Pesan Sekarang: La Natura Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 288 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,6
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (288)Ulasan Booking.com (265)
8,6
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 288 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,3
Fasilitas8,8
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,9
Layanan9,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 239 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Audrey dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
The road to access the hotel is very bad and the journey is quite uncomfortable (15min). But it is worth it. The garden is stunning, the swimming pool is clean and nice, rooms are spacious, clean and comfy. Staff are helpful and food is good.
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Flavio dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
Love the setup and the personnel were amazing. Thank you Ate.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Wendy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Love this place”
The location is away from the city noise. So quiet and peaceful. An amazing place to really be on vacation and relax. Food is great. They even keep your left overs and reheat whenever you want it. Staff are amazing. Always there and anticipating our needs. Exceptionally hospitable. Such a treat to be on vacation at this place.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Asuncion dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Location”
IF you are staying at this hotel for relaxation, I would recommend this place...if not....it is really quite far from town where you have to pass by when going island hopping and eating out in another restaurant...Also, quite a lot of mosquito and bugs....For the staff and crew .they are very courteous and assisting you ....
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Natalia dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Charming property ”
This is a very cozy and beautiful property, little remote from the town, thing that is not exactly a minus point. As a guest you are taken care in a very friendly and gentle way. Every time you return to the resort you will be treated with fresh cold water. An important thing to mention is their restaurant, which is one of the best food options in Coron. This is a really good vibes place and probably the most pleasant stay we experienced in Philippines.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Kimberly dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Beautiful place to relax”
The hotel is pretty relaxing... Staff are very friendly, attentive and accommodating. Peaceful ambiance. Rooms are spacious but no A/C. The food is also exceptional. It's really good! Location is quite far from the town area but it's really a good place to wind down your day.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Perfect to relax”
I would surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Staff are all accommodating, the room is clean as well as the bathroom. The pool is regularly maintained and the view inside is so nice. The place is far from the city proper but you'll never have difficulty for transportation, just ask for assistance from the front desk. You'll have limited access to wifi but I believe this is an advantage if you really like to relax and be with nature, away from noise and forgetting your busy life. Food is tasty and not too expensive. I have to give them a plus points on our last night stay as I got sick due to extreme adventure my husband and I had during the day. They provided us an extra care and service for me to get well, free meds and food delivery in our room and checking on my status. We really had an awesome stay and will never have a doubt to return in the future.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ELISABETH dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Wonderful Vacation”
La Natura is for people who would want to be with nature and a place for a great escape from the chaotic urban life. The place is so amazing. The staff were one of the best ones ever. If I have to go back to Coron, I will stay there again and again and again.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
HENRY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Relaxing Getaway”
About 30 minute bumpy ride from Coron town but the resort itself is a real respite away from the crowd. Had a very relaxing stay with my family. Staff were helpful. Rooms were huge, clean and airy. The food at the restaurant were also good, a lot better than the food served at restaurants in town. Stayed here after all the island hopping and tours were done just to cap our Coron holiday with a perfectly relaxing stay.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
michael dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
La Natura was amazing! A little far from the town but the staff always provided you with a way to get around Coron. Very helpful staff especially when it came to booking the island tours. Food was great and affordable. Rooms were nice and always clean. Honestly, no complaints. Thank you La Natura!
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Denise dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Lovely resort but not so lovely location”
A lovely relaxing resort with beautiful gardens, spotless accommodation and very helpful and dedicated staff, but in a rather remote position outside of Coron town. An hours walk into town along a road more like a dirt track, but tricycles will pick up and drop,off for 150 pesos.
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Denise dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
A beautiful resort to wind down in”
Accommodation, gardens and pool can't be faltered. Staff very helpful and keep the resort very clean. Downside is the location, in the middle of nowhere and the tricycle ride to and from the town is pretty scarey! Ride costs 150 pesos, worth it and not a walkable route. A lovely place to wind down.
Diulas pada 06 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
songyi dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Lovely place to stay. Quiet and peaceful with a wonderful garden, nice swimming pool and a good restaurant!
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Matthias dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Beautiful Garden”
Very nice quiet resort with beautiful garden and good clean pool. It's a bit far from coron, every tricicle ride (dirt road) costs 150 Peso. But this is the only disadvantage.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Pedro dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Relaxing stay in Coron”
Very nice Resort! Friendly and helpful staff, with a nice pool and very good restaurant. The only disadvantage is to be a little far from Coron center (and with a very bumpy "road")
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Reynaldo dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
Relaxing place.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice room with big bathroom, friendly staff.”
Highly recommendable.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Graham dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
FANTASTIC & peaceful resort- will not disappoint!! ”
This resort is absolutely amazing and so peaceful. We had the most relaxing stay of the Philippines here. You are greeted by their cheerful staff with juice & a cool towelette. The rooms are spacious and the beds are large. Not to mention the rooms are very clean. Every morning they are maintaining the beautiful landscape and pool (one of the highlights of our stay- it's so refreshing and clean). We are at the restaurant multiple times and haven't found food like it since. The spring rolls and chicken curry are to die for. The La Natura salad is great and hearty! The complimentary breakfast is super tasty as well. Overall, this resort is a little out of the way but the nature & quiet atmosphere makes it a hidden gem here in a Coron. The staff is phenomenal and SO HELPFUL/ KNOWLEDGABLE about the area. We cannot wait to go back!! Thank you La Natura for everything :)
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrea dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Awesome”
Everything was FANTASTIC!!!
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Melvin dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Beautiful Property”
This property was like an oasis - beautiful grounds, great staff and wonderful service. The rooms were big & basic with TV & fan (no air con but it wasn't really needed). Food was excellent here too. The property is about 15 minutes out of town via tricycle/ Highly recommend this property.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
6,0
Alex dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
It is a family resort with good amenities.”
None.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
kameliya dari Bulgaria
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Piece of heaven!”
Very kind helpful and informed staff! The Accommodation is great! The garden is beautiful and the food delitios !
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Iain dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
The hotel is lovely and the rooms also , the complex is clean and very attractive . ”
The hotel is ideal for a peaceful and relaxing holiday , it is 3 km out of town and takes 15 minutes by tricycle. If you are happy to pay 150 peaso each way this isn't a problem . At night there are no lights on the road and the road is a dirt track . First impressions were a little poor as the Porter merely dropped my bag in the room and walked away . I later found 3 bulbs out , television not working and upvc doors to room difficult secure . I asked for assistance and the same member of staff returned, he was uncommunicative and generally unfriendly. I eventually sorted the problems with the lady at reception who was extremely friendly and couldn't do enough for me . She even gave me some after sun productive and printed my return flight tickets , what a gem she was . I would definitely recommend this resort if you like a more peaceful break , it's lovely . Pity about one member of staff , probably having an off day , all in all thumbs up 😀
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Camille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
First time in Coron ”
La Natura is splendid. No noisy tacky yuppies, no crowded area. If you want to veer away from the town proper, this place is recommended. Just be wary of the cell signal because it's not good. Dirt road going to the resort and will cost another ride back and forth.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Irina dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great stay, but location is simply a big no-go”
Hotel itself is great: nice pool, nice relaxing areas within the hotel, food is great, staff is nice and helpful, room is big and comfortable. But the hotel is literally middle of nowhere on a country road half hour drive from the city (will cost you around 150-200 peso one way), which will become expensive and quite annoying and will discourage guests to even go to the city to eat. The road is so bad that the tricycle driver had to leave us each time before some river as there was no way to get by tricycle to the hotel. If you wanna get lost and enjoy the pool, it is recommended, if you wanna be easy reach to the town and its restaurants and activities, drop it.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016
4,8
VIRGILIO dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Below Average”
Staff are good but manager are not accommodating. Internet sucks, needs an super upgrade.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2016
5,2
VIRGILIO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Just ok resort”
Electricity is unstable Water supply is unstable And many more
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
claire dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
GREAT”
Nice rooms, helpfull staff, great view
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
dominique dari Belgia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
peace and quiet after many noisy days”
Wonderful hôtel : rooms, décoration, garden and swimming pool, clean, staff ...and the quiet after the noisy cities El Nido and Coron.
Diulas pada 17 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Sheryl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Lovely Staycation ”
If you're a nature lover that loves peace and tranquillity and likes a superb service. I highly recommend this place. We really enjoyed our stay here and i would liked to commend Juliet and Pat for their exemplary service.
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
HENG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Relax, Nature & Clean”
All great & nice resort but a bit far from town.
Diulas pada 05 April 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Markonni dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great stay”
Peaceful. Clean. Great service
It was awesome, please provide air-conditioned room, kettle and complimentary coffee or tea. Over all my whoke stay was fantastic
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
6,8
Bagus
Juri dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Terrible location and no internet”
The hotel itself is beautiful, but due its location (20 mins tricycle ride on bumpy unpaved road) I would not recommend staying there if you are interested in island hopping or diving in coron. You should consider the time you need to spend riding the tricycle several times a day (tour, dinner, etc.) and also the additional cost per day (6eur roundtrip).
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Steve dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Hice Place”
This is a great place to stay. The staff are always very helpful. The swimming pool and facilities and rooms are all very well conduction. Rooms are large. The only problem is both the rood and the internet. Rood is not the greatest and the internet is very slow.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Beautifully done and excellent service”
Service, room, hotel design
Great. Only one night but it is a beautifully designed and taken care of hotel, albeit in the middle of nowhere about 20-30 minutes by tricycle from Coron. Excellent service, extremely helpful staff.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
6,3
Bagus
Huang dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
nice and nature”
quite near to pool for your swimming....nice cocktail.....
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Alyssa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
I loved my stay at Natura. The staff was lovely- the food- the facilities- the atmosphere. Most people go to Coron to go diving and do tours during the day. My mom and I enjoyed how we can go back to ”
The town is always bustling, Natura gives you the opportunity to escape the noise. The food is a combination of both Italian and Filipino dishes-- which were all delicious. I also recommend doing their solo tours. If you want to go to city they will book a tricycle to come and pick you up; everything was well-organized. The next time I come back to Coron I am definitely coming back to this place!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Anja dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A wonderful hideaway full of nature”
The La Natura Resort is one of the best we experienced in the Philippines. It's like a beautiful hideaway with a huge garden, relaxation areas, a wonderful pool and nice cottages with balconys. Everything is designed openly so you always feel like sitting in a nice garden full of flowers, bird and trees. The food was amazing and the staff was super friendly all the time. We had a wonderful time to relax and ease our minds. It might be a bit far off - which gives you the perfect opportunity to calm down. But you can take a tricycle to go to the town proper (15 minutes ride) or take advantage of the daily island hopping tours. We would definitely recommend it and book it again. :)
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Luisa dari Italia
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
A little gem of a place”
I don't think that we could have done any better than staying at La Natura during our week in Coron. La Natura is out of Coron town: a very bumpy road takes you to the interior, past little farm dwellings and cashew nut groves. It's a little oasis away from the chaos and gasoline fumes: green grass, tropical flowers and a thousand birds hold a promise of rest and pampering, and La Natura delivers. Clean, tasteful rooms, large bathrooms with plenty of hot water, comfortable beds (but the pillows could be softer): Italian/Filipino Gillian and her staff really shined in making your stay comfortable. Wendy and Pat anticipated our needs, and the two young women in the kitchen consistently turned out impeccable dishes, whether at breakfast -with some of the best pancakes we've ever had- or lunch (great sandwiches -like homemade chicken pesto-and salads) or dinner, with either Filipino dishes or great Italian seafood pasta (perfectly al dente!) and risotto, everything we tried was fresh and delicious. A special mention goes to their homemade wheat bread: in a Country where all store-bought bread seems to have sugar in it, La Natura wheat bread was a most welcome and delicious respite. Food portion were very large but everything was so good we never seemed to leave any morsels behind, so our waistline were not grateful! The Internet connection was weak, with somewhat better luck in the evenings, enough to check on your emails, but don't expect too much while in the Coron area. One suggestion I would make is to have "greener"(water-saving) options in cleaning the rooms. Many hotels all over the world have signs in the rooms asking their guests to put towels in a specific place if they want them changed, and a card over the bed if they want the sheets washed. We didn't need the sheets and towels changed every day, but we did want the bed made and the room serviced...a sign in the bathroom asking people to conserve water would also be useful. La Natura would save resources
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Anna dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
really relaxing place!”
food, staff, swimming pool and facilities
We had an amazing time in La Natura! It's a bit far away from the town, but all facilities are provided and when we decided to have a lazy day by the swimming pool, we had everything we wanted. The huts are very specious, well designed and very clean. The place is very quiet and green- great relaxing spot after an eventful day on the boat or island hopping. Food is really tasty and they have good selection of veggie meals. Staff is very friendly and attentive, they pay attention to deatails and are always ready to help you. Special thanks to Guillian! (sorry if I spelt your name incorrectly). Thank you again for a perfect stay!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Beautiful Resort”
Design of resort, Staff and food
Wonderful staff, food was great and basically a beautiful execution of Italian design and Filipine beauty. Will stay there again.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Josien dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
After tricycle and bamboo bridge there's paradise!”
Location, island hopping, atmosphere
After you took the tricycle and passed the bumpy road you have to cross the river via a bamboo bridge. And then you enter a very beautiful hotel in the jungle. It's in the middle of Coron's nature: near to the river, it's all green and you see nice flowers, there are small animals in the area, it's very beautiful and clean. The people are friendly and you can really relax at this place. We enjoyed the Coron city tour with the tricycle. The island hopping and snorkeling was the most beautiful thing we experienced this holiday!
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Alex dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Een verademing!”
Superfriendly personel. Suberb green garden. Comfortabel rooms
We stayed here recently for 3 days. It was our choice not to be on the beachfront but instemde be more inland with lust greenery and and quiet and peaceful surrounding. This was exacte what we got including very friendly and accomodating personel. When we arrive in Coron we were already happy with the choice we made as it is noisy and dirty. La natura is a very good escape. It takes a short 15min drive of which 10min on a bumper dirty rond. We would definitely recommend this place.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Erika dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Most Relaxing Getaway!”
Really enjoyed how it was situated in the middle of the forest and how peaceful the surrounding is
Diulas pada 28 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Very pleasant, could have stayed longer”
Staff, peacefulness, service
we loved our stay there. Worth paying the little bit more for.
Diulas pada 14 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Alison dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great scenery and pool, nice rooms, small scale”
The trees, the pool, Coron snorkelling nearby
It was very good. Food was not cheap though and there were no child sized portions.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Ankur dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
la Natura - probably the best in Coron”
rooms, comfort, natural surroundings, family friendly, great food
Overall Excellent, except the resort is a good 15mins away from town via tricycle on unpaved rough road
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
A Home Away From Home”
Tranquility, Spacious rooms, Helpful staff
My husband and I stayed at La Natura for 5 nights at a Standard Room. Our room was very spacious, neat and clean. There is only a ceiling fan which was just enough. We both used the swimming pool a lot. The staff were most obliging. The one hour massage the resort charges is an astonishing 850 pesos (AUD $26) which is considerably higher than the massages on the island (only 300 pesos - $9). We did the resort's city tour for 800 pesos (AUD $24). It costs 75 pesos per person (about AUD $2.30) one way to town by a tricycle. Wifi is non-existent in the rooms and is extremely weak even in the public area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 26 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
XU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good resort”
5S
Very good!
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Jojo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
A Quiet Vacation”
Nature, Accomodation, Staff
Quite an experience, worth the trip
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2015