”
Only negative is that is not near downtown but it is near a nice mall
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
yehlen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good Value of Money”
Room - same in the picture...clean, spacious, same thru with the cr. my only concern is the leakage in the drainage Location- great just in front of Tagbilaran city hall but far from tourist spot like chocolate hills, panglao beach. Food- usual breakfast thing staff - they are friendly and accommodating
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Teofilo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Clean and Comfy stay”
Clean and comfortable most especially for our two playful children. It's near to a mall, a walking distance to buy things we need for the kids as well as buying their needed medicine. Hotel staff are accommodating and courteous. No other amenities though. Great buffet breakfast!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
GILARIO dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Affordable and near Island City Mall”
It was a last minute booking but the price was maintained. It's clean, roomy and has free wifi. Airport transfer is also free. Staff are courteous, friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
GILARIO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Newly built and clean hotel”
This is our first time to stay in this hotel and was impressed by the room we stayed in - it was new, nicely designed, cool, free wifi and affordability. The hotel was 5 minutes walk to the Island City Mall.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
New, great location, helpful staff”
We only wanted to try the hotel since it is new, we ended up extending our stay coz we loved it. The room was spacious, we were in a corner, whereby you can see the City Hall on the left and the room was facing the road leading to ICM Mall. It was around Christmas time so we could see the Christmas decorations at the City Hall. The Sky Bar on the 7th floor offers good live music. The staff at the bar was very friendly as well. My daughter accidentally broke a glass while we were having dinner but the hotel didn't ask us to pay. We will stay here again next time!
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Monalisa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Near in tagbilaran airport”
Everything was smooth when we were in that hotel, all the people at their restaurant were friendly and the price for the food is right, I also like their lobby because of their lamp that was so unique.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great stay”
Will be coming back
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Excellent hotel”
Would love to stay here again
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
syric dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
RECOMMENDABLE!”
GOOD PLACE TO STAY!
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Irish dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Clean and good location”
A pool and a gym would be a plus factor.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Excellent Value for the Money”
Their facilities are very commendable and the staffs are also very friendly. The hotel is also near to a mall and bus station and there are many public transport passing by. I highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Very attentive staff”
Keep it up guys! It's nice to know and feel that you guys are loving your job!
Diulas pada 06 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
great staff”
was a easy check in and check out
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Shuo dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
酒店比想象中更棒”
酒店干净卫生,服务员态度非常好!一定会选择再次入住!只是晚上睡觉有点吵,但毕竟位置在那可能无法避免!
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
bo dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
设施好,服务优”
在塔比拉兰这座滨海小城,KEW酒店的七层楼已相当突显了。酒店内环境整洁,房间里设施齐备,服务人员热情礼貌。但是,酒店地处两条主路的交叉路口,过往机动车十分嘈杂,房间内无法得到安静,这一点比较欠缺。另外,酒店免费提供在机场或码头的接送服务,这一点很赞!
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
3,6
Yi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
存在很大的安全隐患 体验非常不好”
首先,提前到了一个小时,有空房间也不给提前入住,其次,送机服务就是扯,早上八点才开始送机,早上的飞机一律不送!早饭也吃不上,最最最扯得是房间的锁随便一开就能开,反锁不好使,连个防盗的滑道锁都没有,半夜十二点有人直接刷卡开了我的门!一个女生当时吓蒙了!什么情况!结果人家说开错了……无语=_=,一夜未眠,空调声非常大,外面摩托车的声音也连绵不绝……总体体验非常不好!
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Dan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
位于市区,干净整洁”
位于市区,离city mall 5分钟路程,机场10分钟,但🍐阿罗娜海滩30分钟路程,出海不方便,价钱适中,酒店干净整洁,早餐虽然选择少,但都可以接受
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
yang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
酒店位置不错,服务很好,但是是单层玻璃,两边靠马路,非常吵。。。没游泳池。。。
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
lan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
不错的体验”
距离码头和机场坐摩的都非常的方便,出门右转过去就是当地的大商场,里面什么都有,当然不能要求有哪些非常好的品牌,但是种类很多,商场旁边就是车站,普吉尼都在那边。酒店服务也不错,帮忙叫车,提行李,提供衣架和吹风机,感觉卫生也可以,有提供免费早餐,味道不错,性价比还是很好的。就餐费用也不高。
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Junpei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
新酒店”
酒店很新,没泳池,商务型。离 Mall和长途车站不足200米,适合去巧克力山和罗博河漂流坐车的游客。
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
wenhai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
舒适”
酒店离码头不太远,很新,设施不错,早餐很丰富,右手边有超市!
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
zhiyi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
还行”
早餐居然是点餐不是自助,而且也不好吃,分量也少。接送机要提前订,前台没有提醒,我们到点要走的时候前台才告诉要提前订,塔比拉兰市区也没有什么好酒店,这个算是最好的之一了吧
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
yan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
干净,位置好,离机场近”
因为台风航班被取消,临时找到的宾馆,很不错
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
SEISUKE dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
町はずれで静かな場所だけどショッピングモールが近くにあって便利”
賑やかな港付近と違って、町はずれにあるので静かな場所にホテルがあります。 でも、地元の人なら誰でもこのホテルのことを知っている様なので、トライシクルに乗ってホテル名を告げれば連れてきてもらえます。 アイランドシティモールという大きくて綺麗なショッピングモールや、パングラオ島へのバスターミナル、マクドナルドなども近くにあるので、立地的には申し分ありません。 自分たちが訪れた時期(4月末)にはSAULOG祭りの一環でホテル前の市民ホールの広場に夜店が出ていたので屋外でローカルフードを食べることもできました。
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
KATSUO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard - Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
アクセス最高”
ショッピングモールも歩いて5分。何かと便利です。
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
2,8
bumhong dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018
별로 추천하고 싶지 않은 호텔”
하루 전 지내고 남기는 후기 1. 도착 전 이메일 문의를 해도 답이 안옴. 2. 공항 픽업을 해준다고 했으나, 막상 공항 도착했더니 차량 보이지 않음, 결국 10분 넘게 더위와 싸우다 그냥 택시 잡고 호텔 감. 3. 호텔에 체크인할때 말했더니..피켓을 찾으면 된다고 함 (난 피켓 보지도 못했는데 말이지...)근데 그냥 그걸로 끝. 사과나 이런 거 전혀 없음. 4. 아침 조식 정말 먹을거 1%도 없음(메뉴 가짓수,맛 그지 같음)...옆에 몰 오픈하면 거기서 먹는게 훨 나음.. 총평, 단 1%도 추천하고 싶지 않은 호텔임. 동 조금 더 주고 다른 곳에 가는게 나음
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2018