Pesan Sekarang: La Anclar Hometel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 127 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4
100% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (127)Ulasan Booking.com (72)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 127 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 113 komentar tamu
8,3
Luar biasa
Ilyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good location”
location, free breakfast, early check in
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
accesible, near school, affordable”
nice room, friendly, clean
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
4,3
Paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel”
Low cost
Brief thankfully.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Em dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
La Anclar Review”
Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
Diulas pada 18 September 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great and satisfied”
Location, accessibility, city center
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
CLIVE dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Happy and comfortable.”
Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Takuya dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav”
Service of staff, Clean room, place
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2013
3,7
BETTY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.”
friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2013
6,7
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
good stay”
near the center, easy acces to public transportayion, easy to locate
Its was packed during the Kadayawan festival, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transportation and hotel is easy to locate. Purified water in a dispenser is available in every floor,just provide your container. However, few choices for breakfast and no elevator to the third floor (stairs was good exercise though).
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
2,7
heilho dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Not satisfied with the service”
Nothing not mention
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Diulas pada 20 April 2013
6,0
jovelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Fair”
The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Diulas pada 17 April 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Glenn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Small but good hotel for the price”
Wifi equipped and near food establishments
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location”
Location
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Keith dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2012
Good hotel, good location but, small rooms”
Warm, friendly staff. Good location with easy access to transportation.
our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. the room was small but accommodating and comfortable. the staff is very pleasant and respond quickly to request. the free breakfast was disappointing but ok. access to transportation is very good. the hotel is not in the best of locations concerning the malls but, the hotel location is convenient. we were pleased with our stay and will consider staying here again on a future trip.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
MARICRIS dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Right at the center of central Davao”
location very near to cathedral and city hall, transportation and cafeteria nearby
money well spent in this hotel! it's been my second time to stay here and I find the hotel worth staying for those who wanted to stay in Davao in a tight budget. with free wifi, breakfast and water in a dispenser i couldn't ask for more!!!
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Barouch dari Yunani
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Small room but clean”
Center of Davao
Loud air-condition, relatively small room with simple furniture, quite clean, breakfast good, friendly staff
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2012
5,3
Jeraldine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location but awful bed”
location, in-room refrigerator, good sized room
the location is great because it's near shopping centers, restaurants and there's a convenience store, which is walking-distance. the room is just the right size, there's a double bed, a refrigerator, a cabinet, a dining table for 2 and a vanity table with mirror and chair. what i didn't like is the bed. the foam is too thin that we didn't get a good night's sleep. because of the bed, i won't recommend this hotel. with many new hotels/inns in davao city, i'm sure you can find a better one for the same or cheaper price.
Diulas pada 11 April 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Cerilo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Great Location”
Room and CR
not so bad great location near in malls, church and food chain.
Diulas pada 09 April 2012
2,3
May dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
worst hotel”
worst hotel
i stayed in their junior suite room. suite room is very small. worst of all no water in the room. they gave us water in dirty cracked pails after i have called front desk several times. my companion was stuck in the bathroom with soaps for almost an hour. food for breakfast is very cold. this hotel sucks!
Diulas pada 03 April 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
DARLYN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Truly a budget hotel”
location
i thought that the junior suite will be bigger but on the contrary it was just enough space for a triple sized and a single bed. however, the room is clean and the hotel staff are friendly. the location is great because it is right beside mercury drug store and is only some blocks away from aldevenco. the only downside of our stay was the breakfast. we were not really given a choice because there is only one option which is ham with rice and egg. we chose yo eat breakfast elsewhere the following day.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Stanley dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Nice and Recommended”
Comfortable and friendly staff
the place is simple, no fuss and comfortable. its located near the entertainment zone but still quiet at night. the staff are friendly and accomodating trying to please (a definietly big plus). i will definitely go there again ! the only con is breakfast is kind of monotonous coz it has a fixed menu.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2012
4,3
Stefan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Its a new hotel, and it needs much attention”
good price, hard to find
What can I say. No taxis know where it is. They make many mistakes, and the staff is young and can't make decisions by themselves. The rooms smell, which is not impressive for a new hotel. Its clean.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Segundino dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
The location is quiet and the heart of the city. In short, it's very accessible.
The size of the room was too big for us couple since it has two bed and the comfort room was very nice and clean. And water dispenser was available on the lobby to those who want potable water to drink. Breakfast was serve on time.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
eiza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
"A very NICE place and affordable to stay"”
"Clean and Homey "
Base on our experience, we had a good accommodation and we had the right choice of hometel it's near to shopping malls and other stuff. the room is clean and very homey, what I like most was they didn't touch any of our personal belongings scattered on the table, they just leave it the way we left it. They didn't even arrange some of our things, for me it was just fine and good. They only clean the area changed the bedding's and clean the comfort room. The staff are friendly. But one thing I would want them to improve; They should get the religion info of the guest so they will know, what to serve breakfast in the morning. Like on our case, we don't eat pork, then they gave as longanisa pork. But they did changed it and it was just fine. Totality we recommend the place to stay.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Philip dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Comfort at the right price”
Central location, comfortable, good facilities
This hotel is justifiably popular, and was fully booked in the period I stayed, so I only managed one night. The room was fully furnished and equipped, quiet and with good aircon unit. No complaints except a slightly unreliable internet connection in the room, a common complaint in the Philippines. Breakfast was only average.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2012
5,0
PAULITA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Great location but old building and room”
Price... reasonable
Nice hotel because of its location but the food, very disappointing, very small serving and doesn't have choices... front of the building and lobby, not so clean, and parking is not available...
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2012
6,7
Bagus
Michael dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Okay hotel for price”
Cant think of any
this is okay hotel for price & room, very good wifi this hotel right in davao city about 45 mins from airport this place has no real restaurant & doe's not serve any food other then breakfast & as i was told "cash only" when i wanted to use my credit card. also staff in there restaurant not to friendly evening staff & management very nice & helpful will i return i dunno we will see whats out there when the time comes
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2012
5,0
Barry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Convenient Location and nicely maintained.”
This is a small hotel with reasonable prices. Front desk friendly and efficient check in/out. The matrimonial room had fridge, good working air con, front window view. Shower with hot water good.
generally speaking this is an acceptable budget hotel. however the thin form mattress is completely unacceptable. at a night a proper mattress was expected. i was also suprised that they were not able to organize laundry service for a guest. also the breakfast while free, isn't worth the price. its that bad. it is difficult to get daily housekeeping and clean towels. even though you hang the sign on the door and tell front desk the housekeeping department still ignores you. if there aren't any other choice in your price bracket it will do but if alternatives are available i would recommend looking for a hotel with a bed.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
LEANDER dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Nice location with pleasant hospitality”
location, value for money, cleanliness
Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Free WiFi. Secure.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
Raymond dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
Central situated small Hotel, service with a smil”
close to Tourist Spots, eateries/restaurants and a 24-h-Shop around the corner
the "al ancar" hotel is really clean, the staff very friendly, there are many smaller shops around, restaurants, trycicles and taxis. the university is close, therefore the streets are crowded by students. the are walking in the road until late, so there is always live in the streets. for recreation, "people's park" is close, also the sea (ramon magsaysay park). in all i can say, i really recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2011
5,7
PHILIP dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
Cozy hotel at good location”
Wifi in rooms, hot/cold water dispenser at corridor
Hotel room is reasonable size. However the bed mattress could have been better. Thin low quality sponge mattress. Could even feel the bed plank below. Breakfast nothing to shout about. Typical Filipino breakfast. Rice served with one fried egg and a piece of ham and some fruit. Coffee or tea is self serve, as given a 3 in 1 coffee sachet with hot water from the dispenser available. Extra coffee sachet have to pay. Room did not get made up even when requested. The only good point at this hotel is the wifi in the rooms and the cold/hot water dispenser at the room corridor.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
Irmalyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
a very homey hotel.”
affordable, clean and decent.
the hotel staff is helpful and accomodating. they graciously respond to the guest's request even at such ungodly hours. its location is accessible and guests will not have difficulty in obtaining taxi rides or public utility vehicles for that matter. the rom where we were billeted was clean and well maintained. the linens were clean and freshly laundered. for the rate that they charge one can indeed get his or her money's worth.
Diulas pada 27 November 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Maribeth dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
You get the value of what you pay.”
Clean hotel
My friends and I had a short trip to Davao. I was looking for nice hotel that will suite our budget. Just only few days before our trip I found La Anclar Hometel. They have clean rooms and nice staff.Very accommodating.
Diulas pada 11 November 2011
5,3
Roy dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
You Get What You Pay For”
No Comment
This was a one night stay in a very cheap hotel. You get what you pay for. The room was reasonable everything worked but main road outside with a lot of noise. Breakfast was stone cold but do not expect anything great. For what I paid for the hotel was good. It is not the kind of hotel I usually stay in but just wanted a bed for the night. If this is all you want it is OK but if you want more give a miss.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Poh dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
Nice clean hotel.”
Very friendly and helpful reception
Location is surrounded by many shops and convenient store. Basic breakfast is serve with rice.
Diulas pada 22 September 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Benison dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
clean and new rooms”
fast internet connection
the place was almost like new and good for travelers with vehicles coz they have a parking space in front and at the back of the hotel with 24hr security for vehicle's safety. the breakfast served was not the best but definitely commensurate with the cost of our accomodation
Diulas pada 18 September 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Pearl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
Great location, great people”
The food was great and the room was very pleasant to stay.
It was surprising that the room and service was near to perfect considering the cheap per night cost. The location was great as well. There are tourist attractions that are walking distance. Breakfast was great and healthy. The only disappointment I had was that Agoda assured me that my choice of room will be available as soon as I get there but only to find out, it was not so we stayed in a different type of room. And also, we stayed there for 3 days but the wifi only worked for the first day.
Diulas pada 16 September 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Angie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011
room is ok, worth the price”
cleanliness of the room, aircon is so cool, lot of hangers for our clothes :) near souvenir stores
overall stay is good. the room has no ref :( staff are acccommodating. we borrowed plates, spoon and fork and they delivered them in our room.
Diulas pada 01 September 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
PAULITA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011
"perfect location..meals? not good!"”
though small rooms, it looks NEW to us!!!
*perfect location *not satisfied w/ the meals served *room service was unsatisfactory *guards, not neat looking *new building *rooms, not so clean *friendly staff * stairs only *warm lobby, not air-conditioned *reasonable price *old furnitures *stay was great though not perfect place to stay *can still give them a BIG SMILE :) thank you
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Ronaldo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011
Clean and centrally located”
Centrally located
The hotel is located in what used to be the main city center (Claveria or C.M. Recto St.) although many developments are now going on elsewhere. Still, many jeeps and taxis ply the area so from this spot, it's actually very strategic in going to the different parts of the city. Although breakfast is included in the package, servings is small and the choices are limited. The restaurant is also open only during breakfast so prepare to always eat out (which should actually be the case in Davao!). Overall, my stay was comfortable and did not interfere with my business purpose.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Eldrin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Thumbs-up!”
Clean clean clean! very near souvenir area!
want to visit davao again and book at this hotel. it's basically the best place to stay when you are backpacking around davao. excellent choice!
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
MARIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Homey Little Hotel”
Personalized service
hotel staff is attentive. location is nearby universities and convenience stores, pharmacies, eateries and salons. hotel serves plated breakfast (rice, fish/ham, papaya, vegetable) plus a cup of instant coffee or chocolate.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Jeanette dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Comforts of home coupled with great service ”
Value for money, clean room, comfortable bed, airconditioning and WiFi in excellent working condition
My companion and I enjoyed our stay in this cozy hometel, a cross between a guest house and a hotel.We attended a conference at Apo View Hotel which is just walking distance and La Anclar Hometel provided value for money. During our stay, we were able to squeeze in a stroll at People's Park, dinner at Antonio's (took a cab for this),another evening at Jack's Ridge, shopping at Aldevinco Mall, a visit to the T'boli Weaving Center en route to the airport. For the most part, to get to the sights or to good restaurants, you have to take a cab.The hotel only served breakfast which was OK/filling; it was a different menu every day.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Rhodora dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011
Very homey, good staff”
great city location, near most establishments
My only complaint is that their bed mattress is sagging. Other than that, place is clean, affordable and with good breakfast.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2011
5,0
MARIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011
Hotel at a good location”
Location
the room i got was quite dusty and the sheets were itchy... breakfast was inadequate as well.. the only good thing about the hotel is it's location.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
clean room, free breakfast”
location is good, rooms are clean
check in/out is efficient and does not take longer than 3 minutes. area is secure and staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Noel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
La Anclar Hometel a home for me ”
good interent connection, aircon and hot and cold showers
in two nights staying I felt I am in my house , their staff is like a family members because all my needs address as soon as possible, their place is very near to all you needs especially government office (city hall) bank and restaurant (fast food)
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Eldrin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
best place for overnight stays!”
clean and accessible. very near the souvenir market area. near local restaurants and street foods area.
our friends visited davao and this is what we thought as the best place to stay for 2 nights. the place had all the basics you will need - nothing fancy but it is more than enough. feels like home and the staff are really friendly.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Lisa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Cozy room, accomodating personnel, nice breakfast”
homemade longganisa. I bought some to take home
The LaAnclar Hotel is very affordable,cozy & I felt I was just at home. There is always a ready drinking water outside the lobby. The hosekeepers are very polite. Morings are perked up by their simple yet nutritiuos breakfast complete with vegetable and fruits. Next time we visit davao, we will stay in the same hotel and experience a worry-free stay. Thanks to the management and staff... Mabuhay!
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Grayson
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Good Value and Staff Eager to Please”
Great value for money, Friendly and helpful staff
The room was compact, without being cramped, but after all, we only sleep in them, not live in them. It was well appointed, nicely decorated and bright. The "water-saver" shower took a bit of getting used to. The staff were always helpful and obliging. I did suggest to the Receptionist at Check Out that they publicize the Hometel more with the Davao taxi drivers, as none of them, that we used, had any idea where the place was.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2011