Pesan Sekarang: La Nostalgie Boutique Guest House

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 80 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
/
10

Reviews of La Nostalgie Boutique Guest House Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (80)Ulasan Booking.com (64)
8,5
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan kamar8,6
Layanan9,1
Harga dan kualitas8,7
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (80)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 69 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Mohammad dari Albania
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

Value for money & good hospitality”

We are six person in group, book for two rooms and stay for 3 nights. Good experiences with good hospitality and kindness of the owner of the guess house. Even the place not too close to the main city centre but the environment really make us enjoy staying there. The surrounding quite peaceful and quiet, really make us feel like we stay in the jungle even it is in the city area. Breakfast wise really tempting and quite number of selection with need to pre book a day before. Room very comfortable eventhough 3 adult in one room. Price wise it consider really cheap compare with the facilities and tranquility that we had. Mussola( prayer room) is provided at lower ground, it really make us always easy to perform our solat. This good experiences will never forgotten. Thank you to the owner and staff. Hope we have chance to stay there again in the future trip.

Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Reza dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

Highly recommended”

The rooms were clean, the hotel staff were really friendly and the breakfast was great. I will not hesitate to come back again!

Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Henry dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

Excellent. Very comfortable, helpful and friendly. ”

I loved my stay here. Only wish it was longer. The guest house is in a quiet area, is an attractive heritage style. The rooms are large, comfortable and have all the usual facilities. (And everything works!!!) Best of all the owners are lovely people. Pak Lims home made bread is excellent, and makes for great toast. I will certainly come again.

Diulas pada 13 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Kartika dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Nice homestay”

It was a nice short stay. Convenient location, very helpful and friendly staff (and meet the owners several time). The rooms is quite clean, even though its smell a lil bit old. Worth the price... Best part is the breakfast, a complete set of breakfast, served professionally but still feels like so homy.

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Yunita dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016

nice guesthouse”

need some improvement at breakfast menu

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
RODRIGO dari Spanyol
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Home away from home”

A great stay; owner and staff are friendly. It was like staying in our own home. Recommended for those with children and who are looking for a family type of accomodation. We will come back Point of improvement: more variety of breakfast for overseas guests.

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Loulou dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016

Wonderfull”

Very lovely helpfull people! We had a very great time. Perfect!!!

Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
AZRIE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016

Always prioritising customers satisfaction, Dedicated staff”

We arrived at La Nostalgie on late evening 1st April 2016. Upon check in, we (me, wife and 3 kids - 6,4 and 1.5) were accompanied to our room. However, we need to go upstairs given our room was located at 2nd floor. We were then offered a larger room located at Ground Floor , however the price is slightly higher than the previous room. We dont really bother on the price, since the offered room is more comfortable and the staff has shown the great service (can't really remember his name, "Pak Ahmad" maybe). Definitely will stay there for our yearly visit to Bandung.

Diulas pada 09 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kim dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Suite Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015

A fabulous, friendly French welcome”

The inner courtyard is absolutely beautiful.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
CHIN dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Love it!”

Food, staff, warmth.. feels like home

Speechless.. Must stay in Bandung!

Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Ronni dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015

Hidden gem in the central of city”

location price breakfast

I'm looking budget hotel in Bandung and found this hotel.I booked via Agoda with very good price. The location this hotel is perfect, in central city but very quiet. Recommended for family.

Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Briony dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Charming and friendly”

the friendly staff, charming old neighbourhood, quiet area

The hotel is in a charming neighbourhood and staff are super friendly. They can tailor a map to your interests within the city also and they also prepared early breakfast for me when I was leaving the city. They are very hospitable and it isn't an anonymous large scale experience, it is a family run business.

Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Ben dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Simple quality comfort and hospitality”

Hospitality, comfort, peaceful

Received very warm welcome from owner despite arriving very late at night. Simple, honest accommodation with attentive staff in a peaceful quiet spot, walking distance from Bandung's central amenities. Rooms are spacious with firm, comfortable beds and good bathrooms. Exactly what I needed after a very long journey!

Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
lydia dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Romantic gateaway ”

peace of mind

remind me of my honeymoon.the place is beautiful..after a long shopping day,you come back to relax and its perfect

Diulas pada 05 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Nora dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Great Hotel, but stiff towel”

Cheap, Spacious Room, Good Breakfast

For location, it's not hard to find the hotel by taxi. The hotel doesn't have elevator, so you need to bring your luggage by stairs. It's still ok since they only have 3 floors. Or just ask them to help you to bring it. I like the breakfast. They send it to your room. I always choose local food, it's good. I had 3 bed room. It is spacious, it has balcony, a nice place to have your breakfast. They have karaoke on Friday night until 10 or 11 pm. So, it's a little bit noisy even when you are in the room. But if you go out all day, it should be fine. The towels are stiff. I don't know why don't they just use softener for that.

Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Christine dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Great place to stay. ”

owners. location. Food.

Suffice to say one of the best places I have stayed in over 8 months of travelling. All the reviews are true. ..If not understated!! The owners spent hours helping me book my flight from Jakarta. .even driving me to the travel agent. Top quality all round. Book here with TOTAL CONFIDENCE.

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Michiel dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

Great place for exploring Bandung”

Very nice atmosphere, quiet, just great.

Really enjoyed my stay. It was only 1 night, would have liked to stay longer. It's a beautiful, quite guesthouse.

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Purnomo dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015

Friendly Home Feels Stay”

Best for Value, Staff, Ammenities

It is highly recommended for family budget travellers

Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Hwee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

Feel like home”

great people, good food, home feel

Very pleasant and memorable stay. The owners were very friendly and thoughtful. Breakfast was great with wide variety. Staff were also polite and helpful.

Diulas pada 13 Januari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Ahmad dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Comfortable small place to stay”

Friendly, Clean, Helpful staff

I was attending a family wedding, and got this place to stay with the family for a night. Starting when i check in, the staff was really helpful and friendly. I had to cut my son hair, and the staff willingly drop my son to fhe barber shop and pick him up again after finish. Very helpful. The room was small but clean and comfortable to have a rest. In the morning, the breakfast is simple but with a good quality food, taste nice. So i recommend this place to stay with family.

Diulas pada 07 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
suzilah dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

the best”

clean,chip,like home

Enjoy with holiday...room very clean..will come again

Diulas pada 17 September 2014
5,3
Vikrant dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

Home-stay hotel. Not boutique”

Unobtrusive and welcoming. Feels like home.

Perfectly adequate. Be careful and opt for either the Family Room, or the slightly higher priced, 'Deluxe' Room. That's because, all regular rooms don't have any window and is dark as a dungeon. That's because architecturally, they have converted a home into a hotel and hence not planned for a window-for-each-room. Ventilation in regular rooms are non existent and hence check the air conditioning before entering. Breakfast for vegetarians is unheard (except for cereals and milk). Far away from the eating and shopping places

Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
wiwik dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

friendly and nice hospitality staff. ”

friendly staff, nice and quiet sorounding location, easy to find a cab

Great...specially i take my 5yo kid. This antique and simple friendly hotel so comfy to stay. I even can take my children to take a walk in the afternoon. It's quiet and save place to stay. Nice..

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Nurul dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

Excellent from beginning to end!”

Surrounding, the staffs and the building itself

If u r looking for the quiet environment, this is the place for you. The staffs are very attentive and freindly. They serve you like you are the owner of the house.Thank you for the owner and all in La Nostalgie.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Basrah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014

Friendly and nestled in a quiet little place”

The hotel is homey. The staff were all helpful and prompt. The receptionist knows and can suggests good places to go and would arrange transportation to get around Bandung.

Superb! I would book the same place if I go back to Bandung

Diulas pada 29 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Mohammed dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014

Pleasant stay & Nice place”

Staff were friendly, Food was excellent, Quite

It is very good hotel for short stay in bandung. The staffs are friendly. Food is extremely good. However, the cleanness of the place is not good. Also, the wifi is bad in the room.

Diulas pada 13 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Mohd dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Awesome and nice guesthouse”

1. Quiet Surrounding 2. Friendly Staff 3. Value for money

Stayed for 3 days and 2 night and feel just like a home. At La Nostalgie Guesthouse, the staff was so great. The location was good, because it was a bit off the main road. Sometimes we will think that guesthouse accommodation is unsatisfactory. But in La Nostalgie it makes a vast difference to you because you will be treated like a guest who comes home relatives who give good service to you. Not many rooms available here, but if you stay here you will want to come back here. A relatively quiet environment away from the noise of the main road. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if we visit Bandung again.

Diulas pada 02 April 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Nur dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

away but yet close to home...”

friendly staff, clean and beautiful hotel, quiet

Extremely pleasant here. Stayed for 4 nights but feels just like home. Quite off from the main street but you can easily call the Blue Bird at any time as they operate 24hrs. The friendliness of the staff and the owner is out of expectation. The owner even bought us food in the airport when she noticed us still stuck there on our way back to Malaysia. Beautiful rooms that you can choose before you check in. Will definitely come back here whenever we come to Bandung.

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Mohd dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

It was awesome and relaxing vacation”

cozy, value for money and friendly

Even though the hotel located at downtown, but the hotel staff can always assist you to call the taxi. The hotel's garden is awesome and relaxing. Local breakfast provided was terrific. The room size is nice for 2. Overall it is an awesome guest house.

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Daniela dari Austria
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

absolutely nice guesthouse!!!”

very friendly and helpful owners and staff, nice and clean rooms, beautiful patio

We had a pleasent stay at la nostalgie, very friendly, clean and quiet! it's outside of bandungs city centre (15 minutes from trainstation). As we left early in the morning they've prepared a breakfast to go, so nice and attentive!!! we can highly recommend this guesthouse!!!

Diulas pada 08 Februari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Erik dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014

Clean, good location and friendly staff”

Price, staff, comfortable room

The staff was so great and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice sized for the price we paid. Location was good - it was a bit off the main road, but not a long taxi ride at all from the main shopping center. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if we visit Bandung again.

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
nadiah dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

the best B&B in Bandung”

staff, owner and wifi connection

i loved this guest house.. was hesitate at first.. and this was further fueled up when our driver was lost while searching for the guest house, but when we arrived there, we were so grateful that we have chosen to stay here 1) the receptionist, achmad and nola were very attentive and polite. the email response was quick. the staff was very friendly as well as honest. 2)the owner, who is a former pharmacist, ibu ristiana, is down to earth and treats her guests just like her family. 3) on our last day, my brother was down with diarrhea, the whole staff was worried. achmad tries to help him by giving him medicine, and even offers bring my brother to the clinic using his personal bike f.o.c.. and when ibu ristiana was back, she personally went to our room and check on my brother, bringing a hot pack and offers to do online check in for us (since our flight was in the early morning).... this genuinely caring gestures shown to us had completely won us over. 4) on our last day, since we had an early flight, the staff packed our breakfast, and ibu ristiana and her husband personally prepares the coffee and tea and handed the breakfast to us around 6.00 in the morning!! . we even take group photos together. 5) although its a gust house, the mineral water was replaced everyday, and the room was cleaned and towels were also changed everyday. in all, we went there as guest, but came home as family... amazing stay...

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2014
6,7
Bagus
SURIANI dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

Helpful and informative staff.”

Friendly owner and staff, home-like accomodation and peaceful and quiet surrounding

Staff and owner were providing good information about what to do, eat and shop in Bandung since it was our first visit. Information truly helped us.

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Salam dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Suite Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013

very relaxing”

quite, colonial and warm welcome

nice and friendly staff, very quite surrounding and greenie.

Diulas pada 26 November 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Apolinario dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Feels so much like home”

Friendly staff and owners, nice food, very close to Transstudio

Comfortable, laid-back, feels like home.The owners of the guest house were very warm and accommodating.

Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2013
6,0
Rita dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013

Clean Guest House”

clean bedroom, clean bathroom, comfortable bed

It was a nice stay, but the room rate was a little bit too high compared with the facility provided.

Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Maryam dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013

Very relaxing and comfortable”

My deluxe King bedroom is clean with moderate tranquility ambiance and superb bathroom. The staffs also are very attentive and super nice

My Deluxe King bedroom is clean with moderate tranquility ambiance and superb bathroom. The staffs also are very attentive and super nice

Diulas pada 09 Juli 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Norshakila dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013

Superb hotel, highly recommended!”

Clean and Beautiful Room, Friendly Staff and great food

The location of the guess house was a bit confusing due to lack of proper signage. However, I would highly recommend this hotel because the house owner was very helpful and friendly. The room was superb, very comfortable and cosy. Will definitely coming back to this hotel!

Diulas pada 03 Mei 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Yumiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

Quiet, hospitable”

Quiet, hospitable, central location

The owner family and the staff were ready to help and very hospitable. Close to a shopping mall, conveniently located, but quiet

Diulas pada 03 April 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
AHMAD dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

Bersih, Selesa, Petugas yang Ramah”

Suasana hotel yang aman damai, sesuai untuk semua...
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
husnahafiza dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013

Pilihan yang Tepat!”

Selesa, Bersih dan makanan yang enak!

Kami adalah kumpulan yang besar (11 orang) berserta kanak-kanak. Penginapan kami sangat selesa kerana La Nostalgie menyediakan kamar yang sederhana luas, bersih dan katil yang selesa. variety sarapan yang disediakan, enak sekali. Satu ciri yang kami benar2 suka adalah design hotel ini yang mempunyai courtyard. Sangat selesa untuk kami sekeluarga berehat dan berbual2 setelah seharian bershopping. Anak2 kami pun bebas bermain2 di dalam kawasan hotel. Ditambah dengan persembahan live music. Kami pasti akan datang lagi!!!

Diulas pada 26 November 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Yumiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

コロニアル様式の趣きあるこぢんまりした宿”

*親切な親日家のオーナー お話する機会があったのですが、とても感じのいいご夫婦です。 *コロニアル様式の建物 ホテルに近い大きな建物で、ラッフルズホテルのようにカメラに納めたくなる場所が随所にあります。 *清潔感のあるきれいなお部屋 ゲストハウスなので、お部屋のアメニティーは限られていますが、掃除が行き届いていて、新しさを感じさせます。

静かな住宅街で雰囲気がとても気に入りました。ただ、周辺には何もないため、街歩きには不便です。ゲストハウスと言う名ですが、ホテルに近い環境とサービスです。スタッフもキビキビと働いていました。 スタンダードのお部屋には冷蔵庫やコーヒーなどのミニバー関連はありませんが、ルームサービスは可能です。全体的にとても快適に過ごせました。また滞在したいです。

Diulas pada 26 Juni 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Yumiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

家庭的な雰囲気”

ロケーションが便利。静か。家庭的な雰囲気。

訪問先に近いことを条件にホテルを探しました。できるだけローカルな雰囲気が味わえることを希望していましたが、ぴったりでした。オープンして間もないので、少しでもゲストが満足するように細かいところまで気を配っていただきました。 窓のある部屋を希望するとよいです。ネットも調子が悪かったらすぐに点検してくださり、おかげで仕事もはかどりました。次も泊まります。I'll highly recommend the guest house.

Diulas pada 26 Maret 2013
7,6
Sangat baik
Marten dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

Heel gastvrij guesthouse in rustige omgeving, 2,5 km van het stadscentrum”

Het guesthouse is in een mooie stijl gebouwd, de badkamer een beetje gedateerd, je moet een beetje zoeken naar restaurants in de buurt, maar het geheel zeker een aanrader.

Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joyce dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

schoon, vriendelijk en gastvrij. oase van rust”

rustige ligging. vriendelijk en mooie kleinschalige accomodatie .
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Marinus dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

service zoals het bedoeld is”

Service, service, service

Het meest klantvriendelijk hotel waar ik geweest ben. Niets is teveel. Vriendelijk personeel.

Diulas pada 07 Juni 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
margreet dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

Heerlijke plek in hectisch Bandung”

De ligging,de intieme sfeer en eenvoudige rust

Heel erg fijn, vriendelijk ontvangen, alle hulp gekregen die nodig was, er was een luisterend oor, er werd meegedacht, heel erg fijn.

Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
6,0
Harry dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014

redelijjk”

geen pluspunten

redelijk

Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Jacques dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Suite Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

Super leuk geast house in een rustige straat”

Brandschoon, grote kamers, mooie badkamer

Personeel is super vriendelijk, de eigenaar en zijn vrouw zijn de hele dag in de weer om de gasten het naar hun zin te maken. Spreken ook meerdere talen. Guest house ligt in een oude koloniale wijk, rustig maar toch maar enkele straten verwijderd van een heleboel goede restaurants en malls. Zeer aan te bevelen.

Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014