Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Lihat semuanya (65 foto)
Kamar Deluxe - Kamar Tidur Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Kamar Deluxe - Kamar Tidur
Lihat semuanya (65 foto)
Lobi Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (65 foto)
Lobi Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (65 foto)
Kolam renang luar ruangan Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Kolam renang luar ruangan
Lihat semuanya (65 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
LOKASI PROPERTI
Luar biasa
Lokasi
8,1
Lihat semuanya (65 foto) Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
Lihat semuanya (65 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 462 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
/
10
Sangat baik kebersihan
7,9
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
Harga dan kualitas7,7
Jarak ke pusat kota15 km
Nilai lokasi8,1
Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Phuket (HKT)
Jarak ke bandara56,2 km
  • Shuttle bandara

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Penukaran mata uang

  • Kolam air panas

Penawaran kamar
7,7
Sangat bagus
Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
Kamar Grand Deluxe (Deluxe Grand Room)
Kamar Grand Deluxe (Deluxe Grand Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 54 m²/581 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kebun
  • 1 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Kamar Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kebun
  • 1 kasur double atau 2 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Keluarga Deluxe (Deluxe Family Room)
Kamar Keluarga Deluxe (Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 47 m²/506 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kebun
  • 2 kasur single atau 1 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Villa Tepi Pantai (Villa Beachfront)
Villa Tepi Pantai (Villa Beachfront)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 54 m²/581 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Samudra
  • 1 kasur double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Superior Double atau Twin (Superior Double or Twin Room)
Kamar Superior Double atau Twin (Superior Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 42 m²/452 ft²
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Standard Double atau Twin (Double Or Twin Standard)
Standard Double atau Twin (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    DELUXE GRAND FAMILY ROOM
    DELUXE GRAND FAMILY ROOM
    ...
    • Pancuran
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Basic Villa
    Basic Villa
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      DOUBLE DELUXE GRAND FAMILY - HALF BOARD
      DOUBLE DELUXE GRAND FAMILY - HALF BOARD
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Villa dengan Pemandangan Laut (Villa Sea View)
        Villa dengan Pemandangan Laut (Villa Sea View)
        ...
          Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
          Ada pertanyaan untuk Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa?
          Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

          Harga lebih murah setelah login

          Masuk/Daftar
          Informasi lengkap Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

          Informasi lengkap Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

          Ringkasan

          Lihat semua

          Tempat penting terdekat

          Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
          Tampilkan lebih sedikit

          Fasilitas dan layanan

          Tampilkan lebih sedikit

          Peraturan properti

          Tampilkan lebih sedikit

          Tentang properti

          Lihat semua

          Pengumuman

          Tarif kamar pada 31 Desember 2018 termasuk jamuan makan malam.

          Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

          Ulasan Agoda (462)Ulasan Booking.com (97)
          7,7
          /
          10
          Kebersihan7,9
          Fasilitas7,4
          Lokasi8,1
          Kenyamanan kamar7,7
          Layanan7,6
          Harga dan kualitas7,7
          Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
          Semua bahasa
          Semua tipe wisatawan (462)
          Semua tipe kamar
          Menampilkan 390 komentar tamu
          12345
          10,0
          Spektakuler
          bunphot dari Thailand
          Pasangan
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018
          Very impressive”
          They have everything I need. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and amenities were perfect.
          Diulas pada 05 Desember 2018
          9,2
          Spektakuler
          ELENA dari Yunani
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
          A NICE FAMILY HOTEL”
          Directly on the beach (even though there was a jellyfish danger sign when we visited) with clean swimming pools, wonderful and helpful staff, clean room (could use a little refurbish but that was not an issue for us). Breakfast had a big variety and dinner at the beach restaurant was nice too. The kids club was a nice surprise for our son with lots of activities to keep kids occupied all day. There are some restaurants and small shops around the hotel and an ATM (we did not care about location a lot as we had a rented car). Our only regret was that we did not stay longer...
          Diulas pada 13 November 2018
          8,0
          Luar biasa
          Nathalie dari Swiss
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Kamar Grand Deluxe
          Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2018
          Sangat baik”
          We just spend one week with our two joung girl (4 and 1,5). Nice place, beautiful beach. Two pool extra.
          Diulas pada 02 Desember 2018
          9,6
          Spektakuler
          muslin dari Thailand
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
          Friendly & helpful staff, lovely hotel”
          Very helpful staff, lovely hotel. I will definately visit again. There are many activities to do in the hotel, kids are very enjoy with swimming pool & kids club.
          Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2018
          Dear Nicolas, The Advertising company does not have the machine for credit card, however, I have spoken to them and their willing to wait. I will give them the go signal to start making the materials now. After you wire the money, kindly just send us the receipt and will forward to them. Best regards, The Management team - Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          Direspon pada 24 November 2018
          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          9,3
          Spektakuler
          Robert dari Amerika Serikat
          Wisatawan berkelompok
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
          Nice vacation hotel next to beach”
          Location to beach, clean, relatively quite
          The hotel is relatively clean and deserves the 4 stars. We ate at both the restaurants. I thought the a la carte menu for the restaurant by the beach was better than the breakfast and dinner buffet restaurant. The room was nice and clean. I will stay again.
          Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016
          9,3
          Spektakuler
          David dari Republik Ceko
          Wisatawan tunggal
          Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
          Beautiful beach and garden”
          Beach, Garden, location,
          Room meets the 4*** standards. Breakfast was really in German sausages, ham and eggs style, so really not much options for vegetarian except cereals and bread. Best feature is amazing beach and beautiful garden. Hotel staff was kind and helpful, there were absolutely nothing to complain about.
          Diulas pada 13 April 2014
          9,0
          Spektakuler
          Igor dari Rusia
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
          Ideal retreat for families with children”
          Soft white sand of Khao Lak Beach
          khaolak emerald beach resort & spa is located in khao lak on the private beach of khao lak phang-nga facing the andaman sea. we booked “superior garden view room” (upgraded to “grand family room”) for total and stayed there with my family for 3 nights during my business trip on congress being held in same resort. it is ideal retreat for older couples and families with children allowing for a tranquil vacation. our room has been kept clean and staff has all been very friendly and considerate towards clients. the drawback was that we were accommodated on the 4th floor and it was quite difficult to climb with our 1.8-year-old baby (there is no lift in the hotel). another problem was the electricity. i happened several times, once in the afternoon which last few hours and again at the evening time. during the evening time generators were switched up to maintain electricity in the hotel and it was too noisy in our room! there are two swimming pools: one on the beach and the second with rotational tube water slide near the lagoon (family lagoon pool). there is also small sandy playground with slide and children's outdoor toys for small babies. my baby really loved to play there and it was quite difficult to pull her away afterwards. there are two restaurants: “beach club ocean grill & bar” on the beach front and “lagoon restaurant & bar” serving western-style and asian breakfast buffet. our breakfast was included in the booking but need to say without much variety. however lunch that was served in “lagoon restaurant” on behalf of organizing committee of congress was really excellent. especially i would like mention amazing dinner on monday (17 oct, 2011) with thai style seafood cuisine (crabs, shrimp, squid, and mussels) served on the beach during sunset time and thai cultural show organized by organizing committee of congress.
          Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2011
          9,0
          Spektakuler
          Ann dari Singapura
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2010
          Excellent time at the Emerald Khao Lak”
          We got upgraded to family room. Spacious, clean and most in room equipment are in good working conditions
          Spa abit pathetic.Converted from hotel room. Could have been better a separate building by the beach
          We orginally booked 3 nights as we were unsure of the condition of the hotel. After the 2nd night, we decided to extend our entire stay of the remaining 3 nights at the emerald.It was exceptional. The property was on sprawling ground with lots of greenery and a well maintained lagoon. The mini market located at basement had good variety of products and prices were reasonable. Service staff were overall helpful and friendly.The family room (upgraded free of charge) was spacious,clean and new. Our children had lots of fun at the swimming pool esp with the water slide. We will highly recommend to travellers with children and will surely return to stay on our next trip.
          Diulas pada 29 Juni 2010
          9,3
          Spektakuler
          Bob dari Inggris
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2010
          wonderful family hotel”
          location location
          having a car does help
          A new hotel, built in 2007 after the tragedy. It is a hotel which is superb for families. There are 2 pools, one with a slide which is a bit slow but does keep kids of all ages occupied. The beach is lovely and the gardens were kept in tip top condition. I would highly recommend the hotel.
          Diulas pada 19 April 2010
          8,7
          Luar biasa
          APISIT dari Thailand
          Wisatawan berkelompok
          Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2010
          nice beach, good for family”
          good beach, convenience location
          some facilities need fixing
          Nice view at beach front, good and clean beach. Value for money, the room is much better than the price we paid and expected. Hotel is very family oriented with 2 beautiful swimming pool with water slides. Room are nice and clean and situate in convenient location. Also very convenient if need to travel to island trip as the hotel only 10 minutes away from pier. Drawback are the run down of resort facilities such as pingpong table, mountian bike etc which need fixing.
          Diulas pada 07 Maret 2010
          8,3
          Luar biasa
          robert dari Australia
          Wisatawan berkelompok
          Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Januari 2010
          quiet and fun”
          right on the beach and only a few kms from main town. the area is one of the cleanest places in thailand and is where the rainforest meets the beach.Meals are very cheap even at the hotel but there are dozens of thai local eateries both on and off the beach.
          Bring PLENTY of bug spray&spf30sunscreen. Alcohol is expensive. Not a great array of t.v channels.staff DO NOT speak very good english and you have to keep phoning reception for a translation (this is however VERY common at most thai hotels)Breakfast on the beach was slow at refilling hot food so you had to wait , but lots of fruit and juice and DONT drink tea or coffee in thailand. Both are horrible.
          Very good massage on beaches by locals especially LANNAI SPA and cafe andI should know I'm a beauty therapist.Several elephants (farm across the road from the hotel) regularily visit this beach for a swim and are hosed down by their keepers. A wonderful thing to see while your sipping an afternoon cocktail.The beach is long and clean and is very serene to watch the sun go down from the beach bar and restaurant.Great shopping in Khao lak city (5 mins and t by taxi)is VERY cheap as are the restaurants.(10 crumbed coconut prawns for less than The area of KHAO LAK has all the charm of what you expect of phuket without the noise and big crowds, but i'm sure as time goes by that will change.We come here every year for 2 weeks and visit different hotels and this is only 3 to 4 star but is everything you need for a rejuvenating, inexpensive and fun holiday. Pity we couldnt stay longer. All in good time. robert from brisbane autralia.
          Diulas pada 06 Februari 2010
          8,4
          Luar biasa
          Christel dari Thailand
          Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
          Luar biasa”
          Very pleasant hotel with large rooms (DE Luxe family) , huge relaxing beach. Not in the center of Khaolak but in a small area where you can find enough bars and restaurants to enjoy an evening without car.
          Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
          Dear Christel, We are very appreciated for your comments and it was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Khaolak Emerald. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
          Direspon pada 26 Maret 2018
          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          8,4
          Luar biasa
          David dari Kanada
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Kamar Grand Deluxe
          Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
          Nice location, lovely staff ”
          We stayed here after a disaster at another place! What a relief to get here. The rooms were large and super clean. Airconditioning was cool and quiet. Great for families as there is a generous extra bed (daybed folds out to a very nice queen size bed)! Staff are lovely with a special shout out to Pilot at the front desk who has flawless English and she can fix anything (I swear)_ and the four person entertainment team who organize the activities. New Years Eve was so much fun! Pool is busy and as is the morning breakfast which verged on chaotic, but overall we were so happy there for our stay. Also there is a little strip of the usual shops, massage stops and tailors on the road including some excellent restaurants and cocktail bars so you don't have to eat at the resort every day. Taxi stand outside (reliable) and scooter rentals nearby.
          Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
          Dear David, Thank you giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking time to post your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
          Direspon pada 26 Maret 2018
          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          3,6
          angelo dari Italia
          Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
          Huge complex, nice position, directly on the beach but too many people and not so much staff.”
          Room nice and clean, common restroom dirty, for breakfast long queue for the egg station (only one is not enough for high season with hundreds of people. The water channel around the complex is dirty and with lizard around and a lot of mosquitoes.
          Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
          6,8
          Bagus
          Peck dari Singapura
          Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
          Kamar Grand Deluxe
          Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
          Bagus”
          The hotel is old with electrical break down nightly. There was no water for an hour in the room during our stay. Buffet breakfast was a let down. However room size are great and the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
          Diulas pada 24 Juni 2018
          Dear Peck Thank you so much for choosing us as your holiday destination and kindly spending your time sharing us your valued feedback. We were very appreciated your visit and to welcome you and your family as our guests although there was an unpleasant incident regarding the water and electricity supply. Normally our water system is working properly and we also have technical team to monitor the system, but during your stay, one of the main pipe that link to your building and buildings nearby was leaking, so for our guest convenience, we had to close water supply for an hour to resolve it as we had informed all of our guests during that time. As well as the electricity system, when it rains heavily, there could be an issue for electrical transfer to hotels around the same area. When there is electrical break down, our power generator will be automatically operating and the technical team is always standby 24 hrs to assist in any assistance. The Management team
          Show more
          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          9,2
          Spektakuler
          Trish dari Thailand
          Pasangan
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2018
          Lovely resort with wonderful staff...”
          Couldn't fault this hotel or the staff there. They treated us 'like royalty' the whole time we were there. Excellent value for money.
          Diulas pada 24 September 2018
          Dear Trish, We are delighted to hear from you that you appreciate our small touches to provide you memorable experience while you staying with us at Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort and Spa. Thank you for spending time sharing us your lovely feedback. All appraisal from you will be shared to all concerns and we would love to see you coming back in the near future. It is always happy to see and welcome you here. The Management Team Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort and Spa.
          Direspon pada 01 Oktober 2018
          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          10,0
          Spektakuler
          Raymond dari Belanda
          Pasangan
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
          Khao lak emerald is a perfect place to relax”
          had a Excelent stay, nice and comfortable, very good restaurants nearby with white sand beach lookout
          Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
          Dear Raymond, We are very appreciated for your comments and it was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Khaolak Emerald. Best regards, Management team - Khaolak Emerald Resort&Spa
          Direspon pada 26 Maret 2018
          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          6,8
          Bagus
          Ben dari Inggris
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
          Beach and local area very good. Quieter than the main Khao Lak yet still a fews shops, bars etc.”
          Beach Restaurant at the resort was generally of good quality although service was touch and go and prices were slightly high for Thailand. The beach and sand were the best in Khao Lak area, and there is some shaded cover from trees throughout morning and afternoon sun. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is Ok for an open buffet with eggs, omelettes, toast, cereals, fruit, but quality lacking somewhat. Overall a good resort and good location.
          Diulas pada 16 November 2017
          5,6
          Elisia dari Thailand
          Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
          Kamar Grand Deluxe
          Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
          Meh”
          This was obviously a lovely resort in its heyday but has run down quite a bit. Beach is great, pools are fine--our boys loved the water slide--food was OK but overpriced. The result felt like "manufactured fun" to me. Lots of people in and out so we were just more tourists, no personal attention or care. If you want a more "unique to Thailand" experience, I'd skip this place.
          Diulas pada 09 September 2017
          Dear “Meh” I have noted that you have stayed with us last April 2017. We are always committed to provide each guest with an enjoyable stay. Khaolak, being a booming destination for holiday makers, receives guests from many countries. Khaolak Emerald resort in particular are privileged to welcome guests from all over the world. Our team normally conducts courtesy calls to guests during stay to make sure that each are having an enjoyable stay, we regret that you missed this call, we certainly would have wanted to make your stay completely enjoyable. As I write, Khaolak Emerald is renovating some areas that are due to be completed this October. We are excited to provide an enhanced kid’s club , Lagoon pool, restaurant and rooms with new designs and features. We look forward to expand the room care maintenance in all other rooms throughout the year. We hope that you will consider staying with us again to experience these improvements. Best regards,
          Show more
          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          2,0
          Grenville dari Inggris
          Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
          Kamar Deluxe
          Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
          Cukup”
          The worst breakfast I have ever eaten and dreadful communication on checking in. Many facilities closed for low season renovation but the worst thing was they did not inform us there would be no water on the day we checked in until the end of the afternoon. Pretty much a disaster.
          Diulas pada 07 September 2017
          We apologize that your experience at the resort was unsatisfactory. We are aware that you were given all information about resort during check in including enhancements going on and were offered a complimentary room upgrade together with the 6 other rooms that you came with. We are happy to note that you have accepted it. We apologize if there are information you need that you missed getting from us. Having said that, our reception is 24 hours open, we could have been happier to address your concerns if only informed during stay. The resort had to undergo an urgent maintenance of water pipe system during that day, our font desk has contacted all our in house guests to inform this matter and we regret that you missed our call. Please understand that it is not our intention to cause any inconvenience, rather we are more concern of your comfort. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future to regain your confidence in us.
          Show more
          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          12345
          Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

          Kembali ke hasil pencarian

          KEMBALI KE ATAS

          |

          Tutup

          Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
          |Sangat baik 7,7
          ×
          Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
          Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

          • Lokasi strategis