Pesan Sekarang: La Carmela de Boracay Hotel

La Carmela de Boracay Hotel Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 6829 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (6829)
7,0
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 6829 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,7
Fasilitas6,4
Lokasi8,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Executive Deluxe
Main Deluxe Double
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 5815 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Satisfied customer!”
Very satisfied! We Book via agoda a standard room .Upon arrival due to high volume of client our booking was not yet updated. However, receptionist was friendly and we were transferred to executive wing. Free upgrade! Thank you La Carmela.
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
MARIUS dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good”
Good as Usual
Diulas pada 22 April 2018
5,2
Melissa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
As per hotels policy,guests with children below 13 are entitled to rooms at the ground flr. I was with my 5 year old kid.We booked 2 rooms.They assigned us at the 3rd floor and asked me to sign a waiver that I am responsible for whatever that may happen to my child because I DEMANDED a room on the upper level. I did not demand, they assigned the rooms so I didn't sign. I requested for adjacent rooms during the booking. During check in, there were no adjacent rooms in the third floor.The adjacent room of the room assigned to us was "being fixed"as per the front desk officer(I thought they were making up the room since a guest has just checked out,so it was okay at first) and asked us to wait. So they gave us 1 room first. After 3hours and several follow ups and me asking to talk to the manager or supervisor, we learned that the room they were fixing will be not be available for the next hour due to some facility repair.They gave us 2 rooms at the ground flr after complaining to the mngr
Diulas pada 21 April 2018
2,8
sharlene dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Poor customer service, towels are old and dirty, wash rooms are stinky, there’s no water pressure.”
it took whole day to replaced towel and tissue. There is a spider in the washroom. Linens old and dirty and We tried to hide it with the top blanket. . I booked a 3 rooms and never again.. When we arrived in the hotel the front desk told me to upgrade the rooms to executive with out payment. So we agreed to it and very disappointed for everything with this hotel.
Diulas pada 21 April 2018
6,0
Nathalie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Main
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The comfort room’s pungent. And worst breakfast food and disorganized in every way!
Diulas pada 21 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Quality spot in Boracay.”
This is the second time we've used La Carmela. It was clean and convenient to the beach and local venues. Unfortunately the whole resort is closing in a few days so we don't know what the future holds.
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
nicomodes dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Sangat baik”
Staff not that friendly and polite... Put smile on your staff everyday and learn how to greet guests every meeting/ encounter. Pa GOOD VIBES ba!
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
2,8
Hazel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Stinks”
The hallway stinks, and dirty and the pool stinks. I'm sorry but willnever go back here anymore
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
5,2
Joel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
our guest from pampanga”
breakfast buffet is not good than before, no wifi inside the room you must pay extra if you want to connect wifi inside your room.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Edgar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Sangat baik”
One of our concern is the signal of Globe Comm., No Signal at room
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Glaiza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2018
Except for the little mishap on our last day (toilets on the ground floor got clogged) its good.”
Near enough the beach and far enough far the night parties. Also its located in the center of the island and very accessible.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
4,0
roselle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
Needs renovation,we yearly stay here in la carmela but now i think it really needs a renovation the room now smell stinky and the cr have bad smell
Diulas pada 11 April 2018
6,0
rose dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
It was conveniently located on station 2....it was beachfront, close to where water activities are. ”
It was close to many places to eat. However, the breakfast needs working on, housekeeping didn't clean the room daily, & the elevator was broken. The staff has to be commended. They are friendly & accommodating!
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
VILDESA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
great location”
I love the location . beachfront.. friendly staff and has a good breakfast..
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
RJ dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Main
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Cheap and affordable! ”
We came here with a group of 20 and we loved how the staff are very courteous and attentive. They were really pleasant to talk to plus they were accommodating. This hotel is near the beach which is a plus!
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Jenz dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Main
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Affordable but toilet clogs easily”
We enjoyed our stay here last summer year for 2 nights. Room is not quite big and not too small. We like that there is a balcony. It is beachfront thats what I like about it. Though one of the pools we used is not that big. Worst part is that toilet clogs so easily. First night we already experienced it, we called for help, someone came and fixed it but the next night, it happened again. Buffet is nice.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
Liezl dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Bagus”
We asked to clean our room but they said that they cant due to many rooms are aksing to clean their rooms as well. We stayed for 4 days but they never cleaned our room we asked for it on our day 2.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Reggan dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
good”
beach front but don't expect high standard but its worth the penny
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Andrea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
As a Family With Children and a Senior Citizen”
Pros: serves breakfast buffet; CONVENIENT LOCATION by the beach, police station, 7/11, restaurants; reasonable price; swimming pools are nice; friendly staff (most of the time); has wifi; lots of rooms to choose from Okay let’s get down to business... Cons: NO SIGNAL/CELLULAR SERVICE where we stayed; Had to go down to the front desk to a) ask for wifi passwords for Every device, b) sign a logbook for MAKE UP ROOM because they don’t have those signs up; very slow reception in checking in (it was chaos when we checked in! Another group was checking out and the front desk was in panic mode. Not good for the customers); had to pay an extra Php50 for A BEACH TOWEL WHICH THEY WILL NOT REPLACE/WASH because if you’d want to you’d have to pay another Php50. Also by the end of our stay, my device couldn’t connect to their wifi. Their breakfast options were, to be very honest, boring. THE ELEVATOR TO THE 2ND FLR DIDNT WORK. MY POOR GRANDPA STRUGGLED TO GET UP & DOWN THE STAIRS. Not nice at all!
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
The staff were friendly, the food is average. However there were mosquitos in the dining. They should have installed mosquito repeller in the dining area. My summer vacation was absolutely great..
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
RACHELLE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
value for money”
i think this us super sulit and value for money.. not that fact but the location is fantastic!
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
4,8
Ara dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cukup”
Always my hotel in boracay. Suits the budget, plus very near to hangout places. The place to sleep, but facilities wise, I’d love to try station 1 hotels. Hihi 😘
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Panorama Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good location”
Pros - good location. Though a bit crowded but still, cant complain if the beach is just a few steps away. Cons - I called for room cleaning and changing of sheets on the 3rd day as they dont proactively do it, but was told I had to wait until the afternoon. Something to do with their schedules. Cant believe it.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Joy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
excellent location.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
4,4
Gregory dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Too many stupid rules”
Too many rules around the pool, which either didn’t make any sense or stopped any chance of fun with the kids,rooms never cleaned unless requested .
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
6,0
Brenda dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
hotel needs to improve facilities and management”
When we checked in, the room was not even pereparef well, no towels at all. the room is old and have found bugs.the first night, the maintensnce crew pumped water and the motor woke us up at 3 am. Complained at the front desk and at least addressed it. Our experienced wasnt pleasant but tolerable.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
3,6
batucan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
generally okay”
location is good but they should change the word hotel to dormitory. if i may suggest, they need a general cleaning.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very simple hotel. Great location”
Situated at station 2. Great location. Near to beach eating facilities. Did not like the locals hassle you for activities water sport. Apart from that. Had a great experience.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
2,8
Jeanne
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
I have no words”
-one of our beds had a red stain in it upon checking in -no towels in the room -some of the hangers alloted were broken -daily room clean up is not standard; you actually have to call and queue if you want your room cleaned -our room was a non smoking room yet we found a plastic cup with black liquid and cigarette butts in our balcony. after requesting for the room to be cleaned, it was still left there -it smells everywhere, especially walking through the buildings it smells like grease traps that has not been cleaned in years. everywhere in the property smells like sewers -after seeing the condition of the in house restaurant for our complimentary breakfast, we decided to just eat outside. the food looks so disgusting, there were no plates available (i asked 3 of the staff to get some plates and they just said wait and return to chatting with co-workers), the tables reek of old and wet rag and the place just generally looks like the management gave up caring. never going back.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
mia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Nice place. very accesible to the beach.. and the place was goo.. .our room (executive deluxe) is very nice and clean. and good ambiance from the outside. my daugther enjoy to their pool.. the staff are very approachable . their hotline is open 24 hrs.. so if you have concern they assist you rigth away.. thankyou la carmella till next visit.. ☺️☺️☺️
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Yeo dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Near beach and nice food around the area”
No one time tooth brush
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Ryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Bagus”
Food is not good
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
5,2
Amanda dari Swedia
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Expected better”
The hotel was nice and roms were ok. You hade to tell the staff to do everything or nothing was done. The Breakfast was not good! We went there the first day but the other days we went some were els because it was discusting. The location was god, right infront of the beach with sunbeds to provide. Loud noice from the bar bellow at night.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Joseph dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
Awesome filipino style breakfast buffet. A stone's throw away from the beach. I always come back.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
RIZALYN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good location”
Free drinking water. Near beach front
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
4,4
Pamela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Would not stay here again”
Pros: Breakfast and Location Cons: Rooms, Aircon not functioning well, Service, Staff, No cabinet, No divider between the shower and the rest of the bathroom, We requested for towels and rugs and the staff informed us that we need to be in queue. It was given the day after.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Judith dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Very affordable for a beach front hotel. Book in the new wing, everything in the room works as expected.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
5,2
myla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
DISSAPOINTING”
Pros- Beach Front, Cold Aircon Cons- FOOD THE WORST; the smell of sewerage all over the place. I will never comeback here again.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Carolina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
We were placed in the older part of the hotel which definitely need touch up. ”
buffet breakfast selection is limited. The dining area easily becomes very crowded, some food items are no longer available to others.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Diosdado dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Our overall experience is excellent. The room is clean, bed is comfortable, the only minor issue we had was the unclear tv reception. The buffet breakfast is also good.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
4,8
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Not worth it”
Pros: Price and location Cons: Small room, it took 4-5 follow-up calls before we got our requested items, the pool reeks of chlorine and it's quite obvious that they don't change the water frequently. Breakfast food is not good.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
4,0
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
small room (not clean), not comfortable.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Elma dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
It was okay although we stayed in the hitel for 4 dsys, the rooms have not been cleaned unless you t”
Internet was not good. You have to buy access for 24 hours. Although you can access the internet in the reception area or dining area only.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
3,2
Alicia dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
I choose this because on the picture it was nice but I was disappointed in actual. The room smell toilet and the bed sheet, pillow case are old not very white. The food are terrible. I I wis not recommend this La Carmella better to check in to Astoria which is very nice and classy.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
3,6
Jefferson dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Decent Hotel”
This hotel was decent for the price. The positive things about this hotel is its location. It was centrally located from all the action. The breakfast buffet was also pretty nice and tasty. It's also very close to the beach (a few feet), and the staff were very friendly. Negative: This hotel is very old and needs to be renovated. The bathroom was full of dust and antiquated equipment which needs to be replaced. The A/C was decent but can use an upgrade as it did not completely cool the room. The room had dust, cobwebs, and overall dirty look. It seems like the housekeeper did not clean it at all. The pool was also pretty small and the towel the hotel provides is so small! Overall, it was decent for its price but I would not come back again unless the place was renovated.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Corazon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
No negative impressions.”
We were in La Carmela already several times and we still like it. Our next booking (together with 2 other couples) is already done .
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Jennifer dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for the money”
Hotel is close to beach. Breakfast is buffet style. Rooms are ok size.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
4,8
Yoon dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Rundown Hotel with Great Location ”
Located right in front of the beach. But everything inside the hotel was basically run down. No hot water, noisy air con, mosquitoes and insects flying around, limited choices of breakfast. Will definitely not revisit this hotel given that they are more choices out there which cost the same but better standard
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Jason dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Semi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
I might have expected too much”
The Aircon in our room is inadequate. The room itself isn’t that big however, the A/C can’t barely manage to keep it cool especially during daytime. The comfort room itself is elevated from the floor area of the bedroom just about 12 inches or more. No problem with how they had it designed however the drain seems to be clogged hence there is a greater chance of water dripping below the surface adjacent to its door which may lead to the bedroom flooring getting wet as well. The same goes through with the toilet bowl being clogged and we needed to request for housekeeping to have it fixed. I was not even impressed on how the room looks like as compared to my previous accommodations in Bora back then. I do understand that there’s quite a number of client requests but for you to receive your request for towels after 4 hours or so is a totally different thing. FYI, we requested for towels because we didn’t had any single towel upon entry in our room the moment after we checked-in. On the other hand, location is very convenient but I hope the management could do something about these inconveniences on the guests’ end.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Beverlina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very good location”
very good location, breakfast is okay. the noise of someone pushing a cart is so loud every morning in the hallway.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018