Pesan Sekarang: Kingston Lodge

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 216 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (216)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 216 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
Nederlands
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Pemandangan Kolam
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 194 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
sherly dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Will definitely go back. ”
The staff was very friendly, as well as the owner. Good food. For the price it is okay, the bathroom in the rooms needs repair/renovation already.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
3,6
Juan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Do Not Rent Out the Rooms Next to the Rooster ”
Although your rooms are reasonably priced, I really did not appreciate being woken up to a crowing rooster at 4 AM. This was really disturbing. You might also want to put a gate or door on the side wall to cover up the way it looks in the area inside where the workers sleep and work.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
JEORGE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Highly recommended”
The staff were so accomodating, courteous and efficient from the manager named edward to the female front desk staff who received us late that night. This lodge is teeming with foreign guests. Indeed, the downside is saturday nights unless you are for a live band weekend party. They also have internet in the lobby and rooms nearby.. They have two small pools. For a filipino family we found privacy among the foreigners. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Amanda dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016
NONE”
The cleaning staff are helpful.
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
david dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
good little hotel”
staff eccellent food good
Diulas pada 17 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
ma.pearlie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
nice pool”
my kids enjoyed the place
Diulas pada 08 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
gerald dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
all good”
100 % will stay there every time i am in cdo
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
joshua dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good food. Avg facilities”
Nothing super. Low low low water pressure but hot water is great. Pool is good and clean. Great menu.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Irene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good for relaxing. ”
95% good.. Staff are polite,and friendly.. In short i like the place,evrything,better than country village!
Diulas pada 03 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Maila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very good with one downside”
We got the pool view room. The room is clean. Aircon works well. They have a table and two chairs. There's a mini fridge stocked with drinks. They gave soap but no shampoo. There's a hot and cold shower. TV works well. There's a heater for drinking water. They have internet in the common area, slower connection in the room. We were satisfied with the hotel and its amenities. The one downside is that they have a live band on Saturday night that played until midnight. We couldn't sleep until they were done,
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Christine dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
overall very satisfied ”
Very happy with everything
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
MARIBEL dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great place”
It's a great place the staff are very friendly. My kids enjoyed swimming.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Devid dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
nice staff,good food”
quiet location
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
6,0
Fleurdeliz dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Week-end in CDO”
No toiletries, just hand soap available. Old model TV, can't watch movies on flash drive. No bidet or dipper. Long walk to public transpo. No airport transfer.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
shawn dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, excellent food...only negative was loud bar until wee hours...tough on our young ones
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Saturday night entertainment was great, staff were wonderful. Good value stay ”
Could not folt the staff, everything was done well. Nice clean area. Good value for money.
Diulas pada 06 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Fredeliza dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
friendly staff & hotel in a quiet location”
I only stayed here for one night but the staff are all very friendly and helpful, and the location is off the road so I had a good peaceful sleep. They also serve good food and has two small swimming pools for relaxation.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Damian dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Rooms dated if paying full price”
Room service....quiet location....swimming pool
Stay was good but food didn't live up to reviews I had read.Rooms were a bit dated & were value at discounted prices but certainly not at advertised prices, bathrooms old & in need of a makeover. Staff very friendly & helpful
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
jamal dari Yordania
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nice vacation in CDO”
affordable, swimming pools, and helpful staff
I wanted to try Kingston Lodge, inspite of some negative reviews. I enjoyed my stay, the room was of good space and the bathroom was adequate, although there was always a bad smell coming there. The staff were very helpful and responded to requests quickly. There was a restaurant that served nice Filippino and European food, good quality little overpriced. There were 2 swimming pools and I enjoyed swimming there. The pools were clean and cool especially in the morning. Every Saturday a music band performed in the restaurant and it was nice. The Lodge is a walking distance around 15 min from SM mall, there was a nearby 7/11 store too. In general I will come back to Kingston Lodge, it is a nice place to relax and enjoy one's vacation.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
troy dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great Uptown Hotel in CDO”
staff, food, value
Ed & his team are very attentive, the food is great and there is things to do including pool, billiards & its located close to lots of other venues and facilities. A quick ride to SM, the uptown Mall at your door step. The service is second to none, not just in the Philippines but anywhere Ive stayed, the world over, high recommend.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Wayne dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
VERY GOOD”
ROOM STAFF CLEAN
VERY GOOD
Diulas pada 22 November 2015
5,7
Abduljamar dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Best thing, it's near to SM Mall”
location, swimming pool, staff
Diulas pada 07 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Rodney dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Short stay in CDO”
Value for money, friendly service and good meals
I enjoyed my stay there. I had a standard room, very quiet, away from the pool area. The staff was very friendly, service good and very helpful.I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to any budget traveller.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great place.friendly staff and a good place to sta”
Great staff. Food and value for money
Very enjoyable and relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone. And I'll return again
Diulas pada 24 September 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
david dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
great little hotel”
staff food atmoshere
it was very pleasant always go there when in Cagayan de ora
Diulas pada 15 September 2015
6,3
Bagus
demetric dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
humbug”
food......staff.....
Ok
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
christoher dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
feels like home”
food , staff , atmosphere
always enjoy stayimg here .. great staff and lots of repeat guests I know
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Christian dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great service, nice pool, good food”
Great service, nice pool, good food
Pleasant stay, pleasant food, friendly stuff, food nice
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015
5,7
KARL dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice pools, country surroundings distant from city”
clean, helpful, pools
Internet did not work at all in room and really weak or not at all in common area. The reception closes sometime at night, not sure when, but everything shuts down, so not a good hotel to come to if you arrive late. Pleasant country-side surroundings away from the pollution of the city. Sunday so there was no noise from a band or other entertainment, as it may be the case on a Friday or Sat. night. I would recommend this hotel only if you want privacy and are with your girl for romance & want to be away from the city. 1 can take a jeepney or taxi to the city for more food or entertainment options. Mall is not far either, but must get a ride from a Jeepney. There is a long driveway off the main road to get to this hotel so time needs to be alotted to get to the airport if you do not have a taxi coming right to the hotel reception area. Taxi drivers going to airport should charge 450 to 500 php, but may ask for much more. The meter read 474;we paid 500. 1 taxi driver said 500, then demanded 600 when he came to the hotel to pick us up at the last minute at the hotel to get to airport. We declined since his dishonesty could be a reflection of bigger problems to come. This taxi driver also had his whole driver side doors of his car smashed in. The staff at this hotel got this driver for us, so I question their ability to know the reputations of the people they call. Food at the hotel is too pricey for us to pay. Better to go to the city and eat at one of the sit down venders or restaurants. I think Cagayan de Oro is just to meet people already known who live there, not a worthwhile entertainment area, as it is dirty and crowded. The country-side is much more pleasant, as where this hotel was. This hotel is very far from the airport. I would not stay at this hotel again due to its distance from the airport and the city and having almost no internet.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Timothy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Kingston was perfect stay for me”
Proximity to person I came to Philippines to meet, Location was away from 'downtown,' Very relaxed atmoshere and friend staff
The room and staff at Kingston were exemplary. It was a great location for me as well, close to the person I was there to meet. I would recommend Kingston and will stay there again if I ever have the opportunity to travel to Cagayan de Oro again.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ian dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Staff work hard at making your stay enjoyable”
service; pools; nothing 2 hard.
Value for money. Some ?? Odd characters staying there.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
5,3
kieran dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2014
Very noisy”
Nothing springs to mind.
Very noisy on a Saturday night when there is a live band playing. The loud music went on to at least 1am and general noise from the bar until gone 2am making sleep impossible. If you want a quiter room don't take a pool view room.
Diulas pada 13 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Terry dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
Close to airport”
location, food, comfortable
My stay was ok, as I wanted to be close to the airport.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Rejie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Enjoyed the place”
The price is great and location is quiet and clean perfect for vacation. Food is tasty and fresh
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days. The place has a welcoming environment. Staff were very nice. The food is excellently tasty and fresh. They also have a full bar. My nephew and his friends enjoyed the pool. There's not that much amenities but it is quiet and near to SM Mall. And on Saturday they have a live band.
Diulas pada 08 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Solid value and comfotrtable”
Staff Service and responsiveness; owner on premise; quiet comfortable but with life
Very good. I will be back
Diulas pada 04 September 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Maribet dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
A simple place near White Water Rafting”
Food, Staff, Location
Located near White Water Rafting, this is a perfect place to book. Food is superb and the staff and service have all smiles.
Diulas pada 01 September 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Shane dari Kanada
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
rooms, staff, food, service was 5 +stars”
the staff, the food, & the relaxed friendly atmosphere.
i had a most excellent and enjoyable stay at the kingston lodge hotel* i made some great new friends, and i will be coming back again soon! but this time, for a much longer stay.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Shawn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
I will be back here again”
The food, The fast service. The friendly people who were also there.
My wife and I went to stay for the weekend and we ended up staying for two weeks. If you want GREAT food at a low price this is the place. Saturday was our favorite night. They have a B-B-Q. I am from Kansas City and know good B-B-Q. The kitchen was great. All you have to do is spend a little time around the dinning area and you will make many friends. The staff is fast and friendly. It has peace and quiet rooms. The beer is the coldest in the Philippines!!!! I will be coming back in 5 months and I will be booking another room here. Thanks Danny and ED.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
great value for hotel near SM CDO”
location..location..location..
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Bastiaan dari Belanda
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Relaxing stay in CDO”
Food, staff, super fast check-in/out
After studying all the options that Agoda presented me in CDO, Kingston seemed to be the only reasonable choice. We weren't disappointed! The rooms are simple but large enough and comfy. Wifi reception is good (in the poolside rooms and the common areas). There are two nice pools and a very cozy restaurant/ bar area with fantastic food and ice cold drinks for reasonable rates. The hotel is a meeting place for expats that live in or near the Kingston Lodge. They can be a bit noisy, but you might as well join them for some San Miguels.
Diulas pada 28 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Philip dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
excellent hotel with friendly staff”
the management and staff could not have been more helpful and friendly, I would stay here any time !
Diulas pada 06 April 2014
6,7
Bagus
Alan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Check your location”
The hotel has a lovely salt-water pool, a remarkably varied menu for such a small place, and is located right next to the Lumbia airport.
Unfortunately, the Lumbia airport is not where I landed; my flight went to the new CDO airport, and getting to the Kingston, all the way on the other side of town, was quite a trek. Also, not very close to town so even meeting people in town took extra effort (and expense) Other than that, no complaints. The room was fine, staff is friendly, amazing menu, good price. On Thursday and Friday they have live music by the pool, which is either a feature or a bug depending on your sleeping schedule and style, I suppose.
Diulas pada 01 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great hotel. Highly recommend”
Great staff. Very friendly and courteous. Food was excellent
Nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Met lots of great people during our stay.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Richard dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
A very pleasant experience. ”
Food, staff, rooms and a feeling of relaxation
My stay was excellent. The rooms are quite large and all face the pool. Great internet connection and lots of places to relax - by the pool, the bar, play pool, just chat with visitors (mostly expats). Very helpful front desk and office staff.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Harold dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great Place”
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
I stayed overnight before my flight leaving to come back to the States. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was very helpful and the A/C was fantastic. The food was good and they catered to American interests. The breakfast was outstanding, eggs, ham, hash browns and good coffee. The pools were small but had salt water which was nice. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Ludovic dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
A good choice for a quiet place”
super food, quiet, nice staff
Well, the rooms are not perfect but big enough and silent aircon. It's a quiet place for the city, perfect to stay, not far from mall and just 1 ride of jeepney from the town center. The taxi from the pier 140 to 160 php ( dont go with the 300 php eheh ) . The top in this place is the restaurant, excellent food, breakfast and fair price. If i have to go again in cod, i'll go there again. To recommend.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Christian dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice, cheap hotel”
price, cleanliness, staff
The kingston lodge is a great hotel to stay at!! The staff is friendly, the food is good, it doesn't get to loud. There honestly, isn't a bad thing I can say about them!
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Kingston Lodge is simply superb for the price... ”
Great staff, beautiful pools, nice lounge/bar areas.
It was wonderful. For the price it is the best value hotel for everything they offer there and the overall setting of the hotel. I stayed at 4 different hotels while there and from now on Kingston Lodge will be my only hotel I stay at in/near Cagayan de Oro/
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Helmut dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Really ok for Iligan”
Staff friendly, Restaurant at the Roof Terace offers great view, Food was average
all ok. next time in Iligan, i will book it again.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
david dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Very pleasant Hotel”
price, staff, friendliness
We stay here a lot. The staff are excellent. A well kept clean and friendly hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014