Pesan Sekarang: Lancaster Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 496 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (496)Ulasan Booking.com (173)
6,0
Bagus
Berdasarkan 496 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,4
Fasilitas3,9
Lokasi6,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan6,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Junior
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 453 komentar tamu
2,0
Maria dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
This hotel is HORRIBLE, SCARY, NO WATER , COCROACH INFESTED”
This hotel should be closed!!! I checked in online and even the taxi driver had a hard time looking for it . It's dark and the 2 guys who were manning the desk were sweaty and untidy. As soon as I got into my room , I looked for nearby hotel and grabbed my luggage out of the room , I didn't even care to ask if they would refund the 2,233.00p that I paid . PLS Think 100x bef you check in this hotel!!!
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ernesto
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Proximity to basic necessity”
walking distance to mall,
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
4,4
MA.ELENA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cukup”
I have reserved a hotel near the airport with breakfast included but we were told upon arrival that they have no restaurant in the hotel and breakfast are not served. I was dissappointed with the money i payed.., its not worth it
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
2,0
may dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Disgusting hotel its not a hotel”
Near the airport thats the only good thing i can say on this hotel. The room itself was very dirty and full of dust every where tv was not working beddings and towels looks like they did wash for months.Agoda should not put this hotel in the list..and they should change there pictures thats not the real lancaster hotel in the pictures....
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
allan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
close to airport”
the place is old but worth the money
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
2,0
Kim dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Just stay away”
This place is a dump by any standards. The floors were cracking loose tiles. The pools were disgusting. The atmosphere was scary. The locks broke and we had to kick in the door. The staff didn't care. Just a very old dumpy hotel that I'd stay away from. Sorry the pictures made it look better and I booked it.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
2,0
Rolando dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Horrible experience!”
Road was under construction, thus, no taxi outside the hotel. The only option for us is to ride motorcycle which you'll need some time to find one. No help from the staff. It's cannot be called hotel.. Worst part, somebody knocked on the door at 2am, we never tend to opened it.. Worst place we've ever been.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
2,0
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Air conditioning didn't work and place looked ran down and tried to make my buddy over pay ....”
Bad location and needs some work done to Hotel run down looking.....
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
3,6
John dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
You check in at one building then head off to another building. The whole set up is a joke, I do not recommend senior citizens stay at this place.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
2,8
Damien dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Worst stay in the Philippines ”
Don't stay at this hotel. It's disgusting. Our sheets were dirty, rubbish bin had not been emptied, tiles in the floor were broken.. the hotel is very very run down. We did not have a good stay. I would never stay here again
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
2,0
richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
Not a very nice place
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
4,0
Kent dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
This property should NOT be listed”
This property should not be listed as it the building is not even finished and they are no longer working to finished. Though the unit rented was decent I did not feel safe for my family to stay here.
Diulas pada 27 April 2017
4,8
Eden dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Cukup”
i did not expect the hotel to be located in this area. we arrived late and was scared when the taxi driver brought us here. would not stay again.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
2,8
juvie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Not a typical hotel ”
Horror like hotel
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
4,8
Reinhard dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Well hidden”
Hotel is more of an appartment style complex, well hidden with no sign indicating the location, even my taxi could ot find it. No value for money
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
4,0
Beverly dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
not satisfied”
If you're looking for a big room then this is it with mini kitchen and complete utensils but their utensils are dusty, the room smells cigarette, the towels too,the swimming pool i think they only clean once a yr.lol..the elevator is not working.the toilet bowl wasnt functioning well.the wifi has no signal in my room...if you're looking for a "big room" I can say its better..the bldg is like haunted..few people stay there.a very old bldg..the place, u cant easily find it unless u ask the people there bcoz its located at the back of other condo bldg..thats all!
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
4,0
philipp dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
tittle”
pretty lame place
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2017
2,8
Catherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Creepy”
Its a huge place but sad to say its old and dirty. The rooms are big though but the hot and cold shower didnt function. At night it is very creepy and scary as hell..
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
2,8
Catherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Creepy”
Its a huge place but sad to say its old and dirty. The rooms are big though but the hot and cold shower didnt function. At night it is very creepy and scary as hell..
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
2,0
Alireza dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cukup”
I would not make enemies out of my friends by recommending this very dingy hotel. We have traveled all over Asia, and stayed at 3 star hotels for less than Lancaster's nightly charge, but with a lot more to offer - clean rooms, clean bathrooms, water bottles in the bedroom fridge, clean hallways, professional looking employees. Pictures speak a thousand words. Indeed the pictures shown on Lancaster's website impressed us, and misled us big time. There is no singage for Lancaster Hotel. The sign in the front says Keiner Hills Condominiums. Little did we know that the picture of the hotel front was really just a front. Lancaster's property itself is in the back of that front building. You have to walk to the back to check in. From there you walk outside across the pool area and parking lot to go to the first floor rooms. The hallway was dim, dusty, walls were dirty. Our room was a studio with a dingy couch upholstery, loose tiles in the kitchen area. All the lights and the TV work. Our bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was something else. Never mind the fact that there is no hot water. The full bath is so tight, my husband almost had to back into the toilet to close the door which did not close. The water from the shower/tub leaked onto the floor, thus getting the floor space between the sink and toilet wet. The clear plastic mat in the tub was so dingy with dirt encrusted into the embossed design. This is the FIRST time we did not take a shower before a long trip back to the US because we felt we'd pick up germs from that bath tub mat, rather than clean ourselves. Hotels like this bring down Agoda's reputation.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
2,4
David dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cukup”
This is not a hotel, it is a badly kept condo-tel. There are no facilities. The rooms are tatty and in poor condition. Probably the worst place I have stayed in the Philippines and I have stayed in some bad places.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
2,0
JUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
This is not hotel”
This is not hotel. Just personel apartment. No facilities such towel, duvel(even blanket), hair dryer.......Bad location. Agoda.com must change their pictures.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ramdhan dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Apartment ”
Near to Arndale shopping n near to many places. Good place to stay.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rick dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Close to airport.”
Large room and nice pool(s).
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Myla dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Close to airport”
Good for 1 night near the airport
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
3,2
Anjelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
expensive for it's quality, room is not clean, not enough facilities, hard to find, good staffs”
Price is just too exoendive for it's quality. You can find cheaper hotels with nicer rooms. The first room we got is full of dust and the kitchenware is rusty. The linens were not clean, seems like the room is already worn out for ages. That I literally don't want to lie in the bed or sit in the sofa. We're supposed to transfer to a different hotel but I just pity the male staff, he was so nice. The transferred us to a new room, same room type, same size which is quite big but it's cleaner, though you can still obviously see that it's an old establishment. The linens are still old but cleaner, the sofa got some hair. The hotel is difficult to find, the hotel facade got another name engraved on it, so we still have to go down and ask. It's hard to look for a taxi if you're from the hotel. But they have airport transfer. The staffs were nice, the evening staff send us to the airport since we really cab't find a taxi, we ended up having a free ride cause he doesn't have change.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
2,4
Roy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not ideal for long stay”
Facility was so bad, it was old building, boring to stay, no restaurant!!!
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
2,0
Katrina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
awful”
awful
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
4,8
Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Complex looked like a bombed, abandoned apartment block”
The worst place I have stayed. The room was satisfactory run down, poor and with a cooking though whole room Staff were very friendly and understanding
Diulas pada 18 November 2016
4,4
kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Deceiving”
Was expecting a lot more than what they offered. Dusty room and hallway, rusty water flow, and stinky smell for 2k overnight!
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
6,0
TING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
just fine ”
it costs 3hundred RMB,it is not worth it .some of cockroches in the bathroom almost as big as thumb ..so gross .the building where we lived in too old ..
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Great pool and large rooms”
Great large pool. Easy walk to shopping and restaurants at Marina Mall
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2016
4,4
Syed dari Bangladesh
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
The more frustration is the they did not improve any services. It almost 4 years i stay this hotel, but still their room service, specially internet service is just like frustrating. very poor wifi si”
Please ask management to look into it.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
4,0
troy dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Cukup”
Was old and outdated the pictures must of been from a new room or from when it opened was cocroaches in the bathroom dead hasn't been cleaned no was was it worth the 62$ never staying there again .
Diulas pada 08 September 2016
4,0
Paul dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Creepy hotel”
Near Airport but the hotel looks old and creepy.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
2,0
sheilame dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
disgusting ”
so different in the picture . sorry but the hallways so dirty and dark. the blankets looks like no wash, also one staff told as they have free shuttle going to airport. but when i ask in the morning where is the shuttle he cannot answered right. i cannot reccomend this kind of condotel.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
LITA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Somewhat Disappointing”
I was hoping to be booked into a nice looking hotel based on the photos shown. Those were probably taken in its hayday. Back in the early 2000s. There was only 1 staff I saw and that was the front desk guy who served as the bellboy, receptionist, maintenance guy and driver all rolled into one. I was clearly disappointed with the facilities. Pools were obviously not cleaned for a long time since its murky already, the hallways are dimly lit and it gives you a gloomy somewhat eerie vibe. The first room we were taken by nto was fairly large although it smelled like an animal died in there. It had an awful smell. Plus, the water pipes were leaking to the poi t that the rag was soaked thru. The receptionist called the maintenance men but since they are busy, they will attend to our needs shortly. I then asked to be transferred to another room. This one was even more eerie as you walk along the hallway. There isnt much lighting and the room we were placed could need a good scrub and dusting. At that time, i wanted to find another hotel but it was late already and we were just there for ine night. So i checked everything, hoping that the plumbing is better than the previous room. But nope, same problem. Especially with the shower.once you turn it on, you wont be able to turn it off. I had to go up to the front desk again which was a bit farther nkw and the guy taught me how to close it. I did exactly the same as what he did but it didnt turn off. So when we were about to leave, i just left the shower running. No choice. We couldnt close it no matter how we tried. Fortunately, the next day, the front dwsk guy was gracious enough to drive us to the airport. That was it. one more thing that concerned me was that they didnt have. Any proper sign on the road that would lead to the hotel. We have to use google maps just to locate them. And it turns out that the hotel is more like a condotel. Lancaster is the broker and leases it to travelrers for a short period of time. And you
Diulas pada 27 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Noec hotel”
room, location, budget
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice Hotel”
Room, Location, Budget
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
6,0
Rachel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
My disappointed arrival in lancaster hotel”
Staff were polite
Difficult to find,Room was ok,acceptable,comfort room,no bidet,the stairs,hallway was dirty,
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
4,7
Roderick dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
So so hotel”
Staff were helpful
Not so good
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2015
5,0
maricon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
good for family intend to stay longer.”
good
Diulas pada 11 September 2015
6,3
Bagus
Cicel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011
fair enough!”
pool. condotel type
Okay
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015
2,7
Niklas dari Swedia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Like a horror movie”
Disaster
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Joel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
comfortable and cheap”
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2014
4,7
Iago dari Spanyol
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
not so good”
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
maja dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Satisfied.”
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.
Diulas pada 14 November 2014
6,0
hsiuchuan dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
near airport”
location
Diulas pada 14 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good staff”
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2014
2,7
Mark dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
really bad standard”
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2014